Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Barely LegalRed Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 6
New Chicks Cum First 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jessica Lynn, Leighlani Red, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Victoria Cross
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2008
New Chicks Cum First 6 reviews:
review on  

Let's see who of the new girls cum first and how they perform shall we?
   read the complete review
review on  

A good new girl title from John Strong with some pretty young girls from busty Victoria Cross to the more modest but equally fine body of Courtney James. There is pretty good cock sucking in all the scenes save for Kacey's which no surprise was the one I didn't get into as much. Worth a rental for sure for those seeking new girls to check out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A great scene with Leighlani Red taking on John Strong & Steve French bolsters an otherwise tepid release. While covergirl Courtney James shows some cuteness and some promise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 3
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Jean Claude Batiste, Keymore Cash, Aubrey Addams, Kyanna Lee, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/7/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 4
Teen Cum Squad 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas, Claire Robbins, Cassie Courtland, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/2/2005
Teen Cum Squad 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Bailey, Cassie Courtland, Claire Robbins, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone, Kara Mynor, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas quickest of the quick review. Teen cum squad # 4 follows it predecessor TCS # 3, which in my opinion was a well done movie, Manuel cast for this one, top of the line Taryn Thomas, my on-screen love claire Robbins, a newbie Cassie Courtland, Kara Mynor and Bailey well accompanied by her big boobs, the movie follows a basic format, all of the girls perform the sex acts, being the first three, anal treated, then they receive a cum glazed set of pops all over their lovely faces, from non face sperm donors .
   read the complete review
review on  

This series features some good 1-on-1 sex followed by a mini-bukkake of facials to round each scene off. All girls do anal and the facials are broken up by edits except for one notable exception. Taryn Thomas with Manuel Ferrara Taryn has established a solid fanbase here with good reason. Her long legs and fine ass are shown off well. Gonzo viewers familiar with Manuel's scenes know his affinity for spooning. Taryn reacts vocally while taking him up the ass before some A2M. Taryn flinches as she takes a couple of powerful spurts from Manuel followed by no less than 5 very strong facials. This is the only scene where there are no edits in between pops - so the guys must've been very excited & anxious to bust one onto the lovely Taryn's face. This is by far the messiest scene on the disc as Taryn gets completely slathered with streams of cum outlining her jet black hair as well. I've never seen her get this messy before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Cum Squad #4 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Cassie Courtland, Bailey, Kara Mynor, Claire Robbins, Taryn Thomas, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Five cute young girls giving head and getting fucked before having their faces plastered with semen. All five scenes initially are one girl with one guy. But after the first guy cums, four or five guys step up to unload their nut juice all over the girls face and chest. I personally loved the cast. All five girls are very cute and sexy. This is the first time I'm watching boxcover blonde Cassie Courtland and I hope it's not the last. Bailey, Taryn and Claire keep getting hotter with every performance I see. Kara did a nice job though she looked tired (or stoned). Taryn, Claire and Bailey have anal sex and suck cock "ass to mouth". Claire appeared to be the only girl who did any cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Cum Squad 4
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 3
Teen Cum Squad 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/24/2005
Teen Cum Squad 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay Synopsis Is pretty clear for me the effort every company has done to keep the teen genre atop, beautiful girls, close to new in the industry and the looks are the reasons in my opinion, the performance will come with a little bit of time and who knows maybe you're watching the new Melissa Lauren in action. RLD brings the third installment of the messy series (in a good way) and with cover girl Alicia showing the best of her, I'm sold on this, so let's see.... Scene 1- Alicia Alighatti If Alicia were my GF the first thing will do after fucking all night long like animals will be an appointment with the same dentist who work on my keyboard set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series by Manuel Ferrara is pretty similar to Brandon Iron's Baker Dozen series in that the guys would fuck the girls and then some extra guys come into converge just for a multiple facial finish. My first view of this series thought the finish was kind of silly. The big difference between this and Baker's Dozen is that there's no cleanup girl to lick off the bukkake finish. Alicia Alighatti: Alicia is a very cute brunette with fucked up teeth. Like Deja Daire except with bigger boobs. She has a really cute smile as a result. Her eyes seem to be bluer at certain angles. She's 19 and of Italian descent. She speaks french cause her boyfriend is french but I don't think she's referring to Manuel. Manuel regrets not having booked to fuck her himself. Instead Stefano shows up. Okay blowjob skills. The two seem to like each other as they make out. She's vocal in the missionary. She gives up the butt. Cumshot on the mouth. Good scene. I like Alicia's energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 4
Fuck Dolls 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Leah Luv, Isabel Ice, Hillary Scott, Riley Brooks, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/23/2005
Fuck Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

Fuck Dolls #4 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 174 minutes Directed by : Jake Malone Starring: Autumn Bliss, Hillary Scott, Alicia Rhodes, Riley Brooks, Isabel Ice, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are seven "Fuck Dolls" doing their thing in this flick. Autumn Bliss is the fine looking and sexy brunette on the boxcover. She takes on two dudes. No anal for Autumn, but she does have her pussy double penetrated. Riley is another pretty girl who doesn't take it in the ass, but she does bring Manuel to orgasm twice, the second cumshot she swallows. All the rest of the fuck dolls have anal sex and perform some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Isabel, Alicia and Tiffany are d.p.'d. Some highlights include, Autumn's face getting nicely covered with cum. Steve and Michael cumming inside of Isabel's asshole with Alicia licking the cum as it drips out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fuck Dolls 4 Directed by:Jake Malone - Initial Thoughts: Jake Malone seems to be one of those guys that quite a few people either love or hate, and to be honest, I have never fully been able to understand why, he occasionally pushes a limit here and there, but he hardly is the most controversial guy out there, but every time I read or hear comments about him, there seems to be people on both extremes. Personally, I would probably consider myself neutral, but on the love side, I have liked most discs I have seen from Jake, pretty well, and some, like this one, I have liked a great deal. This disc is pushing nearly 3 hours in length, and has six very hot scenes, lots of harder stuff, a little roughness, but mostly just great, high energy sex, some one on one action, a couple 2 guys on a girl scenes, and 2 girls and 2 guys scene, so a nice mix of stuff, some good tease in a few scenes, and a very top notch cast of some of current top gonzo girls, and a few newer babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this title which has been out for awhile. As anyone who has seen the movie knows the blowjobs here aren't your daddies blowjobs no, these are total balls to the wall, throat crashing dick assaults of the longest order! The girls come in pretty as peaches but leaves with their makeup run down their faces and usually a good bit of spunk coating those faces. I don't really go for this end of the spectrum to much preferring hard sex but not so much gaggin and throat fucking as we see here. I realize this has appeal and Red Light has done a great job with this series and the girls for this one were good led by the totally awesome Hillary Scott. Just watch her scene first and you'll see why she's the real deal. There is no half assing with this girl and in the scene Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard won't let her rest a moment once the dicks start pounding all her holes. Hillary for her part eats this up like it's candy, the fucking was torrid and her constant dirty talk only added to the fury.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 5
Teens Revealed 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2005
Teens Revealed 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad
Teen Cum Squad 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Cum Squad reviews:
review on  

Back from a Vegas induced break, it's time for me to start watching some porn again. Emily DaVinci, John Strong, and Toni Ribas: I believe Emily is from Montreal. Nice butt but she mostly has a pixieish body, face, and hair. Frosted reddish hair. I wonder what'd she look with longer hair. Manuel seems to dig her as they do the tease portion in the pool area before she retires to be with John and Toni. An animal with the blowjob. She easily goes down Toni and John without much forcing. Anal comes pretty easily to her and so does the DP including one standing. She just smiles and laughs. Plenty of ATM throughout. Piledriver anal on the couch itself was the most interesting position. Glob covered face ends a good scene. I think Manuel add his shot to the end too. The lighting seems inconsistent as the performers block the light in certain positions against the wall on the couch. Sativa Rose & Manuel Ferrara: Sative Rose is looking so beautiful with her hair so wavy and those lips capping her smile. A POV blowjob with Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/15/2004
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I watched this because of the promise of a Teagan Presley DP. In truth, as much as I love Teagan, hers was only the third-best scene on the video. Best: the opening scene with Missy Monroe. Missy has lost some baby fat over the past year and looks smoking hot. Her scene is a scorcher. She literally attacks four guys with choking blowjobs, hard anal, multiple DP positions, a double-pussy penetration, and she squirts hard and often. Finally, she takes four loads in the mouth, gargles, and swallows. Tiana Lynn is gorgeous, and she squirts buckets, dousing the camera, before her scene ends. The very cute Chiquita Lopez takes on four guys with lots of DP action. In another video, this may have been a highlight, but was the weak scene in this one. Teagan has said in interviews that she doesn't like DP scenes. She must have had that discussion with her male stars beforehand, because they take it easy on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another review for my 4th RLD movie so far, Teenage Spermaholics #2. If the cover isn't enough to make you at least want to purchase this, then the content will certainly make up your mind. Video: It's the same quality that you would expect from any decent DVD production nowadays. It's clear and sharp, there's no glitches, bad editing, or even bad camerawork. Getting this down pat takes time I'm sure, and Mike John obviously takes his craft seriously. I'm glad for that, it simply means my money and yours isn't wasted on something we'd like to light on fire and throw back. Good stuff all around. Audio: Clean, easy to hear. You get exactly what you would expect from a video with people in a room having sex, but at least your not straining to hear it. I'm relieved that no one has gotten the silly idea to add music to these movies, but sometimes even the groaning and screaming is a little overkill. Is that what you have to do to win an AVN award? Sex: This is most definitely a selling point for this title. Five girls, all hot, all naughty.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at Mike John's third RLD series; my theory is that it will feature hot young chicks that like to eat sperm. Cover shot of Teagan is incredible. From the first frames of this movie, I can notice the lack of RLD watermark which is a good thing. I don't think I've ever seen a Mike John movie with that damn watermark so it may just be him that's not stamping it. Missy Monroe: In an amusing bit, Mike plays the role of Missy's boyfriend who is dropping her off at her porn shoot. He's a little worried thinking that Missy will leave him for a girl since he thinks she does only g-g. Missy flatly denies that she is a lesbian. Meanwhile, Everhard, Stefano, Strong and some black guy are making fun of Mike not knowing any better. When the couple arrives, the guys disappear. Once Mike leaves, we find out Missy's gonna do a mini-gangbang. Well after seeing many Missy movies, her blowjob technique can be summarily described as the self-gagging variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 6
Young Tight Latinas 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Prilla, Laurel Barry, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/5/2004
Young Tight Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Chiquita Lopez, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Esmeralda, Prilla, Laurel Berry, Tony T, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Micheal Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Vince Voyeur ??? Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 7/4/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Kathleen Kruz & Steve Holmes) Kathleen Kruz is cute. Starting out in a bra, panties stockings and stilettos, Kathleen sits on the couch and welcomes us to Young Tight Latinas. She strips down to her stockings and plays with herself until Steve comes into the picture. He parts her legs and eats her out and then she sucks him off from her knees. Kathleen gives him some good no hands head and then gets fucked side saddle on the couch. Steve plays with her clit while he fucks her but Kathleen had a very mild reaction. She does some pussy to mouth and then rides him him cowgirl. Steve keeps his fingers in her asshole while she rides. They reverse the position and Kathleen rides away, still cool mannered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters

Category
Director