Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Erik Everhard  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies by Erik Everhard

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search
Anal Cavity Search 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Katsuni, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/26/2005
Anal Cavity Search reviews:
review on  

It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Veronica, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Cathy, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> I'll be focusing on commentary so check out the other 3 reviews for more descriptive narrations of the action.   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1: Penny Flame VS. Manuel Ferrara Vaginal, whipped cream, Facial It's Manuel's 29th birthday and he's having a midlife crisis! To remedy this his buddy Erik 'buys' him a birthday present named Penny. This will be a birthday to remember, especially considering that the birthday cake is made from grade A+++ ass topped with whipped cream.  Commentary:  This scene is an anomaly. Take a look at the energy rating I gave it and then look at the final score. Usually energy goes hand in hand with scene effectiveness. And why is this? Its because most porn out there lacks one crucial element where mach3 fucking and freak show dirtiness must be used to substitute it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, Penny Flame and Manuel have incredible chemistry in the first scene. She seems to really like him and watching her body flush as she o's is great. Man, Angelina Crow looks rather harsh at certain angles and cute at others. I wonder if it's because of the shadows in the park or her crimped hair style. Everhard and Holmes share her a bit in the park before taking her inside. The guys put her through a workout that included dps and piledriver anals. Cathy looks like she's pretty but I'm put off by the fact that her hair is put up. Everhard shows his trademark energy in a standard sex scene. A tanning Lara Stevens is a sight to behold and Holmes and Rosenberg thinks so too. They fuck a bit on the patio with the shadows from the tree intruding. They eventually move inside and the gape that Erik puts on her strains my eyes. Melissa Lauren looks really trashy with the peroxide 80s hairstyle under the biker's beret. She looks most ravishing in the mish dp position as Strong and Stefano impale her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Carol, Katarina, Michael Stefano, Tera Joy, Nikki Loren, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/28/2004
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ok here is my third attempt to review this fucking dvd,lol. I don't know what is going on but here goes once more. Erik has got a great thing going with this series and this time out he does himself proud once again. The girls are all hot and will you just look at Sammie Rhodes and those amazing tits!! You get some great fucking in all the scenes including some double anal in Tera Joy's scene. There isn't much setup up either which made me happy. The most set up I recall was for the first scene with Nikki where Michael called in a "cleaning lady" and so Nikki shows up wearing a great maids uniform which she keeps on throughout the whole scene btw. Tera Joy was so hot in her scene doing double anal in both cowgirl positions. Katarina had a fine scene doing some great tease showing off her body and she takes on the three amigos doing some great POV cock sucking before the men pound her ass and pussy before leaving some spunk on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sport Fucking #3 Cast: Tera Joy, Vanessa, Sammie Rhodes, Katarina, Nikki Loren, Carol, Robert Rosenberg, Micheal Stefano, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 6/16/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Nikki Loren is very attractive, obviously, wearing a nice skimpy maids outfit and high heels with straps. Mike calls for some service and thats when Nikki arrives. She starts out by cleaning off his dick and does so with no hands. Nikki then lays on the marble floor and Mike eats her out and fucks her. They go at it side saddle for a little while and then Nikki hops on cowgirl. They use a lot of eye contact and do a lot of dirty talking throughout the scene. Mike then does a little ass worshipping as he bends her over the couch. He buries his face in her ass crack and then fucks her doggystyle. They pause for some pussy to mouth and that turns into just a really nice blowjob. They go at it again missionary and gradually go at it side saddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rating:Overall I give this disc a 4 out 5. Most of the scenes are average at best but the one sure thing is the Sammie Rhodes scene.She is absolutely beautiful and takes a mean,hard fucking from Erik Everhard. Who will like it: Hardcore sex lovers and gonzo fans.Who should avoid it: Couples,softcore lovers. Scene#1:boy/girl{Nikki Loren and Michael Stefano}.Nikki is a gorgeous hispanic brunette with a killer body and very attractive face. She is wearing a maids outfit and bright red lipstick. Mike awaits her inside the house. She drops to her knees and gives him a nice blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Petra, Erik Everhard, Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nika, Jessica Fiorentino, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Liliane, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/23/2003
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another high intensity release from Erik Everhard. This guy loves fucking girls, especially Euro girls it seems!! He puts a lot of passion and sweat into each scene and we are the lucky ones who get to watch the fruit of his labor! We have a bevy of beauties on hand so I'm sure you'll find one to tempt your ......!! Liliane: Our covergirl leads off and she's covered n suds as she greets us. Always like a girl in the tub! She gives us several teasing glances while caressing the soap over her body. Liliane does have a nice body with a cute face, modest breasts, and a great ass. Erik does us a solid letting the camera take in all of her beauty. Liliane then gets into some tight black fetish wear which you see on the cover. She then makes her way onto a bed where she's soon surrounded by two cocks. The dual bj is shot well featuring the up close views I really like plus you see a little finger play to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Erik Everhard X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category