Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 151 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Lee Bang, Sasha Knox, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/26/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum fart Cocktails is proving to be one of Red Light Districts best series of hardcore gonzo flicks. All of them have featured some of porns hottest girls doing some of the dirtiest and most sordid things you can imagine in porn. The set up is quite simple, two sexy girls enjoy a bit of one on one foreplay before being joined by one or two guys. Much hardcore sex ensues before one of the girls, usually the less dominant one in proceedings, takes the said cumfart from the other girls ass into her mouth at the end of the scene. Cumfart Cocktails #4 has a great line up of girls. The standout scene for me is the Kelly fuckin Wells opener with cute new pornlet Sasha Knox; John Strong is the lucky man to take them both on. You can tell Sasha is a newbie as shes not very vocal throughout compared to Kelly who dominates the scene. Sasha and Kelly do plenty of hot girl on girl ass licking, and this scene has by far the best cumfart ending, as Kelly dumps a big load of cum from her ass into Sashas waiting mouth. Sasha has no hesitation in gulping it right down and seems eager for more.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 12 / 2005, 12 / 11, 19, 21 / 2005, 1 / 28 / 2006, 3 / 7 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Anna Belle (extras only), Bailey, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Mysti May, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Tory Lane, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out anything from Jake Malone even though he really impressed me with the little I've seen from him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P.
Hardcore D.P. 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/19/2006
Hardcore D.P. reviews:
review on  

The name says it all. 5 M/M/F scenes with the focus on DP action. The gals make this disk great and cover-girl Sandra Romain does a DAP!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here comes another Martin Del Toro title and just having recently reviewed one I'm a little skeptical putting this one in the ole player. I think the guy shoots porn just fine it's the little additions to his scenes which often bring the scene down some for me and your viewing experience might be totally different which makes porn so cool, there really is something to float everyone's boat. There is still some spitting into the camera in this dvd though far less than in the title I recently reviewed from him and I didn't see any under arm fucking, ala titty fucking but between the arm and the arm pit instead. Rather this time he replaces that by shoving his fingers and I mean up to four/ five in some cases into the girls mouth and basically mouth fucking her. Martin might rub this in the face some and this does feed into the theme of a "hardcore dp" so I had less problem with this though this particular action didn't turn me on. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Hardcore DP Cast: Sandra Romain Haley Scott Kelly Wells Leah Luv Luscious Lopez Intro: The way this title starts is very similar to the Rock Hard series from Vertigo where the girls are interviewed while the camera man jams his fingers down their throat which makes for an interview where you cannot understand what the stars are saying. I guess Martin Del Toro liked his previous formula and just changed the movies title. After about 2 scenes of this I hit the fast forward button. Scene 1: Haley Scott Scene starts with an interview with the camera man jamming his fingers deep down her throat so that you can hardly comprehend what she is saying. She barely manages to reveal that she doesn't not have a boyfriend or girlfriend but is married to Delilah Strong. As soon as the interview ends she begins giving BJs to to 2 swordsmen which is very energetic including a lot deep throating and occasional gag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 2
Cream My Crack 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cream My Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

Cream My Crack 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves Synopsis From what I remember from the first one of the series, was Stefano the one who directed this series, so let see what John can do to improve on this the second one..... scene 1- Jenni Morrison I see this girl flying high altitudes, she is the cover girl and is rapidly buttplugged by John, she has a good size rack and pay his favor with a very timid BJ, she rides a bit vaginal and then loosen up the sphincter, she shows good size gapes, do ATM, and after a good pounding, pose doggy to get her ass creamed from the outside, by several guys, that's how the cream my crack got its name. Scene 2- Amber Rayne Amber is wearing a cool black outfit that is lost after few strokes from Stefano, he is join by second cock, and then she start a decent one vaginal fest, no anal though, to my sad, but they cream her crack anyway, with just an extra donor, she
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 6 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 6 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2006
Full Anal Access 6 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Full Anal Access #6 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Mary Anne, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano Redlight District Monique Georgia Peach Damn good cast here. It's always a pleasure watching Claire Robbins oblige two or more guys. I always get the "Librarian Gone Wild" vibe from these performances. She works well with Sean and Mike and gives them full access to the annals. The DP wasn't as fluent as a big DP fan would like but it's still pretty intense. A DP would have really worked in Mary Anne's scene. She's fresh faced and has a marvelous bubble butt. Still, the chinese-fingercuff positions worked well. A lot of the fucking is appropriately from the back and there's something in her mouth most of the time. I liked the brief stand-up ass fucking. Her scene is good despite the tough acts she follows. Veteran Monique shows some serious vibes with Mike and John, intensifying her trademark anal orgasms.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach Synopsis There is not secret who I'm watching this movie for, neither for Michael who got her in the boxcover: Mary Anne and her delicious assets, all the girls are fuck in the ass to make good the promise of the tittle..... scene 1- Alicia Angel Sexy fuck doll Alicia is the first to show up to work, and she put in clear why so many covers of late, they use some toys to ease the access in her poop shutter, she get DP as well, and open her lips to receive two pops which she swallows. Scene 2- Claire Robbins Torturing me with her departure, Claire keeps the scenes coming out, she is only outdone by another girl (gone for good too)in this movie, she start the treatment with Stefano who just like me seems to be infatuated with her, then Sean Michaels is brought to help him out with this hot gal, she try to devour the cock during the BJ, she gets DP by the guys and gets the two pops, in her mouth, sh
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access #6 Produced 09/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Mary Anne, Alicia Angel, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Full Anal Access #6 features five scenes that include each girl, not surprisingly, getting fucked in the ass. Of the five girls, only Mary Anne in the fourth scene doesn't also get double penetrated though she does take on two guys. The first four scenes are b/g/b threewys. Georgia Peach has sex with three guys in the last scene that includes her mouth, pussy and ass filled with a penis at the same time. Claire, Monique and Georgia have interracial sex in their scenes. Sex toys are used to fuck Alicia's ass and Georgia's pussy. There's some good oral deep throating and "ass to mouth" with every girl taking a facial cumshot and almost all of the girls swallowing cum (Monique doesn't swallow). A few scenes feature shots of the girls gaping asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 9
110% Natural 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/20/2006
110% Natural 9 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural 9 Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy Synopsis For those, who aren't affraid of the biggest tasks, or those who are, here we have the ninth edition of 110 natural from John Strong and Red Light District, having five natural stacked breasty beauties, lead by Gianna's impressive breast, who by the way is a complete treat herself, let see what the girls have.... Scene 1- Alexis Silver The first thing you notice on this girl is a excessive sized breast, which in the hands of Stefano and John will be well taken care, too much love to share, they do and you can see bouncing balloons all the time, her pussy is use a plenty, then tittie fucking for this sweet girl, both pops land in her huge tits, and get sucked dry by her.
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #9 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Breezy, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Jacqueline Summers (DVD only), Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 110 Natural #9 features five girls all with a nice set of natural breasts. And in the case of Gianna and Alexis, very large natural breasts. Each girl has sex with two guys. The scenes include plenty of deep throat cocksucking and titty fucking. All five ladies are sexy and attractive. Tiffany Taylor is drop dead gorgeous in my opinion. Alexis is a hot brunette who sounds English. Alexis fucks her two dudes and finishes by licking their cum off her tits and swallowing. Breezy also swallows two loads of cum. Gianna, Tiffany and Annie take cumshots on their tits. Tiffany Taylor also takes an internal "cream pie" cumshot from John Strong (which made the film for me).
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time fans to celebrate some big natural titties, 110 style!! John Strong has brought in some real busty babes led by Gianna, Annie Cruz, and Tiffany Taylor. If you're a fan of his work and of girls with big tits this will be an easy buy but let's hit some highlights for those who might be curious about Mr. Strong's work and the hotties listed among the cast. Alexis Silver: Alright we get going with some great cleavage shots and then we get some fast playing music along with images of Alexis in and out of her top and she's stacked that's for sure. There is some boob fondling done by her before she's joined by John and Michael Stefano. The guys do a good bit of boob sucking with Alexis lending a tongue to the cause briefly then she gets going on some good ole cock sucking going back and forth with ease. Loved the floor shot showing the tits swaying as she trades off their schlongs. Sexwise you see mish, reverse-- awesome floor shots and boob movement here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes
Overflowing Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/15/2006
Overflowing Assholes reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Watching cum ooze out of a womans ass is not everyones cup of tea, and in fact it doesnt do much for me, but this title boasted a strong cast, including one of my favourites, Hillary Scott, and John has directed some entertaining gonzo of late. The opening scene features cover girl Brianna Love with John Strong. The scene begins slowly, with John showing his all to often-unseen romantic side, with some tit licking, kissing and pussy licking. The oral from Brianna is also refreshingly free of drooling saliva or gagging. The sex begins in a similar vein with some pussy and anal spoon action, with some nice full body shots of Brianna in her lilac stilettos. Brianna is now flipped over into RCA and her squealing gets louder as she is pounded as her legs wave in the air. Again, great full body shots here as Brianna rides sidesaddle before going down for some ass to mouth. Brianna now wants some more cock and gets more in the shape of Mr. Pete and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:56 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love [shoes on] with John Strong, Mr. Pete & Tony T. Scene 2 Hillary Scott [double anal, shoes on] with Michael Stafano and John Strong Scene 3 Sahara Knite [shoes on/off] with Steve Holmes & John Strong Scene 4 Roxxxy Rush [shoes on/off] with John Strong, Steve Holmes & Mr. Pete Scene 5 Kelly Wells [double anal, shoes off] with John Strong, Tony T. & Sascha My very short review: Overflowing Assholes is a must have for the anal creampie fan for each girl gets their ass fucked hard and deposited with multiple cumshots. However, since these asses dont take deposits, the loads of cum is farted out. Some of the cum even gets licked up and swallowed. The line-up of girls is impressive with them performing lots of anal and DP action and we get Hillary and Kelly even performing in double anal action. The scenes dont differ too much from each other but they will get your rocks off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Overflowing Assholes
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 4
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Francezca Valentina Synopsis Hey folks, here we go again trying to put in a thousadnd words what one single image can say, so in about twenty two millions words I'll be done with this one, let's get started..... scene 1- Barbara Summer, Alektra Blue Barbara is always a good performer with a full and curvaceous body, and what to say about alektra who today says she is twenty two and rocking, they do a round of pussy love before moving to Barbara ass, which is a very healthy thing, and who gets a royal fuck, showing some good gapes during the assault, alektra does the ATOGM and catches the cum, swaping it to Barbara who seems to love swallowing protein. Scene 2- Kamila, Marie Luv Kamila and Marie tend to treat well at the person of Stefano, who got the best of both world and who goes straight for that sweet ass of Kamila i
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 179 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Alektra Blue, Barbara Summer, Kamila, Marie Luv, Demi Marx, Candace Von, Franchezca Valentina, Brianna Love, Taryn Thomas, Kelly Wells, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Haley Paige (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Sascha (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 is a three hour film that features five scenes, plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All the scenes are g/b/g threeways, though director John Strong gets an additional blowjob at the end of the second scene after Kamila and Marie Luv already had sex with Michael Stefano. At least one of the girls in every scene has anal sex. Only Alektra, Candace, Franchezca and Jenna (in the bonus scene) don't get fucked in their backdoor. Most perform ATM. Two scenes are interracial and almost every scene contains some girl/girl sex. Five of the six scenes end with cum swapping between the girls before one swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/4/2006
Feeling Black 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 8
Anal Expedition 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2005
Anal Expedition 8 reviews:
review on  

I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION The Anal Expedition series from Manuel Ferrara has definitely been my favourite series of 2005, featuring the hottest girls in gonzo and some molten sex. With girls such as Keri Sable and Flower Tucci in previous volumes Manuel had his work cut for this one, but I was delighted to discover that this volume featured the always strokable, Dillan Lauren, and ADTs current hot star, Taryn Thomas, whom I had been looking forward to seeing for a while. The opening scene features bleached blonde, cover girl Cindy Crawford, looking hot in thigh high black boots, who tells us that she is feeling horny and cant wait to get fucked by Michael Stefano. I really found the first few minutes of this scene erotic as both Michael and Cindy are standing, there is lots of kissing and touching and there is a brief standing missionary. Its now over to the ubiquitous gonzo couch where the ass fucking begins slowly in missionary with great squeals and giggles of pleasure from Cindy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another expedition but it's no ordinary journey we're taking here. Nope guide Manuel Ferrara will be taking us on a very nice ride as we check out some fine asses belonging to such talented young ladies as Dillan Lauren, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, and Cindy Crawford. If those names don't get you interested and knowing that it's the solid Manuel helming this project then I can't really say anything to make you press play but all those ingredients make for a nice flick or so Manuel hopes! Cindy Crawford: What a good way to lead this off than with the sexy Cindy Crawford. Decked out in some knee high stilettos and not much else we welcome Cindy onto our tvs. The fine ass is on display in short order and Cindy seems to be crackling with the kind of sexual energy which is needed to match the intense Michael Stefano who is in the scene directly, munching on that ass of Cindy's. The two gaze into each other's eyes while Cindy strokes his rod and shortly she slides down to say hello to that long cocks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 8
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 3
Fully Loaded 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/25/2005
Fully Loaded 3 reviews:
review on  

Two simple reasons why you should purchase Fully Loaded 3, Hillary Scott and Courtney Cummz. These two girls are sexual dynamite and two of the hottest performers in porn right now, and they are brought together in this internal cumshot themed feature. The cover of Fully Loaded 3 was enough of an incentive alone for me to buy it, Courtney Cummz is just stunning, and you wonder how a girl so hot looking with model looks ever got into porn. I guess the answer to that would be she likes cock and hard sex! There are five scenes on this disc with the stand out ones being Hillary and Courtney.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quickie take on this Michael Stefano title and really one look at this cast should intrigue you and if you're a creampie fan this one definitely should peek your interest. Mr. Stefano has a good way with the ladies and adding in his buds like John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Steve Holmes I'd say the girls are in for quite the hard fuck and watching this one bore that assertion out. The talent assembled for this one too begs the question why bother with a lengthy review! Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kat, and Crissy Cums lead this parade of hot female flesh. Cocksmen I already mentioned with the exception of the Hate Plow so the whole roster is utlilized by Michael in this one. I really couldn't pick one favorite in this one though seeing Hillary again brightened up my day and wow what an ass pounding she took and watch her cumfart the jizz out onto a plate only to pour the jizz over that pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums, Erik Everhard, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes quickest of the quick review. It's almost a sin, try to shrink this kind of movies in a quick review but, well, Michael stefano and RLD, fully loaded # 3 get some serious asses to fill, not an easy task for this guys, let's see what are they made of this is how the scenes, break down. Kat starts by BJ the wrong guys then get a serious fuck, by three well hung dicks who plant their seeds over her sweet ass, she expels in a plate and then she swallows the whole thing. The best scene of the disc is on the hands (or should I say Ass?) Of Courtney Cummz, who is everything they say and more, I love her butt and pretty face, she got the same treatment with two loads and quite a show of her asshole at the end. Crissy Cums, gets two loads in the pussy for a change, nice scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fully Loaded 3
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 4
Teen Cum Squad 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas, Claire Robbins, Cassie Courtland, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/2/2005
Teen Cum Squad 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Bailey, Cassie Courtland, Claire Robbins, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone, Kara Mynor, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas quickest of the quick review. Teen cum squad # 4 follows it predecessor TCS # 3, which in my opinion was a well done movie, Manuel cast for this one, top of the line Taryn Thomas, my on-screen love claire Robbins, a newbie Cassie Courtland, Kara Mynor and Bailey well accompanied by her big boobs, the movie follows a basic format, all of the girls perform the sex acts, being the first three, anal treated, then they receive a cum glazed set of pops all over their lovely faces, from non face sperm donors .
   read the complete review
review on  

This series features some good 1-on-1 sex followed by a mini-bukkake of facials to round each scene off. All girls do anal and the facials are broken up by edits except for one notable exception. Taryn Thomas with Manuel Ferrara Taryn has established a solid fanbase here with good reason. Her long legs and fine ass are shown off well. Gonzo viewers familiar with Manuel's scenes know his affinity for spooning. Taryn reacts vocally while taking him up the ass before some A2M. Taryn flinches as she takes a couple of powerful spurts from Manuel followed by no less than 5 very strong facials. This is the only scene where there are no edits in between pops - so the guys must've been very excited & anxious to bust one onto the lovely Taryn's face. This is by far the messiest scene on the disc as Taryn gets completely slathered with streams of cum outlining her jet black hair as well. I've never seen her get this messy before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Cum Squad #4 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Cassie Courtland, Bailey, Kara Mynor, Claire Robbins, Taryn Thomas, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Five cute young girls giving head and getting fucked before having their faces plastered with semen. All five scenes initially are one girl with one guy. But after the first guy cums, four or five guys step up to unload their nut juice all over the girls face and chest. I personally loved the cast. All five girls are very cute and sexy. This is the first time I'm watching boxcover blonde Cassie Courtland and I hope it's not the last. Bailey, Taryn and Claire keep getting hotter with every performance I see. Kara did a nice job though she looked tired (or stoned). Taryn, Claire and Bailey have anal sex and suck cock "ass to mouth". Claire appeared to be the only girl who did any cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Cum Squad 4
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Tiger, Paris, Bambi, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Penny Flame, Brianna Love, Mya Luanna, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/1/2005
Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

We need more like this one, Vince! Stunningly hot young things combined with playful casual filming equals a complete masterpiece. I seldom hand out 5 star reviews (well, its happened a handful of times or a little more) but here I go again! This one has been out for several months, I finally got around to seeing it. I remember liking past titles in this series even though its just filmed in a warehouse do they want us to think that these porn studs also fulfill orders? Probably not. Each scene starts out in the office for some show and tell before moving into the warehouse space. The Penny Flame and her friend Tiger scene is especially hot in this regard just dropping by to say hi! suddenly Tiger is whisked off to perform a blowjob and Penny has to go searching for her. You would think warehouse lighting might be undesirable, but it really isnt a problem for me. The lack of color in the location (cardboard box tan) is somewhat resolved by having the girls wear some splash of color. Paris is super duper hot they said this is her first on camera dick fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest in a series where the girls are relatively new to the biz and it's up to Vince to show them the ropes and Break Em In! Now this one just came out but some of the scenes have been in the can for awhile I bet. Brianna Love has been in several releases by now but this was an early one for her and features Miss Love doing anal which I don't recall seeing her do in any other scene of hers that I have reviewed. Penny Flame and Bambi are also in this so that's 3 hotties I can look forward to and both Bambi and Brianna actually share the same scene so the eyes will really get a treat there. Let's touch on some of the action. Paris: The scene starts out with some chit chat with this nice looking blond and Vince soon has her in his office showing off her pussy, ass, and tits. There is some pussy stroking by Paris before John Strong comes over to offer up his cock which she accepts into her mouth. Moving to the huge Red Light/ Platinum X wherehouse they get into some sex shooting doggie, mish, a standing cowgirl- liked the floor shots of her ass here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #8 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 173 minutes Directed by : Vince Vouyer Starring: Brianna Love, Paris, Sierra Sinn, Mya Luanna, Penny Flame, Tiger, Bambi, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Michael Stefano and Steve French. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Breakin' 'Em In #8 features six relatively new chicks, plus Penny Flame getting "Broken In" in Red Light's warehouse. The girls and the sex are pretty hot. Paris does some cocksucking in Vince's office and Mya gives head in the ladies room, but every scene ends up taking place in Red Light District's warehouse. Brianna gets fucked in the ass for the first time and has Erik Everhard cum in her ass. Bambi does anal in only her second scene and she licks up cum as it drips out of Brianna's ass. Sierra gets fucked in the ass and is double penetrated. Brianna and Sierra do some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Tiger blows Erik and is fucked in the ass, but Penny has to take over for Tiger. Erik fucks Penny and cums in her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 5
Ultimate Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/25/2005
Ultimate Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Asses 5
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 6
Fresh New Faces 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Simone West, Mary Anne, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/1/2005
Fresh New Faces 6 reviews:
review on  

Another good movie from Michael Stefano, the thing I noticed about all the scenes is that it's tiered. As in there's distinct parts where the scene progresses similar to what Rocco Siffredi does as Michael adds an extra element in the middle of the scene. I mainly got this movie to watch Sunny Lane for the first time. Now you figure with a former ice skating instructor, that she'd have another name besides Sunny. But if you meet the girl or watch her interview, the name describes her disposition. Shades of Cherry Mirage as I watch her fuck Manuel Ferrara. The tier happens in that Manuel pops in the middle of the scene but Sunny keeps on riding in a good scene. Sunny is kind of surprised by some of his sexual antics laughing as he shoves his fingers in her mouth or eats away at her. My second favourite scene starts of with Mary Anne. The beautiful blonde is porked by Michael for a bit before he carries her off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a new batch of fresh porn girls and who better to put them through their paces than Michael Stefano and co. Rather than go scene by scene I'll focus this review on the one scene that clearly stood out to me and shows just how good porn can be when you just let the performers go. Now I realize the scene itself had stops and starts but the general flow of the scene was so smooth and natural it was really like two people having sex and we're lucky enough to see it on camera. So let's get to the scene in question. Sunny Lane: We start this scene with a shot of her belly but we soon progress up to her smiling face and there we meet this Georgia peach!! Sunny just has a smoothness about her with nothing seeming to be forced. The energy coming from her is fucking turning me on bigtime. She's infectious in a good way from head to toe. She was only in the biz 8 weeks when this was shot but already she's looking at ease in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Saana, Taryn Thomas, Georgia X, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/1/2005
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm getting ready to watch Taryn Thomas do her first dancing gig in a couple weeks so thought I'd give a close up look to this title which celebrates her tushy along with a few of her friends! Assault gives the feeling this isn't going to be gentle anal either so let's see just how rough the girls let these guys get with them. Bailey: Our first babe up is this busty beauty. We get a great close up of her face to get the party started and soon Jake's showing off her plump bootie, that's one great cushion Bailey's got for a butt!! There is some give and take with Jake and Bailey with Mr. Malone pushing in a thumb into her ass. The picture is real good too here giving us clear shots of her face, ass, tits, etc. whenever the camera's trained on that particular area. There is some toy play to her ass and it's soon replaced by a real cock so no vag sex or bj, straight to the A to quote another Red Light title. You get several close ups during the reverse cowgirl anal which also sees her skull fucked by a second cock, there's titty fucking too for young Bailey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Ass Attack (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alecktra Blue, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/28/2005
Ass Attack (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 3 / 2005 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Alektra Blue, Ayana Angel, Claire Robbins, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: i just wanted to shoot scenes where u can tell that the performers are into each other. With that one sentence about Ass Attack, Manuel Ferrara made me know that I really needed to see it. Needless to say, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It might be the best gonzo anal movie to come out of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with passion and chemitry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action whose main concern is seeing how nasty it can be The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises here and there. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's Ass Attack I bought this believing it would be something like Manuel Ferrara's Anal Expedition - one of my favorite series - but end up with something very very far from it... SCENE BREAKDOWN: Alektra is one of my favorite girls, she's got this raw sexual feel about her that is so incredibly hot, the way she moves and submit herself to a good intense fucker like Mihael Stefano is a joy to watch. I like this scene a lot, but since the theme of this movie seems pretty damn romantic and passionate I think the ending internal cumshot was a mistake. Ayana is new to me, she's one of those cool black freaks who look good in fake boobs and a golden little outfit squeezing her finer parts. And she too is so ready to get fucked by Michael Stefano, who is a bigger fan of 'the chocolate' than Manuel is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack is a very simple movie. Every scene has either Manuel Ferrara or Michael Stefano boning a girl one on one. It's been kind of rare to see this in a RLD/PXP movie. Oh yeah, like the title implies, all the girls do anal. Alektra Blue's scene is hampered with the sex on the winding staircase. I like the idea but the stairs were not lit properly and I'm not sure much could be done about that other than having more sunlight. The lighting of course improves when they move to the porn couch and you get to see how beautiful Alektra's eyes are. The inclusion of Ayana Angel surprised me because of her implants. I thought Manuel was under the same natural policy that some of the other directors at RLD use. I like Taryn Thomas's hair in this movie and she has chemistry with Manuel but the finishing handjob had me giggling about Taryn's expecting face as she gets ready for the facial. Manuel hits the jackpot as he follows Jasmine Byrne around in the tease sequence. I never get tired of watching that girl walk from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 7 First  <  2  3 4 5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Director