Reviews of Michael Stefano Red Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 151 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 5
Twisted Vision 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Isis Love, Presley Maddox, Rebecca Santiago
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/7/2007
Twisted Vision 5 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Twisted Vision series worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good solid stroke flick from Michael Stefano but what else is new. The girls are all top notch led here by Rebeca Linares with strong turns from the remaining cast which is varied. Harmony, Isis Love, Holly Morgan and Presley Maddox are all smoking hot. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into more than two of the girls. The sex is POV as is the head so no man ass issues to distract you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Lexi Love, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 5
Rain Coater's Point of View 5 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Daisy, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mindy Main, Audrey Bitoni, Angelica Lane, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/16/2007
Rain Coater's Point of View 5 reviews:
review on  

It seems Point of View porn (POV for short) is something that you either love it or you hate it. Personally, I love it for the aspect that you focus on a girl's body and can easily place yourself in the dreamworld of the cameraman, imagining you are the lucky guy. Rain Coater's Point of View 5 has some nice talent who provide good material to keep my imagination running wild for days.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raincoater POV #5 is another entry into the POV genre by Red Light District. This time, porn performer John Strong follows a tried and true formula: five scenes, each of which starts out with an interview, progressing to some foreplay, and then, getting down and dirty. Viewers get to see a few relative newcomers (such as Rachel Roxx), a rising star in Audrey Bitoni, and a established vixen, the young and sexy Daisy Marie.
   read the complete review
review on  

2007 sees the return of the famous Rain Coater's Point of View series, the first four of which were directed by Vince Vouyer during his time at Red Light District. One of my all time favourite scenes was th smoking hot Amee Donovan in the third installment of the series! Now John Strong has taken up the reins and is directing number 5 of the series, one can only hope it lives up to it predecessors reputation!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rain Coater's Point of View 5
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 12
Young Tight Latinas 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Talon, Anell, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Rayne Rodriguez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 12 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the twelfth installment of this long running series. The title stars Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor and Anell. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. The downside is there is no anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

With a reputation for natural beauty, passionate natures and curves (and a talent for using them), it's no surprise that we are seeing more Latina women in adult videos. Accordingly, Young Tight Latinas 12, from Red Light District, has such wonderful vixens as Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega to grace our DVD players. Definitely not a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 12 Studio: Red Light District Starring: Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Anell, Paige Taylor Special Features: cumshot recap, BTS, photo gallery Overall this was on ok release. The first scene with Renae taking on two guys was average with mostly reverse cowgirl and her being fucked from behind. Seeing her bend over inside the car getting fucked from behind was a nice touch though. I didnt care for all of Raynes tattoos but she had a nice ass bouncing on it cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. Veronique steals the show when she shows up looking flawless in a copper bra and grey skirt. The sex was really lacking with too much pulling out and slowing down. She looked good on all four getting fucked before the guy moved his leg to block the view of her face. She also looked good sitting up leaning into it but that was cut short to end the scene. Anell shows up for the next scene and is fucked from behind and in spoon.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Tight Latinas 12
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 5
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Tia Tanaka, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 reviews:
review on  

A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 3
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Jean Claude Batiste, Keymore Cash, Aubrey Addams, Kyanna Lee, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/7/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 2
Sprung A Leak 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, James Deen, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight, McKenzee Miles, D Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/5/2007
Sprung A Leak 2 reviews:
review on  

Sprung A Leak 2 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lela Star, Isabella Pacino, Mia Bang, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight and McKenzee Miles. The emphasis is on overflowing pussies bka squirters. The cast is hot (fuck Lela Starr!) and the energy is fast paced throughout.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad release in the Sprung A Leak series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we get a chance to see a little squirting action to go along with the cock sucking and fucking. Lela Star makes for a most enticing covermodel and I don't need a reason to watch this gorgeous young woman fuck but if she's going to squirt that's more than ok by me. I see a few other familiar names in this including Mia Bangg and McKenzee Miles so let's hit some highlights. Lela Star: This first young lady we're watching is easily one of the sexiest and sinful young girls to come into the biz in the last year or so. The toned skin is very attractive and just travel the short distance from her pretty face to that out of this world sexy ass and you'll see a few other areas of interest including her tits which are all natural baby!! The scene here begins with some really really good tease as Lela is checking herself out in front of a huge mirror and damn fans you'll be enjoying this no doubts about it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sprung A Leak 2
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 7
Ultimate Asses 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mone Devine, Velicity Von, Cherrie Rose, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/7/2007
Ultimate Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Overload
Interracial Overload 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Sledge Hammer, Michael Stefano, Tyler Knight, Julius Ceazher, Dena Caly, Vivica J. Coxx, Molly Henderson, Vanessa Monet, Tika Tarius
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/25/2006
Interracial Overload reviews:
review on  

Interracial Overload from Red Light District stars Dena Caly, Molly Henderson, Tika Tarius, Vanessa Monet and Vivica J. Coxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 6
Ultimate Asses 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/12/2006
Ultimate Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Asses 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new adventure from Michel Stefano and his "Ultimate asses" This time going for the sixth edition and with the cover girl Naomi showing her ultimate ass, not sure if you can ask for more, the fun thing will be to watch at the whole gang (Manu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/13/2006
Me Luv U Long Time 9 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, four utilizing John Strong as male talent, shot in 2006 featuring Asian American women. Jake Malone has gone on to better material, but ok for an predictable fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fairly run of the mill white guy with Asian girls release. Although Jake Malone's enthusiasm is there behind the camera, the scenes are held back by an extreme feeling of redundancy. In addition to John Strong being in four of the five scenes, he starts out almost every scene the same. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a little effort put into the extras. Taken on their own the scenes here aren't too bad, but if you watch more than one of them in a week there's a good chance this release is going to get old really quick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time 9 Starring: Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Sierra Lin, Lani Aki, Molly Henderson, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Category: Asian Ladies This is a 5 scene film with all the action being 1 guy/1 gal. 4 scenes are John Strong and this guy isn't much of a pussy licker so you won't see too much that here. 4 of the ladies are newbies and two of them, Evelyn Lin and Lani Aki are exceptionally cute. Gianna Lynn should be familiar to most of you folks. Sierra Lin might look better if she was a more natural dark-haired lady like 99 of Asian ancestry gals are instead of dyeing her hair blonde which looks a bit garish. Molly Henderson is kinda cute, but the tattoos mar her appearance IMHO. She has great tits. Jake Malone directs it and all 5 scenes take place on a couch. The first scene showcases Gianna Lynn, not bad-looking but she has quite a few tattoos on her abdomen and back and a nipple ring in her left breast. Her makeup is good but she wears a red corset throughout the scene, somewhat obscuring a nice body though she's a tad heavy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Valarie Vasquez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/10/2006
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 8, 10, 16, 17, 24 / 2006 (cover) 2 / 9, 10, 17, 25 / 2006, 3 / 3 / 2006 (DVD) Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Naudia Nyce, Sasha Knox, Valeria Vasquez, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro is very hit or miss with me, and I can't say that Red Light shamelessly ripping off Erik Everhard's title that they used to distribute makes me happy. That said, I also can't resist checking out the anal cream pies... Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting even a minimum of creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. There's very little grain and it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I just reviewed Sasha Knox doing a nasty creampie for Jake Malone and PXP, now it's time to see essentially the same thing but from the directing view of Martin Del Toro whom I've had some issue in the past-- spitting in the camera being a huge turn off and let's hope this isn't present in the scenes here. Besides Sasha you have Naudia Nyce and Aaralyn Barra to look forward too. Let's hit some highlights. Naudia Nyce: Starting off you have Naudia on her knees and it appears she's got some sort of toy in her mouth with a leash attached to it and we get Naudia led around so some crawling is shot and she's got nice eyes which stare at us. Martin works in a couple nice ass shots and we get the toy pulled out allowing Naudia to talk a little but it's those ass shots which will get your cock moving in the right direction. Naudia helps you out too spreading that asshole open with her fingers and there's a little ass shaking too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam Packed Assholes
Jam Packed Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Juan Cuba, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Tyla Wynn, Hypnotiq, Kerry Kravin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/5/2006
Jam Packed Assholes reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Red Light has always been one of the studios that I feel has continued to bring out quality in their productions and scenes. This title comes with 2 discs and is centered on anal sex (surprise, surprise) and just not anal but double anal! On the cover we have the very spunky (pun intended) and energetic Tyla Wynn (a lovely gaper and has blessed us anal cream pie aficionados many times). While I dont think she is the hottest performer around she is definitely one of the only ones who continually brings out an intense scene full of energy, and let us not forget always taking something up the tale pipe! Other ladies who grace this Dvd are: Ashley Blue, Jade Fire, Hypnotic, Isabel Ice, Kerri Kravin, Missy Monroe, and Ariana Jollee. So enough already and onto the SHOW!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok porn fans time to check out a title which falls more towards the more specialized porn zone and this one centers on girls doing double anal!! It's a big fantasy no doubt but certainly not something I'd ever consider doing in my personal life, no way, lol. By the dates listed for shooting these are some older scenes Michael must have been saving for just the right title and hey when all those scenes have the girls doing double duty up their hershey highway I'd throw them together which is what Mr. Stefano has done here. Some of the talents used by our kind director included Ashley Blue, Tyla Wynn, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Jada Fire, and last but certainly not least Ariana Jollee. This is a two disc set covering 8 scenes so I already recommend this for any double anal fans as the girls I listed alone make this one worth picking up. Perusing the scenes I saw lots of good double anal work in Tyla's scene and that girl's always had good fuck me energy in her scenes plus she works in some hot double cock stuffing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 4
Fully Loaded 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/7/2006
Fully Loaded 4 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Scenes with creampies being the focus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush Synopsis If you have the budget to put together all of this babes in a single movie and then get their asses fill till the top, you may you what you're doing, or I'm Wrong Stefano?, ok, let's see if you don't bail out on this one, and keep the promise of filling this babes 'till they say no more..... Scene 1- Brianna (my love) Love Whenever you start a movie with a girl like Brianna Love, furthermore, when you start a movie with a shot at Brianna Love ass, which in my humble opinion is one of the best shaped in the biz, well proportioned to her size, then you let her BJ you and keep showing and fingering her ass, then you fuck her like a crazy man including anal, then you bring one of your friends and he fuck her like if this is the last time and he can't even hold it and cum in her mouth, then get
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love Oversexed
Brianna Love Oversexed 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Michelle B., Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/7/2006
Brianna Love Oversexed reviews:
review on  

Brianna Love Oversexed Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Michelle B, Mr Pete, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing Synopsis Have you heard the one..... Of the shy girl with one of the prettiest faces and such delicious lips, who began her career, performing G/G only, then in a surprising move start doing the B/G stuff, leaving thousand of porn viewers with the jaws to the floor, due to her charisma, voice and shapely ass, let say one of the best asses to appear in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:59 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love, Carmella Bing (anal) & Codi Milo Scene 2 Michelle B. (anal) & Nadia Styles (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Brianna Love with 5 guys in blowbang Scene 4 Brianna Love (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 5 Brianna Love (anal, DP), Holly Wellin (anal, DP) & Katsumi (anal, DP) with Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano & Mr. Pete My short review: Brianna Love Oversexed is an interesting porno. Its not the homage/compilation that I thought it would be but instead it has a longrunning interchange between Brianna and Manuel. The dialogue sets-up each scene and it starts with Brianna bragging that she fucks girls better than Manuel for she knows how to please women. Plus, she is bored with guys and cock. The 1st scene has Brianna donning a strap-on and proving that she knows how to use it as she thrusts away at Carmellas and Codis pussies. The eye-candy in this scene is ridiculous and the girls came to play.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna Love is one of the prettiest girls to come out in 2005-2006. The only Red Light District contract girl in its history, it's apparent why RLD decided to lock her up. Paired with Manuel Ferrara this is a great movie. Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Codi Milo Michelle B. (a), Nadia Styles (a), and Manuel Ferrara with Brianna (non-sex) Brianna Love & 5 guy blowbang Brianna Love (a), Manuel Ferrara Brianna Love (a, dp), Holly Wellin (a, dp), Katsumi (a, dp) , Joachim, Michael Stefano, and Mr. Pete What do I love about Brianna? I love her her beautiful hair, her squeaky voice, the way her lips curl, and her nasty streak. It is on full display here. Every scene has Brianna although she takes a backseat in one scene. I guess there's only so much Manuel could do to her but it is her costars who take a backseat to her when you look at the movie overall. The last scene had the most sexual acrobatics but it was also the most poorly shot as the (window)light level was uneven.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Brianna Love Oversexed
Boxcover for 110% Natural 10
110% Natural 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Lela Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/30/2006
110% Natural 10 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #10 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 172 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Harmony, Sophie Dee, Brandy Talore, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com 110 Natural #10 is almost three hours long and contains five sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. All five girls are good looking and sexy with natural breasts. And in the case of Brandy Talore, huge natural breasts. Harmony had only been having anal sex for about a month (I'm guessing on screen, but could be wrong) before having anal sex in her scene with John. Harmony sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth", plus she licks John's asshole and swallows his cum. Hot English blonde Sophie Dee is the only other girl fucked in the ass. She sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth, but she's also double penetrated and ends her scene by licking some cum that had been shot on her tits by her two male partners. Brandy Talore also takes two cumshots on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 10
Anal Expedition 10 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/22/2006
Anal Expedition 10 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci Synopsis To the scream of: we're all explores!!, we continue to follow the Saga of Anal Expedition, with the always pretty Katsumi in the front of the line, I'm just let myself go and see what we can find..... Scene 1- Marie Luv A girl whose abs have been chose by the fans as one of the best, is the first to let us enjoy her hard as rock ass, she des the Q & A with manuel, but after that she is all explored by two cocks, they go straight for the ass, getting her DP in both RC and CG, Katsumi is invited to taste Marie Luv ass direct from the the guys cocks, she kisses her, and stay there 'till she finish her scene with two pops in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

ANAL EXPEDITION 10 For my fiftieth review (only a thousand or so behind you now Bono One) I decided to go with a no brainer, Anal Expedition 10, from Manuel Ferrara. Any perusing my other reviews will know that Ive scored other volumes in the series highly, with a couple reaching five star status. This volume, not only promised the return to gonzo action of one of my favourites, Aurora Snow, but also the likes of Hillary Scott, cover girl Katsumi, and the volcanic pairing of Flower Tucci and Melissa Lauren. This volume can certainly boast plenty of ethnic diversity, and the first scene features popular black slut, Marie Luv. For a porn slut, Marie is dressed rather classily in long gloves, white top, pink hot pants and heels. Once the cocks arrive in the form of the omnipresent Michael and Joachim, Marie does some excellent saliva dripping deep throat before the inevitable anal barrage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, today is starting out really really good as who do I get to see fuck on my tv: Hillary Scott, Katsumi, Aurora Snow, Flower Tucci, Melissa Lauren, and last but certainly not least Marie Luv!! Wow, I'd say that is a fabulous way to wake up and the only thing better would be if one or more of those hotties was actually waking YOU up!! Manuel Ferrara has directed this series and for some reason-- could be that he's not at RLD anymore isn't given credit here which I don't think is right. There are some consumers out there who like to get a certain director's product and he should have been given credit for it. That little complaint aside there is nothing else I'd really knock here. The cast is awesome, each girl is an anal fiend of the highest order and you can't go wrong with any scene choice. In order you get to see Marie, Katsumi, Aurora, Hillary, and then Flower/ Melissa team up on Michael Stefano. Manuel is there with his soft voice doing his best Christoph Clark impersonation!! Really this dvd will sell itself based on that fine array of female talent.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Director