Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Cumshots  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano, CumshotsRed Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 4
Cum Coat My Throat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nika, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Alexa Benson, Kimber Winters, Bella Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 4 reviews:
review on  

A strong title featuring four pretty girls led by covergirl Tori Black but it's the finale hottie Nika who takes the cake so far as best overall scene. Good solid pounding so far as the sex goes with Alexa and Nika opening up their backdoors as well. Lots of good pops flow at the end of the scenes and the guys have pretty good aim which is important. Good rental or pickup depending on your level of swallowing enjoyment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Talon, Jake Malone, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Melissa Lauren, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Marco Banderas, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/8/2004
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to perhaps Mike John's signature series with Red Light. The cast assembled for this one is with the best he's ever come up with and I say buckle up and get ready to launch several loads as every girl here is stroke worthy so this one might take five days to view as each girl should receive several loads from our cocks! Melissa Lauren: This lovely French woman is up first and this is one of the scenes still shot while Melissa was sporting blond hair so it's a bit odd to see her like this after seeing her with the new look but she still is a stunner regardless of hair color. Melissa tells us here that she has a problem swallowing cum and that is bad for a porn actress. Dr. Jake Malone is on hand and asks some probing questions of Melissa regarding her cum problem. The two explore this problem and all I'm thinking about is when do we get to see Melissa suck cock!! Jake suggests trying some very experimental therapy so he puts Melissa under so she is more relaxed and ready to take on the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Melissa Lauren has a big problem. She cant swallow cum, and she needs to, because she is a profeesional. Jake Malone hypnotizes her, and she experiences cum swallowing fantasies to release her inhibitions. First, a five cock round robin suckathon. The wuss can only take two loads before swallowing, but its a start. A new suckathon begins, and this time she manages three loads at one time. Its time to get fucked, and Melissa takes it eagerly in all holes. DPs and gapes abound. The guys shoot 4 loads on her tonsils and she holds them all before swallowing. Melissa is finally cured. She rewards Jake by swallowing his load, too. Rayveness arrives home from a tiring day at the office. Her servant hands her a glass, and says the boys are ready to give her the daily cum cocktail. Sounds great replies our lovely brunette heroine. She gets mostly dark meat in her first suckathon. She gulps four big loads from the glass, and is refreshed, but searches the house for more cum. She talks dirty as she disrobes, sounding like a depraved Blanche DuBois in her southern accent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad
Teen Cum Squad 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Cum Squad reviews:
review on  

Back from a Vegas induced break, it's time for me to start watching some porn again. Emily DaVinci, John Strong, and Toni Ribas: I believe Emily is from Montreal. Nice butt but she mostly has a pixieish body, face, and hair. Frosted reddish hair. I wonder what'd she look with longer hair. Manuel seems to dig her as they do the tease portion in the pool area before she retires to be with John and Toni. An animal with the blowjob. She easily goes down Toni and John without much forcing. Anal comes pretty easily to her and so does the DP including one standing. She just smiles and laughs. Plenty of ATM throughout. Piledriver anal on the couch itself was the most interesting position. Glob covered face ends a good scene. I think Manuel add his shot to the end too. The lighting seems inconsistent as the performers block the light in certain positions against the wall on the couch. Sativa Rose & Manuel Ferrara: Sative Rose is looking so beautiful with her hair so wavy and those lips capping her smile. A POV blowjob with Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/15/2004
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I watched this because of the promise of a Teagan Presley DP. In truth, as much as I love Teagan, hers was only the third-best scene on the video. Best: the opening scene with Missy Monroe. Missy has lost some baby fat over the past year and looks smoking hot. Her scene is a scorcher. She literally attacks four guys with choking blowjobs, hard anal, multiple DP positions, a double-pussy penetration, and she squirts hard and often. Finally, she takes four loads in the mouth, gargles, and swallows. Tiana Lynn is gorgeous, and she squirts buckets, dousing the camera, before her scene ends. The very cute Chiquita Lopez takes on four guys with lots of DP action. In another video, this may have been a highlight, but was the weak scene in this one. Teagan has said in interviews that she doesn't like DP scenes. She must have had that discussion with her male stars beforehand, because they take it easy on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another review for my 4th RLD movie so far, Teenage Spermaholics #2. If the cover isn't enough to make you at least want to purchase this, then the content will certainly make up your mind. Video: It's the same quality that you would expect from any decent DVD production nowadays. It's clear and sharp, there's no glitches, bad editing, or even bad camerawork. Getting this down pat takes time I'm sure, and Mike John obviously takes his craft seriously. I'm glad for that, it simply means my money and yours isn't wasted on something we'd like to light on fire and throw back. Good stuff all around. Audio: Clean, easy to hear. You get exactly what you would expect from a video with people in a room having sex, but at least your not straining to hear it. I'm relieved that no one has gotten the silly idea to add music to these movies, but sometimes even the groaning and screaming is a little overkill. Is that what you have to do to win an AVN award? Sex: This is most definitely a selling point for this title. Five girls, all hot, all naughty.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at Mike John's third RLD series; my theory is that it will feature hot young chicks that like to eat sperm. Cover shot of Teagan is incredible. From the first frames of this movie, I can notice the lack of RLD watermark which is a good thing. I don't think I've ever seen a Mike John movie with that damn watermark so it may just be him that's not stamping it. Missy Monroe: In an amusing bit, Mike plays the role of Missy's boyfriend who is dropping her off at her porn shoot. He's a little worried thinking that Missy will leave him for a girl since he thinks she does only g-g. Missy flatly denies that she is a lesbian. Meanwhile, Everhard, Stefano, Strong and some black guy are making fun of Mike not knowing any better. When the couple arrives, the guys disappear. Once Mike leaves, we find out Missy's gonna do a mini-gangbang. Well after seeing many Missy movies, her blowjob technique can be summarily described as the self-gagging variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sara Belle, Diana Doll, Melanie X.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ember, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Brianna Blaze, Vanessa Valenzuala, Cytherea, Cathy Oz, Mya Mason, Faith Leon, Tai Lavay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Cumshots X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director