Porn Stars  >  Michaela  > Reviews

Reviews of Michaela Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Assault (Renegade)
Anal Assault (Renegade) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Michaela, Laurie Vargas, Claudia Downs, Lulu Martinez
Studio: Renegade

Release date: 5/22/2014
Anal Assault (Renegade) reviews:
review on  

Anal Assault should really be on anybodys must have list unless youre just a huge fan of one of the girls and are determined to have every scene theyve ever filmed. Otherwise its just got to many mistakes. The first two scenes have terrible back ground noise, there are only chapter breaks for the girls, not for anything else. Personally only two of the girls really stand out as truly impressive. Those two girls on their own however are almost worth a purchase. Obviously to each their own though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Cougar Castings
Porn Week: Cougar Castings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michaela, Lenka, Christina Lee, Ivanna, Klarissa, Jinna
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 1/14/2010
Porn Week: Cougar Castings reviews:
review on  

Porn Week: Cougar Castings features six sex scenes involving cougars and mostly faceless men. The scenes are shot in modest settings using a handheld camera. The women range in ages from possibly early thirties to early fifties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/28/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 reviews:
review on  

This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Euro Sluts
Naughty Euro Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Veronika, Michaela, Karolina, Kristyna
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 7/2/2007
Naughty Euro Sluts reviews:
review on  

Euroboinkage galore in this German language sex flick. Mansions. Beautiful babes. Eurodudes. Facials. Expensive furniture. And there you have it.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Sexual Superstars
Rocco's Sexual Superstars 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Anita Blond, Lisa Belle, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Daniella Rush, Vivien, Caroline Cage, Jazmine, Angela Ambrus, Martina Mercedes, Paula Wild, Michaela, Catherine Count, Olga Mattei, Kelly Stafford, Alba Del Monte, Beata, Lynn Stone, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Nadezda, Lora Soft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Sexual Superstars reviews:
review on  

Rocco's most personal favorite scenes in one compilation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 2
Sweet Cheeks 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Venus, Michaela, Gauge, Silvia Lancome, Charlotte, Andrea Moranti, Jessica Dee
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/12/2003
Sweet Cheeks 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sweet cheeks 2, directed by erik everhard. erik appears in numerous movies as a performer. this is one of the first movies he directs. considering the title "sweet cheeks," and the descriptions on the back cover, i am expecting to find alot focus on the girl's butts and a good amount of anal sex. SCENE 1: venus with erik everhard. solo introduction. venus has longer blond hair, is kneeling, taking a bubble bath and is wearing nothing. out of the tub, venus is now wearing a body stocking with high heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sweet Cheeks #2 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I was impressed with the first Sweet Cheeks, so I had high hopes for this one. This anal themed series looks like it could fast become a raincoater's favorite. This is a solid solid DVD four of the six scenes and are great. I do have some small complaints, or perhaps I should call them personal preferences. Production Values! Sure it meets the beats the usual no frills gonzo production standard, but it is a far far cry from the attention to detail that say Jules Jordan, puts into his productions. (i.e. outfits, hair&maeup, lighting, sets, ect.) Just a little more effort in this department could pay huge dividends. Personally the action is a little on the rough side for my tastes. I respect Everhard's talent as a performer, but often it seems he only has one speed setting, JACKHAMMER! I appreciate good tease footage, especially good ass tease footage and this film certainly has some. However I'm not convinced that it is presented in the most effective way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Road Trip 3
XXX Road Trip 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kathy, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michaela, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Julia Crow, Sandy Style, Marie Anne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/24/2002
XXX Road Trip 3 reviews:
review on  

Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. The opening scene features Julia Crow, a pleasantly attractive brunette with short hair, slim figure, with good, small to medium breasts with perky nipples. Indeed, shes typical of a number of the girls in this film in that she grows on you as the scene progresses. A good shot of Julia walking up the stairs before she is taken by Steve and Joel on the terrace. Julia then gets taken standing doggie and missionary before missionary anal before the guys take her in a lifted DP and then the more conventional cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DP positions. An average facial to finish, which Julia doesnt seem too keen on taking.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXX Road Trip 3 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Julia Crow, Kathy, Sabina, Michaela, Marie-Anne, and Sandy Style Synopsis: The RLD team travel to Prague on a sexual road trip! Overall: The DVD is like a bad sandwich: two nice pieces of bread and very few meat in between meaning. . .that the first scene starring Julia Crow and the last scene starring Sandy Style are HOT, but the scenes in between are NOT! DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is nothing more than a casting call and it really isn't interesting. This is also true for the Marie-Anne blowjob scene. Brandon Iron could not have picked the most annoying woman on the DVD, but he manages to do just that. LIKE
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect. It's hit or miss for me with RLD. I love Euro Girls so I'm hoping this will be a hit. Capsule Review This one is not only a hit, they hit it out of the park! Technical One of the first things I noticed on this disc is the incredible saturation of the colors. The video work here is top notch, clear & crisp. Director Brandon Iron Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Crow Julia Crow is a very attractive, short haired brunette. She wears a very sexy, electric blue chemise with heels. She talks to the viewer and teases him quite a bit, and she really does a good job at this. She walks up to the roof of the house where, wouldn't you know, two guys are waiting. They caress her and rub her breasts and pussy. She responds and truly seems to enjoy it. The sex in this scene is very hot and includes oral, vag, PTM, anal and ATM. Then she takes a very hot DP.
   read the complete review
All reviews of XXX Road Trip 3
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Stephanie, Paula, Michaela, Georgette
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/3/2002
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The reviews:
review on  

Anabolic has a great reputation for gonzo sex and have started releasing some compilations of their various series and from those they have culled some of the better scenes from those lines. This particular title features scenes shot for the World Sex Tour line and I must confess to not having seen one so I will be anxious to see how this line is similar or different from other Anabolic lines. I suspect it won't be that different but since I like a whole lot of what I have seen from Anabolic I don't worry to much about my enjoyment!! Our first scene comes from World Sex Tour #7 and features Georgette and the scene was shot in London. Mark Davis, sporting hair here, begins making out with the hot blond as they ride to their destination in a cab. The driver gets a treat as first Mark samples her fine breasts and then he goes muff diving, amazing they didn't get into an accident!! The confined space limits the view of the oral but the attempt was a nice one and it brings a smile to her face as she gets pleasurized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best of Anabolic World Sex Tour Volume 2 Studio: Anabolic Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Georgette Neale, Dina Jewel, Michaela, Stephanie, Paula Brasile, Dirty Diana, Mark Davis, Jean Yves Le Castel, Vince Vouyer, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am not really a fan of compilations at the best of times, and never having seen an edition of World Sex Tour before, there's no way I can comment on whether this is, or isn't, a representative selection of the "Best" of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 5
Please 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Laura, Sophia, Paul Morgan, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Tera Patrick, Nacho Vidal, Susanna, Jonny Montana, Michaela, Sami Moon, Sammi Moon, Sonja Smith
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/5/2002
Please 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 01 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Susanna Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this entire series, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit different from some of the earlier episodes in the series, but might be one of the best. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of European stars, and anybody looking for something a bit different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to be bored with porn or who wants things so pretty they lose most of the heat Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are fairly standard for gonzo porn. The audio is occasionally a little off balance, but often clear. The video is also clear and well lit, but does have a little bit of shake and soft focus blurs. Although this would hurt many features, here it almost enhances things. The Please series has kind of a primal feel to it, and the few minor problems here and there fit it amazingly well. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco In London
Rocco In London 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Rocco Siffredi, Claire, Natalie, Mary, Andy, Michaela, Ann, Pascal, Flick Shagwell, Ruth, Long Dark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kelly Stafford
Release date: 6/11/2002
Rocco In London reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 5 / 17 / 2002 (cover) 5 / 23 / 2002 (feature) Director: Kelly Stafford Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Anushka, Chloe, Mary, Louisa, Flick Shagwell, Michaela, Natalie, Long Dark, Claire, Tony deSergio, Pascal, Andy, Ann, Remigio Zapata, Ruth, Gabriel Zero and Kelly Stafford in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Kellys Way to Love really impressed me, so I have high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Most of it is extremely tame for Rocco and Kelly, but its also very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a lot of rougher sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video quality is just a little above standard gonzo porn levels. The audio is normally well balanced, but is on the quiet side throughout the entire feature and is a little off in one of the scenes. Theres also a few minor background noises which dont detract much from the scenes since they seem realistic for the locations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 1
Blowjob Impossible 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Dina Pearl, Michaela, Mia Stone, Maria Ricci, Betty Dark
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 3/22/2002
Blowjob Impossible 1 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Impossible 1 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released 3/22/2001 DVD released spring 2002 Cast : Claudia Jamson, Amanda Twice, Carmen, Monic, Maria Ricci (aka Blue eyes), Mia Stone, Dina Pearl (aka Andrea Csepke), Betty Dark (aka Brandy), Cindy, Inga, Jean-Michel, Alberto Rey, Tony Ribas, Nacho Vidal Do you like blowjob movies? I dont, since they always frustrate me because Id like to see intercourse after the oral attention. Nacho understands this, and as a performer, he too wants that fucking. So he created a different sort of movie, one in which just a blowjob is impossible, as the girls are so arousing he usually wants, and gets, more. Actually, this series has become a home for his outtakes, castings, and spontaneous moments that dont fit into his more conventionally formatted Killer Pussy and Sexx the Hard Way lines. As such, the Blowjob Impossible movies have a different feel from his other work, and indeed, from most porn. This is clear from the start, as we are launched into a scene before the credits roll.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Blowjob Impossible 1 (90 min.) Featuring: Renata Rey, Amanda, Sheila Scott, Carmen, Maria Ricci, Cindy, Mika Shirely, Mia Stone, Dina Pearl, Betty Dark, Jean Fournes, Nancy, and Mary. Synopsis: The central theme is fellatio, but there is much more happening!  Overall: This was not a very good release at all. End of discussion.  DVD Quality: I noticed that the audio quality is awful because you can barely hear what people are saying even when the volume is cranked up. I just don't understand that. The visual quality is hampered by the unsteadiness of the camera, the poor lighting, and other variables. Extras: Please pump more money into the Extras Division since it has not changed for quite awhile. Likes: Mia Stone is a knockout, need I say more! Dislikes: The majority of the women look like skanks to put it lightly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Mike Foster, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Nicol Taylor, Venus, Michaela, Frank Gunn, Linda, Clara, Yann Scott, Sheila Rossi, Gloria, Mike Love Child
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/3/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac starring: MERIDAN, VENUS, DANIELLA RUSH, Gloria, Linda, Angela, Sheila Rossi, Mystery Girl, Nicol Taylor, Carla, Michaela, CHRISTOPH CLARK, MIKE LOVECHILD, MIKE FOSTER, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, YANN SCOTT, ALBERTO REY (not credited), Richard (not credited) & Mystery Guy category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Fetish, Gonzo DVD Special Features: Cast Info, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage & Websites writer & director: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *~This one looks pretty nice. 4 old females & the rest are new. Lucky to find it on DVD at my video store to rent. Let us see...~* -Scene One: Introduction/Mike Lovechild, Meridan, Gloria, Angela, Linda, Sheila Rossi, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Leslie Taylor & David Perry The film begins as we see a crazy Black guy (Mike Lovechild) obsessing over females shoes laying around a house. He's also talking to himself about how women are 'evil'. He makes a phone call for some females, steps into another room where he meets a naked Meridian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 3
Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Natalie, Martina Mercedes, Bamboo, Michaela, Susanne, Kelly Stafford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/14/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 (Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Martina Mercedes, Michaela, Suzanne, Vanessa, Laura Palmer, Natalie, Kelly Stafford, Brandy C, Bamboo, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie Taylor, Carlos, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Philippe Soine, Ferdinando Silva There's a wealth of first-class strong action in this long-awaited DVD issue of Animal Trainer 3. Some sensational talents accompany Rocco as he whips up another frenzied round of crazed sexual encounters. Martina and Michaela The actual exploration of the Animal Trainer fetish (i.e. role playing as animals, e.g. with the dominant partner leading the sub around on a leash) is not always evident in this series - it's more of an affectation - but in this inventively kinky scene set at a stables, Rocco trains Martina along with a horse as punishment for playing with his "baby" Michaela (the opening minutes of the scene feature Martina dominating Michaela in a stable).
   read the complete review
review on  

Animal Trainer 3 (2000) 135 min Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi The Women Michaela, Martina, Susanne, Vanessa, Laura Palmer, Natalie, Kelly Stafford, Brandy C., Bamboo DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, fetish menu, chapter selection, gallery, cast listPros Vanessa, Brandy C.  Cons Spitting on women, Kelly StaffordRaincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Rocco and company tame these "wild animals."Organization: Location-based sex. Martina walks in with her cleavage showing as she brings the horse into the stable. Who's that in the stable? Why it's Michaela, who is easy on the eyes. Martina slaps her ass with her horsewhip. She wants to break her in. She sets Michaela on an empty horse saddle and concentrates on masturbating. The real horse trainer becomes involved with the two women starting with Martina.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Rocco : Animal Trainer #3 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Natalie, Michaela, Susanne, Vanessa, Bamboo, Brandy C., Laura Palmer, Kelly Stafford, and Martina Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Finally we are all caught up on the Animal Trainer series on dvd. I was awaiting the 3rd one after seeing all the rest and I must say that this is really some of the best Animal Trainer scenes I have seen. Rocco is really one of the best male performers and probably my fav director. Of course the movie starts off with bang when we meet this hot chick just showing us her assets and I just love hot blonde euro chicks. This scene was kinda neat how it took place on a horse ranch and really made for some great scenery. This scene lasted almost about 40mins and that's what is so great about Rocco, you will probably never see a scene that is 15mins and that is awesome. Another great thing is how much these european women love thier anal sex, and one thing I love watching is a woman getting her ass tagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 2
Killer Pussy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Marina, Kate, Nacho Vidal, Michaela, Vivienne Laroche, Sarah Sun, Jessica Mar
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 7/8/2001
Killer Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Nacho Vidal Released VHS 7/30/00 DVD 7/01 Cast: Petra, Michaela, Marina, Vivienne, Jessica (aka Jessica Hart), Kate (aka Jessica Twain), Vanessa, Pubic Hair, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serves (aka Hakan Serbes) Nacho's back in the director's chair (or is that casting couch?) for another fuck fest. His first effort was promising, and this one likely offers more of the same. We begin back in Prague, as Nacho hangs out with two only somewhat attractive ladies, Petra (short red-brown hair) and Michaela (longer dyed red hair). Both have nice bodies, and both have right shoulder tattoos, which in the case of Michaela is gross enough to be distracting. Fortunately, I can look beyond the tattoos because the ladies have very nice smiles, and are in a happy mood. Michaela seems delighted to fellate Nacho as he licks and prods Petra. Soon Michaela is grabbing Nacho's nipples, an activity she maintains thoughout the scene. Nacho fucks Petra and then Michaela vigorously, but cums without having done any anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Pussy 2 by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD/ July 2000 / 119 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Michaela, Perra, Vanessa, Vivienne, Marina, Jessica Mar, and Kate Synopsis: It's Gonzo, Nacho Style! Overall: Nacho's sophomore attempt at gonzo succeeds in improving from his first.  DVD Quality: The audio quality is great with the audio encoded at 192 kbps, yet there are some instances where the sound becomes distorted. Although the visual quality is encoded at  ~4 Mbps, there are noticeable pixelation in several parts.  Extras: The extras include a good selection of average quality photos along with standard "side B" Digital Sin extras. LIKES: Petra is a hottie! If she lost just a little more weight and if she were able to eliminate the cellulite on her thighs, then she would
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Obstacles Del Amour
Les Obstacles Del Amour 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allison, Michaela, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Domilika Baumanova
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/8/2001
Les Obstacles Del Amour reviews:
review on  

Les Obstacles de L'Amour Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/06 Production Date1997/05 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Pussy, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Domination, Feet/Footwear, Fingering, Latex, Lesbian, Striptease Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 40 mins Extras Trailers, Photo Album, Actress Profiles, Production Details Scenes 5 Synopsis "Les obstacles de l'amour" was shot in Prague and is a love story between Claudia, who works in a night club called Rosemarys, and Chris, the owner of the club. While having dinner, before the night club opens, romantic feelings come to the surface. But they start to feel uncomfortable, and decide to go back to the night club. Claudias working pal discovers what is going on and warns her seriously about falling in love with a man like Chris.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christoph Clark Released on DVD 6/2001 (on VHS circa 1997) Cast: Alison, Miluse, Eva, DominikaBaumanova, Lucie, Michaela, Sylvie (aka Sylvia Saint), Mishi, Kris Newz, Jean-Yves LeCastel, John Walton, Christoph Clark The Gaia series was Private's attempt to shed some of their hardcore, Euro-anal-fucking image, and collect a piece of the couples' market. This was the first movie in the Gaia line, and the concept was quickly considered a failure, so much so that by the final Gaia movie (#6 Profession: Porn Actress) Clark had already reverted to his usual boyz get their rocks off formula. What this and its successors have in common with Clark's The Perversion of Barbara and the Laure Sinclair movies he shot for Marc Dorcel is that all show his early style. In the mid-90's Clark, perhaps at the request of his producers, shot fast paced movies, with up to 8 separate scenes in 90 minutes. The focus was on showing pretty women, and the action was usually anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director