Porn Stars  >  Michael Vegas  > Reviews

Reviews of Michael Vegas Movies



We have 154 movie reviews with Michael Vegas in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Michael Vegas's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 154 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Restraint 2 (New Sensations)
Restraint 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Richie Calhoun, Valentina Nappi, Natalia Starr, Lucy Tyler, Aria Alexander
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jacky St. James that brings some light bondage play into each scene, usually with a blindfold and some sort of wrist restraint used on the girl. Nothing to aggressive and we have Jacky's voice coming in at the start of each scene laying out the framework that existed between the two people participating in this encounter. A nice cast too from the girls to the guys used to please them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Gangbang
My Hotwife's Gangbang 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Hope Howell
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masseuse 8, The (Sweet Sinner)
Masseuse 8, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Vegas, Logan Pierce, Carter Cruise, Marina Visconti, Alli Rae
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masseuse 8, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon's latest release is this tales of a massage parlor. Alli Rae runs the joint and Carter Cruise and Marina Visconti are a couple of her employees. This is a parlor that goes beyond the happy endings and actually fucks their clients. Carter is shocked by it at first before succombing to the pleasures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Flesh (Girlfriends Films)
In The Flesh (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alec Knight, Dick Chibbles, Seth Gamble, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Raven Bay, Daisy Haze, Mercedes Carrera, Kasey Warner, Kassondra Raine
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 4/27/2015
In The Flesh (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

After being away from earth for 2015 years, an angel, played by Alec Knight, returns and wants to tell people to go fuck themselves, that is, to get in touch with their sexuality. He thinks people are repressed and thinks sex is a natural and healthy occurence. He comes across Mercedes Karrera, Kassondra Raine, Dakota James, Kasey Warner and Samantha Rone and helps them get in touch with their inner slut!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Timing
Perfect Timing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Danny Mountain, Michael Vegas, Veronica Avluv, Sara Luvv, Jay Smooth, Scarlet Red
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Timing reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels wrote and directed this feature which is basically a love story. Scarlet Red is the star of this story and has two sex scenes. She is in love at the beginning of the disk, they break up, she meets another guy a day or two later and they eventurally get married, thus, perfect timing! Sara Luvv plays her best friend and co-worker and Veronica Avluv is a customer who sets Scarlet up with her son.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful New Faces 4
Beautiful New Faces 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Clover, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Jodi Taylor, Whitney Westgate, Scarlet Red, Miley May
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 4/21/2015
Beautiful New Faces 4 reviews:
review on  

B.Skow returns with this Girlfriends Films release.The title is a little misleading as these aren't new girls, they've all been in the industry for a couple of years . But Whitney Westgate, Scarlet Red, Jodi Taylor and Miley May are all beautiful so that part lives up to the title! There are 4 scenes on this disk running about 3 hours and 15 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Room 4 Girls
1 Room 4 Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Michael Vegas, Jodi Taylor, AJ Applegate, Alexis Rodriguez, Yhivi
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Room 4 Girls reviews:
review on  

B.Skow's latest release for Girlfriends Films is this release that focuses on the butt. He has four big booty girls to show us here including Jodi Taylor, AJ Applegate, Yhivi and Alexis Rodriguez. I don't see how this can be a bad disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Blue (James Deen Productions)
Black & Blue (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Janice Griffith, Jade Nile
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & Blue (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

Janice Griffith, who has blonde hair, and Jade Nile are roomates. Janice is a party girl while Jade is more responsible and works full time. The first two scenes show Janice getting her freak on but also has a side story of how Jade meets James Deen. The second half of the disk shows how James controls Jade with BDSM. Jeames had produced some decent gonzo releases over the past year, I don't think he's done a feature before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stryker
Stryker 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, John Strong, Courtney Taylor, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Eva Karera, Michael Vegas, Anikka Albrite, Raven Bay, Carter Cruise, Peta Jensen, Kenna James
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 3/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stryker reviews:
review on  

Tommy Pistol in a super spy spoof? Pistol plays STRYKER (2015) in this Digital Playground Original Series that's a two disc set over 4 hours in length with mostly lame extras. Cute, fake boobed Raven Bay gets a starring credit with her name appearing in bigger bolder letters under the title on the DVD cover however, busty Peta Jensen delivers with two straight sex encounters that are terrific. Others like Carter Cruise, Eva Karera, Anikka Albrite and Courtney Taylor each show up for a sex scene then their characters disappear. No surprise that Pistol gets to goof around way too much here but at least director Billy Visuals delivers a mostly solid overall group of sex scenes in between Pistol's shtick. Wide screen. No condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: BDSM for Beginners
jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: BDSM for Beginners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Derrick Pierce, Aiden Starr, Michael Vegas, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: jessica drake
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: BDSM for Beginners reviews:
review on  

This is an instructional disk from the Jessica Drake series. This one conerns BDSM for beginners and it starts out with 3 couples telling us what aspect of the genre really interests them. Derrick Pierce and Casey Calvert, Maddy O'Reilly and Steven St. Croix and Aiden Starr and Michael Vegas give us some vivid descriptions of what they like. They talk about their first experiences in the lifestyle and what their ultimate submissive fantasy would be. They emphasize the safety aspects of it and trust is also very necessary. Obviously, in adult films, you can't do everything that may happen in the lifestyle, that's probably why Jessica has 'for beginners' in the title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for PornstarFantasy
PornstarFantasy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jesse Jane, Amy Anderssen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Karlo Karrera, Bonnie Rotten, Mia Malkova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/13/2015
PornstarFantasy reviews:
review on  

This is a solid little vignette release. Jesse Jane, Mia Malkova, and Dani Daniels were easily the highlights for me, but Bonnie Rotten and Amy Anderssen also do a very nice job in their scenes. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental that might be worth the purchase if you're a fan of the players involved.
   read the complete review
review on  

Looks like director Robby D and company are responsible for a series of fantasy vignettes in #PORNSTAR FANTASY (2015, Digital Playground) that amounts to a 5 scene DVD starring in order of appearance: Mia Malkova, Bonnie Rotten, Jesse Jane, Dani Daniels and Amy Anderssen. No mention of the dudes on any of the artwork but Xander Corvus appears in two scenes. Some trailers and photos for extras. Widescreen. No condoms. About 1 hour 45 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Romance
Bad Romance 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Chad Alva, Daisy Haze, Aidra Fox, Kayla West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Romance reviews:
review on  

This showcasing of Daisy is well deserved and it's to bad she's out of the game, cause after watching this I am guessing we want to see more of this lady in action. And there should be no surprise that she got the spotlight scene for this one, her dominating of Anthony, which even stood out more than the Aidra scene, so that should make even more interested in checking her out. It's a story we have seen before, a young hot girl makes her way into a family and uses her sexual energy to seek and destroy a loving family. A few things to point out, I wish we would have gotten at least a 2.0 in the audio mix, you will learn that I am one that loves a little extra effort with the technical aspects. Would have also gotten a chance to enjoy the action in the car that we got a brief glimpse of, and how amazing would have that been with Aidra in the party, I think you can see what I really wanted to see in this one. And of course all kinds of special features to enjoy...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookies Of The Year 2014
Rookies Of The Year 2014 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Voodoo, Renato, James Brossman, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Chris Johnson, J-Mac, Chris Strokes, Ryan Driller, Alia Janine, Michael Vegas, Dani Daniels, Veronica Rodriguez, Jessie Rogers, Anissa Kate, Christy Mack, Rikki Six, Mia Malkova, Valentina Nappi, Jessa Rhodes, Natalia Starr, Evi Fox, Jade Aspen, Natalie Moore, Lily Love (USA), Belle Knox, Brick Danger, Alicia Guido
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/6/2015
Rookies Of The Year 2014 reviews:
review on  

"Rookies Of The Year 2014" from Reality Kings is a generous two disc, 14 scenes with some serious material in the eye candy department, the sex is okay, a bit of stretch when they say 2014, but some companies love to have the material canned for years, I'm not in a mode to investigate, Jessa, Jessie, Valentina and Dani make this one an easy buy in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 45
My Friend's Hot Mom 45 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Billy Hart, Anthony Rosano, Sindy Lange, Samantha Ryan, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels, Logan Pierce, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/1/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 45 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America always presents MILFs in a good light and in this release, they seduce their son's best friends! Nikki Daniels, Kendra Lust, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Ann and SIndy Lange are the babes in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait, The (Wicked Pictures)
Bait, The (Wicked Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Danny Mountain, Stormy Daniels, Dana DeArmond, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 10/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bait, The (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another great adult feature from Jonathan Morgan. Stormy Daniels and Steven St. Croix are both excellent in the leads, and the supporting cast with the likes of Samantha Saint, Chanel Preston, and Dana DeArmond are very bit as solid both acting and fucking. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stormy Daniels is in an unhappy marriage with Toni Ribas. When their divorce is finalized, she attacks her ex and ends up in jail That's when a bailsbondsman gets her out and uses her as bait to bring down other criminals. Stormy, the Meryl Streep of porn, if you will, leads the cast which also includes Samantha Saint, Dana DeArmond and Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masseuse 7, The (Sweet Sinner)
Masseuse 7, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jayden Cole, Michael Vegas, Cherie DeVille, Logan Pierce, Casey Calvert, Alina Li
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masseuse 7, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon writes and directs this latest Sweet Sinner release. It's set in a massage parlor with a very attractive class of masseuses including Cherie Deville, Alina Li and Casey Calvert. Mixing oil with sexual escapades is always a plus in my book!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waiting on Love
Waiting on Love 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Karlie Montana, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels, Chad White, Carter Cruise
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 10/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waiting on Love reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures latest tale is a love story. Carter Cruise is at the center of this story with some help from Karlie Montana and Nikki Daniels. Director Stormy Daniels has a non-sex role as Chad White's wife. It's a simple story made better by the presence of these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an above average release. The cast does a nice job throughout, and Carter Cruise continues to show why she's a frontrunner for Best New Starlet come awards season. Unfortunately the movie just seemed a little too light and predictable for me overall. The technical aspects are good, and as usual with Wicked Pictures, you get several bonus scenes in the extras. This is a decent date night rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Big Butt
My Sister Has A Big Butt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jada Stevens, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Big Butt reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, Brooke Wylde, Cassidy Banks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground)
Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Michael Vegas, Stevie Shae, Aaliyah Love, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Abigail Mac, Alexis Adams, Chloe Amour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 8/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground has a couple of web series that they later put onto 2-disk sets. The latest one to make its way to me is the Girls of Summer. Basically, it's 8 episodes chronicling a summer at the beach for a bevy of babes doing what they do best, finding guys for hookups! This one stars Aaliyah Love, Chloe Amour, Destiny Dixon, Alexis Adams, Stevie Shae and Abigail Mac. Full disclosure, I was on the set for a day, during the Aaliyah/Ryan Driller hookup so I had the opportunity to see a little of the behind the scenes action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll
Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Jonni Darkko, Clover, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Jessy Jones, Tony Martinez, Ike Diezel, Kalina Ryu, Gavin Kane, Marco Bandras, Romeo Mancini
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll reviews:
review on  

A new release from Jonni Darkko that takes us once again into his love for Asian women and this time out it is one girl, Kalina Ryu. Over the course of two discs you get six scenes to enjoy this delicacy. Kalina is good with the tease especially in showing off her pussy and doing some nice ass spreading too when Jonni lets the shot linger on her backside. You see the Hitachi appear in a few of the scenes and Kalina shows off her oral skills throughout including deep throat plus a little nasty streak doing man ass licking!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Right Amount of Wrong
Right Amount of Wrong 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asa Akira, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Breanne Benson, Danica Dillon, Michael Vegas, Ash Hollywood, Kendall Karson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Right Amount of Wrong reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels turns out yet another winner with this romantic comedy. Asa Akira is more than solid in the lead, and Michael Vegas shines once again under Stormy's direction. The story is nicely done with plenty of laughs, as well as solid sex. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's good care towards the extras. Stormy Daniels continues to show that she's one of the most reliable directors out there when it comes to adult romantic comedies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked Pictures presents this cute little tale of dating life in the 21st century! Asa Akira stars in this release and she gets some help from her friends Danica Dillan and Breanne Benson. There's some starts and stops and bad dates mixed in, just like real life! But anything that has Asa for two scenes will have my eyeballs viewing it!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 7 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (112)

Category
Studio
Director