Porn Stars  >  Michele Raven  > Reviews

Reviews of Michele Raven Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Michele Raven in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Michele Raven's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michele Raven, Cindy Crawford, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Nikki Grind, Lorena Sanchez, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 5/11/2010
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 reviews:
review on  

Two disc set to please the fans of these huge men, not bad at all, all the girls are very brave taking them both. Bobbi is a cute chick who please me greatly with her second scene doing anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Letha Weapons, Wanda Curtis, Cortknee, Donita Dunes, Michele Raven, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Alysin Embers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/9/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 reviews:
review on  

If this were 1996, I would be blown away by the hot and nasty anal action. The women and the clothing/hair certainly gave that impression of being a decade behind. I'd always heard of Seymore Butts being a pioneer in the anal sex porno circuit, but I'm afraid he's been supplanted by most of what's out there today. All four of these scenes featured mostly unattractive talent and gaping assholes. Seymore's banter behind the camera wasn't too pleasant either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongue and Cheek 2
Tongue and Cheek 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Taylor St. Clair, Voodoo, Michele Raven, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Lena Ramon, Trinity, Green Eyes, Malorie Marx, Ebony Green
Studio: Jost Productions

Release date: 1/6/2004
Tongue and Cheek 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 6 / 26 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Lena Ramon, Taylor St. Claire, Malorie Marx (listed here as Trinity), Michele Raven, Green Eyes, Voodoo, Mark Davis, T. T. Boy, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lena Ramon initially attracted me to this DVD, but with the rest of this female cast it seems hard for this one to be a loser! Initial Reaction: Technically it leaves a bit to be desired, but theres still some hot sex here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting ass eating with their anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly clear, but there are a few background noises including the director telling the cast what to do. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and barely shows any grain, but the sun shade often appears to be a little tight for the camera since the picture ends up nearly round.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tongue and Cheek #2 (2003) is one of the more bizarre examples of pornography I have seen in a long time. However, the source of its peculiarities lies outside of the actual product. Truth be told, the actual sex and anal sex in the tape is quite nice. Originally, this title as well as volume 1 in the series was released in 2002 with a different box cover and from a different company. The release went largely unnoticed, with the only website this reviewer could find that carried it being www.excaliburfilms.com. Then it went the way of so many small company titles in being out of print and stock. It seemed then that I was never going to see this tape and the now lost Taylor St. Claire scene that attracted me to it. Quite unexpectedly, it was suddenly revived, repackaged, and reshipped in late 2003 by a new company named Jost Productions. Ms. St. Claire now called the cover, which accentuated her gorgeous face and voluptuous breasts, her own while the rest of the girls were second billing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 4
Real Female Orgasms 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Michele Raven, Belladonna, Chris Mountain, Felicia Fox, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/26/2003
Real Female Orgasms 4 reviews:
review on  

Real Female Orgasms #4 Produced by Patrick Collins Themes: Compilation, conventional and anal sex, rough sex (about 15 of scenes contain hard face slapping, hair pulling, gagging blowjobs) This is the fourth in this series from Elegant Angel, culled from their various films, showcasing female orgasms in any number of varieties, be they squirting, moaning, screaming, what have you. I was curious, being that I am a real live female, in seeing just how close some of the scenes came to what I myself have experienced climatically. Would I find anything remotely familiar amongst the sixty 5-minute long scenes? Well, surprisingly, I did. I found four, to be exact, which is about 7 out of the total, better than what I expected, which was none. Here is my list of the ones I found to be authentic: 1. Felicia in Sodomania #38: In this all girl scene, a vibrator on this pony-tailed brunette causes her to climax; you can see her body tense and head roll back several times, with some moaning. 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daily Fruits & Veggies 13
Daily Fruits & Veggies 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbie Blazer, Jessica James, Michele Raven, Katrina Rosebud, Luna Mia
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 5/13/2003
Daily Fruits & Veggies 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Katrina Rosebud, Jessica James, Michele Raven, Luna Mia, Barbie Blazer, and an uncredited girl The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions has had some okay movies and horrible DVDs. I want to have hope here, but just cant get it too high. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good for a movie and as bad as expected for an overall DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants all girl food play Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of toys or all natural all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, with its biggest problem being a bit of background noise in the final scene. The video is also nicely done. Its normally nicely lit, but theres a few soft focus blurs, a little grain, and a little shakiness at times. Music: None Disc Complaints: The disc is extremely minimal in any technical ability.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Ass Lickers 10
Lady Ass Lickers 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malitia, Barbie Blazer, Michele Raven, Lena Ramon, Katrina Rosebud, Luna Mia, Liza Parker
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 4/9/2003
Lady Ass Lickers 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked As with Volume #6, there was a fair amount for me to enjoy here, though only in three scenes and it may not be always as engaging as before. The two ladies of the opening scene are more plump and average than gorgeous but they still provide good rimming action in a variety of positions. There is much cunnilingus as well and the best ass licking included is when they are in pile driver. The next scene is with three lovely ladies who take turns in a daisy chain of prevalent ass eating. There is also a smattering of titty play, nipple biting (one girl vocally declares how much she loves this) and the positions are primarily doggie. The last scene is another threesome and contains about the same level of action of the previous, though there are different positions displayed in their own daisy chain. The girls are attractive enough, but not downright stunning, but I like the more natural, average looks sometimes, if not more average shapes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 13
Sodomania Slop Shots 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor St. Clair, Layla Jade, Charlene Aspen, Michele Raven, Alana Evans, Felicia Ryder, Aurora Snow, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/25/2003
Sodomania Slop Shots 13 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slop Shots 13 (137 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 60 cum drenched scenes from Elegant Angel! Overall: Volume 13 is a nice compilation because there are plenty of European scenes starring attractive women who know how to be nasty in a good way! If you take away the rough sex scenes from Mason's movies, then it becomes an excellent compilation. But, taken as it is, it does alright. DVD Quality: In different segments, the video is grainy. Extras: There is an additional 26 minutes of compilation footage from the previous compilation that is worth watching like Jenna Haze's mini-gangbang from "Big Bottom Sadie." Likes: Jenna Haze, Dora Venter, and Lea De Mae Dislikes: Olivia Saint and Belladonna SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The first scene worth mentioning is Trinity from "Sodomania 39." Trinity, an above-average blonde, gets fucked in the ass in several different positions with the new Frenchman, Manuel Ferrara. Her pretty eyes just add to the climax when he cums on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Briana Banks
Deep Inside Briana Banks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Charlie, Pat Myne, Chandler, Olivia, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Adajja, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Zana
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/21/2003
Deep Inside Briana Banks reviews:
review on  

Deep inside Briana Banks (Vivid) Hi there! Heres my first review, hope it helps. I have to apologize for my surely improvable English. DVD begins with 2:35 mins of ads - hot. Well, this compilation offers the very nasty side of Briana in seven short scenes: 1. Briana Banks + Bobby Vitale from "Bankable", 12:00 Briana disturbs Bobby "relaxing" to a crappy porn film. She's wearing a white shirt (giving a great impression of these sweet mellons) and a mini skirt - and no panties, - good girl... Nice teasing sequence. The foreplay is also hot, if you don't mind Briana sucking Bobby's asshole. I do. After this there is a cut and Briana takes some anal. (doggie, cowgirl) Briana takes a nice facial at the end and swallows some cum. She screams very loud during this szene, and the sex IS hot - but there are too many cuts and there remains only less than five minutes of sex. Plus this crappy porn flick is displayed from time to time again, which is always a big turn off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman XXXposed
Slutwoman XXXposed 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki, Anastasia, Suzie, Dany, Michele Raven, Sandra Kay, Pavla
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/13/2002
Slutwoman XXXposed reviews:
review on  

Let me start by saying that Michelle Raven was one of my favorite pron starlets, until she left the biz. She could burn a block of ice, and gave 110 in all her scenes. This is the continuation of the Slutwoman series, with her as the star. Scene One: Michelle, Four Unknown Studs Michele walks into a plush mansion wearing a very sexy see-thru bra and panties. As she climbs the stairs, she is met by four men in semi-formal wear, and she immediately starts sucking all their cocks on the staircase. She gave some of the best BJS in the biz, and you can see the spit that dribbles down their cocks as she gets them hard. One of the men finger her pussy while she is standing there. The scene moves to the living room, where Michelle is lying on a small round table fucking herself in her ass with a blue dildo. Sexy. She then climbs down off the table to service each mans asshole with her tongue. This is where her filthy side comes out. The men fuck her in doggie, then she rides one of them in anal CG, after which they throw a double pussy penetration on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutwoman XXXposed by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel / August 2002 / 90 Minutes DISC FEATURES á Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer á Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 á Audio: - English á Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access á Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Michele Raven, Pavla, Sandra Kay, Suzie, Pamele Killmen, Nikki, Anastasia, and Dany Synopsis: The latest reincarnation of Slutwoman is Michele Raven. Overall: Michele Raven definitely has plenty of frequent fucker miles for Elegant Angel. She has been through the ringer in more ways than one that she deserves to take over the reigns from Alexandra Quinn. Time has fallen against Michele Raven's body. She would have been a great Slutwoman three or four years earlier if that were possible because now almost everything on her has been affected by gravity! Sandra Kay is the only bright spot in the movie! The movie was haphazardly done as you can tell because there is no attempt at consistent cast identification. It's very unusual sinc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio 2
Lady Fellatio 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Trevor, Sabrina Johnson, Tony Eveready, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Kianna, Alexis Fire, Sienna, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Trevor Zen, Angelina Jolly, Savannah Storm, Jayla Bate, Claire Bandit, Gino Creco, Rob Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 10/3/2002
Lady Fellatio 2 reviews:
review on  

Lady Fellatio 2: ...desperately seeking semen A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Oral Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mason Written by: uncredited Cast: Olivia Saint, Claire, Kianna, Sabrina Johnson, Mika Tan, Alexis on Fire, Velvet Rose, Lezley Zen, Angelina Jolly, Jayla Bate, Adajja, Savannah Storm, Alexandra Quinn, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Kyle Stone, Rob Danger, Trevor, Trevor Zen, Steve Holmes, William H. Nutsack (as William H. Nutsack III), Tony Eveready Cameo: Patrick Collins Voice of: Mason á á á Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Trailersá [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Lady Fellatio 2 consists of series of mostly blow job only vignettes. Audio/Video: Lady Fellatio 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the new directors on the rise is the mysterious Mason and here she directs the second installment in her all blowjob series. Folks this ain't your color by numbers standard blowjob flick!! Mason puts a lot of effort into each scene's setup and the effort here yields a really good and thought provoking piece of adult cinema. This is a very intense viewing experience and is not for the novice porn viewer especially the last two scenes. They come with a disclaimer before you see the scenes and also you get Mason talking with each lady before you see them get their throats fucked silly with cock plus some other very intense actions which occur during their scenes. I was intrigued after watching the first volume of this series and was told by Mason herself that this volume would raise the ante quite a bit and true to her word the action in this volume was more intense and in your face than the first volume was and that was no walk in the park let me tell you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2002 Director: Mason Cast: Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexis Fire, Angelina Jolly, Alexandra Quinn, Claire Bandit, Jayla Bate, Kianna, Lezley Zen, Mika Tan, Sabrina Johnson, Savannah Storm, Sienna, Velvet Rose, Gino Creco, Kyle Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Eveready, Trevor, Trevor Zen, William H. Nutsack, Rob Danger, and Mason and in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series. I hope Elegant Angel gives it the treatment it sounds like it deserves. Initial Reaction: Wow! I now see why so many people are talking about Mason! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something with a darker and rougher edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women sucking cocks being treated like delicate flowers Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo porn, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is very clear, but it is slightly out of balance when Mason talks. This is a common problem with gonzo style films, and doesnt seem any worse than usual on them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lady Fellatio 2
Boxcover for Where the Girls Sweat 7: Train Time
Where the Girls Sweat 7: Train Time 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Layla Jade, Michele Raven
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/3/2002
Where the Girls Sweat 7: Train Time reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2002 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Layla Jade, Michele Raven, Patricie, Sara, Nikki, Pamela Killmen, Katerina Anderson, Pavla, Suzie, Sarah, Trixy, Karmen, Gabriella, and Claudia Atkins Initial Expectations: The little Ive heard of this one hasnt been too good, but with the cast I still have some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its more of a train wreck than anything. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little variety with their all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but there are some noticeable changes in the balance during some of the scenes. Theres background noises, and their balance with the rest of the audio sometimes changes instantaneously. The video is okay, and the lighting is pretty even, but there are a few problems. The most noticeable problem is that the clarity isnt continuous right out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like all-girl flics as long as the action is hot and there are toys involved. This one stars Layla Jade who is a hot ticket. I'm looking forward to it. Capsule Review Well, I am definitely disappointed by this release. The action is lukewarm at best, the girls are not very into each other, the costumes are not sexy, and there is nothing sexy about girls covered with grease stains. A basic synopsis goes like this... A bunch of girls in various color overalls, who've rolled around in axel grease to make themselves dirty, lick and kiss in or around a train. They rarely use toys and rarely generate anything close to real sexual heat. Technical The technicals of this film are ok.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ecstasy 10
Ecstasy 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Hunter, Michele Raven, Laurel Legends, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Samantha Sterlyng, Becca Brat, Lauren Legends
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Don Hollywood
Release date: 9/15/2002
Ecstasy 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. (including a 2 minute trailer for the rest of the Ecstasy series) Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2002 Director: Don Hollywood Cast: Brooke Hunter, Michelle Raven, Samantha Sterlyng, Becca Bratt, Lauren Legend, Marty Romano, Tommy Wanna, Mickey Dee, and Don Hollywood Initial Expectations: Theres some hot talent in this cast and Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen from Wildlife so far. Ive got some good hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its kind of hit or miss. Theres some nice hits, and also some fairly good misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex down, dirty, and a little on the rough side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women treated like delicate flowers during sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. When its outside theres a fair amount of background noises and during the dialogue portion the microphone feels like its so far away that you might as well skip them. Indoors some of the time its clear and others its on the hollow side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mason's Dirty Trixxx
Mason's Dirty Trixxx 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Tony Eveready, Michele Raven, Summer Storm, Kinky, Katie Morgan, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 6/12/2002
Mason's Dirty Trixxx reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mason Videographer: Mason DOP: 5/11/02 Female cast: Katie Morgan, Michelle Raven, Summer, Kinky, Brandi Male cast: Pat Myne, Kyle Stone, Brandon Iron, Tyce Bune, Tony Eveready Audio/Video: The camera work was good, and there was no porn music, but the sound, which seems to be a major problem in porn, was once again muddy in parts. Extras: BTS Explosion Trailers Photo gallery Condoms: none The Movie: I didn't even want to view this, but some have pointed out we shouldn't form opinions on the subject matter by reading alone. One must WATCH it, or one cannot comment on it, let alone object to it. This is valid to a point, but only to a point. I wasn't at Treblinka concentration camp either and have never even seen pictures it, but I've read enough history to know what went on, and I believe that our written reviews DO have value. It was pretty much what I had expected. What I didn't expect was my change in attitude towards people who perform in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's Dirty Trixxx MLyons Reviews Studio Elegant Angel Director Mason Cast Katie Morgan, Olivia Saint, Summer Storm, Kinky, Michelle Raven, Pat Myne, Kyle Stone, Tyce Brune, Brandon Iron, Tony Eveready Genre Gonzo. All Sex, Rough Sex, Domination, Anal Audio/Video Fair Clear Video (although the quality of the lighting was somewhat lacking at times). Sound was porn sound - voices from the right, music from the left.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Mason SCENE ONE : Mason walks into a dirty house, talking to herself, soon a smoke alarm goes off and she finds her dinner burning. She then finds Katie Morgan, a hot blonde, wearing stockings, a flimsy bra, and panties that are pulled to the side, sitting in a corner looking flustered while masturbating with some corn. Mason tells her to get on her knees and to turn around, and then Pat walks in and orders her to face the corner, as he starts stroking his cock and slapping her ass, getting rough with her. After he fingers her a bit, he has her walk on her knees out of the corner and then she gives him some oral. Pat fucks her bald pussy, and gets more oral before he rims her and fingers her ass a bit. She gets fucked hard, vaginally, in quite a few positions, giving and receiving oral at various times, she even collapses onto the floor during the standing positions. The panties stay on during the whole scene and the stockings end up around her ankles from the pounding she gets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottom Sadie
Big Bottom Sadie 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Jessica, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Herschel Savage, Katie Morgan, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Becca Brat
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/28/2002
Big Bottom Sadie reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 2002 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint, Michele Raven, Jessica, Layla Jade, Katie Morgan, Becca Bratt, Herschel Savage, Ernest Green, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Jordan Perry, Gino Greco, Ian Daniels, Tommy Wanna, Robbie James, and Brett Rockman Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best movie Ive ever seen from Patrick Collins. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of sex and a minimal plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of darker sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also very good, but has a few problems. It has the possibly-Elegant Angel-patented green bar across the left edge of the screen, as well as a little grain. Its well lit, but the camera does poke into the screen a few times throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Bottom Sadie has been released in two different versions, the original discontinued DVD-5 version and the current DVD-9 version. áTo read the review for the original DVD-5 version, click here and the read the review of the current DVD-9 version, continue on. áAs for telling the difference between the two, the sku numbers for both releases is the same as with the packaging on the alpha case.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Patrick Collins Feature Starring Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint, Michelle Raven, Becca Bratt, Layla Jade, Jessica, Katee Morgan, with Hershal Savage, Ernest Greene, Kyle Stone, Mr. Marcus, Alex Sanders, Ian Daniels, Tommy Wanna, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gino Greco, Robbie James, Brett Rockman, and Jordan Perry. [Opening credits role as the title song "Big Bottom Sadie", which is also on the album titled "Smokin'" from Roscoe Bowltree's Blues Revue.] This film follows the fall of Jenna Haze's character (Amanda), into a world of sex and depravity. Hershal Savage is the leader of a recovering sexual compulsives group, which Olivia Saint's character (Sadie) introduces Jenna to... The very lovely Jenna Haze masturbates with a vibrator in a nice looking bathroom, after putting lip-gloss on her lovely lips. The scene cuts to her sitting on a toilet in another bathroom with spray painted walls, pleasuring herself with the vibe. Two guys join her and she almost immediately drops to her knees to suck on their dicks after they catch her masturbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22
Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amythiest, Michele Raven, Tristen, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessie J., Angela Crystal
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 5/7/2002
Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22/ Interracial Edition Cast: Monika Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Angela Crystal, Jessie J., Kimberly, Mika Tan, Michele Raven, Amy Thiest, Sledgehammer, Brian Pumper, Tristen & Mr. Marcus Studio: Celestial Productions Director: Stoney Curtis Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene 1 Michele Raven, Mika Tan & A Guy: It starts off on the road & Michele & Mika drive along side Stoneys car. They blahzay blah out the window & end up stopping to talk. Mika Tan is Asian of course, wearing a mini skirt & high heels. Michele Raven is a dark haired girl with a tounge ring, wearing a light blue mini skirt & high heels. Stoney & the guy he was driving with hop in Mika & Micheles truck. Mika drives while masturbating & Michele blows the guy in the backseat. He returns the favor & eats her out while Stoney talks to Mika. It cuts to a room with Mika & Michele stripping down to their heels & fooling around. Mika eats out Michele while the guy fucks her doggystyle. He then simultaneously eats out Mika from the back & fingers Michele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 14
Jail Babes 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, Phyllisha Anne, Cindy, Michele Raven, Rachel Moore, Brandy Nash
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 3/3/2002
Jail Babes 14 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: March 1 - April 1, 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Michele Raven, Brandy Nash, Phylisha Anne, Rachel Moore, Ryan, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: As soon as I saw that Michele Raven was in this one I knew I had to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not something thats too much for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of white trash women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high production values or women who appear to be above the porn star stereotype Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. The video lacks a little, and shows a very low budget. It has a little bit of grain, as well as quite a few shadows and off colored lighting. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is fairly simple, but does have a nice bit of animation. The chapter menu is nicely done and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of the scnee and the name of the leading lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3
University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Damien, Violet, Ryan, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Dynamite, Lena, Johnny Trust, Michele Raven, MoJo, Brandy, Gauge, Sadie, John Starr
Studio: Dane

Release date: 9/10/2001
University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW University Co-Eds: Oral Exams 3 (85 min.) Featuring: Kaylynn, Lena, Ryan, Michelle Raven, Dynamite, Gauge, Sadie, Violet, and Brandy Synopsis: The third volume from Oral Exams where co-eds suck on man sausage! Overall: It's a little strange that this DVD has a nice cast, but it just doesn't go beyond average.á DVD Quality: It's okay but it definitely does not qualify as high quality. Extras: The photo gallery is poorly designed to say the least! Likes: Sadie! Dislikes:áLena Ramon! Violet! The terrible background music! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Michelle Raven is not much of a vocalist, but she does a good job deepthroating. The camera work is terrible because the camera man cannot get that perfect angle for the blowjob while keeping the camera steady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 12 (Odyssey)
I Swallow 12 (Odyssey) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Fawna, Michele Raven, Melina, Kyla Swallows, Angelina Smith, Lotta Lust
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/22/2001
I Swallow 12 (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

THEMES : Swallowing (duh!), na´ve girls, anal sex, straight sex, and chubby girls. Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Angelina and Rodney. Angelina plays the na´ve one, who sees Rodney about becoming an adult film star. Rodney plays the sleazy agent. He interviews her for a while, telling her what producers look for. He then gets her to give him a bj. He fucks her pussy, pulls out and gets another bj; he goes back to fucking her pussy. He pulls out again and jerks off into her mouth, she swallows. SCENE TWO : Fawna and Rodney. Rodney says he cant fuck her because she just shaved her pussy and has no bush. But he will take a bj, which she gives to him. She jerks him off onto her tongue, and swallows. SCENE THREE : Michelle Raven and Rodney. She gives him a bj, and rims his hairy asshole, then gives him another bj. No penetration throughout the scene, just oral and cumshot to end which she swallows. SCENE FOUR : Kyla, Lotta Lust, and Rodney.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockless 2
Cockless 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Serena, Michele Raven, Emanuel, Tina Toy, Kelton
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/18/2001
Cockless 2 reviews:
review on  

As much as I loved Cockless #7, I can't say I thought too much of Cockless #2. The second in the series has many flaws, notably the last scene which features three girls who do not gel. Frankly, they can't be bothered, and the "sex" sucks. Probably the worst performer is a blonde chick who hails from Russia or somewhere. I couldn't quite catch what she said due to the nervousness in her speech. She's a nice looking girl, but she has never done it with a girl before and it looks like she doesn't want to do it with a girl. This scene drags like a snail pulling a 20 ton truck! It lasts for about 40 minutes and is a waste of time. So you're left with two remaining scenes. The first one is between Emanuelle and Tina Toy. This pairing is nothing to write home about. The girls aren't very attractive (one looks like a transsexual, but isn't) and the sex is lame. I give this scene 3 out of 10. Scene two features the sexy Michele Raven (she from Teacher's Pet #2. Yummy!) and Kelton, a pretty girl in a sexy green dress. This scene rocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 4
She Squirts 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Venus, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Nina Kornikova
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/31/2001
She Squirts 4 reviews:
review on  

This Edition of She Squirts is great. The audio/video quality is crystal clear as you would expect from Digital Sin. This is a female masturbation DVD. Each chick play with herself via various dildos, view is generally or all most missionary. Venus - She is the MAIN reason why this DVD rocks! I believe she was a penthouse chick under the name Angelica Costello. She is very pretty witch with nice body and nice big floppy tits. This scene is very hot. Venus plays with herself for over 30 minutes with many different types of toys. Michelle Raven - She is a bit ugly looking with huge natural tits. Overall a decent scene. Nina - She is very pretty blonde with natural tits. She also appears in North Pole, there she have sex. Nina plays with herself for long time here, with many different types of dildo. This scene is hot, along with Nina's appearance in North Pole. Others chicks are just wacked, so I've left them out. Overall this DVD is worth buying a definately a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: She Squirts #4 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 108 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Nina, Michelle Raven, Venus, Ryan Conner Director: Nic Andrews Review: Its an excellent compilation of masturbation scenes Scene 1: Venus Venus is a star if I am not mistaken, she came to porn from Penthouse (her name is Angelica Costello, she was one of Penthouse pets). She appeared in other Digital Sin compilations under the name of Venus, and I was surprised when I saw her there first I guess porn pays better than Penthouse??? Ive always wanted to see Angelica up close and heres another great chance. She is the best!!!!!! She starts off showing us her great pussy, then some caressing and fingering is followed by dildo and vibrator penetrations. She moans and smiles so nicely that youll cum just from looking at her facial expression. We see her pee in the bathroom she is so cute and a little shy : ) The next part of her performance involves a huge didlo which nicely fits into her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Things We Do For Love, The
Things We Do For Love, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Tina Tyler, Syren, Michele Raven, Lee Stone, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Kristal Summers
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/31/2001
Things We Do For Love, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 2001 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Michele Raven, Tina Tyler, Kristal Summers, Nina Ferrari, Syren, Billy Glyde, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Marty Romano in sexual roles, and Fred Lincoln and a few others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Although Fred Lincoln can make an occasionally well done feature, most of the time I havent found him rising much above average, which is what Im expecting here. Initial Reaction: Its fun, hot, and one of the best features Ive seen from Fred Lincoln. Who Should Watch It : Couples who like a little edgier sex with a romantic plot Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: VCA has always been known for an excellent presentation, and this one isnt much different. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few parts that are obviously dubbed. Theyre during an outdoor scene, so Im assuming that there was a lot of outdoor noise they tried to cover up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Hakan Serbes, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus reviews:
review on  

I've seen a heap of Seymore Butts flicks over the years but this is the first of his DVDs I had seen (except for Deep Inside Shane - which is fairly average as I understand it Seymore didn't release this old title, Sunshine films did) I had high expectations of this DVD and I must say it came through. The DVD kicks of with a group scene with Tom Byron, Alisha Klass, Mckayla Matthews, Michelle Raven and Angelica Sin.....to sum this scene up .....WOW! All girls do anal....although McKayla And Alisha are the two to watch. Next we get to see Mckayla Matthews take on the huge dicked Lexington Steele........once again another quality scene from Mr. Butts although i thought perhaps there could have been a couple more positional changes- but thats just me. From here we go on to Brussels were Mckayla and Alisha and Seymore attend an awards evening.....this is more than entertaining..........eventually the two girls end up in a hotel room with Hakan in a crazy 3 way. Very high energy scene. The final scene feature Alisha, Seymore and a black girl called Mary Jane....
   read the complete review
review on  

[A quick note before I begin, this was the first Seymore Butts Home Movie that I have ever purchased, and let me just start off by saying THIS WAS/IS GREAT!] Starring Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Mary Jane, Tom Byron, Lexington Steele, and Hakan Serbes. Produced and Captured by Seymore Butts THEMES : ANAL, GAPES, and A2M, there was also some squirting (is it real?), lots of oral, some lesbian sex, rimming and group sex, basically a smorgasbord of sex acts. SCENE ONE : Four hot and horny women who are definitely willing, and most certainly capable of handling the lucky Tom Byron, get this film going after Alisha wakes Seymore up. McKayla Matthews, a very hot blonde with an incredible bod, is giving Tom a bj when Alisha walks in the room with Seymore right behind her. Alisha looks pretty incredible too, and it isn't long before she gets down to the business at hand. Angelica Sin and Michele Raven are the other two girls, and both are pretty hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decadent Divas 6
Decadent Divas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Azlea Antistia, Diana Devoe, Layla Jade, Charlie Angel, Michele Raven, Karen Winters
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/12/2000
Decadent Divas 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 Director: David Pussyman Christopher Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Azlea Antistia, Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Karen Winters, Charlie Angel, Diana Devoe, Layla-Jade, and Michelle Raven Initial Expectations: I really like some of the girls in the cast, and David Christopher can put together a good scene, so I have some hopes for this title. Initial Reaction: Its very hot thanks to some great chemistry. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action, fetishwear, and anybody who likes Privates Pirate series but would like something a little lighter Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action, toys, or fetishwear Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced. There are a couple minor spots, however where the audio disappears for a split second. It wouldnt even be noticeable except that it happens while Layla- Jade is getting spanked. The video is also very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Jamie Lee, Regan Starr, Barbie Blazer, Zarina, Rikki Lixxx, Michele Raven, Aurora, Nina Whett, Brandy Nash, Lena Ramon, Taryn McKinney, Maya Soto, Kiki Daire
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director