Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Gonzo  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano, GonzoRed Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 9
Cum Fart Cocktails 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Liza Del Sierra, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, London Keyes, Amy Brooke, Kelly Surfer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/16/2012
Cum Fart Cocktails 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot anal cream pie release despite only one girl taking it in the ass in each scene. Phoenix Marie, Amy Brooke, Diana Prince, and Liza Del Sierra all do a great job taking it the ass and getting the anal cream pie while Dana DeArmond, Kelly Surfer, and London Keyes play with them and swallow down the cocktail. The technical aspects are very well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is still a darn hot release that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 7
Addicted To Boobs 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Dillion, Talon, Charley Chase, Johnny Castle, Jessica Moore, Joey Brass, London Keyes, Sierra Skye, Jennifer White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted To Boobs 7 reviews:
review on  

What I liked about this title was the variety of women featured. Each performed very well. The lighting was good. Mark Woods did a great job with the directing. The disc played well, without any problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 17
Young Tight Latinas 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Jennifer Heart, Pepper Fox, Ruby Rayes, Amara Heart, Lexi Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 17 reviews:
review on  

These ladies are just horny nubile babes, they are, as the title says, young hot latinas. In this case, the series has its 17th iteration of chicas fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 3
Smothered N' Covered 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Mia Bangg, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered N' Covered 3 reviews:
review on  

Can the third entry into this already promising series be a charm? Mark Woods series started off with a bang, and continues, steady on, with scenes involving loads of face-sitting. All of the girls chosen possess ample posteriors ripe for cushioning their partners faces, so lots of jiggling is to be expected (as usual)! Lets see whats in store for us this time around
   read the complete review
review on  

Another Red Light District release that has came my way is Smothered N Covered 3, with a fantastic cast showing us why some men have a face sitting obsession. The cast look hot and I note that there is some great anal action shown on the cover, and look forward to seeing that.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey butts in/on faces ? BIG butts ? Then 'Smothered N' Covered 3' is a present for you to unwrap . Asses on hand include : Mia Bangg, Nikara, & August . Naturally, Sandra Romain gives the disks' sexiest performance, but theres' lotsa good ol' booty fun throughout to enjoy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 13
110% Natural 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Denice K., Rucca Page, Bree Olson, Angelica Raven, Malia Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
110% Natural 13 reviews:
review on  

A good title which is held back for me by the teases which don't flow smoothly, instead the shots move around a lot not settling on the girls for any significant amount of time until the actual scene begins. The first two scenes with Bree and Denice were the class of the 5 shot especially Denice's scene with Michael Stefano which for me was among the best 1-1 scenes I've seen released this year. The chemistry was so powerful right from the start and everything here worked with them and there's just amazing breast play from both and Michael does his typical awesome job eating pussy causing some great reaction shots from Denice. Worth a rental for sure just for the first two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love At 1st Fuck
Love At 1st Fuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Chelsie Rae, Tommie Ryden, Christine Alexis, Tiffany Brookes, Niki Dominick
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/28/2007
Love At 1st Fuck reviews:
review on  

Love at 1st Fuck features director John Strong doing stud work on three of five sex scenes. Tiffany Brooks,Tommie Ryden, Christine Alexis, Chelsie Rae and Nikki Dominick show off their talents. Fucking takes place in varied places, from a a beautiful "doctor's" mansion to hotel room. Good one on one sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very hot chicks are fucked and filmed well for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 5
Twisted Vision 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Isis Love, Presley Maddox, Rebecca Santiago
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/7/2007
Twisted Vision 5 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Twisted Vision series worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good solid stroke flick from Michael Stefano but what else is new. The girls are all top notch led here by Rebeca Linares with strong turns from the remaining cast which is varied. Harmony, Isis Love, Holly Morgan and Presley Maddox are all smoking hot. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into more than two of the girls. The sex is POV as is the head so no man ass issues to distract you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Lexi Love, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 12
Young Tight Latinas 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Talon, Anell, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Rayne Rodriguez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 12 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the twelfth installment of this long running series. The title stars Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor and Anell. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. The downside is there is no anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

With a reputation for natural beauty, passionate natures and curves (and a talent for using them), it's no surprise that we are seeing more Latina women in adult videos. Accordingly, Young Tight Latinas 12, from Red Light District, has such wonderful vixens as Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega to grace our DVD players. Definitely not a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 12 Studio: Red Light District Starring: Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Anell, Paige Taylor Special Features: cumshot recap, BTS, photo gallery Overall this was on ok release. The first scene with Renae taking on two guys was average with mostly reverse cowgirl and her being fucked from behind. Seeing her bend over inside the car getting fucked from behind was a nice touch though. I didnt care for all of Raynes tattoos but she had a nice ass bouncing on it cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. Veronique steals the show when she shows up looking flawless in a copper bra and grey skirt. The sex was really lacking with too much pulling out and slowing down. She looked good on all four getting fucked before the guy moved his leg to block the view of her face. She also looked good sitting up leaning into it but that was cut short to end the scene. Anell shows up for the next scene and is fucked from behind and in spoon.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Tight Latinas 12
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 5
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Tia Tanaka, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 reviews:
review on  

A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 10
110% Natural 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Lela Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/30/2006
110% Natural 10 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #10 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 172 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Harmony, Sophie Dee, Brandy Talore, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com 110 Natural #10 is almost three hours long and contains five sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. All five girls are good looking and sexy with natural breasts. And in the case of Brandy Talore, huge natural breasts. Harmony had only been having anal sex for about a month (I'm guessing on screen, but could be wrong) before having anal sex in her scene with John. Harmony sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth", plus she licks John's asshole and swallows his cum. Hot English blonde Sophie Dee is the only other girl fucked in the ass. She sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth, but she's also double penetrated and ends her scene by licking some cum that had been shot on her tits by her two male partners. Brandy Talore also takes two cumshots on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Lee Bang, Sasha Knox, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/26/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum fart Cocktails is proving to be one of Red Light Districts best series of hardcore gonzo flicks. All of them have featured some of porns hottest girls doing some of the dirtiest and most sordid things you can imagine in porn. The set up is quite simple, two sexy girls enjoy a bit of one on one foreplay before being joined by one or two guys. Much hardcore sex ensues before one of the girls, usually the less dominant one in proceedings, takes the said cumfart from the other girls ass into her mouth at the end of the scene. Cumfart Cocktails #4 has a great line up of girls. The standout scene for me is the Kelly fuckin Wells opener with cute new pornlet Sasha Knox; John Strong is the lucky man to take them both on. You can tell Sasha is a newbie as shes not very vocal throughout compared to Kelly who dominates the scene. Sasha and Kelly do plenty of hot girl on girl ass licking, and this scene has by far the best cumfart ending, as Kelly dumps a big load of cum from her ass into Sashas waiting mouth. Sasha has no hesitation in gulping it right down and seems eager for more.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 12 / 2005, 12 / 11, 19, 21 / 2005, 1 / 28 / 2006, 3 / 7 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Anna Belle (extras only), Bailey, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Mysti May, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Tory Lane, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out anything from Jake Malone even though he really impressed me with the little I've seen from him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Boxcover for 110% Natural 9
110% Natural 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/20/2006
110% Natural 9 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural 9 Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy Synopsis For those, who aren't affraid of the biggest tasks, or those who are, here we have the ninth edition of 110 natural from John Strong and Red Light District, having five natural stacked breasty beauties, lead by Gianna's impressive breast, who by the way is a complete treat herself, let see what the girls have.... Scene 1- Alexis Silver The first thing you notice on this girl is a excessive sized breast, which in the hands of Stefano and John will be well taken care, too much love to share, they do and you can see bouncing balloons all the time, her pussy is use a plenty, then tittie fucking for this sweet girl, both pops land in her huge tits, and get sucked dry by her.
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #9 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Breezy, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Jacqueline Summers (DVD only), Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 110 Natural #9 features five girls all with a nice set of natural breasts. And in the case of Gianna and Alexis, very large natural breasts. Each girl has sex with two guys. The scenes include plenty of deep throat cocksucking and titty fucking. All five ladies are sexy and attractive. Tiffany Taylor is drop dead gorgeous in my opinion. Alexis is a hot brunette who sounds English. Alexis fucks her two dudes and finishes by licking their cum off her tits and swallowing. Breezy also swallows two loads of cum. Gianna, Tiffany and Annie take cumshots on their tits. Tiffany Taylor also takes an internal "cream pie" cumshot from John Strong (which made the film for me).
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time fans to celebrate some big natural titties, 110 style!! John Strong has brought in some real busty babes led by Gianna, Annie Cruz, and Tiffany Taylor. If you're a fan of his work and of girls with big tits this will be an easy buy but let's hit some highlights for those who might be curious about Mr. Strong's work and the hotties listed among the cast. Alexis Silver: Alright we get going with some great cleavage shots and then we get some fast playing music along with images of Alexis in and out of her top and she's stacked that's for sure. There is some boob fondling done by her before she's joined by John and Michael Stefano. The guys do a good bit of boob sucking with Alexis lending a tongue to the cause briefly then she gets going on some good ole cock sucking going back and forth with ease. Loved the floor shot showing the tits swaying as she trades off their schlongs. Sexwise you see mish, reverse-- awesome floor shots and boob movement here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Tiger, Paris, Bambi, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Penny Flame, Brianna Love, Mya Luanna, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/1/2005
Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

We need more like this one, Vince! Stunningly hot young things combined with playful casual filming equals a complete masterpiece. I seldom hand out 5 star reviews (well, its happened a handful of times or a little more) but here I go again! This one has been out for several months, I finally got around to seeing it. I remember liking past titles in this series even though its just filmed in a warehouse do they want us to think that these porn studs also fulfill orders? Probably not. Each scene starts out in the office for some show and tell before moving into the warehouse space. The Penny Flame and her friend Tiger scene is especially hot in this regard just dropping by to say hi! suddenly Tiger is whisked off to perform a blowjob and Penny has to go searching for her. You would think warehouse lighting might be undesirable, but it really isnt a problem for me. The lack of color in the location (cardboard box tan) is somewhat resolved by having the girls wear some splash of color. Paris is super duper hot they said this is her first on camera dick fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest in a series where the girls are relatively new to the biz and it's up to Vince to show them the ropes and Break Em In! Now this one just came out but some of the scenes have been in the can for awhile I bet. Brianna Love has been in several releases by now but this was an early one for her and features Miss Love doing anal which I don't recall seeing her do in any other scene of hers that I have reviewed. Penny Flame and Bambi are also in this so that's 3 hotties I can look forward to and both Bambi and Brianna actually share the same scene so the eyes will really get a treat there. Let's touch on some of the action. Paris: The scene starts out with some chit chat with this nice looking blond and Vince soon has her in his office showing off her pussy, ass, and tits. There is some pussy stroking by Paris before John Strong comes over to offer up his cock which she accepts into her mouth. Moving to the huge Red Light/ Platinum X wherehouse they get into some sex shooting doggie, mish, a standing cowgirl- liked the floor shots of her ass here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #8 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 173 minutes Directed by : Vince Vouyer Starring: Brianna Love, Paris, Sierra Sinn, Mya Luanna, Penny Flame, Tiger, Bambi, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Michael Stefano and Steve French. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Breakin' 'Em In #8 features six relatively new chicks, plus Penny Flame getting "Broken In" in Red Light's warehouse. The girls and the sex are pretty hot. Paris does some cocksucking in Vince's office and Mya gives head in the ladies room, but every scene ends up taking place in Red Light District's warehouse. Brianna gets fucked in the ass for the first time and has Erik Everhard cum in her ass. Bambi does anal in only her second scene and she licks up cum as it drips out of Brianna's ass. Sierra gets fucked in the ass and is double penetrated. Brianna and Sierra do some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Tiger blows Erik and is fucked in the ass, but Penny has to take over for Tiger. Erik fucks Penny and cums in her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2005
Twisted Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Vision 2
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/12/2005
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike John has amassed some great talent for his third outing in Elastic Assholes. Nobody in the industry is hotter than Marie Luv as of this release and Courtney Cummz is one of the most popular new girls in town. Kelly Wells has been melting zippers for the last several months and Melissa Lauren needs no introduction. Always intense, her combination of glamorous looks and sexual deviance is hard to match. That leaves us with Simone West, who has been a pure delight in her short career. I trust that everybody is going to be put through a very physically taxing gauntlet. I hope I have the strength to survive it. The video opens on Marie Luv's firm booty being jiggled, shook and reshaped by her panties. She is soon set upon by most of the male talent at RLD. There must be some kind of backstage intrigue concerning who gets to fuck this chick everytime she works for them. They probably just say "What the fuck. Let's all do her" and Marie has her dance card filled. She goes right to her knees to suck some cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new one from Mike John. If you're a fan of his then you are most likely picking this one up. There are five main scenes on this one along with a bonus scene featuring the lovely Jamie Elle of Where's The Cum fame. The top scene as I saw it here was Melissa Lauren's as she takes on three cocks even doing some hot double anal including some standing double anal. She's also a blond in this scene so it's sometime last year so Mike's been saving this one and well the wait was worth it as she turns in a very hot scene. Marie Luv also impressed me in her scene doing lots of hard anal action with plenty of A2M included. Courtney Cummz I just reviewed in a scene and this time it's just her and the Hate Plow and the chemistry was strong between the two giving us another hot scene by this new cummer. Simone West was new to me but she was solid in her scene but concluding her bit of fun was a very gross upclose shot of her puckered asshole and I advise not eating anything before watching,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for O-Ring Blowout
O-Ring Blowout 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Saana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/1/2005
O-Ring Blowout reviews:
review on  

Ok I recall seeing this big poster of the cover for this one in Vegas and Keri was looking so good on it as well as when you met her in person. Now I get to watch that scene along with a few others featuring some hotties, chiefly Jasmine Byrne catches my eye. So let's go along as Tim Von Swine gets these girls to open up their O-Rings! Kat: We start with this cute pint sized girl walking up some stairs and Tim greets her asking what she's here for and naturally she's here to get her O-Ring blown out! Kat then has a seat and we get an interview conducted by the Swinemeister. Kat gives good answers as well as flashing us some nice smiles showing off those braces. Even better she sits back and spreads her pussy for us, then there are two cocks thrust in and she goes for it. Some hot bj footage and this young girl impresses when she takes those schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise it's right to her ass in spoon with some A2M, then doggie is shot and that gives us our first good shots of her gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive received very few complaints to my last two reviews so I will follow those up with another one. You also might remember me from HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my very own thread on the Porn Pool board. Fans there numbered well into the single digits. O-Ring Blowout. My first ever advance copy of a movie. I should put some thought into this. Now, is this a title that serves as a subtle tribute to the cause of the 1986 Space Shuttle destruction? Maybe. A quick check of the RLD site gives the following explanation: 100 percent ANAL!!! Featuring the Anal Sensation! Keri Sable - Bonus Scene Devin Valencia. Look Ma No O-Ring! Where's my Donut Pillow? Vive Le Blowout! - Ole To My O-Ring Okay, I guess not. Sounds like this one is about the butt and has nothing to do with NASA. Okay, the movie. Not the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless, needless to say, I cant give this more than 3 and one half stars. (I see I forgot my standard warning about awkwardly structured sentences and general lack of grammar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Talon, Jake Malone, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Melissa Lauren, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Marco Banderas, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/8/2004
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to perhaps Mike John's signature series with Red Light. The cast assembled for this one is with the best he's ever come up with and I say buckle up and get ready to launch several loads as every girl here is stroke worthy so this one might take five days to view as each girl should receive several loads from our cocks! Melissa Lauren: This lovely French woman is up first and this is one of the scenes still shot while Melissa was sporting blond hair so it's a bit odd to see her like this after seeing her with the new look but she still is a stunner regardless of hair color. Melissa tells us here that she has a problem swallowing cum and that is bad for a porn actress. Dr. Jake Malone is on hand and asks some probing questions of Melissa regarding her cum problem. The two explore this problem and all I'm thinking about is when do we get to see Melissa suck cock!! Jake suggests trying some very experimental therapy so he puts Melissa under so she is more relaxed and ready to take on the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Melissa Lauren has a big problem. She cant swallow cum, and she needs to, because she is a profeesional. Jake Malone hypnotizes her, and she experiences cum swallowing fantasies to release her inhibitions. First, a five cock round robin suckathon. The wuss can only take two loads before swallowing, but its a start. A new suckathon begins, and this time she manages three loads at one time. Its time to get fucked, and Melissa takes it eagerly in all holes. DPs and gapes abound. The guys shoot 4 loads on her tonsils and she holds them all before swallowing. Melissa is finally cured. She rewards Jake by swallowing his load, too. Rayveness arrives home from a tiring day at the office. Her servant hands her a glass, and says the boys are ready to give her the daily cum cocktail. Sounds great replies our lovely brunette heroine. She gets mostly dark meat in her first suckathon. She gulps four big loads from the glass, and is refreshed, but searches the house for more cum. She talks dirty as she disrobes, sounding like a depraved Blanche DuBois in her southern accent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 7
Young Tight Latinas 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jelica Jae, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 11/29/2004
Young Tight Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Director