Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Michael Stefano  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies by Michael Stefano

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Whatabooty 8
Whatabooty 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aubrey Addams, Coffee Brown, Toni Sweets, Jasmine Jolie, Gracie Glam, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty 8 reviews:
review on  

Aubreys and perhaps Gracies scenes aside, there isnt really enough quality here to justify you hard earned money. That isnt to say that what Michael is doing here is bad, its just being done better, with more imagination and higher production values and with better girls than RLD. Its like watching college football and then the NFL. In conclusion then, certainly worth a rental for fans of Aubrey or Gracie but otherwise there is better stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 7
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Aline, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2008
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 9
Feeling Black 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Janae Foxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Strokahontas, Pleasure Bunny, Melrose Foxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2007
Feeling Black 9 reviews:
review on  

Solid and passionate, but not up to the best this series has offered over the last few years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 5
Twisted Vision 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Isis Love, Presley Maddox, Rebecca Santiago
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/7/2007
Twisted Vision 5 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Twisted Vision series worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good solid stroke flick from Michael Stefano but what else is new. The girls are all top notch led here by Rebeca Linares with strong turns from the remaining cast which is varied. Harmony, Isis Love, Holly Morgan and Presley Maddox are all smoking hot. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into more than two of the girls. The sex is POV as is the head so no man ass issues to distract you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 5
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Tia Tanaka, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 reviews:
review on  

A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 3
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Jean Claude Batiste, Keymore Cash, Aubrey Addams, Kyanna Lee, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/7/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 7
Ultimate Asses 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mone Devine, Velicity Von, Cherrie Rose, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/7/2007
Ultimate Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 6
Ultimate Asses 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/12/2006
Ultimate Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Asses 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new adventure from Michel Stefano and his "Ultimate asses" This time going for the sixth edition and with the cover girl Naomi showing her ultimate ass, not sure if you can ask for more, the fun thing will be to watch at the whole gang (Manu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam Packed Assholes
Jam Packed Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Juan Cuba, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Tyla Wynn, Hypnotiq, Kerry Kravin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/5/2006
Jam Packed Assholes reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Red Light has always been one of the studios that I feel has continued to bring out quality in their productions and scenes. This title comes with 2 discs and is centered on anal sex (surprise, surprise) and just not anal but double anal! On the cover we have the very spunky (pun intended) and energetic Tyla Wynn (a lovely gaper and has blessed us anal cream pie aficionados many times). While I dont think she is the hottest performer around she is definitely one of the only ones who continually brings out an intense scene full of energy, and let us not forget always taking something up the tale pipe! Other ladies who grace this Dvd are: Ashley Blue, Jade Fire, Hypnotic, Isabel Ice, Kerri Kravin, Missy Monroe, and Ariana Jollee. So enough already and onto the SHOW!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok porn fans time to check out a title which falls more towards the more specialized porn zone and this one centers on girls doing double anal!! It's a big fantasy no doubt but certainly not something I'd ever consider doing in my personal life, no way, lol. By the dates listed for shooting these are some older scenes Michael must have been saving for just the right title and hey when all those scenes have the girls doing double duty up their hershey highway I'd throw them together which is what Mr. Stefano has done here. Some of the talents used by our kind director included Ashley Blue, Tyla Wynn, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Jada Fire, and last but certainly not least Ariana Jollee. This is a two disc set covering 8 scenes so I already recommend this for any double anal fans as the girls I listed alone make this one worth picking up. Perusing the scenes I saw lots of good double anal work in Tyla's scene and that girl's always had good fuck me energy in her scenes plus she works in some hot double cock stuffing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 4
Fully Loaded 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/7/2006
Fully Loaded 4 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Scenes with creampies being the focus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush Synopsis If you have the budget to put together all of this babes in a single movie and then get their asses fill till the top, you may you what you're doing, or I'm Wrong Stefano?, ok, let's see if you don't bail out on this one, and keep the promise of filling this babes 'till they say no more..... Scene 1- Brianna (my love) Love Whenever you start a movie with a girl like Brianna Love, furthermore, when you start a movie with a shot at Brianna Love ass, which in my humble opinion is one of the best shaped in the biz, well proportioned to her size, then you let her BJ you and keep showing and fingering her ass, then you fuck her like a crazy man including anal, then you bring one of your friends and he fuck her like if this is the last time and he can't even hold it and cum in her mouth, then get
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 6 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 6 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2006
Full Anal Access 6 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Full Anal Access #6 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Mary Anne, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano Redlight District Monique Georgia Peach Damn good cast here. It's always a pleasure watching Claire Robbins oblige two or more guys. I always get the "Librarian Gone Wild" vibe from these performances. She works well with Sean and Mike and gives them full access to the annals. The DP wasn't as fluent as a big DP fan would like but it's still pretty intense. A DP would have really worked in Mary Anne's scene. She's fresh faced and has a marvelous bubble butt. Still, the chinese-fingercuff positions worked well. A lot of the fucking is appropriately from the back and there's something in her mouth most of the time. I liked the brief stand-up ass fucking. Her scene is good despite the tough acts she follows. Veteran Monique shows some serious vibes with Mike and John, intensifying her trademark anal orgasms.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach Synopsis There is not secret who I'm watching this movie for, neither for Michael who got her in the boxcover: Mary Anne and her delicious assets, all the girls are fuck in the ass to make good the promise of the tittle..... scene 1- Alicia Angel Sexy fuck doll Alicia is the first to show up to work, and she put in clear why so many covers of late, they use some toys to ease the access in her poop shutter, she get DP as well, and open her lips to receive two pops which she swallows. Scene 2- Claire Robbins Torturing me with her departure, Claire keeps the scenes coming out, she is only outdone by another girl (gone for good too)in this movie, she start the treatment with Stefano who just like me seems to be infatuated with her, then Sean Michaels is brought to help him out with this hot gal, she try to devour the cock during the BJ, she gets DP by the guys and gets the two pops, in her mouth, sh
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access #6 Produced 09/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Mary Anne, Alicia Angel, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Full Anal Access #6 features five scenes that include each girl, not surprisingly, getting fucked in the ass. Of the five girls, only Mary Anne in the fourth scene doesn't also get double penetrated though she does take on two guys. The first four scenes are b/g/b threewys. Georgia Peach has sex with three guys in the last scene that includes her mouth, pussy and ass filled with a penis at the same time. Claire, Monique and Georgia have interracial sex in their scenes. Sex toys are used to fuck Alicia's ass and Georgia's pussy. There's some good oral deep throating and "ass to mouth" with every girl taking a facial cumshot and almost all of the girls swallowing cum (Monique doesn't swallow). A few scenes feature shots of the girls gaping asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/4/2006
Feeling Black 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 3
Fully Loaded 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/25/2005
Fully Loaded 3 reviews:
review on  

Two simple reasons why you should purchase Fully Loaded 3, Hillary Scott and Courtney Cummz. These two girls are sexual dynamite and two of the hottest performers in porn right now, and they are brought together in this internal cumshot themed feature. The cover of Fully Loaded 3 was enough of an incentive alone for me to buy it, Courtney Cummz is just stunning, and you wonder how a girl so hot looking with model looks ever got into porn. I guess the answer to that would be she likes cock and hard sex! There are five scenes on this disc with the stand out ones being Hillary and Courtney.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quickie take on this Michael Stefano title and really one look at this cast should intrigue you and if you're a creampie fan this one definitely should peek your interest. Mr. Stefano has a good way with the ladies and adding in his buds like John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Steve Holmes I'd say the girls are in for quite the hard fuck and watching this one bore that assertion out. The talent assembled for this one too begs the question why bother with a lengthy review! Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kat, and Crissy Cums lead this parade of hot female flesh. Cocksmen I already mentioned with the exception of the Hate Plow so the whole roster is utlilized by Michael in this one. I really couldn't pick one favorite in this one though seeing Hillary again brightened up my day and wow what an ass pounding she took and watch her cumfart the jizz out onto a plate only to pour the jizz over that pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums, Erik Everhard, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes quickest of the quick review. It's almost a sin, try to shrink this kind of movies in a quick review but, well, Michael stefano and RLD, fully loaded # 3 get some serious asses to fill, not an easy task for this guys, let's see what are they made of this is how the scenes, break down. Kat starts by BJ the wrong guys then get a serious fuck, by three well hung dicks who plant their seeds over her sweet ass, she expels in a plate and then she swallows the whole thing. The best scene of the disc is on the hands (or should I say Ass?) Of Courtney Cummz, who is everything they say and more, I love her butt and pretty face, she got the same treatment with two loads and quite a show of her asshole at the end. Crissy Cums, gets two loads in the pussy for a change, nice scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fully Loaded 3
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 5
Ultimate Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/25/2005
Ultimate Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Asses 5
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 6
Fresh New Faces 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Simone West, Mary Anne, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/1/2005
Fresh New Faces 6 reviews:
review on  

Another good movie from Michael Stefano, the thing I noticed about all the scenes is that it's tiered. As in there's distinct parts where the scene progresses similar to what Rocco Siffredi does as Michael adds an extra element in the middle of the scene. I mainly got this movie to watch Sunny Lane for the first time. Now you figure with a former ice skating instructor, that she'd have another name besides Sunny. But if you meet the girl or watch her interview, the name describes her disposition. Shades of Cherry Mirage as I watch her fuck Manuel Ferrara. The tier happens in that Manuel pops in the middle of the scene but Sunny keeps on riding in a good scene. Sunny is kind of surprised by some of his sexual antics laughing as he shoves his fingers in her mouth or eats away at her. My second favourite scene starts of with Mary Anne. The beautiful blonde is porked by Michael for a bit before he carries her off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a new batch of fresh porn girls and who better to put them through their paces than Michael Stefano and co. Rather than go scene by scene I'll focus this review on the one scene that clearly stood out to me and shows just how good porn can be when you just let the performers go. Now I realize the scene itself had stops and starts but the general flow of the scene was so smooth and natural it was really like two people having sex and we're lucky enough to see it on camera. So let's get to the scene in question. Sunny Lane: We start this scene with a shot of her belly but we soon progress up to her smiling face and there we meet this Georgia peach!! Sunny just has a smoothness about her with nothing seeming to be forced. The energy coming from her is fucking turning me on bigtime. She's infectious in a good way from head to toe. She was only in the biz 8 weeks when this was shot but already she's looking at ease in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2005
Twisted Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Vision 2
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/19/2005
Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 5
Feeling Black 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Delicious, Persia, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kelly Star, Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2005
Feeling Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 5
Teens Revealed 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2005
Teens Revealed 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 2
Tease Me Then Please Me 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tease Me Then Please Me 2 reviews:
review on  

I keep watching Red Light District videos, figuring eventually theyll put out a bad one not that I want to see them fail, but after a while it gets to be like watching the New York Yankees: They cant be infallible, right? Well, maybe Red Light can. Theyve got a great thing going and it seems to get better every time out. This one is no exception. Scene 1: We start with Jennifer Luv and Michael Steffano doing a scene in a shower. She is a hot, hot, hot Latina chick with a fantastic natural body and a great ass. Michael shoots some POV as she sucks his dick. He fingers her before handing off the camera. She slobbers on his cock and he pulls her onto him for a standing missionary fuck. After some reverse cowgirl, Michael jerks a load onto Jennifers tongue. Shes fantastic. Scene 2: Trina Michaels is a platinum blonde with big fake tits, wearing a skimpy red outfit. Michael fingers her ass and plays with her tits in some POV footage. She uses the big bolt in her tongue to tease his cock and balls.
   read the complete review
review on  

My very first submitted review. Ive posted short thoughts about movies in my Porn Pool thread titled HeyNows Quickie Reviews that had more than 3 fans but now I am making the attempt to branch out to a slightly longer write-up. It wont be well written, nor will it be a graphic description of the sex, but I will give the title an honest grade and you, the reader, a brief summary (very brief) of some scenes as I fast-forwarded through the title. Its quite possible, even likely, that I will use commas at inappropriate times, create unusual sentence structures to say the least or use an abnormal amount of explanation points!!!!!!! While I do like hardcore sex scenes as much as the next guy (or girl), I definitely want to see better than average production qualities. Good picture. Good color. Good lighting. Good make-up. And the girls should have smooth relatively unblemished skin. If a title isnt up to par on these I lose interest quickly no matter how hot the sex is. Okay, on to Tease Me Then Please Me 2. Grade: A.
   read the complete review
review on  

I well remember the first in this series! This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn gracing the cover and nicely those scrumptous titties of hers are on full display. So going by the title there will be a fair amount of teasing before the action gets going so let's find out just how good a job Michael Stefano did. I'm anxious to see every girl in this one. Jennifer Luv: We lead off with Jennifer in the shower and she's not getting wet as the water isn't running but she is surely getting wet somewhere else with the fine caressing she does. The tight bikini is lookin good on her but it will look even better when it's taken off. Jennifer must have read my mind as the top is soon gone revealing some nice boobs and turning around an equally stunning ass is soon unleashed on our eyes. Check out the awesome butt shaking Jennifer does. Miss Luv then walks right up to the shower door and presses those breasts against the glass always a hot visual plus she licks at the male finger pressed to the glass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category