Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Manuel Ferrara  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies by Manuel Ferrara

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Brianna Love Oversexed
Brianna Love Oversexed 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Michelle B., Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/7/2006
Brianna Love Oversexed reviews:
review on  

Brianna Love Oversexed Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Michelle B, Mr Pete, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing Synopsis Have you heard the one..... Of the shy girl with one of the prettiest faces and such delicious lips, who began her career, performing G/G only, then in a surprising move start doing the B/G stuff, leaving thousand of porn viewers with the jaws to the floor, due to her charisma, voice and shapely ass, let say one of the best asses to appear in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:59 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love, Carmella Bing (anal) & Codi Milo Scene 2 Michelle B. (anal) & Nadia Styles (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Brianna Love with 5 guys in blowbang Scene 4 Brianna Love (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 5 Brianna Love (anal, DP), Holly Wellin (anal, DP) & Katsumi (anal, DP) with Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano & Mr. Pete My short review: Brianna Love Oversexed is an interesting porno. Its not the homage/compilation that I thought it would be but instead it has a longrunning interchange between Brianna and Manuel. The dialogue sets-up each scene and it starts with Brianna bragging that she fucks girls better than Manuel for she knows how to please women. Plus, she is bored with guys and cock. The 1st scene has Brianna donning a strap-on and proving that she knows how to use it as she thrusts away at Carmellas and Codis pussies. The eye-candy in this scene is ridiculous and the girls came to play.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna Love is one of the prettiest girls to come out in 2005-2006. The only Red Light District contract girl in its history, it's apparent why RLD decided to lock her up. Paired with Manuel Ferrara this is a great movie. Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Codi Milo Michelle B. (a), Nadia Styles (a), and Manuel Ferrara with Brianna (non-sex) Brianna Love & 5 guy blowbang Brianna Love (a), Manuel Ferrara Brianna Love (a, dp), Holly Wellin (a, dp), Katsumi (a, dp) , Joachim, Michael Stefano, and Mr. Pete What do I love about Brianna? I love her her beautiful hair, her squeaky voice, the way her lips curl, and her nasty streak. It is on full display here. Every scene has Brianna although she takes a backseat in one scene. I guess there's only so much Manuel could do to her but it is her costars who take a backseat to her when you look at the movie overall. The last scene had the most sexual acrobatics but it was also the most poorly shot as the (window)light level was uneven.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Brianna Love Oversexed
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 10
Anal Expedition 10 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/22/2006
Anal Expedition 10 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci Synopsis To the scream of: we're all explores!!, we continue to follow the Saga of Anal Expedition, with the always pretty Katsumi in the front of the line, I'm just let myself go and see what we can find..... Scene 1- Marie Luv A girl whose abs have been chose by the fans as one of the best, is the first to let us enjoy her hard as rock ass, she des the Q & A with manuel, but after that she is all explored by two cocks, they go straight for the ass, getting her DP in both RC and CG, Katsumi is invited to taste Marie Luv ass direct from the the guys cocks, she kisses her, and stay there 'till she finish her scene with two pops in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

ANAL EXPEDITION 10 For my fiftieth review (only a thousand or so behind you now Bono One) I decided to go with a no brainer, Anal Expedition 10, from Manuel Ferrara. Any perusing my other reviews will know that Ive scored other volumes in the series highly, with a couple reaching five star status. This volume, not only promised the return to gonzo action of one of my favourites, Aurora Snow, but also the likes of Hillary Scott, cover girl Katsumi, and the volcanic pairing of Flower Tucci and Melissa Lauren. This volume can certainly boast plenty of ethnic diversity, and the first scene features popular black slut, Marie Luv. For a porn slut, Marie is dressed rather classily in long gloves, white top, pink hot pants and heels. Once the cocks arrive in the form of the omnipresent Michael and Joachim, Marie does some excellent saliva dripping deep throat before the inevitable anal barrage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, today is starting out really really good as who do I get to see fuck on my tv: Hillary Scott, Katsumi, Aurora Snow, Flower Tucci, Melissa Lauren, and last but certainly not least Marie Luv!! Wow, I'd say that is a fabulous way to wake up and the only thing better would be if one or more of those hotties was actually waking YOU up!! Manuel Ferrara has directed this series and for some reason-- could be that he's not at RLD anymore isn't given credit here which I don't think is right. There are some consumers out there who like to get a certain director's product and he should have been given credit for it. That little complaint aside there is nothing else I'd really knock here. The cast is awesome, each girl is an anal fiend of the highest order and you can't go wrong with any scene choice. In order you get to see Marie, Katsumi, Aurora, Hillary, and then Flower/ Melissa team up on Michael Stefano. Manuel is there with his soft voice doing his best Christoph Clark impersonation!! Really this dvd will sell itself based on that fine array of female talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 8
Anal Expedition 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2005
Anal Expedition 8 reviews:
review on  

I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION The Anal Expedition series from Manuel Ferrara has definitely been my favourite series of 2005, featuring the hottest girls in gonzo and some molten sex. With girls such as Keri Sable and Flower Tucci in previous volumes Manuel had his work cut for this one, but I was delighted to discover that this volume featured the always strokable, Dillan Lauren, and ADTs current hot star, Taryn Thomas, whom I had been looking forward to seeing for a while. The opening scene features bleached blonde, cover girl Cindy Crawford, looking hot in thigh high black boots, who tells us that she is feeling horny and cant wait to get fucked by Michael Stefano. I really found the first few minutes of this scene erotic as both Michael and Cindy are standing, there is lots of kissing and touching and there is a brief standing missionary. Its now over to the ubiquitous gonzo couch where the ass fucking begins slowly in missionary with great squeals and giggles of pleasure from Cindy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another expedition but it's no ordinary journey we're taking here. Nope guide Manuel Ferrara will be taking us on a very nice ride as we check out some fine asses belonging to such talented young ladies as Dillan Lauren, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, and Cindy Crawford. If those names don't get you interested and knowing that it's the solid Manuel helming this project then I can't really say anything to make you press play but all those ingredients make for a nice flick or so Manuel hopes! Cindy Crawford: What a good way to lead this off than with the sexy Cindy Crawford. Decked out in some knee high stilettos and not much else we welcome Cindy onto our tvs. The fine ass is on display in short order and Cindy seems to be crackling with the kind of sexual energy which is needed to match the intense Michael Stefano who is in the scene directly, munching on that ass of Cindy's. The two gaze into each other's eyes while Cindy strokes his rod and shortly she slides down to say hello to that long cocks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 8
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 4
Teen Cum Squad 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas, Claire Robbins, Cassie Courtland, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/2/2005
Teen Cum Squad 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Bailey, Cassie Courtland, Claire Robbins, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone, Kara Mynor, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas quickest of the quick review. Teen cum squad # 4 follows it predecessor TCS # 3, which in my opinion was a well done movie, Manuel cast for this one, top of the line Taryn Thomas, my on-screen love claire Robbins, a newbie Cassie Courtland, Kara Mynor and Bailey well accompanied by her big boobs, the movie follows a basic format, all of the girls perform the sex acts, being the first three, anal treated, then they receive a cum glazed set of pops all over their lovely faces, from non face sperm donors .
   read the complete review
review on  

This series features some good 1-on-1 sex followed by a mini-bukkake of facials to round each scene off. All girls do anal and the facials are broken up by edits except for one notable exception. Taryn Thomas with Manuel Ferrara Taryn has established a solid fanbase here with good reason. Her long legs and fine ass are shown off well. Gonzo viewers familiar with Manuel's scenes know his affinity for spooning. Taryn reacts vocally while taking him up the ass before some A2M. Taryn flinches as she takes a couple of powerful spurts from Manuel followed by no less than 5 very strong facials. This is the only scene where there are no edits in between pops - so the guys must've been very excited & anxious to bust one onto the lovely Taryn's face. This is by far the messiest scene on the disc as Taryn gets completely slathered with streams of cum outlining her jet black hair as well. I've never seen her get this messy before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Cum Squad #4 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Cassie Courtland, Bailey, Kara Mynor, Claire Robbins, Taryn Thomas, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Five cute young girls giving head and getting fucked before having their faces plastered with semen. All five scenes initially are one girl with one guy. But after the first guy cums, four or five guys step up to unload their nut juice all over the girls face and chest. I personally loved the cast. All five girls are very cute and sexy. This is the first time I'm watching boxcover blonde Cassie Courtland and I hope it's not the last. Bailey, Taryn and Claire keep getting hotter with every performance I see. Kara did a nice job though she looked tired (or stoned). Taryn, Claire and Bailey have anal sex and suck cock "ass to mouth". Claire appeared to be the only girl who did any cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Cum Squad 4
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Ass Attack (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alecktra Blue, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/28/2005
Ass Attack (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 3 / 2005 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Alektra Blue, Ayana Angel, Claire Robbins, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: i just wanted to shoot scenes where u can tell that the performers are into each other. With that one sentence about Ass Attack, Manuel Ferrara made me know that I really needed to see it. Needless to say, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It might be the best gonzo anal movie to come out of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with passion and chemitry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action whose main concern is seeing how nasty it can be The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises here and there. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's Ass Attack I bought this believing it would be something like Manuel Ferrara's Anal Expedition - one of my favorite series - but end up with something very very far from it... SCENE BREAKDOWN: Alektra is one of my favorite girls, she's got this raw sexual feel about her that is so incredibly hot, the way she moves and submit herself to a good intense fucker like Mihael Stefano is a joy to watch. I like this scene a lot, but since the theme of this movie seems pretty damn romantic and passionate I think the ending internal cumshot was a mistake. Ayana is new to me, she's one of those cool black freaks who look good in fake boobs and a golden little outfit squeezing her finer parts. And she too is so ready to get fucked by Michael Stefano, who is a bigger fan of 'the chocolate' than Manuel is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack is a very simple movie. Every scene has either Manuel Ferrara or Michael Stefano boning a girl one on one. It's been kind of rare to see this in a RLD/PXP movie. Oh yeah, like the title implies, all the girls do anal. Alektra Blue's scene is hampered with the sex on the winding staircase. I like the idea but the stairs were not lit properly and I'm not sure much could be done about that other than having more sunlight. The lighting of course improves when they move to the porn couch and you get to see how beautiful Alektra's eyes are. The inclusion of Ayana Angel surprised me because of her implants. I thought Manuel was under the same natural policy that some of the other directors at RLD use. I like Taryn Thomas's hair in this movie and she has chemistry with Manuel but the finishing handjob had me giggling about Taryn's expecting face as she gets ready for the facial. Manuel hits the jackpot as he follows Jasmine Byrne around in the tease sequence. I never get tired of watching that girl walk from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Red Light District)
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Bobbi Eden, Amber Peach, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/9/2005
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara. I was looking at the poster for this one all weekend at Erotica LA just last week and I'm glad the wait was a short one to actually see the movie. Rita Faltoyano is absolutely stunning on the cover and even moreso in person. This dvd seems to offer a harder edge from Manuel than in his usual fare which might turn some off but I say let's jump in and see what this improving director has to offer. Sandra Romain: Our first scene begins with the title: Chaper 1. Serial Rapist. This leads into Jake Malone talkin to Michael Stefano who is guarding a prisoner, the serial rapist, and it just happens to be Sandra Romain. Jake gives Michael all the warnings about not fucking her, not letting anyone in, then he leaves and I wonder how long it will take Mr. Stefano to check in on the girl. It's about 15 seconds until he prys the slit open to watch Sandra as she lies in the padded room wearing a straight jacket. Moving inside you see she's in a nice Hannibal Lecter mask also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 3
Teen Cum Squad 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/24/2005
Teen Cum Squad 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay Synopsis Is pretty clear for me the effort every company has done to keep the teen genre atop, beautiful girls, close to new in the industry and the looks are the reasons in my opinion, the performance will come with a little bit of time and who knows maybe you're watching the new Melissa Lauren in action. RLD brings the third installment of the messy series (in a good way) and with cover girl Alicia showing the best of her, I'm sold on this, so let's see.... Scene 1- Alicia Alighatti If Alicia were my GF the first thing will do after fucking all night long like animals will be an appointment with the same dentist who work on my keyboard set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series by Manuel Ferrara is pretty similar to Brandon Iron's Baker Dozen series in that the guys would fuck the girls and then some extra guys come into converge just for a multiple facial finish. My first view of this series thought the finish was kind of silly. The big difference between this and Baker's Dozen is that there's no cleanup girl to lick off the bukkake finish. Alicia Alighatti: Alicia is a very cute brunette with fucked up teeth. Like Deja Daire except with bigger boobs. She has a really cute smile as a result. Her eyes seem to be bluer at certain angles. She's 19 and of Italian descent. She speaks french cause her boyfriend is french but I don't think she's referring to Manuel. Manuel regrets not having booked to fuck her himself. Instead Stefano shows up. Okay blowjob skills. The two seem to like each other as they make out. She's vocal in the missionary. She gives up the butt. Cumshot on the mouth. Good scene. I like Alicia's energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters
Cumshitters 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Genesis Sky, Courtney Cummz, Zoe Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/24/2005
Cumshitters reviews:
review on  

Well with the tacky title, Cumshitters, you can pretty much guess that this is an anal creampie title. Steve Holmes and Tee Real rocks around Courtney Cummz and Tyla Winn. Tyla seems much more comfortable with the dirty talk and anal than Courtney. Tyla also performs the dp. Steve Holmes finishes inside Courtney who squeezes it out into Tyla's ready mouth. The French scene with Manuel and Katsumi is highlighted by a contortionist bend backward blowjob. The two have strong sexual chemistry and travel all over the house to exhibit it. There was also a fascinating reverse doggy. Erik Everhard and Holmes team up on Zoe Angel who looks like a flat chested Britney Madison. I don't find her attractive but she was fucked hard in a scene that included a dp. Old school meets new school as Tiffany Mynx takes on Manuel. I'm amazed that Tiffany looks much better now than how I remember her ten years ago. The two performers dig each other. Genesis Skye gives Manuel a POV blowjob before Everhard, Holmes, and Stefano team up on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> No explanation here. I think the title says it all, yea? So onwards! "But, soft! What light through yonder window breaks? It is the east, and cumshit is the sun."   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Tyla Wynn & Courtney Cummz VS. Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Tee Reel Rehearsing for their roles in Seabiscuit... Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, Anal Creampie, Anal Creampie swallow, Cumswap A sexy shot of stacked ass starts it, and then we see it's Courtney riding Tyla like a pony. "You like being a lil' submissive bitch don'tcha?" Courtney teases and smacks Tyla's bum with her leather paddle. Then the guys come in and Tyla quickly gets impaled with cock in reverse cowgirl while Courtney hungrily feasts on cock. Soon Courtney is getting her bum reamed while Tyla gets her cunt pummeled in missionary. Meanwhile, both girls are wailing loudly in lust, exuding mountains of sexual energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another love poem courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and how else could you describe a movie called Cumshitters other than to call it a love poem! I see we are going to be graced by the legendary performer Tiffany Mynx and it looks like Manuel kept this delicacy all for himself. I also see a few other ladies I'm keen on watching so let's get right to it. Courtney Cummz & Tyla Wynn: Ok we lead off with the two girls riding one another, actually Courtney is on top riding Tyla like she's a horse. You have plenty of fetish clothing on both girls but we also have some nice bits of their bodies already displayed. The fetish stuff doesn't do much for me. I like how Courtney does the dom role and Tyla is very submissive to her every whim. There is some ass play shot during this tease and Tyla eventually makes her way onto a couch where she gets Michael Stefano's cock to slurp down. Courtney is kept busy with two dicks. Sexwise you have a hot reverse cowgirl for Tyla leading off but her breasts havent' been released which sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 6
Anal Expedition 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jazz Duro, Katsuni, Janet Alfano, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Keri Sable
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/15/2005
Anal Expedition 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 6 is a very good movie. The first scene is very hot. Three very good looking girls have anal sex with four guys. In scene three, there are also four guys, but only one girl. All the girls are looking very hot, they love anal sex and like it rough. There is only anal sex in this movie. These guys don't fuck the girl's pussies. A very hard and good anal movie. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION I had the pleasure of meeting Manuel at both the ADT Party in Vegas and at the Adult Expo and found him to be both friendly and charming. Ive always enjoyed Manuel as a performer and I was hoping that his passion would be translated to his work behind the camera. Other films in this series had received good feedback, and with the delightful Keri Sable on the cover I was confident that this title could be a winner. Other writers have commented on how Manuels directorial style is influenced by the great Rocco and this is evident right from the off as Manuel exudes compliments for Keris slim figure and round butt. Naturally, Manuel wants to stick his cock inside Miss Sables bunghole but she tells him that she doesnt think this will happen because his dick is too large for her little hole. Fortunately, just before I ripped the disc out of my player in frustration, Manuel arrives at a compromise and agrees with Keri that he will show her how easy it is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with another asstravaganza courtesy of the wild passionate frenchman Manuel Ferrara. You only have four scenes to watch here so that means longer sex scenes and I for one don't mind that at all. You have another chance to watch Keri Sable take cock up her sweet ass plus you add in Melissa Lauren, Katsumi, and Sophia that makes for a dvd well worth watching. I also see Trina Michaels is in this and she really came on nicely at the end of last year and Janet Alfano rounds out the cast and she's a pretty good euro girl to watch. So let's get it started as the song goes. Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, & Sophia: Wow putting three of your hottest girls all in one scene is cool, Manuel wants to come out strong with this expedition into the female bootie. We start off with Keri standing on some stairs and Manuel lets the camera drink in her hot young beautiful body. Her awesome bootie makes an early appearance and Manuel is sure to get up close and personal on that baby. Keri then heads upstairs where we find Melissa and Sophia posing in doggie on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 2
Teen Cum Squad 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Poppy Morgan, Kelly Wells, Kimmie Cream, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teen Cum Squad 2 reviews:
review on  

Nothing like trying out for a team and here we have a dvd where the girls are trying out for the all important Teen Cum Squad! Manuel Ferrara won't just let any girl on his team so they are so to be put through the rigors of cum training which might involve multiple cocks, perhaps some anal, and of course how they handle the jizz at the end of their trial so let's meet our first prospect. Haley Paige: Heck you can't really say this girl needs to try out for anything anal or cum related but hey I'm willing to go along,lol. We start here with Haley looking very cute in a red outfit with some white stripes. She walks down a pea green hallway and I mean this baby is all green! Manuel greets this hottie and lets the camera drink in her cute frame, nice white panties and she shows them off when she gives us a shot of her ass. Haley then lies on a couch letting her boobs come out and any fan of Haley's knows she's got an incredible rack so anytime I can see those melons out I'm there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 5
Anal Expedition 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmin, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Chiquita Lopez, Makayla Cox, Jasmine Byrne, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/25/2004
Anal Expedition 5 reviews:
review on  

I felt like some bootie loving and what better disc to slip in than this Manuel Ferrara directed dvd. He does a solid job picking the ladies and then when it comes time for fucking he is more than up to the challenge so let's jump in ass deep!! Makayla Cox & Naudia Nyce: We begin this first scene with Makayla hard at work in the kitchen and I must say the maid's uniform was very hot on her with those breasts practically popping out. The shot then changes and we see Manuel and Naudia making out on the couch and she tells him she has a present for him. Naudia then goes to get it and Manuel turns to get a look at Makayla who is busy wiping the counters off. Manuel then starts having flashes of Makayla in a very sexy pink outfit complete with a butt plug in her ass, not that her maids uniform wasn't already sexy but this new outfit also was very hot. Manuel then gets up and goes over to Makayla who is back in her maids uniform and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #5 [ /image ] --> Cast: Marie Luv, Michelle B., Chiquita Lopez, Makayla Cox, Naudia Nyce, Jazmine Lopez, Gia Paloma, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel Ferrara Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Makayla Cox, Naudia Nyce & Manuel Ferrara) Both Makayla Cox and Naudia Nyce are attractive and have nice natural bodies. Makayla plays the maid and as she cleans, Manuel finds himself oozing over her and pictures her in a neon pink fishnet outfit, pulling out a neon pink buttplug and sucking on it. He tries to cop a feel but gets slapped back into reality. Naudia comes back into the room scantly clad, doing a little dance for him. She parks that ass on top of Manuel and gets spanked and fondled. He eventually eats her pussy and fingers her asshole on the couch. Naudia does some taste testing and then takes it right up the ass in missionary. She braces herself as Manuel goes deeper on her. He slaps her a few times and Naudia found this quite humorous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naudya Nyce (great name) surprises her hubby wearing a cool Victoria Secret type negligee. Hubby has been lusting after the maid, Makayla. Once the lusty action commences, Makayla joins in for the full smorgasbord of anal delights. Naudya has an interesting look, with a Belladonna front teeth gap. Unfortunately the scene is marred by a purplish cast in the closeups. Believe me, folks, human genitalia in purple is not a pretty sight. The glitch doesn't last, thank God, because next up is the petite Mexican firecracker, Chiquita Lopez. She eyeballs Manuel's thick wood and provides a POV BJ masterpiece, no hands, eyes wide open, and deeper, and yet even deeper. Mamasita! She wanders over to Steve Holmes who warms her to overflowing, and Manuel joins in for the DP denoument. Her face covered with splooge, smiling sweetly, gulping a taste. Viva Zapata! Box cover girl, Marie Luv, slinks down the staircase wearing the outfit of the year, a flourescent, lime-green fishnet suit, contrasting vividly with her chocolate skin. Michelle B is on the couch, cooing with Michael.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad
Teen Cum Squad 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Cum Squad reviews:
review on  

Back from a Vegas induced break, it's time for me to start watching some porn again. Emily DaVinci, John Strong, and Toni Ribas: I believe Emily is from Montreal. Nice butt but she mostly has a pixieish body, face, and hair. Frosted reddish hair. I wonder what'd she look with longer hair. Manuel seems to dig her as they do the tease portion in the pool area before she retires to be with John and Toni. An animal with the blowjob. She easily goes down Toni and John without much forcing. Anal comes pretty easily to her and so does the DP including one standing. She just smiles and laughs. Plenty of ATM throughout. Piledriver anal on the couch itself was the most interesting position. Glob covered face ends a good scene. I think Manuel add his shot to the end too. The lighting seems inconsistent as the performers block the light in certain positions against the wall on the couch. Sativa Rose & Manuel Ferrara: Sative Rose is looking so beautiful with her hair so wavy and those lips capping her smile. A POV blowjob with Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut 3
I'm Your Slut 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Tyla Wynn, Alex Devine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/28/2004
I'm Your Slut 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm your Slut 3 has already been reviewed by bono-ONE and Crucifixio Jones, so I won't go into great detail about scene content. Manuel Ferrara is one of my favorite male performers, but I have no idea what to expect from him in the role of director. Tyla Wynn's scene left me with mixed feeling. Manuel usually develops very nice chemistry with his co-performers and this is no exception. So, on one hand the action was very hot and energetic. On the other hand, things have gotten too rough for my taste: hair pulling, face slapping, head in the toilet, running mascara mixed with passionate kissing and Manuel's sensual whispering. That created kind of a weird contrast. Though I've got to admit, Tyla appeared to have enjoyed it and was very convincing in the role of submissive whore. Plenty of rough and for the most part anal action here, plus a nice load from Mr. Ferrara that went down the hatch. Score: Taylor Rain, who's next on the programme, obviously requires no introduction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well looking at this cast led by the petite firecracker Taylor Rain I'd say we're in for a good Manuel Ferrara title. Lots of hard passionate fucking is in the forecast so let's jump right in. Tyla Wynn: We move up this babes body quickly but you do see she's wearing a hot pink see thru top. Some hot breast shots and Tyla definitely plays it up for the camera also telling us she's a fan of being assfucked. Tyla also shows off her tight ass and Manuel slips a thumb in there, then letting Tyla lick it clean. Tyla tells us she likes it rough, slapping, choking, it's all good. Tyla soon drops down for some POV cock sucking and Manuel gets her to gag real good. The two then head inside where there's some passionate kissing and Tyla does some more hard knob polishing. Manuel then spreads her legs and dines on her sweet young pussy causing some hurried moans to escape her lips. As for sex you see spoon, RCA-- awesome titty flopping, spoon anal-- very ferocious pace, doggie anal-- he even lightly places his foot on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Im Your Slut #3 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Directed by Manuel Ferrara Starring Taylor Rain, Tyla Wynn, Alex Divine, Jayna Oso, Jada Fire [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its been a while since weve seen an Im Your Slut movie, hasnt it? An entire year has passed and when we last saw one, Im Your Slut #2, it was with Platinum X rather than on Red Light District. Regardless of its home, we know what to expect, so on with The Action: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Tyla Wynn My first look at Tyla Wynn came in JM Productions Missing and Exploited, directed by this past years Female Performer of the Year, Ashley Blue. The rest of the cast included the likes of Katrina Kraven, Julie Night and Ashley herself. With an endorsement like that, that should be all you need to know about Tyla Wynn. If she keeps company like that, one would expect that shes one of the dirtiest, nastiest whores in the new crop of outstanding newbies weve had emerge in 2004 and she has most assuredly lived up to those expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 4
Anal Expedition 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Christy, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda (Hungary II), Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anal Expedition 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Compulsion
Sexual Compulsion 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Montana, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/11/2004
Sexual Compulsion reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #53 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 20, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sexual Compulsion" a Manuel Ferrara Production from Red Light District Sexual Compulsion:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Manuel Ferrara Studio: Red Light District Cast: Angelina Crow, Claudia Rossi, Ellen Saint, Franco Roccaforte, John Strong, Judy White, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Niki Montana, Simony, Toni Ribas Release Date: 23rd June, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Salad Tossing, Rimming, Spanking, Animal Play, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Sucking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM,
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Since seeing Anal Expedition 3 Manuel has really impressed me with his directing. Not only for the use of the camera and editing but also because he knows how to pick the ladies as well as use them. Since this is the next film from him that I am going to see I am bringing a lot of anticipation so hopefully things are as good as A.E. 3 or better! The cover of this dvd is rather sexy, showing the beautiful Simony (someone who I am rather un-familiar with). The rest of the cast features ladies who if you view a lot of red light/evil angel will know such as, Ellen Saint, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Niki Montana, Judy White.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Manuel Ferrara X

Available Filters

Category