Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Movie Trailers  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 7
Addicted To Boobs 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Dillion, Talon, Charley Chase, Johnny Castle, Jessica Moore, Joey Brass, London Keyes, Sierra Skye, Jennifer White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted To Boobs 7 reviews:
review on  

What I liked about this title was the variety of women featured. Each performed very well. The lighting was good. Mark Woods did a great job with the directing. The disc played well, without any problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty 8
Whatabooty 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aubrey Addams, Coffee Brown, Toni Sweets, Jasmine Jolie, Gracie Glam, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty 8 reviews:
review on  

Aubreys and perhaps Gracies scenes aside, there isnt really enough quality here to justify you hard earned money. That isnt to say that what Michael is doing here is bad, its just being done better, with more imagination and higher production values and with better girls than RLD. Its like watching college football and then the NFL. In conclusion then, certainly worth a rental for fans of Aubrey or Gracie but otherwise there is better stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 17
Young Tight Latinas 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Jennifer Heart, Pepper Fox, Ruby Rayes, Amara Heart, Lexi Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 17 reviews:
review on  

These ladies are just horny nubile babes, they are, as the title says, young hot latinas. In this case, the series has its 17th iteration of chicas fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 5
Smothered N' Covered 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Aubrey Addams, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered N' Covered 5 reviews:
review on  

The Smothered N' Covered series by Red Light District focuses on face-sitting as a sex act. Usually featuring shapely butt babes, SnC movies showcase fine younger sex performers using their ample ASSets to smother and cover the lucky male costars. The fifth installment looks to be a hot ride, containing sexy talent like Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, and the scorching hot Eva Angelina.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt bouncin' babes boinked . Sometimes even anally . No, not Eva though . Good sex here throught, especially hot is the pairing between Evie & Emma Cummings.....molten hot . Worth checking out .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Rachel Starr, Larin Lane, Brandy Bates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gonzo action in volume 4 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampies resulting from one-on-one action. Crissy Moon and Ricki White deliver the top performances: they are top two Gleeful Sluts With Great Energy in the 5 scenes on this DVD,
   read the complete review
review on  

Dont Pull Out 4 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Rachel Starr, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Brandy Bates and Larin Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on creampies. There is some anal thrown in for good measure to boot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 4
Cum Coat My Throat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nika, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Alexa Benson, Kimber Winters, Bella Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 4 reviews:
review on  

A strong title featuring four pretty girls led by covergirl Tori Black but it's the finale hottie Nika who takes the cake so far as best overall scene. Good solid pounding so far as the sex goes with Alexa and Nika opening up their backdoors as well. Lots of good pops flow at the end of the scenes and the guys have pretty good aim which is important. Good rental or pickup depending on your level of swallowing enjoyment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Desiree Diamond, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Jayna Oso, Madison Young, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Bobbi Starr, Amina Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Now here lies a movie with much greatness, providing the eyes with a source of enjoyment that can please even the most hardcore of anal fiends! With five scenes, of which four feature girls being double penetrated, the action could not be any better. The girls are as hot as their anal rings after the fucking they all receive in this feature and I hope we can all rejoice it's anal greatness!
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty standard title from RLD with good action throughout. The guys don't waste time with the pussy either, it's right for that ass after the tease to open. The girls aren't shy about sucking cock either with four girls doing two guys. You should notice that Jayna Oso's in this one and she's not been as active over the last year or so, so seeing her in this was great and Bobbi Starr fans should check her scene out too, but when isn't a Bobbi Starr scene not worth checking out. Madison Young wraps this one up in fine style so a solid rental for sure and maybe a keeper after you watch it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 3
Smothered N' Covered 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Mia Bangg, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered N' Covered 3 reviews:
review on  

Can the third entry into this already promising series be a charm? Mark Woods series started off with a bang, and continues, steady on, with scenes involving loads of face-sitting. All of the girls chosen possess ample posteriors ripe for cushioning their partners faces, so lots of jiggling is to be expected (as usual)! Lets see whats in store for us this time around
   read the complete review
review on  

Another Red Light District release that has came my way is Smothered N Covered 3, with a fantastic cast showing us why some men have a face sitting obsession. The cast look hot and I note that there is some great anal action shown on the cover, and look forward to seeing that.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey butts in/on faces ? BIG butts ? Then 'Smothered N' Covered 3' is a present for you to unwrap . Asses on hand include : Mia Bangg, Nikara, & August . Naturally, Sandra Romain gives the disks' sexiest performance, but theres' lotsa good ol' booty fun throughout to enjoy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole 2
Bore My Asshole 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Desiree Diamond, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Aline, Steven French, Jennifer Dark, Marsha Lord, Maya Gates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bore My Asshole 2 reviews:
review on  

Brief: All anal, all the time here . Sweet. Aline, Maya Gates, & Desiree Diamond head the cast o' lovelies here . Real sex-heat here, esp. in Michael Stefano's 2 scenes w/ Jennifer Dark, & Marsha Lord. You likey standing DP's ? 2 scenes sport such sexy sandwich-style screwing . Must see dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 13
110% Natural 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Denice K., Rucca Page, Bree Olson, Angelica Raven, Malia Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
110% Natural 13 reviews:
review on  

A good title which is held back for me by the teases which don't flow smoothly, instead the shots move around a lot not settling on the girls for any significant amount of time until the actual scene begins. The first two scenes with Bree and Denice were the class of the 5 shot especially Denice's scene with Michael Stefano which for me was among the best 1-1 scenes I've seen released this year. The chemistry was so powerful right from the start and everything here worked with them and there's just amazing breast play from both and Michael does his typical awesome job eating pussy causing some great reaction shots from Denice. Worth a rental for sure just for the first two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Lexi Love, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 12
Young Tight Latinas 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Talon, Anell, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Rayne Rodriguez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 12 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the twelfth installment of this long running series. The title stars Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor and Anell. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. The downside is there is no anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

With a reputation for natural beauty, passionate natures and curves (and a talent for using them), it's no surprise that we are seeing more Latina women in adult videos. Accordingly, Young Tight Latinas 12, from Red Light District, has such wonderful vixens as Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega to grace our DVD players. Definitely not a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 12 Studio: Red Light District Starring: Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Anell, Paige Taylor Special Features: cumshot recap, BTS, photo gallery Overall this was on ok release. The first scene with Renae taking on two guys was average with mostly reverse cowgirl and her being fucked from behind. Seeing her bend over inside the car getting fucked from behind was a nice touch though. I didnt care for all of Raynes tattoos but she had a nice ass bouncing on it cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. Veronique steals the show when she shows up looking flawless in a copper bra and grey skirt. The sex was really lacking with too much pulling out and slowing down. She looked good on all four getting fucked before the guy moved his leg to block the view of her face. She also looked good sitting up leaning into it but that was cut short to end the scene. Anell shows up for the next scene and is fucked from behind and in spoon.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Tight Latinas 12
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 5
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Tia Tanaka, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 reviews:
review on  

A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Melanie, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sue Diamond, Sara Bell, Sara Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candi, Brooke, Peaches, Keiko, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Rosie, Michael Stefano, Serena Marcus, Nevaeh Ashton, Maja, Sara Jordan, Sue Diamond, Jennifer Vale
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Naudica, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X
Red Light District X

Available Filters

Category
Director