Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  John Strong  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies by John Strong

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for 110% Natural 16
110% Natural 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Lisa Idols, Tatiana Kush, Leslie Love, CC Ryder
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/21/2008
110% Natural 16 reviews:
review on  

A good big boob title featuring five ladies all blessed with titties worth licking your chops over. Three of the ladies also offer up their asses for play along with sucking cock and letting the men drill their coochies. A good rental option but if you're hoping for some self nipple play alas not a big priority in this title, still lots of great boobage for the titty fan in your family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 11
Cum Stained Casting Couch 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Missy Stone, Tia Thomas, Chayse Evans, Lacey Maguire, Cali Winters
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/11/2008
Cum Stained Casting Couch 11 reviews:
review on  

This disc brings us five scenes of some pretty good action, with two 2-on-1 scenes in the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another entry in the series featuring new girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's a showcase for some newer talent in the biz. Lacey the covergirl is over here all the way from the UK. Tia Thomas was the girl that really impressed me in this one and makes this title worth a rental doing some good work in taking on two cocks. Missy Stone opens up the backdoor for Michael Stefano's schlong and Chayse Evans closes it out taking on two men as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 4
Cum Coat My Throat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nika, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Alexa Benson, Kimber Winters, Bella Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 4 reviews:
review on  

A strong title featuring four pretty girls led by covergirl Tori Black but it's the finale hottie Nika who takes the cake so far as best overall scene. Good solid pounding so far as the sex goes with Alexa and Nika opening up their backdoors as well. Lots of good pops flow at the end of the scenes and the guys have pretty good aim which is important. Good rental or pickup depending on your level of swallowing enjoyment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 6
New Chicks Cum First 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jessica Lynn, Leighlani Red, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Victoria Cross
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2008
New Chicks Cum First 6 reviews:
review on  

Let's see who of the new girls cum first and how they perform shall we?
   read the complete review
review on  

A good new girl title from John Strong with some pretty young girls from busty Victoria Cross to the more modest but equally fine body of Courtney James. There is pretty good cock sucking in all the scenes save for Kacey's which no surprise was the one I didn't get into as much. Worth a rental for sure for those seeking new girls to check out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A great scene with Leighlani Red taking on John Strong & Steve French bolsters an otherwise tepid release. While covergirl Courtney James shows some cuteness and some promise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Desiree Diamond, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Jayna Oso, Madison Young, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Bobbi Starr, Amina Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Now here lies a movie with much greatness, providing the eyes with a source of enjoyment that can please even the most hardcore of anal fiends! With five scenes, of which four feature girls being double penetrated, the action could not be any better. The girls are as hot as their anal rings after the fucking they all receive in this feature and I hope we can all rejoice it's anal greatness!
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty standard title from RLD with good action throughout. The guys don't waste time with the pussy either, it's right for that ass after the tease to open. The girls aren't shy about sucking cock either with four girls doing two guys. You should notice that Jayna Oso's in this one and she's not been as active over the last year or so, so seeing her in this was great and Bobbi Starr fans should check her scene out too, but when isn't a Bobbi Starr scene not worth checking out. Madison Young wraps this one up in fine style so a solid rental for sure and maybe a keeper after you watch it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obscene Behavior 2
Obscene Behavior 2 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Baby Doll, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Lana Croft, Renae Cruz, Marly Jane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/6/2007
Obscene Behavior 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume 2 of the series from RLD and John Strong. Some hot sex with a couple of "unique" pop shots mixed in.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like your porn with some kink, namely, toe sucking and women licking buttcracks, well then, Obscene Behavior 2, from Red Light Productions might be what you're looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is definitely some obscene behavior going on in this film and by some of the most beautiful women on the planet. Toe sucking, ass loving, anal fucking, toilet licking bitches are just some of what you'll see in this. If nasty girls really get your motor revving then run, don't walk to get this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Obscene Behavior 2
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole 2
Bore My Asshole 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Desiree Diamond, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Aline, Steven French, Jennifer Dark, Marsha Lord, Maya Gates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bore My Asshole 2 reviews:
review on  

Brief: All anal, all the time here . Sweet. Aline, Maya Gates, & Desiree Diamond head the cast o' lovelies here . Real sex-heat here, esp. in Michael Stefano's 2 scenes w/ Jennifer Dark, & Marsha Lord. You likey standing DP's ? 2 scenes sport such sexy sandwich-style screwing . Must see dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 13
110% Natural 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Denice K., Rucca Page, Bree Olson, Angelica Raven, Malia Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
110% Natural 13 reviews:
review on  

A good title which is held back for me by the teases which don't flow smoothly, instead the shots move around a lot not settling on the girls for any significant amount of time until the actual scene begins. The first two scenes with Bree and Denice were the class of the 5 shot especially Denice's scene with Michael Stefano which for me was among the best 1-1 scenes I've seen released this year. The chemistry was so powerful right from the start and everything here worked with them and there's just amazing breast play from both and Michael does his typical awesome job eating pussy causing some great reaction shots from Denice. Worth a rental for sure just for the first two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love At 1st Fuck
Love At 1st Fuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Chelsie Rae, Tommie Ryden, Christine Alexis, Tiffany Brookes, Niki Dominick
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/28/2007
Love At 1st Fuck reviews:
review on  

Love at 1st Fuck features director John Strong doing stud work on three of five sex scenes. Tiffany Brooks,Tommie Ryden, Christine Alexis, Chelsie Rae and Nikki Dominick show off their talents. Fucking takes place in varied places, from a a beautiful "doctor's" mansion to hotel room. Good one on one sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very hot chicks are fucked and filmed well for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Lexi Love, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 5
Rain Coater's Point of View 5 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Daisy, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mindy Main, Audrey Bitoni, Angelica Lane, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/16/2007
Rain Coater's Point of View 5 reviews:
review on  

It seems Point of View porn (POV for short) is something that you either love it or you hate it. Personally, I love it for the aspect that you focus on a girl's body and can easily place yourself in the dreamworld of the cameraman, imagining you are the lucky guy. Rain Coater's Point of View 5 has some nice talent who provide good material to keep my imagination running wild for days.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raincoater POV #5 is another entry into the POV genre by Red Light District. This time, porn performer John Strong follows a tried and true formula: five scenes, each of which starts out with an interview, progressing to some foreplay, and then, getting down and dirty. Viewers get to see a few relative newcomers (such as Rachel Roxx), a rising star in Audrey Bitoni, and a established vixen, the young and sexy Daisy Marie.
   read the complete review
review on  

2007 sees the return of the famous Rain Coater's Point of View series, the first four of which were directed by Vince Vouyer during his time at Red Light District. One of my all time favourite scenes was th smoking hot Amee Donovan in the third installment of the series! Now John Strong has taken up the reins and is directing number 5 of the series, one can only hope it lives up to it predecessors reputation!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rain Coater's Point of View 5
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 10
110% Natural 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Lela Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/30/2006
110% Natural 10 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #10 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 172 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Harmony, Sophie Dee, Brandy Talore, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com 110 Natural #10 is almost three hours long and contains five sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. All five girls are good looking and sexy with natural breasts. And in the case of Brandy Talore, huge natural breasts. Harmony had only been having anal sex for about a month (I'm guessing on screen, but could be wrong) before having anal sex in her scene with John. Harmony sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth", plus she licks John's asshole and swallows his cum. Hot English blonde Sophie Dee is the only other girl fucked in the ass. She sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth, but she's also double penetrated and ends her scene by licking some cum that had been shot on her tits by her two male partners. Brandy Talore also takes two cumshots on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 2
Cream My Crack 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cream My Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

Cream My Crack 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves Synopsis From what I remember from the first one of the series, was Stefano the one who directed this series, so let see what John can do to improve on this the second one..... scene 1- Jenni Morrison I see this girl flying high altitudes, she is the cover girl and is rapidly buttplugged by John, she has a good size rack and pay his favor with a very timid BJ, she rides a bit vaginal and then loosen up the sphincter, she shows good size gapes, do ATM, and after a good pounding, pose doggy to get her ass creamed from the outside, by several guys, that's how the cream my crack got its name. Scene 2- Amber Rayne Amber is wearing a cool black outfit that is lost after few strokes from Stefano, he is join by second cock, and then she start a decent one vaginal fest, no anal though, to my sad, but they cream her crack anyway, with just an extra donor, she
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 9
110% Natural 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/20/2006
110% Natural 9 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural 9 Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy Synopsis For those, who aren't affraid of the biggest tasks, or those who are, here we have the ninth edition of 110 natural from John Strong and Red Light District, having five natural stacked breasty beauties, lead by Gianna's impressive breast, who by the way is a complete treat herself, let see what the girls have.... Scene 1- Alexis Silver The first thing you notice on this girl is a excessive sized breast, which in the hands of Stefano and John will be well taken care, too much love to share, they do and you can see bouncing balloons all the time, her pussy is use a plenty, then tittie fucking for this sweet girl, both pops land in her huge tits, and get sucked dry by her.
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #9 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Breezy, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Jacqueline Summers (DVD only), Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 110 Natural #9 features five girls all with a nice set of natural breasts. And in the case of Gianna and Alexis, very large natural breasts. Each girl has sex with two guys. The scenes include plenty of deep throat cocksucking and titty fucking. All five ladies are sexy and attractive. Tiffany Taylor is drop dead gorgeous in my opinion. Alexis is a hot brunette who sounds English. Alexis fucks her two dudes and finishes by licking their cum off her tits and swallowing. Breezy also swallows two loads of cum. Gianna, Tiffany and Annie take cumshots on their tits. Tiffany Taylor also takes an internal "cream pie" cumshot from John Strong (which made the film for me).
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time fans to celebrate some big natural titties, 110 style!! John Strong has brought in some real busty babes led by Gianna, Annie Cruz, and Tiffany Taylor. If you're a fan of his work and of girls with big tits this will be an easy buy but let's hit some highlights for those who might be curious about Mr. Strong's work and the hotties listed among the cast. Alexis Silver: Alright we get going with some great cleavage shots and then we get some fast playing music along with images of Alexis in and out of her top and she's stacked that's for sure. There is some boob fondling done by her before she's joined by John and Michael Stefano. The guys do a good bit of boob sucking with Alexis lending a tongue to the cause briefly then she gets going on some good ole cock sucking going back and forth with ease. Loved the floor shot showing the tits swaying as she trades off their schlongs. Sexwise you see mish, reverse-- awesome floor shots and boob movement here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes
Overflowing Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/15/2006
Overflowing Assholes reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Watching cum ooze out of a womans ass is not everyones cup of tea, and in fact it doesnt do much for me, but this title boasted a strong cast, including one of my favourites, Hillary Scott, and John has directed some entertaining gonzo of late. The opening scene features cover girl Brianna Love with John Strong. The scene begins slowly, with John showing his all to often-unseen romantic side, with some tit licking, kissing and pussy licking. The oral from Brianna is also refreshingly free of drooling saliva or gagging. The sex begins in a similar vein with some pussy and anal spoon action, with some nice full body shots of Brianna in her lilac stilettos. Brianna is now flipped over into RCA and her squealing gets louder as she is pounded as her legs wave in the air. Again, great full body shots here as Brianna rides sidesaddle before going down for some ass to mouth. Brianna now wants some more cock and gets more in the shape of Mr. Pete and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:56 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love [shoes on] with John Strong, Mr. Pete & Tony T. Scene 2 Hillary Scott [double anal, shoes on] with Michael Stafano and John Strong Scene 3 Sahara Knite [shoes on/off] with Steve Holmes & John Strong Scene 4 Roxxxy Rush [shoes on/off] with John Strong, Steve Holmes & Mr. Pete Scene 5 Kelly Wells [double anal, shoes off] with John Strong, Tony T. & Sascha My very short review: Overflowing Assholes is a must have for the anal creampie fan for each girl gets their ass fucked hard and deposited with multiple cumshots. However, since these asses dont take deposits, the loads of cum is farted out. Some of the cum even gets licked up and swallowed. The line-up of girls is impressive with them performing lots of anal and DP action and we get Hillary and Kelly even performing in double anal action. The scenes dont differ too much from each other but they will get your rocks off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Overflowing Assholes
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 4
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Francezca Valentina Synopsis Hey folks, here we go again trying to put in a thousadnd words what one single image can say, so in about twenty two millions words I'll be done with this one, let's get started..... scene 1- Barbara Summer, Alektra Blue Barbara is always a good performer with a full and curvaceous body, and what to say about alektra who today says she is twenty two and rocking, they do a round of pussy love before moving to Barbara ass, which is a very healthy thing, and who gets a royal fuck, showing some good gapes during the assault, alektra does the ATOGM and catches the cum, swaping it to Barbara who seems to love swallowing protein. Scene 2- Kamila, Marie Luv Kamila and Marie tend to treat well at the person of Stefano, who got the best of both world and who goes straight for that sweet ass of Kamila i
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 179 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Alektra Blue, Barbara Summer, Kamila, Marie Luv, Demi Marx, Candace Von, Franchezca Valentina, Brianna Love, Taryn Thomas, Kelly Wells, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Haley Paige (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Sascha (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 is a three hour film that features five scenes, plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All the scenes are g/b/g threeways, though director John Strong gets an additional blowjob at the end of the second scene after Kamila and Marie Luv already had sex with Michael Stefano. At least one of the girls in every scene has anal sex. Only Alektra, Candace, Franchezca and Jenna (in the bonus scene) don't get fucked in their backdoor. Most perform ATM. Two scenes are interracial and almost every scene contains some girl/girl sex. Five of the six scenes end with cum swapping between the girls before one swallows.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
John Strong X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director