Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  All Sex  > Red Light District

Reviews of Michael Stefano, All SexRed Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Whatabooty 8
Whatabooty 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aubrey Addams, Coffee Brown, Toni Sweets, Jasmine Jolie, Gracie Glam, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty 8 reviews:
review on  

Aubreys and perhaps Gracies scenes aside, there isnt really enough quality here to justify you hard earned money. That isnt to say that what Michael is doing here is bad, its just being done better, with more imagination and higher production values and with better girls than RLD. Its like watching college football and then the NFL. In conclusion then, certainly worth a rental for fans of Aubrey or Gracie but otherwise there is better stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 16
110% Natural 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Lisa Idols, Tatiana Kush, Leslie Love, CC Ryder
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/21/2008
110% Natural 16 reviews:
review on  

A good big boob title featuring five ladies all blessed with titties worth licking your chops over. Three of the ladies also offer up their asses for play along with sucking cock and letting the men drill their coochies. A good rental option but if you're hoping for some self nipple play alas not a big priority in this title, still lots of great boobage for the titty fan in your family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Rollin'
Big Booty Rollin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ace, Deep Threat, Katie Plays, Aliana Love, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Candy Girl
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/31/2008
Big Booty Rollin' reviews:
review on  

This is decent big ass dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes from the Red Light District's Juan Cuba who gets my vote for five enjoyable fuck scenes. Highlight for me was the searing Rachel Starr and her long legs in long black boots and her tight tight yellow shorts. Her writhing tease for the camera on the stairs before getting it by Mark Wood is worth the cost of the dvd alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 5
Smothered N' Covered 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Aubrey Addams, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered N' Covered 5 reviews:
review on  

The Smothered N' Covered series by Red Light District focuses on face-sitting as a sex act. Usually featuring shapely butt babes, SnC movies showcase fine younger sex performers using their ample ASSets to smother and cover the lucky male costars. The fifth installment looks to be a hot ride, containing sexy talent like Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, and the scorching hot Eva Angelina.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt bouncin' babes boinked . Sometimes even anally . No, not Eva though . Good sex here throught, especially hot is the pairing between Evie & Emma Cummings.....molten hot . Worth checking out .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 7
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Aline, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2008
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Rachel Starr, Larin Lane, Brandy Bates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gonzo action in volume 4 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampies resulting from one-on-one action. Crissy Moon and Ricki White deliver the top performances: they are top two Gleeful Sluts With Great Energy in the 5 scenes on this DVD,
   read the complete review
review on  

Dont Pull Out 4 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Rachel Starr, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Brandy Bates and Larin Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on creampies. There is some anal thrown in for good measure to boot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 11
Cum Stained Casting Couch 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Missy Stone, Tia Thomas, Chayse Evans, Lacey Maguire, Cali Winters
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/11/2008
Cum Stained Casting Couch 11 reviews:
review on  

This disc brings us five scenes of some pretty good action, with two 2-on-1 scenes in the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another entry in the series featuring new girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's a showcase for some newer talent in the biz. Lacey the covergirl is over here all the way from the UK. Tia Thomas was the girl that really impressed me in this one and makes this title worth a rental doing some good work in taking on two cocks. Missy Stone opens up the backdoor for Michael Stefano's schlong and Chayse Evans closes it out taking on two men as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 6
New Chicks Cum First 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jessica Lynn, Leighlani Red, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Victoria Cross
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2008
New Chicks Cum First 6 reviews:
review on  

Let's see who of the new girls cum first and how they perform shall we?
   read the complete review
review on  

A good new girl title from John Strong with some pretty young girls from busty Victoria Cross to the more modest but equally fine body of Courtney James. There is pretty good cock sucking in all the scenes save for Kacey's which no surprise was the one I didn't get into as much. Worth a rental for sure for those seeking new girls to check out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A great scene with Leighlani Red taking on John Strong & Steve French bolsters an otherwise tepid release. While covergirl Courtney James shows some cuteness and some promise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 5
It Takes Two 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Maria Bellucci, Rebeca Linares, Nat Turnher, Tricia Oaks, Aiden Starr, Delotta Brown, Angelica Lane, Alexa Jordan, Leilani Li
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/26/2007
It Takes Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume Five features more 2 on 1 gonzo action from Red Light District. Four scenes, each with two chicks paired with a single dude. Plenty of screwing, with anal action in 2 scenes. The chicks give each other some loving, but the dude gets the lion share of action.
   read the complete review
review on  

It Takes Two 5 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Maria Belluci, Rebecca Linares, Tricia Oaks, Alexa Jordan, Aiden Starr, Delotta Brown, Leilani Li and Angelica Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on double-ups; or the wonderful art of 2 on 1 fucking. There is a lot of heat, some good anal and a variety of pop shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasers 2
Pleasers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Havana Ginger, Kylee Reese, Priscilla Milan, Nikki Rhodes, Lola Banks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/12/2007
Pleasers 2 reviews:
review on  

Pleasers 2 highlights the sexual schemes of Mr. Pete, and features a steady run of fucking through a jolly selection of girls. Lets get right to it, shall we?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obscene Behavior 2
Obscene Behavior 2 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Baby Doll, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Lana Croft, Renae Cruz, Marly Jane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/6/2007
Obscene Behavior 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume 2 of the series from RLD and John Strong. Some hot sex with a couple of "unique" pop shots mixed in.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like your porn with some kink, namely, toe sucking and women licking buttcracks, well then, Obscene Behavior 2, from Red Light Productions might be what you're looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is definitely some obscene behavior going on in this film and by some of the most beautiful women on the planet. Toe sucking, ass loving, anal fucking, toilet licking bitches are just some of what you'll see in this. If nasty girls really get your motor revving then run, don't walk to get this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Obscene Behavior 2
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 2
Sprung A Leak 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, James Deen, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight, McKenzee Miles, D Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/5/2007
Sprung A Leak 2 reviews:
review on  

Sprung A Leak 2 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lela Star, Isabella Pacino, Mia Bang, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight and McKenzee Miles. The emphasis is on overflowing pussies bka squirters. The cast is hot (fuck Lela Starr!) and the energy is fast paced throughout.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad release in the Sprung A Leak series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we get a chance to see a little squirting action to go along with the cock sucking and fucking. Lela Star makes for a most enticing covermodel and I don't need a reason to watch this gorgeous young woman fuck but if she's going to squirt that's more than ok by me. I see a few other familiar names in this including Mia Bangg and McKenzee Miles so let's hit some highlights. Lela Star: This first young lady we're watching is easily one of the sexiest and sinful young girls to come into the biz in the last year or so. The toned skin is very attractive and just travel the short distance from her pretty face to that out of this world sexy ass and you'll see a few other areas of interest including her tits which are all natural baby!! The scene here begins with some really really good tease as Lela is checking herself out in front of a huge mirror and damn fans you'll be enjoying this no doubts about it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sprung A Leak 2
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Overload
Interracial Overload 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Sledge Hammer, Michael Stefano, Tyler Knight, Julius Ceazher, Dena Caly, Vivica J. Coxx, Molly Henderson, Vanessa Monet, Tika Tarius
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/25/2006
Interracial Overload reviews:
review on  

Interracial Overload from Red Light District stars Dena Caly, Molly Henderson, Tika Tarius, Vanessa Monet and Vivica J. Coxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love Oversexed
Brianna Love Oversexed 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Michelle B., Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/7/2006
Brianna Love Oversexed reviews:
review on  

Brianna Love Oversexed Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Michelle B, Mr Pete, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing Synopsis Have you heard the one..... Of the shy girl with one of the prettiest faces and such delicious lips, who began her career, performing G/G only, then in a surprising move start doing the B/G stuff, leaving thousand of porn viewers with the jaws to the floor, due to her charisma, voice and shapely ass, let say one of the best asses to appear in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:59 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love, Carmella Bing (anal) & Codi Milo Scene 2 Michelle B. (anal) & Nadia Styles (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Brianna Love with 5 guys in blowbang Scene 4 Brianna Love (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 5 Brianna Love (anal, DP), Holly Wellin (anal, DP) & Katsumi (anal, DP) with Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano & Mr. Pete My short review: Brianna Love Oversexed is an interesting porno. Its not the homage/compilation that I thought it would be but instead it has a longrunning interchange between Brianna and Manuel. The dialogue sets-up each scene and it starts with Brianna bragging that she fucks girls better than Manuel for she knows how to please women. Plus, she is bored with guys and cock. The 1st scene has Brianna donning a strap-on and proving that she knows how to use it as she thrusts away at Carmellas and Codis pussies. The eye-candy in this scene is ridiculous and the girls came to play.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna Love is one of the prettiest girls to come out in 2005-2006. The only Red Light District contract girl in its history, it's apparent why RLD decided to lock her up. Paired with Manuel Ferrara this is a great movie. Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Codi Milo Michelle B. (a), Nadia Styles (a), and Manuel Ferrara with Brianna (non-sex) Brianna Love & 5 guy blowbang Brianna Love (a), Manuel Ferrara Brianna Love (a, dp), Holly Wellin (a, dp), Katsumi (a, dp) , Joachim, Michael Stefano, and Mr. Pete What do I love about Brianna? I love her her beautiful hair, her squeaky voice, the way her lips curl, and her nasty streak. It is on full display here. Every scene has Brianna although she takes a backseat in one scene. I guess there's only so much Manuel could do to her but it is her costars who take a backseat to her when you look at the movie overall. The last scene had the most sexual acrobatics but it was also the most poorly shot as the (window)light level was uneven.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Brianna Love Oversexed
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 4
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Francezca Valentina Synopsis Hey folks, here we go again trying to put in a thousadnd words what one single image can say, so in about twenty two millions words I'll be done with this one, let's get started..... scene 1- Barbara Summer, Alektra Blue Barbara is always a good performer with a full and curvaceous body, and what to say about alektra who today says she is twenty two and rocking, they do a round of pussy love before moving to Barbara ass, which is a very healthy thing, and who gets a royal fuck, showing some good gapes during the assault, alektra does the ATOGM and catches the cum, swaping it to Barbara who seems to love swallowing protein. Scene 2- Kamila, Marie Luv Kamila and Marie tend to treat well at the person of Stefano, who got the best of both world and who goes straight for that sweet ass of Kamila i
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 179 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Alektra Blue, Barbara Summer, Kamila, Marie Luv, Demi Marx, Candace Von, Franchezca Valentina, Brianna Love, Taryn Thomas, Kelly Wells, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Haley Paige (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Sascha (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 is a three hour film that features five scenes, plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All the scenes are g/b/g threeways, though director John Strong gets an additional blowjob at the end of the second scene after Kamila and Marie Luv already had sex with Michael Stefano. At least one of the girls in every scene has anal sex. Only Alektra, Candace, Franchezca and Jenna (in the bonus scene) don't get fucked in their backdoor. Most perform ATM. Two scenes are interracial and almost every scene contains some girl/girl sex. Five of the six scenes end with cum swapping between the girls before one swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 6
Fresh New Faces 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Simone West, Mary Anne, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/1/2005
Fresh New Faces 6 reviews:
review on  

Another good movie from Michael Stefano, the thing I noticed about all the scenes is that it's tiered. As in there's distinct parts where the scene progresses similar to what Rocco Siffredi does as Michael adds an extra element in the middle of the scene. I mainly got this movie to watch Sunny Lane for the first time. Now you figure with a former ice skating instructor, that she'd have another name besides Sunny. But if you meet the girl or watch her interview, the name describes her disposition. Shades of Cherry Mirage as I watch her fuck Manuel Ferrara. The tier happens in that Manuel pops in the middle of the scene but Sunny keeps on riding in a good scene. Sunny is kind of surprised by some of his sexual antics laughing as he shoves his fingers in her mouth or eats away at her. My second favourite scene starts of with Mary Anne. The beautiful blonde is porked by Michael for a bit before he carries her off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a new batch of fresh porn girls and who better to put them through their paces than Michael Stefano and co. Rather than go scene by scene I'll focus this review on the one scene that clearly stood out to me and shows just how good porn can be when you just let the performers go. Now I realize the scene itself had stops and starts but the general flow of the scene was so smooth and natural it was really like two people having sex and we're lucky enough to see it on camera. So let's get to the scene in question. Sunny Lane: We start this scene with a shot of her belly but we soon progress up to her smiling face and there we meet this Georgia peach!! Sunny just has a smoothness about her with nothing seeming to be forced. The energy coming from her is fucking turning me on bigtime. She's infectious in a good way from head to toe. She was only in the biz 8 weeks when this was shot but already she's looking at ease in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Red Light District)
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Bobbi Eden, Amber Peach, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/9/2005
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara. I was looking at the poster for this one all weekend at Erotica LA just last week and I'm glad the wait was a short one to actually see the movie. Rita Faltoyano is absolutely stunning on the cover and even moreso in person. This dvd seems to offer a harder edge from Manuel than in his usual fare which might turn some off but I say let's jump in and see what this improving director has to offer. Sandra Romain: Our first scene begins with the title: Chaper 1. Serial Rapist. This leads into Jake Malone talkin to Michael Stefano who is guarding a prisoner, the serial rapist, and it just happens to be Sandra Romain. Jake gives Michael all the warnings about not fucking her, not letting anyone in, then he leaves and I wonder how long it will take Mr. Stefano to check in on the girl. It's about 15 seconds until he prys the slit open to watch Sandra as she lies in the padded room wearing a straight jacket. Moving inside you see she's in a nice Hannibal Lecter mask also.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director