Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Mark Wood  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies by Mark Wood

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 7
Addicted To Boobs 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Dillion, Talon, Charley Chase, Johnny Castle, Jessica Moore, Joey Brass, London Keyes, Sierra Skye, Jennifer White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted To Boobs 7 reviews:
review on  

What I liked about this title was the variety of women featured. Each performed very well. The lighting was good. Mark Woods did a great job with the directing. The disc played well, without any problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 17
Young Tight Latinas 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Jennifer Heart, Pepper Fox, Ruby Rayes, Amara Heart, Lexi Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 17 reviews:
review on  

These ladies are just horny nubile babes, they are, as the title says, young hot latinas. In this case, the series has its 17th iteration of chicas fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 5
Smothered N' Covered 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Aubrey Addams, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered N' Covered 5 reviews:
review on  

The Smothered N' Covered series by Red Light District focuses on face-sitting as a sex act. Usually featuring shapely butt babes, SnC movies showcase fine younger sex performers using their ample ASSets to smother and cover the lucky male costars. The fifth installment looks to be a hot ride, containing sexy talent like Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, and the scorching hot Eva Angelina.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt bouncin' babes boinked . Sometimes even anally . No, not Eva though . Good sex here throught, especially hot is the pairing between Evie & Emma Cummings.....molten hot . Worth checking out .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tinker With My Stinker 2
Tinker With My Stinker 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Aline, Denice K., Annette Schwarz, Megan Reece, Aarielle Alexis, Larin Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/12/2007
Tinker With My Stinker 2 reviews:
review on  

Tinker with my Stinker in no way fails to deliver what it promised us. We get six beautiful women who are more than willing to take a cock in their asses. They ride and get pounded and generally look fantastic as theyre backsides are stretched to their limits. My biggest complaint about this film is that you should always save your best for last and they start out with the ravenous beauty that is Annette Schwarz and shes an act thats tough to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

In case the title wasn't clear enough, Red Light District's Tinker With My Stinker 2 is a close and personal look at anal sex. While each scene starts out differently, the action ends up the same, with bootylicious butt-holes getting banged.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid outting from Mark Wood with a heavy emphasis on anal sex and with Denice K in the cast that is a most welcome development and also knowing she's fucking Michael Stefano bodes well if you're a fan of either performer. Annette Schwarz, Aarielle Alexis and Aline also do quite well in their respective scenes. An easy purchase recommedation for fans of any of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 3
Smothered N' Covered 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Mia Bangg, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered N' Covered 3 reviews:
review on  

Can the third entry into this already promising series be a charm? Mark Woods series started off with a bang, and continues, steady on, with scenes involving loads of face-sitting. All of the girls chosen possess ample posteriors ripe for cushioning their partners faces, so lots of jiggling is to be expected (as usual)! Lets see whats in store for us this time around
   read the complete review
review on  

Another Red Light District release that has came my way is Smothered N Covered 3, with a fantastic cast showing us why some men have a face sitting obsession. The cast look hot and I note that there is some great anal action shown on the cover, and look forward to seeing that.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey butts in/on faces ? BIG butts ? Then 'Smothered N' Covered 3' is a present for you to unwrap . Asses on hand include : Mia Bangg, Nikara, & August . Naturally, Sandra Romain gives the disks' sexiest performance, but theres' lotsa good ol' booty fun throughout to enjoy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 12
Young Tight Latinas 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Talon, Anell, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Rayne Rodriguez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 12 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the twelfth installment of this long running series. The title stars Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor and Anell. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. The downside is there is no anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

With a reputation for natural beauty, passionate natures and curves (and a talent for using them), it's no surprise that we are seeing more Latina women in adult videos. Accordingly, Young Tight Latinas 12, from Red Light District, has such wonderful vixens as Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega to grace our DVD players. Definitely not a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 12 Studio: Red Light District Starring: Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Anell, Paige Taylor Special Features: cumshot recap, BTS, photo gallery Overall this was on ok release. The first scene with Renae taking on two guys was average with mostly reverse cowgirl and her being fucked from behind. Seeing her bend over inside the car getting fucked from behind was a nice touch though. I didnt care for all of Raynes tattoos but she had a nice ass bouncing on it cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. Veronique steals the show when she shows up looking flawless in a copper bra and grey skirt. The sex was really lacking with too much pulling out and slowing down. She looked good on all four getting fucked before the guy moved his leg to block the view of her face. She also looked good sitting up leaning into it but that was cut short to end the scene. Anell shows up for the next scene and is fucked from behind and in spoon.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Tight Latinas 12
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Mark Wood X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category