Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 151 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2005
Twisted Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Vision 2
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/12/2005
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike John has amassed some great talent for his third outing in Elastic Assholes. Nobody in the industry is hotter than Marie Luv as of this release and Courtney Cummz is one of the most popular new girls in town. Kelly Wells has been melting zippers for the last several months and Melissa Lauren needs no introduction. Always intense, her combination of glamorous looks and sexual deviance is hard to match. That leaves us with Simone West, who has been a pure delight in her short career. I trust that everybody is going to be put through a very physically taxing gauntlet. I hope I have the strength to survive it. The video opens on Marie Luv's firm booty being jiggled, shook and reshaped by her panties. She is soon set upon by most of the male talent at RLD. There must be some kind of backstage intrigue concerning who gets to fuck this chick everytime she works for them. They probably just say "What the fuck. Let's all do her" and Marie has her dance card filled. She goes right to her knees to suck some cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new one from Mike John. If you're a fan of his then you are most likely picking this one up. There are five main scenes on this one along with a bonus scene featuring the lovely Jamie Elle of Where's The Cum fame. The top scene as I saw it here was Melissa Lauren's as she takes on three cocks even doing some hot double anal including some standing double anal. She's also a blond in this scene so it's sometime last year so Mike's been saving this one and well the wait was worth it as she turns in a very hot scene. Marie Luv also impressed me in her scene doing lots of hard anal action with plenty of A2M included. Courtney Cummz I just reviewed in a scene and this time it's just her and the Hate Plow and the chemistry was strong between the two giving us another hot scene by this new cummer. Simone West was new to me but she was solid in her scene but concluding her bit of fun was a very gross upclose shot of her puckered asshole and I advise not eating anything before watching,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Red Light District)
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Bobbi Eden, Amber Peach, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/9/2005
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara. I was looking at the poster for this one all weekend at Erotica LA just last week and I'm glad the wait was a short one to actually see the movie. Rita Faltoyano is absolutely stunning on the cover and even moreso in person. This dvd seems to offer a harder edge from Manuel than in his usual fare which might turn some off but I say let's jump in and see what this improving director has to offer. Sandra Romain: Our first scene begins with the title: Chaper 1. Serial Rapist. This leads into Jake Malone talkin to Michael Stefano who is guarding a prisoner, the serial rapist, and it just happens to be Sandra Romain. Jake gives Michael all the warnings about not fucking her, not letting anyone in, then he leaves and I wonder how long it will take Mr. Stefano to check in on the girl. It's about 15 seconds until he prys the slit open to watch Sandra as she lies in the padded room wearing a straight jacket. Moving inside you see she's in a nice Hannibal Lecter mask also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/19/2005
Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search
Anal Cavity Search 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Katsuni, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/26/2005
Anal Cavity Search reviews:
review on  

It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 3
Teen Cum Squad 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/24/2005
Teen Cum Squad 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay Synopsis Is pretty clear for me the effort every company has done to keep the teen genre atop, beautiful girls, close to new in the industry and the looks are the reasons in my opinion, the performance will come with a little bit of time and who knows maybe you're watching the new Melissa Lauren in action. RLD brings the third installment of the messy series (in a good way) and with cover girl Alicia showing the best of her, I'm sold on this, so let's see.... Scene 1- Alicia Alighatti If Alicia were my GF the first thing will do after fucking all night long like animals will be an appointment with the same dentist who work on my keyboard set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series by Manuel Ferrara is pretty similar to Brandon Iron's Baker Dozen series in that the guys would fuck the girls and then some extra guys come into converge just for a multiple facial finish. My first view of this series thought the finish was kind of silly. The big difference between this and Baker's Dozen is that there's no cleanup girl to lick off the bukkake finish. Alicia Alighatti: Alicia is a very cute brunette with fucked up teeth. Like Deja Daire except with bigger boobs. She has a really cute smile as a result. Her eyes seem to be bluer at certain angles. She's 19 and of Italian descent. She speaks french cause her boyfriend is french but I don't think she's referring to Manuel. Manuel regrets not having booked to fuck her himself. Instead Stefano shows up. Okay blowjob skills. The two seem to like each other as they make out. She's vocal in the missionary. She gives up the butt. Cumshot on the mouth. Good scene. I like Alicia's energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 4
Fuck Dolls 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Leah Luv, Isabel Ice, Hillary Scott, Riley Brooks, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/23/2005
Fuck Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

Fuck Dolls #4 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 174 minutes Directed by : Jake Malone Starring: Autumn Bliss, Hillary Scott, Alicia Rhodes, Riley Brooks, Isabel Ice, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are seven "Fuck Dolls" doing their thing in this flick. Autumn Bliss is the fine looking and sexy brunette on the boxcover. She takes on two dudes. No anal for Autumn, but she does have her pussy double penetrated. Riley is another pretty girl who doesn't take it in the ass, but she does bring Manuel to orgasm twice, the second cumshot she swallows. All the rest of the fuck dolls have anal sex and perform some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Isabel, Alicia and Tiffany are d.p.'d. Some highlights include, Autumn's face getting nicely covered with cum. Steve and Michael cumming inside of Isabel's asshole with Alicia licking the cum as it drips out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fuck Dolls 4 Directed by:Jake Malone - Initial Thoughts: Jake Malone seems to be one of those guys that quite a few people either love or hate, and to be honest, I have never fully been able to understand why, he occasionally pushes a limit here and there, but he hardly is the most controversial guy out there, but every time I read or hear comments about him, there seems to be people on both extremes. Personally, I would probably consider myself neutral, but on the love side, I have liked most discs I have seen from Jake, pretty well, and some, like this one, I have liked a great deal. This disc is pushing nearly 3 hours in length, and has six very hot scenes, lots of harder stuff, a little roughness, but mostly just great, high energy sex, some one on one action, a couple 2 guys on a girl scenes, and 2 girls and 2 guys scene, so a nice mix of stuff, some good tease in a few scenes, and a very top notch cast of some of current top gonzo girls, and a few newer babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this title which has been out for awhile. As anyone who has seen the movie knows the blowjobs here aren't your daddies blowjobs no, these are total balls to the wall, throat crashing dick assaults of the longest order! The girls come in pretty as peaches but leaves with their makeup run down their faces and usually a good bit of spunk coating those faces. I don't really go for this end of the spectrum to much preferring hard sex but not so much gaggin and throat fucking as we see here. I realize this has appeal and Red Light has done a great job with this series and the girls for this one were good led by the totally awesome Hillary Scott. Just watch her scene first and you'll see why she's the real deal. There is no half assing with this girl and in the scene Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard won't let her rest a moment once the dicks start pounding all her holes. Hillary for her part eats this up like it's candy, the fucking was torrid and her constant dirty talk only added to the fury.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 5
Feeling Black 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Delicious, Persia, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kelly Star, Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2005
Feeling Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Katin, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/25/2005
Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Ive now watched four episodes of this anal themed series, and while all the titles have delivered some hot new girls offering up their asses, I criticised the previous edition for being rather formulaic and lacking the variety or creative spark to make it stand out in todays over saturated gonzo market place. Still, despite my concerns over the series running out of steam, Im still a sucker for hot ass, and this film promised a good mix of top quality established talent such as Katin, plus hot newbies such as Kelly Wells and Jasmine Byrne. The opening scene features blonde, Kelly Wells, who I have yet to see but whom I know has quite a following on ADT, and those guys are rarely a bad judge of ass. The is a short opening sequence with close-ups of Kellys ass in pink hot pants while Jake asks her the usual porno questions before the action really begins with Manuel and John.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to view some pretty young girls get their asses fucked six ways to sunday!! This title also offers one last glimpse at the talented Katin who has since retired and you also have Jasmine Byrne, Katsumi, and Kelly Wells among the girls we get to watch. I see no need to dilly dally so let's meet our first ass! Kelly Wells: We start off with some close up shots of Kelly fondling her tits, then she lowers her bottoms until we get to check out her ass, the ground shots here were very nice. Kelly then pulls on some real tight purple shorts, then we move to Manuel eating her ass while John Strong feeds her his cock. Manuel then uses Kelly's feet to jerk his cock off, then he slides right into her ass in spoon. Kelly has really taken off in the last month or so it seems with a plethra of double anals and in general her scenes have really picked up steam. The guys give her plenty of cock in this scene, that's for sure. After some A2M, we see a little more spoon anal-- a little back and forth between the guys plus you see some gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I noticed about this movie is that the RLD watermark is much smaller than the one I'm used to seeing in RLD movies. This is an anal themed movie. It seems like the vaginal entry is only incidentary and usually in the form of a dp. Kelly Wells, Manuel Ferrara, and John Strong: Kelly Wells... She's named Kelly fuckin' Wells for a reason. Typical two on one scene with her where her ass gets pounded, she gives great head (atm). We even have dps along with daps. Cumshots down the hatch. Great well lit scene. Marie Luv, Michael Stefano, and Strong: Interpositions of black&white and colour teasing from Marie. Marie looks great with her hair straightened. What a chocolate beauty. Michael Stefano thinks so too. A little pearl play. I mean an actual necklace going into Marie's butt. Anal. Atm. Stefano then leads her by the pearls to John Strong waiting on another couch. He gets his combo before we get a dp. Several other dp positions are used including a standing one. Cumshots down the hatch. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters
Cumshitters 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Genesis Sky, Courtney Cummz, Zoe Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/24/2005
Cumshitters reviews:
review on  

Well with the tacky title, Cumshitters, you can pretty much guess that this is an anal creampie title. Steve Holmes and Tee Real rocks around Courtney Cummz and Tyla Winn. Tyla seems much more comfortable with the dirty talk and anal than Courtney. Tyla also performs the dp. Steve Holmes finishes inside Courtney who squeezes it out into Tyla's ready mouth. The French scene with Manuel and Katsumi is highlighted by a contortionist bend backward blowjob. The two have strong sexual chemistry and travel all over the house to exhibit it. There was also a fascinating reverse doggy. Erik Everhard and Holmes team up on Zoe Angel who looks like a flat chested Britney Madison. I don't find her attractive but she was fucked hard in a scene that included a dp. Old school meets new school as Tiffany Mynx takes on Manuel. I'm amazed that Tiffany looks much better now than how I remember her ten years ago. The two performers dig each other. Genesis Skye gives Manuel a POV blowjob before Everhard, Holmes, and Stefano team up on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> No explanation here. I think the title says it all, yea? So onwards! "But, soft! What light through yonder window breaks? It is the east, and cumshit is the sun."   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Tyla Wynn & Courtney Cummz VS. Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Tee Reel Rehearsing for their roles in Seabiscuit... Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, Anal Creampie, Anal Creampie swallow, Cumswap A sexy shot of stacked ass starts it, and then we see it's Courtney riding Tyla like a pony. "You like being a lil' submissive bitch don'tcha?" Courtney teases and smacks Tyla's bum with her leather paddle. Then the guys come in and Tyla quickly gets impaled with cock in reverse cowgirl while Courtney hungrily feasts on cock. Soon Courtney is getting her bum reamed while Tyla gets her cunt pummeled in missionary. Meanwhile, both girls are wailing loudly in lust, exuding mountains of sexual energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another love poem courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and how else could you describe a movie called Cumshitters other than to call it a love poem! I see we are going to be graced by the legendary performer Tiffany Mynx and it looks like Manuel kept this delicacy all for himself. I also see a few other ladies I'm keen on watching so let's get right to it. Courtney Cummz & Tyla Wynn: Ok we lead off with the two girls riding one another, actually Courtney is on top riding Tyla like she's a horse. You have plenty of fetish clothing on both girls but we also have some nice bits of their bodies already displayed. The fetish stuff doesn't do much for me. I like how Courtney does the dom role and Tyla is very submissive to her every whim. There is some ass play shot during this tease and Tyla eventually makes her way onto a couch where she gets Michael Stefano's cock to slurp down. Courtney is kept busy with two dicks. Sexwise you have a hot reverse cowgirl for Tyla leading off but her breasts havent' been released which sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Piper, Piper Austin, Katin, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/17/2005
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mike John Cast: Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, Katin, Keri Sable, Penny Flame, Piper Austin, Erik Everhard, Mike John, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not much of a POV fan, Ive heard enough great stuff about Mike Johns work that I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal POV The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Although there are a couple background noises and a small audio imbalance in Keri Sables scene, most of the movie is clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done. Yes, it has some of the usual POV limitations, such as a little camera motion and a limited view, but they never interfere with the action. The video is very nicely lit, and with the exception of some of Harmonys scene which gets a little soft, very clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good edition. Most girls are good looking. This porno style or format is excellent. Its like watching Virtual Sex or My Plaything without remote fiddling. The video quality is slightly above average, it seems to be slightly worse than previous editions. Typically each scene goes like this: a short intro/tease, BJ, missionary, BJ, doggy, BJ cum swallow, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, and cum swallow. Some scenes have anal sex and/or titty fuck. Basically a solid mix of positions with plenty of BJ and cum swallow. The running time is ample, about 30 minutes for each scene. Excellent camera work and action. The acting dude is pretty good with his talking and fucking. The 3 scenes I like are Katin, Harmony, and Piper. Scenes I dont mention generally mean that scene sucks. Mostly because the chick wasnt hot enough but sometimes due to bad camera work and/or sex positions. Complaints/Recommendations: Katins doggy and doggy anal part are not that good, her legs are tucked in, ass shape not revealing. Pipers scene has dark lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert #5 Produced 01/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 167 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Katin, Piper (Piper Austin), Keri Sable, Harmony, Haley, Penny Flame (DVD Only) and Mike John. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms POV Pervert #5 contains over 2 and a half hours of sex and includes five scenes, plus one bonus scene on the DVD. Mike John holds the camera as he gets blown and fucks five (six on the DVD) very hot and young porn chicks. Three of the girls let Mike slide his cock in their asses. A few girls swallow more than one load of Mike's semen. The boxcover has the phrase "100 Swallowing" on it, which is true on the video, but not on the DVD. Penny Flame only takes a facial from Mike in the DVD's bonus scene, no swallowing. But that's really a minor detail since this film rocks. Hot chicks, hot sex, case closed. Scene One: Katin and Mike John. Katin (20) is a very pretty and sexy brunette with perfect teeth and a great smile.
   read the complete review
All reviews of POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Veronica, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Cathy, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> I'll be focusing on commentary so check out the other 3 reviews for more descriptive narrations of the action.   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1: Penny Flame VS. Manuel Ferrara Vaginal, whipped cream, Facial It's Manuel's 29th birthday and he's having a midlife crisis! To remedy this his buddy Erik 'buys' him a birthday present named Penny. This will be a birthday to remember, especially considering that the birthday cake is made from grade A+++ ass topped with whipped cream.  Commentary:  This scene is an anomaly. Take a look at the energy rating I gave it and then look at the final score. Usually energy goes hand in hand with scene effectiveness. And why is this? Its because most porn out there lacks one crucial element where mach3 fucking and freak show dirtiness must be used to substitute it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, Penny Flame and Manuel have incredible chemistry in the first scene. She seems to really like him and watching her body flush as she o's is great. Man, Angelina Crow looks rather harsh at certain angles and cute at others. I wonder if it's because of the shadows in the park or her crimped hair style. Everhard and Holmes share her a bit in the park before taking her inside. The guys put her through a workout that included dps and piledriver anals. Cathy looks like she's pretty but I'm put off by the fact that her hair is put up. Everhard shows his trademark energy in a standard sex scene. A tanning Lara Stevens is a sight to behold and Holmes and Rosenberg thinks so too. They fuck a bit on the patio with the shadows from the tree intruding. They eventually move inside and the gape that Erik puts on her strains my eyes. Melissa Lauren looks really trashy with the peroxide 80s hairstyle under the biker's beret. She looks most ravishing in the mish dp position as Strong and Stefano impale her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for O-Ring Blowout
O-Ring Blowout 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Saana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/1/2005
O-Ring Blowout reviews:
review on  

Ok I recall seeing this big poster of the cover for this one in Vegas and Keri was looking so good on it as well as when you met her in person. Now I get to watch that scene along with a few others featuring some hotties, chiefly Jasmine Byrne catches my eye. So let's go along as Tim Von Swine gets these girls to open up their O-Rings! Kat: We start with this cute pint sized girl walking up some stairs and Tim greets her asking what she's here for and naturally she's here to get her O-Ring blown out! Kat then has a seat and we get an interview conducted by the Swinemeister. Kat gives good answers as well as flashing us some nice smiles showing off those braces. Even better she sits back and spreads her pussy for us, then there are two cocks thrust in and she goes for it. Some hot bj footage and this young girl impresses when she takes those schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise it's right to her ass in spoon with some A2M, then doggie is shot and that gives us our first good shots of her gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive received very few complaints to my last two reviews so I will follow those up with another one. You also might remember me from HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my very own thread on the Porn Pool board. Fans there numbered well into the single digits. O-Ring Blowout. My first ever advance copy of a movie. I should put some thought into this. Now, is this a title that serves as a subtle tribute to the cause of the 1986 Space Shuttle destruction? Maybe. A quick check of the RLD site gives the following explanation: 100 percent ANAL!!! Featuring the Anal Sensation! Keri Sable - Bonus Scene Devin Valencia. Look Ma No O-Ring! Where's my Donut Pillow? Vive Le Blowout! - Ole To My O-Ring Okay, I guess not. Sounds like this one is about the butt and has nothing to do with NASA. Okay, the movie. Not the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless, needless to say, I cant give this more than 3 and one half stars. (I see I forgot my standard warning about awkwardly structured sentences and general lack of grammar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 5
Teens Revealed 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2005
Teens Revealed 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 2
Tease Me Then Please Me 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tease Me Then Please Me 2 reviews:
review on  

I keep watching Red Light District videos, figuring eventually theyll put out a bad one not that I want to see them fail, but after a while it gets to be like watching the New York Yankees: They cant be infallible, right? Well, maybe Red Light can. Theyve got a great thing going and it seems to get better every time out. This one is no exception. Scene 1: We start with Jennifer Luv and Michael Steffano doing a scene in a shower. She is a hot, hot, hot Latina chick with a fantastic natural body and a great ass. Michael shoots some POV as she sucks his dick. He fingers her before handing off the camera. She slobbers on his cock and he pulls her onto him for a standing missionary fuck. After some reverse cowgirl, Michael jerks a load onto Jennifers tongue. Shes fantastic. Scene 2: Trina Michaels is a platinum blonde with big fake tits, wearing a skimpy red outfit. Michael fingers her ass and plays with her tits in some POV footage. She uses the big bolt in her tongue to tease his cock and balls.
   read the complete review
review on  

My very first submitted review. Ive posted short thoughts about movies in my Porn Pool thread titled HeyNows Quickie Reviews that had more than 3 fans but now I am making the attempt to branch out to a slightly longer write-up. It wont be well written, nor will it be a graphic description of the sex, but I will give the title an honest grade and you, the reader, a brief summary (very brief) of some scenes as I fast-forwarded through the title. Its quite possible, even likely, that I will use commas at inappropriate times, create unusual sentence structures to say the least or use an abnormal amount of explanation points!!!!!!! While I do like hardcore sex scenes as much as the next guy (or girl), I definitely want to see better than average production qualities. Good picture. Good color. Good lighting. Good make-up. And the girls should have smooth relatively unblemished skin. If a title isnt up to par on these I lose interest quickly no matter how hot the sex is. Okay, on to Tease Me Then Please Me 2. Grade: A.
   read the complete review
review on  

I well remember the first in this series! This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn gracing the cover and nicely those scrumptous titties of hers are on full display. So going by the title there will be a fair amount of teasing before the action gets going so let's find out just how good a job Michael Stefano did. I'm anxious to see every girl in this one. Jennifer Luv: We lead off with Jennifer in the shower and she's not getting wet as the water isn't running but she is surely getting wet somewhere else with the fine caressing she does. The tight bikini is lookin good on her but it will look even better when it's taken off. Jennifer must have read my mind as the top is soon gone revealing some nice boobs and turning around an equally stunning ass is soon unleashed on our eyes. Check out the awesome butt shaking Jennifer does. Miss Luv then walks right up to the shower door and presses those breasts against the glass always a hot visual plus she licks at the male finger pressed to the glass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 6
Anal Expedition 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jazz Duro, Katsuni, Janet Alfano, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Keri Sable
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/15/2005
Anal Expedition 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 6 is a very good movie. The first scene is very hot. Three very good looking girls have anal sex with four guys. In scene three, there are also four guys, but only one girl. All the girls are looking very hot, they love anal sex and like it rough. There is only anal sex in this movie. These guys don't fuck the girl's pussies. A very hard and good anal movie. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION I had the pleasure of meeting Manuel at both the ADT Party in Vegas and at the Adult Expo and found him to be both friendly and charming. Ive always enjoyed Manuel as a performer and I was hoping that his passion would be translated to his work behind the camera. Other films in this series had received good feedback, and with the delightful Keri Sable on the cover I was confident that this title could be a winner. Other writers have commented on how Manuels directorial style is influenced by the great Rocco and this is evident right from the off as Manuel exudes compliments for Keris slim figure and round butt. Naturally, Manuel wants to stick his cock inside Miss Sables bunghole but she tells him that she doesnt think this will happen because his dick is too large for her little hole. Fortunately, just before I ripped the disc out of my player in frustration, Manuel arrives at a compromise and agrees with Keri that he will show her how easy it is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with another asstravaganza courtesy of the wild passionate frenchman Manuel Ferrara. You only have four scenes to watch here so that means longer sex scenes and I for one don't mind that at all. You have another chance to watch Keri Sable take cock up her sweet ass plus you add in Melissa Lauren, Katsumi, and Sophia that makes for a dvd well worth watching. I also see Trina Michaels is in this and she really came on nicely at the end of last year and Janet Alfano rounds out the cast and she's a pretty good euro girl to watch. So let's get it started as the song goes. Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, & Sophia: Wow putting three of your hottest girls all in one scene is cool, Manuel wants to come out strong with this expedition into the female bootie. We start off with Keri standing on some stairs and Manuel lets the camera drink in her hot young beautiful body. Her awesome bootie makes an early appearance and Manuel is sure to get up close and personal on that baby. Keri then heads upstairs where we find Melissa and Sophia posing in doggie on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 2
Teen Cum Squad 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Poppy Morgan, Kelly Wells, Kimmie Cream, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teen Cum Squad 2 reviews:
review on  

Nothing like trying out for a team and here we have a dvd where the girls are trying out for the all important Teen Cum Squad! Manuel Ferrara won't just let any girl on his team so they are so to be put through the rigors of cum training which might involve multiple cocks, perhaps some anal, and of course how they handle the jizz at the end of their trial so let's meet our first prospect. Haley Paige: Heck you can't really say this girl needs to try out for anything anal or cum related but hey I'm willing to go along,lol. We start here with Haley looking very cute in a red outfit with some white stripes. She walks down a pea green hallway and I mean this baby is all green! Manuel greets this hottie and lets the camera drink in her cute frame, nice white panties and she shows them off when she gives us a shot of her ass. Haley then lies on a couch letting her boobs come out and any fan of Haley's knows she's got an incredible rack so anytime I can see those melons out I'm there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 2
Fully Loaded 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Marie Luv, Chiquita Lopez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/28/2005
Fully Loaded 2 reviews:
review on  

Whoaaa... a quick and dirty review to digest what I just watched. This movie had everything in terms of sex. The premise is that the girls get fucked with the number of guys steadily added into the scene. The guys would finish their loads in the butt. My favourite scene was Roxy Jezel's where she was tossed around like a mexican pinata. The energy displayed was incredible. I didn't like the way the light was set up in some of the scenes. For example, one scene had windowlight at the side of the couch making the side further away darker. Bonus footage of every scene was thrown in. Short videos of the girls photoshoots. Isabel Ice reminded me of Katin in the BTS for some reason.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 7 First  <  2 3  4 5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Director