Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Anal  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano, AnalRed Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 9
Cum Fart Cocktails 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Liza Del Sierra, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, London Keyes, Amy Brooke, Kelly Surfer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/16/2012
Cum Fart Cocktails 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot anal cream pie release despite only one girl taking it in the ass in each scene. Phoenix Marie, Amy Brooke, Diana Prince, and Liza Del Sierra all do a great job taking it the ass and getting the anal cream pie while Dana DeArmond, Kelly Surfer, and London Keyes play with them and swallow down the cocktail. The technical aspects are very well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is still a darn hot release that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tinker With My Stinker 2
Tinker With My Stinker 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Aline, Denice K., Annette Schwarz, Megan Reece, Aarielle Alexis, Larin Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/12/2007
Tinker With My Stinker 2 reviews:
review on  

Tinker with my Stinker in no way fails to deliver what it promised us. We get six beautiful women who are more than willing to take a cock in their asses. They ride and get pounded and generally look fantastic as theyre backsides are stretched to their limits. My biggest complaint about this film is that you should always save your best for last and they start out with the ravenous beauty that is Annette Schwarz and shes an act thats tough to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

In case the title wasn't clear enough, Red Light District's Tinker With My Stinker 2 is a close and personal look at anal sex. While each scene starts out differently, the action ends up the same, with bootylicious butt-holes getting banged.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid outting from Mark Wood with a heavy emphasis on anal sex and with Denice K in the cast that is a most welcome development and also knowing she's fucking Michael Stefano bodes well if you're a fan of either performer. Annette Schwarz, Aarielle Alexis and Aline also do quite well in their respective scenes. An easy purchase recommedation for fans of any of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Desiree Diamond, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Jayna Oso, Madison Young, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Bobbi Starr, Amina Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 12 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Now here lies a movie with much greatness, providing the eyes with a source of enjoyment that can please even the most hardcore of anal fiends! With five scenes, of which four feature girls being double penetrated, the action could not be any better. The girls are as hot as their anal rings after the fucking they all receive in this feature and I hope we can all rejoice it's anal greatness!
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty standard title from RLD with good action throughout. The guys don't waste time with the pussy either, it's right for that ass after the tease to open. The girls aren't shy about sucking cock either with four girls doing two guys. You should notice that Jayna Oso's in this one and she's not been as active over the last year or so, so seeing her in this was great and Bobbi Starr fans should check her scene out too, but when isn't a Bobbi Starr scene not worth checking out. Madison Young wraps this one up in fine style so a solid rental for sure and maybe a keeper after you watch it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole 2
Bore My Asshole 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Desiree Diamond, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Aline, Steven French, Jennifer Dark, Marsha Lord, Maya Gates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bore My Asshole 2 reviews:
review on  

Brief: All anal, all the time here . Sweet. Aline, Maya Gates, & Desiree Diamond head the cast o' lovelies here . Real sex-heat here, esp. in Michael Stefano's 2 scenes w/ Jennifer Dark, & Marsha Lord. You likey standing DP's ? 2 scenes sport such sexy sandwich-style screwing . Must see dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Lexi Love, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 7
Ultimate Asses 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mone Devine, Velicity Von, Cherrie Rose, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/7/2007
Ultimate Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 6
Ultimate Asses 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/12/2006
Ultimate Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Asses 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new adventure from Michel Stefano and his "Ultimate asses" This time going for the sixth edition and with the cover girl Naomi showing her ultimate ass, not sure if you can ask for more, the fun thing will be to watch at the whole gang (Manu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Valarie Vasquez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/10/2006
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 8, 10, 16, 17, 24 / 2006 (cover) 2 / 9, 10, 17, 25 / 2006, 3 / 3 / 2006 (DVD) Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Naudia Nyce, Sasha Knox, Valeria Vasquez, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro is very hit or miss with me, and I can't say that Red Light shamelessly ripping off Erik Everhard's title that they used to distribute makes me happy. That said, I also can't resist checking out the anal cream pies... Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting even a minimum of creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. There's very little grain and it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I just reviewed Sasha Knox doing a nasty creampie for Jake Malone and PXP, now it's time to see essentially the same thing but from the directing view of Martin Del Toro whom I've had some issue in the past-- spitting in the camera being a huge turn off and let's hope this isn't present in the scenes here. Besides Sasha you have Naudia Nyce and Aaralyn Barra to look forward too. Let's hit some highlights. Naudia Nyce: Starting off you have Naudia on her knees and it appears she's got some sort of toy in her mouth with a leash attached to it and we get Naudia led around so some crawling is shot and she's got nice eyes which stare at us. Martin works in a couple nice ass shots and we get the toy pulled out allowing Naudia to talk a little but it's those ass shots which will get your cock moving in the right direction. Naudia helps you out too spreading that asshole open with her fingers and there's a little ass shaking too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam Packed Assholes
Jam Packed Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Juan Cuba, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Tyla Wynn, Hypnotiq, Kerry Kravin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/5/2006
Jam Packed Assholes reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Red Light has always been one of the studios that I feel has continued to bring out quality in their productions and scenes. This title comes with 2 discs and is centered on anal sex (surprise, surprise) and just not anal but double anal! On the cover we have the very spunky (pun intended) and energetic Tyla Wynn (a lovely gaper and has blessed us anal cream pie aficionados many times). While I dont think she is the hottest performer around she is definitely one of the only ones who continually brings out an intense scene full of energy, and let us not forget always taking something up the tale pipe! Other ladies who grace this Dvd are: Ashley Blue, Jade Fire, Hypnotic, Isabel Ice, Kerri Kravin, Missy Monroe, and Ariana Jollee. So enough already and onto the SHOW!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok porn fans time to check out a title which falls more towards the more specialized porn zone and this one centers on girls doing double anal!! It's a big fantasy no doubt but certainly not something I'd ever consider doing in my personal life, no way, lol. By the dates listed for shooting these are some older scenes Michael must have been saving for just the right title and hey when all those scenes have the girls doing double duty up their hershey highway I'd throw them together which is what Mr. Stefano has done here. Some of the talents used by our kind director included Ashley Blue, Tyla Wynn, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Jada Fire, and last but certainly not least Ariana Jollee. This is a two disc set covering 8 scenes so I already recommend this for any double anal fans as the girls I listed alone make this one worth picking up. Perusing the scenes I saw lots of good double anal work in Tyla's scene and that girl's always had good fuck me energy in her scenes plus she works in some hot double cock stuffing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 10
Anal Expedition 10 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/22/2006
Anal Expedition 10 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci Synopsis To the scream of: we're all explores!!, we continue to follow the Saga of Anal Expedition, with the always pretty Katsumi in the front of the line, I'm just let myself go and see what we can find..... Scene 1- Marie Luv A girl whose abs have been chose by the fans as one of the best, is the first to let us enjoy her hard as rock ass, she des the Q & A with manuel, but after that she is all explored by two cocks, they go straight for the ass, getting her DP in both RC and CG, Katsumi is invited to taste Marie Luv ass direct from the the guys cocks, she kisses her, and stay there 'till she finish her scene with two pops in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

ANAL EXPEDITION 10 For my fiftieth review (only a thousand or so behind you now Bono One) I decided to go with a no brainer, Anal Expedition 10, from Manuel Ferrara. Any perusing my other reviews will know that Ive scored other volumes in the series highly, with a couple reaching five star status. This volume, not only promised the return to gonzo action of one of my favourites, Aurora Snow, but also the likes of Hillary Scott, cover girl Katsumi, and the volcanic pairing of Flower Tucci and Melissa Lauren. This volume can certainly boast plenty of ethnic diversity, and the first scene features popular black slut, Marie Luv. For a porn slut, Marie is dressed rather classily in long gloves, white top, pink hot pants and heels. Once the cocks arrive in the form of the omnipresent Michael and Joachim, Marie does some excellent saliva dripping deep throat before the inevitable anal barrage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, today is starting out really really good as who do I get to see fuck on my tv: Hillary Scott, Katsumi, Aurora Snow, Flower Tucci, Melissa Lauren, and last but certainly not least Marie Luv!! Wow, I'd say that is a fabulous way to wake up and the only thing better would be if one or more of those hotties was actually waking YOU up!! Manuel Ferrara has directed this series and for some reason-- could be that he's not at RLD anymore isn't given credit here which I don't think is right. There are some consumers out there who like to get a certain director's product and he should have been given credit for it. That little complaint aside there is nothing else I'd really knock here. The cast is awesome, each girl is an anal fiend of the highest order and you can't go wrong with any scene choice. In order you get to see Marie, Katsumi, Aurora, Hillary, and then Flower/ Melissa team up on Michael Stefano. Manuel is there with his soft voice doing his best Christoph Clark impersonation!! Really this dvd will sell itself based on that fine array of female talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Lee Bang, Sasha Knox, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/26/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum fart Cocktails is proving to be one of Red Light Districts best series of hardcore gonzo flicks. All of them have featured some of porns hottest girls doing some of the dirtiest and most sordid things you can imagine in porn. The set up is quite simple, two sexy girls enjoy a bit of one on one foreplay before being joined by one or two guys. Much hardcore sex ensues before one of the girls, usually the less dominant one in proceedings, takes the said cumfart from the other girls ass into her mouth at the end of the scene. Cumfart Cocktails #4 has a great line up of girls. The standout scene for me is the Kelly fuckin Wells opener with cute new pornlet Sasha Knox; John Strong is the lucky man to take them both on. You can tell Sasha is a newbie as shes not very vocal throughout compared to Kelly who dominates the scene. Sasha and Kelly do plenty of hot girl on girl ass licking, and this scene has by far the best cumfart ending, as Kelly dumps a big load of cum from her ass into Sashas waiting mouth. Sasha has no hesitation in gulping it right down and seems eager for more.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 12 / 2005, 12 / 11, 19, 21 / 2005, 1 / 28 / 2006, 3 / 7 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Anna Belle (extras only), Bailey, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Mysti May, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Tory Lane, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out anything from Jake Malone even though he really impressed me with the little I've seen from him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P.
Hardcore D.P. 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/19/2006
Hardcore D.P. reviews:
review on  

The name says it all. 5 M/M/F scenes with the focus on DP action. The gals make this disk great and cover-girl Sandra Romain does a DAP!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here comes another Martin Del Toro title and just having recently reviewed one I'm a little skeptical putting this one in the ole player. I think the guy shoots porn just fine it's the little additions to his scenes which often bring the scene down some for me and your viewing experience might be totally different which makes porn so cool, there really is something to float everyone's boat. There is still some spitting into the camera in this dvd though far less than in the title I recently reviewed from him and I didn't see any under arm fucking, ala titty fucking but between the arm and the arm pit instead. Rather this time he replaces that by shoving his fingers and I mean up to four/ five in some cases into the girls mouth and basically mouth fucking her. Martin might rub this in the face some and this does feed into the theme of a "hardcore dp" so I had less problem with this though this particular action didn't turn me on. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Hardcore DP Cast: Sandra Romain Haley Scott Kelly Wells Leah Luv Luscious Lopez Intro: The way this title starts is very similar to the Rock Hard series from Vertigo where the girls are interviewed while the camera man jams his fingers down their throat which makes for an interview where you cannot understand what the stars are saying. I guess Martin Del Toro liked his previous formula and just changed the movies title. After about 2 scenes of this I hit the fast forward button. Scene 1: Haley Scott Scene starts with an interview with the camera man jamming his fingers deep down her throat so that you can hardly comprehend what she is saying. She barely manages to reveal that she doesn't not have a boyfriend or girlfriend but is married to Delilah Strong. As soon as the interview ends she begins giving BJs to to 2 swordsmen which is very energetic including a lot deep throating and occasional gag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 2
Cream My Crack 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cream My Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

Cream My Crack 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves Synopsis From what I remember from the first one of the series, was Stefano the one who directed this series, so let see what John can do to improve on this the second one..... scene 1- Jenni Morrison I see this girl flying high altitudes, she is the cover girl and is rapidly buttplugged by John, she has a good size rack and pay his favor with a very timid BJ, she rides a bit vaginal and then loosen up the sphincter, she shows good size gapes, do ATM, and after a good pounding, pose doggy to get her ass creamed from the outside, by several guys, that's how the cream my crack got its name. Scene 2- Amber Rayne Amber is wearing a cool black outfit that is lost after few strokes from Stefano, he is join by second cock, and then she start a decent one vaginal fest, no anal though, to my sad, but they cream her crack anyway, with just an extra donor, she
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 6 (Red Light District)
Full Anal Access 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2006
Full Anal Access 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Full Anal Access #6 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Mary Anne, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano Redlight District Monique Georgia Peach Damn good cast here. It's always a pleasure watching Claire Robbins oblige two or more guys. I always get the "Librarian Gone Wild" vibe from these performances. She works well with Sean and Mike and gives them full access to the annals. The DP wasn't as fluent as a big DP fan would like but it's still pretty intense. A DP would have really worked in Mary Anne's scene. She's fresh faced and has a marvelous bubble butt. Still, the chinese-fingercuff positions worked well. A lot of the fucking is appropriately from the back and there's something in her mouth most of the time. I liked the brief stand-up ass fucking. Her scene is good despite the tough acts she follows. Veteran Monique shows some serious vibes with Mike and John, intensifying her trademark anal orgasms.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach Synopsis There is not secret who I'm watching this movie for, neither for Michael who got her in the boxcover: Mary Anne and her delicious assets, all the girls are fuck in the ass to make good the promise of the tittle..... scene 1- Alicia Angel Sexy fuck doll Alicia is the first to show up to work, and she put in clear why so many covers of late, they use some toys to ease the access in her poop shutter, she get DP as well, and open her lips to receive two pops which she swallows. Scene 2- Claire Robbins Torturing me with her departure, Claire keeps the scenes coming out, she is only outdone by another girl (gone for good too)in this movie, she start the treatment with Stefano who just like me seems to be infatuated with her, then Sean Michaels is brought to help him out with this hot gal, she try to devour the cock during the BJ, she gets DP by the guys and gets the two pops, in her mouth, sh
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access #6 Produced 09/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Mary Anne, Alicia Angel, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Full Anal Access #6 features five scenes that include each girl, not surprisingly, getting fucked in the ass. Of the five girls, only Mary Anne in the fourth scene doesn't also get double penetrated though she does take on two guys. The first four scenes are b/g/b threewys. Georgia Peach has sex with three guys in the last scene that includes her mouth, pussy and ass filled with a penis at the same time. Claire, Monique and Georgia have interracial sex in their scenes. Sex toys are used to fuck Alicia's ass and Georgia's pussy. There's some good oral deep throating and "ass to mouth" with every girl taking a facial cumshot and almost all of the girls swallowing cum (Monique doesn't swallow). A few scenes feature shots of the girls gaping asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes
Overflowing Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/15/2006
Overflowing Assholes reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Watching cum ooze out of a womans ass is not everyones cup of tea, and in fact it doesnt do much for me, but this title boasted a strong cast, including one of my favourites, Hillary Scott, and John has directed some entertaining gonzo of late. The opening scene features cover girl Brianna Love with John Strong. The scene begins slowly, with John showing his all to often-unseen romantic side, with some tit licking, kissing and pussy licking. The oral from Brianna is also refreshingly free of drooling saliva or gagging. The sex begins in a similar vein with some pussy and anal spoon action, with some nice full body shots of Brianna in her lilac stilettos. Brianna is now flipped over into RCA and her squealing gets louder as she is pounded as her legs wave in the air. Again, great full body shots here as Brianna rides sidesaddle before going down for some ass to mouth. Brianna now wants some more cock and gets more in the shape of Mr. Pete and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:56 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love [shoes on] with John Strong, Mr. Pete & Tony T. Scene 2 Hillary Scott [double anal, shoes on] with Michael Stafano and John Strong Scene 3 Sahara Knite [shoes on/off] with Steve Holmes & John Strong Scene 4 Roxxxy Rush [shoes on/off] with John Strong, Steve Holmes & Mr. Pete Scene 5 Kelly Wells [double anal, shoes off] with John Strong, Tony T. & Sascha My very short review: Overflowing Assholes is a must have for the anal creampie fan for each girl gets their ass fucked hard and deposited with multiple cumshots. However, since these asses dont take deposits, the loads of cum is farted out. Some of the cum even gets licked up and swallowed. The line-up of girls is impressive with them performing lots of anal and DP action and we get Hillary and Kelly even performing in double anal action. The scenes dont differ too much from each other but they will get your rocks off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Overflowing Assholes
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 8
Anal Expedition 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2005
Anal Expedition 8 reviews:
review on  

I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION The Anal Expedition series from Manuel Ferrara has definitely been my favourite series of 2005, featuring the hottest girls in gonzo and some molten sex. With girls such as Keri Sable and Flower Tucci in previous volumes Manuel had his work cut for this one, but I was delighted to discover that this volume featured the always strokable, Dillan Lauren, and ADTs current hot star, Taryn Thomas, whom I had been looking forward to seeing for a while. The opening scene features bleached blonde, cover girl Cindy Crawford, looking hot in thigh high black boots, who tells us that she is feeling horny and cant wait to get fucked by Michael Stefano. I really found the first few minutes of this scene erotic as both Michael and Cindy are standing, there is lots of kissing and touching and there is a brief standing missionary. Its now over to the ubiquitous gonzo couch where the ass fucking begins slowly in missionary with great squeals and giggles of pleasure from Cindy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another expedition but it's no ordinary journey we're taking here. Nope guide Manuel Ferrara will be taking us on a very nice ride as we check out some fine asses belonging to such talented young ladies as Dillan Lauren, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, and Cindy Crawford. If those names don't get you interested and knowing that it's the solid Manuel helming this project then I can't really say anything to make you press play but all those ingredients make for a nice flick or so Manuel hopes! Cindy Crawford: What a good way to lead this off than with the sexy Cindy Crawford. Decked out in some knee high stilettos and not much else we welcome Cindy onto our tvs. The fine ass is on display in short order and Cindy seems to be crackling with the kind of sexual energy which is needed to match the intense Michael Stefano who is in the scene directly, munching on that ass of Cindy's. The two gaze into each other's eyes while Cindy strokes his rod and shortly she slides down to say hello to that long cocks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 8
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 5
Ultimate Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/25/2005
Ultimate Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Asses 5
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Saana, Taryn Thomas, Georgia X, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/1/2005
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm getting ready to watch Taryn Thomas do her first dancing gig in a couple weeks so thought I'd give a close up look to this title which celebrates her tushy along with a few of her friends! Assault gives the feeling this isn't going to be gentle anal either so let's see just how rough the girls let these guys get with them. Bailey: Our first babe up is this busty beauty. We get a great close up of her face to get the party started and soon Jake's showing off her plump bootie, that's one great cushion Bailey's got for a butt!! There is some give and take with Jake and Bailey with Mr. Malone pushing in a thumb into her ass. The picture is real good too here giving us clear shots of her face, ass, tits, etc. whenever the camera's trained on that particular area. There is some toy play to her ass and it's soon replaced by a real cock so no vag sex or bj, straight to the A to quote another Red Light title. You get several close ups during the reverse cowgirl anal which also sees her skull fucked by a second cock, there's titty fucking too for young Bailey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Ass Attack (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alecktra Blue, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/28/2005
Ass Attack (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 3 / 2005 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Alektra Blue, Ayana Angel, Claire Robbins, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: i just wanted to shoot scenes where u can tell that the performers are into each other. With that one sentence about Ass Attack, Manuel Ferrara made me know that I really needed to see it. Needless to say, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It might be the best gonzo anal movie to come out of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with passion and chemitry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action whose main concern is seeing how nasty it can be The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises here and there. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's Ass Attack I bought this believing it would be something like Manuel Ferrara's Anal Expedition - one of my favorite series - but end up with something very very far from it... SCENE BREAKDOWN: Alektra is one of my favorite girls, she's got this raw sexual feel about her that is so incredibly hot, the way she moves and submit herself to a good intense fucker like Mihael Stefano is a joy to watch. I like this scene a lot, but since the theme of this movie seems pretty damn romantic and passionate I think the ending internal cumshot was a mistake. Ayana is new to me, she's one of those cool black freaks who look good in fake boobs and a golden little outfit squeezing her finer parts. And she too is so ready to get fucked by Michael Stefano, who is a bigger fan of 'the chocolate' than Manuel is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack is a very simple movie. Every scene has either Manuel Ferrara or Michael Stefano boning a girl one on one. It's been kind of rare to see this in a RLD/PXP movie. Oh yeah, like the title implies, all the girls do anal. Alektra Blue's scene is hampered with the sex on the winding staircase. I like the idea but the stairs were not lit properly and I'm not sure much could be done about that other than having more sunlight. The lighting of course improves when they move to the porn couch and you get to see how beautiful Alektra's eyes are. The inclusion of Ayana Angel surprised me because of her implants. I thought Manuel was under the same natural policy that some of the other directors at RLD use. I like Taryn Thomas's hair in this movie and she has chemistry with Manuel but the finishing handjob had me giggling about Taryn's expecting face as she gets ready for the facial. Manuel hits the jackpot as he follows Jasmine Byrne around in the tease sequence. I never get tired of watching that girl walk from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/12/2005
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike John has amassed some great talent for his third outing in Elastic Assholes. Nobody in the industry is hotter than Marie Luv as of this release and Courtney Cummz is one of the most popular new girls in town. Kelly Wells has been melting zippers for the last several months and Melissa Lauren needs no introduction. Always intense, her combination of glamorous looks and sexual deviance is hard to match. That leaves us with Simone West, who has been a pure delight in her short career. I trust that everybody is going to be put through a very physically taxing gauntlet. I hope I have the strength to survive it. The video opens on Marie Luv's firm booty being jiggled, shook and reshaped by her panties. She is soon set upon by most of the male talent at RLD. There must be some kind of backstage intrigue concerning who gets to fuck this chick everytime she works for them. They probably just say "What the fuck. Let's all do her" and Marie has her dance card filled. She goes right to her knees to suck some cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new one from Mike John. If you're a fan of his then you are most likely picking this one up. There are five main scenes on this one along with a bonus scene featuring the lovely Jamie Elle of Where's The Cum fame. The top scene as I saw it here was Melissa Lauren's as she takes on three cocks even doing some hot double anal including some standing double anal. She's also a blond in this scene so it's sometime last year so Mike's been saving this one and well the wait was worth it as she turns in a very hot scene. Marie Luv also impressed me in her scene doing lots of hard anal action with plenty of A2M included. Courtney Cummz I just reviewed in a scene and this time it's just her and the Hate Plow and the chemistry was strong between the two giving us another hot scene by this new cummer. Simone West was new to me but she was solid in her scene but concluding her bit of fun was a very gross upclose shot of her puckered asshole and I advise not eating anything before watching,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 5 (Red Light District)
Full Anal Access 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/19/2005
Full Anal Access 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search
Anal Cavity Search 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Katsuni, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/26/2005
Anal Cavity Search reviews:
review on  

It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Katin, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/25/2005
Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Ive now watched four episodes of this anal themed series, and while all the titles have delivered some hot new girls offering up their asses, I criticised the previous edition for being rather formulaic and lacking the variety or creative spark to make it stand out in todays over saturated gonzo market place. Still, despite my concerns over the series running out of steam, Im still a sucker for hot ass, and this film promised a good mix of top quality established talent such as Katin, plus hot newbies such as Kelly Wells and Jasmine Byrne. The opening scene features blonde, Kelly Wells, who I have yet to see but whom I know has quite a following on ADT, and those guys are rarely a bad judge of ass. The is a short opening sequence with close-ups of Kellys ass in pink hot pants while Jake asks her the usual porno questions before the action really begins with Manuel and John.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to view some pretty young girls get their asses fucked six ways to sunday!! This title also offers one last glimpse at the talented Katin who has since retired and you also have Jasmine Byrne, Katsumi, and Kelly Wells among the girls we get to watch. I see no need to dilly dally so let's meet our first ass! Kelly Wells: We start off with some close up shots of Kelly fondling her tits, then she lowers her bottoms until we get to check out her ass, the ground shots here were very nice. Kelly then pulls on some real tight purple shorts, then we move to Manuel eating her ass while John Strong feeds her his cock. Manuel then uses Kelly's feet to jerk his cock off, then he slides right into her ass in spoon. Kelly has really taken off in the last month or so it seems with a plethra of double anals and in general her scenes have really picked up steam. The guys give her plenty of cock in this scene, that's for sure. After some A2M, we see a little more spoon anal-- a little back and forth between the guys plus you see some gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I noticed about this movie is that the RLD watermark is much smaller than the one I'm used to seeing in RLD movies. This is an anal themed movie. It seems like the vaginal entry is only incidentary and usually in the form of a dp. Kelly Wells, Manuel Ferrara, and John Strong: Kelly Wells... She's named Kelly fuckin' Wells for a reason. Typical two on one scene with her where her ass gets pounded, she gives great head (atm). We even have dps along with daps. Cumshots down the hatch. Great well lit scene. Marie Luv, Michael Stefano, and Strong: Interpositions of black&white and colour teasing from Marie. Marie looks great with her hair straightened. What a chocolate beauty. Michael Stefano thinks so too. A little pearl play. I mean an actual necklace going into Marie's butt. Anal. Atm. Stefano then leads her by the pearls to John Strong waiting on another couch. He gets his combo before we get a dp. Several other dp positions are used including a standing one. Cumshots down the hatch. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Director