Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 125 - 149 of 151 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Straight A Student
Straight A Student 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Roxy, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Bobbi Eden, Britney Madison, Nikki Nite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/10/2004
Straight A Student reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Straight A Student General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Could this be a title where the lifeless 'Straight To The A' series left off? One could only hope.
   read the complete review
review on  

Will you just look at who's on the cover for this release. Bobbi Eden is seductively licking a finger while lifting up her skirt with the other hand. Well the title suggests these are all smart girls who know what a majority of us like and that's cute young girls opening up their asses to big hard cocks! There is a fine cast of ladies on hand so let's see these girls get studious and "hit the books!!" Bobbi Eden: This scene opens with the gorgeous blond putting on some long white stockings and when the camera gives us a wide shot you get to see how hot Bobbi looks in the schoolgirl uniform. Blond hair, checkered skirt, and she's such a good tease showing off her hot bod, Bobbi does a fine job turning us on with her dirty talk as well. This hot babe really fans the flame rubbing in some oil over her breasts before Michael Stefano comes in and after sniffing Bobbi's shirt he lets her put it back on while they kiss passionately. Michael leaves room, though, so he can suck on her tits and Bobbi then gets to shine as she swallows Michael's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 4
One On One 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, Sassy, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Michael Stefano, Dani Woodward, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Christie Lee, Cathy Oz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
One On One 4 reviews:
review on  

The fourth instalment of this RLD series, which focuses exclusively, as the title would suggest, on one on one sex. On purchase, I was a little concerned as to whether this title would be more than just run of the mill gonzo fodder, but the appearance of Dani Woodward on the cover, and the thought of Bobbi Eden taking it up the butt, persuaded me to part with my hard earned cash. Like music albums, a film should always start off strongly, and you cant get much stronger, or hotter, then blonde, Dutch, import, Bobbi Eden. I originally fell in lust with Bobbi following her appearance in Zero Tolerances Virgin Surgeon, and then fell madly, passionately in lust with her having seen her riding a cock in her ass with Jasmine Lynn in Seymore Butts Performing Ass (a must see scene for those who havent seen it). Bobbi is from the Hague in Holland and looks stunning in a turquoise teddy, matching panties and white heels. Mr. Pete is the lucky man, and he soon gets to work eating Bobbis pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District One on One 4 General Summary Theme One on one sex Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a smoking hot cast of young beauties. I'm a fan of the more intimate one-on-one sex scenes so i'm looking forward to this title despite the director, Robbie Fischer, becoming a little monotonous and unoriginal in his 'cookie-cutter' style of porn. General Impression Great cast of girls! In fact, some of the cutest faces you'll currently find in the biz but unfortunately, there's also average to below average sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get to celebrate the regular ole one on one scene. Yes these babes get it easy,lol, by only having one cock to satisfy. This can be hot I think because the girl can solely focus on the one schlong plus your view of her body isn't cluttered by to much HMA or Hairy Man Ass!! I see a few faves here, Dani Woodward and Bobbi Eden to name a couple so I say let's press onward and enjoy some good ole fashioned one on one! Bobbi Eden: Wow is she looking just to good as her scene opens. Such a cute face and I like how her hair is here. Bobbi has some hot lingerie on and Mr. Pete is quite turned on while the two of them chat. Miss Eden is kind enough ot show off her breasts, ass, and yes her cute pussy. Mr. Pete gets to spread her ass before tonguing/ fingering her holes and then she sits back so Pete can really dine on her kittie. With fabulous eye contact Bobbi sucks Mr .Pete off but it's brief as she's anxious to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Keiko, Scott Lyons, Sabina, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Tracie Trixxx, Lena Juliett, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 General Summary Theme Double penetrations. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. Half of the girls in this cast I consider natural beauties (Keiko, Tracy Trixxx & Lena Julliett) while the others are fairly average in the looks department. General Impression A pretty good DVD. While I wasn't impressed with one scene plagiarized by the other, the technical merits are good, the cast is respectable (but not great), and the title delivers plenty of double penetrations. What I liked Keiko, Lena Julliett and Tracy Trixxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sara Belle, Diana Doll, Melanie X.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Pricks And A Chick
2 Pricks And A Chick 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Chance, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Taylor Passion, Ryan Star, Jynx, Cameron James, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
2 Pricks And A Chick reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where the girls take on not one but two schlongs each. I do enjoy seeing a girl trading off cocks and hopefully some of these girls will also take some cock up their backsides! Not a lot of well known girls in this one. I have seen Ryan a couple of times and cute little Sabina has impressed me a few times as well. What To Expect: I say bring on the cocks as these gals are on hand and ready to swallow. So look for some extended blowjobs with hopefully some double stuffing. By looking at the backcover I'd say some anal is also in the cards so let's hit some highlights for each scene. Sabina: We start her scene with some great ass footage and David gets to cop a feel. The two also chat a bit before the action starts. Sabina also has a cute smile to go along with the bootie and she plays surprised when told she gets to work with two cocks. Sabina also plays with herself even licking her juices from her fingers. Crawling on a bed she gets joined by Brett Rockman and Darren James. We get some cool ass shakin with pussy/ ass lickin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls (Red Light District)
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Delilah, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Nautica Thorn, Jynx, Joachim Kessef, Kate Kaptive, Lena Julliette
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/29/2003
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Fuck Dolls General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be looking for well captured sex scenes with a youthful female cast including the lovely Canadian hottie Lauren Phoenix and the submissive cutie Jynx! I was disappointed with Jake Malone's direction of Throat Gaggers 5 so I have mixed expectations with this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Petra, Erik Everhard, Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nika, Jessica Fiorentino, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Liliane, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/23/2003
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another high intensity release from Erik Everhard. This guy loves fucking girls, especially Euro girls it seems!! He puts a lot of passion and sweat into each scene and we are the lucky ones who get to watch the fruit of his labor! We have a bevy of beauties on hand so I'm sure you'll find one to tempt your ......!! Liliane: Our covergirl leads off and she's covered n suds as she greets us. Always like a girl in the tub! She gives us several teasing glances while caressing the soap over her body. Liliane does have a nice body with a cute face, modest breasts, and a great ass. Erik does us a solid letting the camera take in all of her beauty. Liliane then gets into some tight black fetish wear which you see on the cover. She then makes her way onto a bed where she's soon surrounded by two cocks. The dual bj is shot well featuring the up close views I really like plus you see a little finger play to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Erica Cane, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Teoni, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/20/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candi, Brooke, Peaches, Keiko, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Rosie, Michael Stefano, Serena Marcus, Nevaeh Ashton, Maja, Sara Jordan, Sue Diamond, Jennifer Vale
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ember, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Brianna Blaze, Vanessa Valenzuala, Cytherea, Cathy Oz, Mya Mason, Faith Leon, Tai Lavay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District)
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 8/26/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 in the pink, 1 in the stink is a standard gonzo movie. The girls are looking okay and the sex is hard and good. Anal and dp in every scene. Ariana Jollee and Brandi Lyons were the best looking girls in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Cast: Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Brandi Lyons, Ariana Jolee, Elizabeth Lawrence, Scott Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Genres:: Straight, Amateurs, Double Penetration, Gonzo, Group Sex Condoms: No Reviewer: Voyeursking Rating: 7 of 10 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink Reviewed by VOYEURSKING voyeursking@yahoo.com It is a movie that leaves the normal thing, that is to say that it has an erotic content that should take into account for future elections of movies of Robbie Fischer that it was not alone the director but also the cameraman of the movie. The girls completed unequally, highlighting the two oriental: Jayna Oso and Lyla Read, more the first one that the second that they demonstrated naturalness. Of the other alone Ariana Jolle has merits, because the other two are mediocre and not very natural in their erotic expressions, because their obligation is to impact visual and auditorily to the spectator, in the best possible form, and naturally.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink General Summary Theme Double penetrations Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. General Impression I wasn't overall impressed with the appearance of the performers but the energy in almost all scenes is smoking hot! Each girl receives a brief introduction as she explains what '1 in the pink and 1 in the stink' means to them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperWhores (Red Light District)
SuperWhores (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Michael Stefano, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/26/2003
SuperWhores (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Lex's last dvd's I believe he shot while still at RLD. The title is appropriate in that these are a fine cast of babes, super if you will. The whore part I could live without but these girls are so hot as long as I get to watch them fuck I'll let Lex, Michael, Erik, and Ben call them just about anything. Bobbi Eden: Nice opening shot of Bobbi spreading her ass. Seems she's doing a photo shoot. Wow is she gorgeous or what! Turning around we see her fine rack and a nicer view of her face and pussy. Soon Bobbi spies Erik nearby and his cock is smoothly going in and out of her mouth in no time. This slow sensual sucking is awesome. Erik then gets a taste of her pussy and it must have tasted good as he buries his face in there! Sexwise the floor view for doggie kicked ass and they get a great bounce going in RC. Erik's so intense and Bobbi keeps up quite nicely. The mish fucking was very good and after some P2M Erik picks her up briefly before it's back to RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 4
Me Luv U Long Time 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Deja Chan, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Jay Lodeeva, Roxy Jezel, Shai Lee, Lolita De Young
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/29/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 4 reviews:
review on  

This has been a good series for Red Light exposing some hot Asian babes and this time is no different. I see Katsumi and Roxy are in this along with some other new Asian girls so enjoy the ride as these girls luv U Long Time!! Roxy: This gorgeous girl is up first and we see her sitting on a couch for a little interview. Tease/ Interview: She's a London babe plus she has a little Thai in her. Roxy had done some exotic dancing before the porn biz and this particular scene is early in her career, less than a week. Roxy knew she'd be good at porn since age 13 and she is quite proud of her pussy which is neatly trimmed. As for a favorite position she loves taking a big fat cock in her pussy doggiestyle! The interview now over Roxy begins talking dirty to us as her hands roam over her tight body. Great ass shot, whew it is one fine bootie!! Erik and Lex soon join her and EE goes right away for her pussy while Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 5
Breakin' 'Em In 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Victoria, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Shawnie, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Allura Bond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/10/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Breakin em In #5 Cast: Katsumi, Giselle, Allura Bond, Shawnie, Victoria, Roxy Jezel, Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard & Lexington Steel Director: Vince Voyeur Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, rimming, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Roxy Jezel, Mike Long & Manuel Ferrara Roxy Jezel is 18, and she comes all the way from England. I didnt think much of her until I actually put the movie in. Shes very good looking & definitely got me going. She wears a red shirt, jean shorts & red high heels, and she keeps on her high heels throughout the scene. Theres a lengthy interview & lots of good tease & full body footage. Roxy is very eager to get to business & doesnt hide it. She ventures into the stockroom of RedLight District & runs into Mike & Manuel. She gives the guys very good blowjobs & does a lot of dirty talking. Roxy then strips down to her high heels & bends over for the camera, sporting a great ass. Mike Long was really excited about this one & really appreciated this ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

A realitively new line in the "new girl" brand of porn is the Breakin Em In series, brought to you by one of the most accomplished studs in the business, Vince Vouyer, who is the producer/ director of Breakin Em In. This requires all new fresh young girls, or at least girls claiming to be young at first. The setup for each scene is that the girl walks into Vince's office (you never see Mr. Voyeur in this semi-first-person view), asks for a job, and then is "broken in" in the video warehouse. A very cheap and simple premise with absolutely no overhead, but not completely disappointing either. Most come in just wanting a job, and Vince does just that almost immediately. It gives an interesting insight to the adult industry, except I'm not sure that's really how the industry works. The first scene features the lovely cover girl Foxy Jezel, a lovely 18 year old half-Thai, half-English girl with a delightful accent and an even stronger desire for sex, and she gets her fill.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's always a good influx of talent coming into the jizz biz and RLD has a nice series here which showcases some of that young talent. With all the British babes in this cast I would say we have ourselves another British Invasion and these are some hot ladies let me tell you!! Not sure how much breakin in these babes need but it will sure be fun watching them suck and fuck that's for sure! Roxy Jezel: Up first we have a cute English babe from London, the lady in Red in you please as she is wearing a very nice red outfit. I sense a great attitude in this girl and Vince engages her in a nice Q & A session. Roxy is 1/2 Thai and 1/2 English, and the finished woman is quite attractive. Tease: While still being interviewed she is kind enough to show off her impressive rack which features one pierced nipple. Roxy also shows off her sexy bum which begs to be filled with cock! Seems she needs two men to break her in properly which sounds super to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the complete review
Page 6 of 7 First  <  2 3 4 5  6 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Director