Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Michael Stefano Platinum X Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 101 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for T & A Buffet
T & A Buffet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Kitty, Chris Charming, Michael Stefano, Talon, Isabel Ice, Buster Good, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat, Velicity Von, Ginger Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 12/4/2006
T & A Buffet reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Various collection of scenes...possibly for a " Fuck Dolls " endeavor, as a couple of them have the girls crawling & sporting ball gags . Onto da sex... What I Liked 3 of the scenes here are pretty fine, two that are especially noteworthy are : Isabel Ice and Velicity Von with Benjamin Bratt The girls relax poolside wearing masks & ball gags. G/G lovin' between the dirty blondes...inside they go. Tag team oral & analingus on Ben . Tit fuckage for Velicity with Isabel's ass being eaten and fingered by Ben & Velicity . Doggy anal dicking, & a2m Velicity . Doggy vaginal Velicity w/Isabel giving p2ms' . More doggy anal on Velicity w/Isabel sitting on her face, & giving a2ms' . Velicity rides cock in reverse cowgirl anal ( bouncy bouncy !!), double a2m, Isabel gives analingus. Missionary anal with Isable again sitting on her face. Piledriver anal on Velicity, doggy anal dicking on Isabel...a2m Velicity, mish anal Isabel w/each gal dildo-ing their pussies. Isabel squirts & Velicity licks it up . Ben fills each babes' face with his milky prize . Cummy k
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 2
Boy Fucks Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Brat, Isis Love, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Presley Maddox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/4/2006
Boy Fucks Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba's "Boy Fucks Girl 2" is definitely worth your while. Lorena, Isis and covergirl Presley Maddox all give energetic pulse-quickening performances as does Roxy Deville whose display is the best of the bunch. The outfits and settings are well above average and the couple creampies offered here are excellent. There are, however, a few minor issues that keep it from realizing it's place in the upper stratums of smut including lighting, editing and perhaps most detrimental was Ricki White's all-anal performance which, among other things, simply didn't fit with the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 4
Dual Invasion 4 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Lauren Phoenix, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Haley Scott, Katrina Isis
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/20/2006
Dual Invasion 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:43 Cast listing: Scene 1 Harmony (double vag) with John Strong & Michael Stefano Scene 2 Katrina Isis with John Strong & Michael Stefano Scene 3 Haley Scott with Michael Stefano & Sascha Scene 4 Lauren Phoenix with John Strong & Steven French Scene 5 Mia Bangg with John Strong & Michael Stefano My very short review: Dual Invasion 4 features double stuffing of girls in multiple positions. This porno is billed as Harmonys first DP and she even takes it one step further with some double vag action. Each scene was almost a carbon-copy of each other in that the action was your typical b/b/g gonzo scene that included anal and DP. What separates this flick from others in the DP genre would be the better than average cast. The female cast was worth paying attention to, including newbies like Harmony and Katrina and veterans like Lauren. Katrina is one to look out for with her tight body and looks mixed with a sexual appetite. Also, the guys did a good job in the wood department.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lately, I've been hesitant to watch formulaic movies. Besides my typical aversions like race-based movies, I tend to shy away from movies that promise a certain act... like all anal for instance. Variety is the spice of life but Dual Invasion 4 promises a Harmony Rose double penetration so let's check it out. Harmony Rose, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Katrina Isis, John Strong, and Stefano Haley Scott, Sascha, and Stefano Lauren Phoenix, Strong, and Steve French Mia Bangg, Strong, and Stefano Speaking of variety, each girls get dp'ed with one of the guys being either John Strong or Michael Stefano. Three scenes where it's with both of the guys. Harmony said in a previous movie that Strong was her favourite anal performer and I had rarely seen an anal Harmony scene so there must be some truth to this if she agrees to her first dp with him. It came off fine. Lauren Phoenix looks different with brown hair but I've seen her done plenty of dps with many of them better than this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dual Invasion #4 Produced 06/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 163 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Harmony, Haley Scott, Katrina Isis, Mia Bangg, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Dual Invasion #4 is over two and a half hours and contain five sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene. All five scenes are boy/girl/boy threeways in which every girl gets fucked, has anal sex, is double penetrated, sucks cock "pussy to mouth", "ass to mouth" and swallows two loads of cum. There are anal gape shots and most of the girls perform some deep throat. All five girls are sexy and dress as such in fishnet or mesh under garments with heels. Lauren and Katrina are both very pretty brunettes. Mia has large natural tits and takes a sex toy in her ass (Lauren also has a toy inserted in her ass). Haley looks prettier in this film than in any of the few other films I've seen her in.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 4
Boxcover for Ass Juice Junkies
Ass Juice Junkies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Isabel Ice, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Bailey O'Dare, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/17/2006
Ass Juice Junkies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 5 / 31 / 2006, 6 / 1, 2, 8, 12 / 2006 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Bailey O'Dare, Barbi Cummings, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kelly Wells, Brian Surewood, Chris Charming, Joe Rock, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro has been hit or miss for me, but with anal cream pies I'm definitely looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the best movie I've seen from Del Toro. Who Should Watch It : Ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a full anal cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same way. The editing is a touch rough at times, but the camera work is very nicely done with the action being well lit with just a touch of grain. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore 2
Four on the Whore 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/7/2006
Four on the Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Four on the Whore 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat, Tony T Peremptory Synopsis Not knowing what to expect from a title like four on the whore, it seems like a good title for softcore or a couples film, or..., who I'm kidding, right?, you know exactly what this one should be, containing four cocks for every one of the four girls. Let's check out the whole... Product, I mean...
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:57 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Romain (dap) Scene 2 Katsumi Scene 3 Jamie Elle Scene 4 Taryn Thomas My very short review: Four on the Whore 2 stayed true to its moniker. Each scene had a girl in the company of four guys that fucked the girls holes with the girls gobbling the goo at the end of the scene. There was vag, anal, and DP galore in each scene, including extended double anal in Sandras scene. This would not be a porno best viewed from start to finish with the reason being that after the second scene, you will tire of the same old, same old formula. Therefore, the best way to view this porno is to watch it in four separate sittings. The scenes judged individually featured good, hard action and it was your basic gonzo fare minimal set-up and straight to hardcore fucking. The female cast was strong and they and their asses more than stood up to the challenge presented.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four On The Whore #2 Produced 03/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Taryn Thomas, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, Jamie Elle, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Tony T., Sascha, Benjamin Brat, Jay Lassiter, Andrew Andretti and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Four On The Whore #2 is almost three hours long and features four sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. The sex in all four scenes is pretty much the same with each girl taking on four guys. The sex includes deep throating oral sex, vaginal sex, anal sex, double penetration, "ass to mouth", anal gaping, multiple oral/facial cumshots and multiple loads of cum swallowed. Sandra has her ass double penetrated. Every girl simultaneously takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole. Jamie does some dirty talking. Sandra and Taryn do even more dirty talking. Taryn and Katsumi briefly do some ass licking. Toys are briefly inserted into Katsumi's ass at the beginning of her scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Four on the Whore 2
Boxcover for Assacre (Platinum X)
Assacre (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Talita Del Rio, Tyla Wynn, Trixie Cas, Benjamin Brat, Haley Paige, Kelly Tyler, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 6/7/2006
Assacre (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

In the scene with cover girl, Aaralyn Barra, Tony T and Brian Surewood (or as Aaralyn humorously calls him, that fucking pirate), Aarlyn is provided with a glass that she can spit into after gagging on their cocks. They both then proceed to pound her brown eye in a variety of positions before both cuming in her mouth. Aaryln then proceeds to empty their seed into the said glass and then swallow the contents. Bon appetite. And the above really sums up what Assacre (great title by the way) is all about, no kissing, no tease no slow pans, no subtlety, just dirty sluts sucking and getting pounded in the ass by multiple cocks. Kelly fucking Wells is the poster girl for these type of movies and in the opener she stretches her ass with the largest butt plug Ive ever seen, and then accommodates two cocks up there (after removing the plug of course). In other scenes, Taryn looks as hot as usual, particularly when compared to the two ugly pugs charged with nailing her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans thought I'd say a few words about this Martin Del Toro title. I've been critical of him in the past mostly for having the girls spitting into the camera way to much in the scenes and licking the lense. I still see no stroke value whatsover in that practice and thankfully it's not seen much in this one. Only the last two scenes with Cindy and Tyla have it and it's way at the end of the scenes after the girls have taken the pops and swallowed them. This one is a six scene title and for fans of hardcore who like some good strong gaggin and anal in their sex this one is a good title to pick up. Each scene features tons of anal sex and in Kelly fuck'n Wells scene that also includes a lot of double anal sex as well. She's so good at this type of scene and while I'm not turned on much by it I can appreciate the fact Kelly immerses herself so fully into the scene that the hardcore acts she does while not turning me on much do register in my mind as admirable for sheer guts and determination on her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X)
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Aubrey Addams, Aubery Banks, Misty Magenta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats is a pretty decent porn flick which features attractive girls having good old fashioned hard sexand enjoying it. What a concept! Director Juan Cuba may not be the best interviewer around (see the Bonus Scene and the BTS segment for proof), but he knows how to get his performers fired up for some serious screwing. And he knows his way around the female anatomy with a camera, usually coming up with the perfect angle to showcase the girls bodies. The male performers dont try to steal the scenes from the girls as is so often the case these days in porn. Instead, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stephano, Mark Wood, and Juan himself simply get hard, fuck hard, and cum hard without a bunch of unnecessary harassment. The girls, while maybe not drop-dead gorgeous, are all very attractive and/or cute. They are, in order, Misty Magenta (a red haired Latina), blond cuties Courtney Simpson and Jasmine Tame, auburn haired Phoebe, and two blonde sweeties (Aubrey Addams and Aubrey Banks) who double-team Stephano in the finale.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get yet another entry into the tight,lol, teen pool but with appealing girls like Courtney Simpson, Jasmine Tame, and newbie Aubrey Adams I'm at least curious to slip this one in. Juan Cuba's shot some good stuff before so let's take a look. Misty Magenta: We have a pretty nice floor shot looking up at her ass to start and Juan zooms in though the tush is covered but it shakes in all the right ways. Juan seems to like a little dirty talk with his girls from time to time and he does it in a low breathy fashion kinda like Christoph Clark, though without the great accent. Misty seems to have a good attitude about what's going to happen, oh wait I think I've been in this house before, lol. At the top of the stairs waiting for Misty is none other than two time defending AVN Male performer of the year Manuel Ferrara. There is soft kissing and of course Manuel sets about pleasuring his costar both vaginally and in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alexis Malone, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/28/2006
Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Round Butt Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri Synopsis Here we go again folks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sydnee Capri [anal, dp] with Joachim Kessef & Michael Stefano Scene 2 Sandra Romain [anal] with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Flower Tucci [anal] with Joachim Kessef Scene 4 Gianna with Joachim Kessef Scene 5 Alexis Malone with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Round Butt Sluts sure does a good job in showing off the fine asses of the female cast. I mean its Grade A prime ass. If the title led you to believe that anal penetration would be present in every scene, then you would be wrong as I was. Nevertheless, the action was still better than average but not scorching either. The best scene was Sandras and no other scene came close on the scale. Her animalistic tendencies took over once the scene started and the chemistry between her and Manuel was blistering. In doggy anal, she pried her ass open with fingers from both hands as Manuel pounded that ass. The anal rides in both cowgirl positions were unreal. When compiling a list of beautiful porn actresses, Alexis has got to be near the top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Round Butt Sluts Produced 02/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Flower Tucci, Gianna, Sydnee Capri (Sydney Capri), Sandra Romain, Kaylynn (DVD only), Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts features five scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene from Kaylynn as part of the DVD Extras. While the title includes the word "Butt", don't be fooled into thinking that every girl has anal sex in the film. Only Sydney, Sandra and Flower have anal sex and also perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Sydney has sex with two guys and is the only girl to get double penetrated. Included in the five scenes are three interracial scenes (Sydney, Flower and Gianna). There's some deep throating and all take an oral/facial cumshot. Sandra and Gianna definitely swallow, and Flower appears to swallow. Unless I missed it, Flower doesn't squirt from her pussy in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison, Lexi Belle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/23/2006
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Freshly Fucked 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison Synopsis What can I say about this one, with out being too rough, the concept of freshly fuck is that you fuck a girl and then have another guy fuck her after being freshly fuck by you, got it?, no... Neither I did, but the girls shown here are the best reason to keep your eyes wide open, you'll never know, maybe one lucky day this can happen to you, let's stop fantasizing and keep reviewing, please..... Scene 1- Nollie Nollie is welcome by a well disarranged Steve Holmes, she doesn't care of his appearance, but very happy to put a hand over his masculinity, sooner than later she is move where the other bump is, she takes her clothes off giving us a complete view at her well proportioned body, she BJ one guy and takes one from behind in the meantime, they keep switching back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple premise with this one, girls who are fresh to the industry getting a good fucking. I checked and I dont believe any of these girls appeared in a release prior to 2006. Scene 1: Nolli, Steve Holmes and 2 Guys- Nolli is a honey blond with above average breasts and pale skin. She says she wants to be a doctor, so Steve Holmes does a physical examination. She puts forth a good effort and I like the interaction between the performers. Eye contact. Guys shouldnt have better tans than the girls. No anal or DP. First guy comes in her mouth, and she almost chokes swallowing. Steve continues to rail her, when he is about to cum he grabs her and forces her down and comes on her mouth and chest. Then a third guy appears. She rides him for a while, its almost like we are getting an extra scene. Then he comes in her mouth, which she swallows. Scene 2: Katrina Isis with John Strong and Claudio- Tall brunette with nice tanned skin and long legs. She poses for the camera for a while before John comes in. They kiss for a bit before she starts sucking him. A lot of touching and kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans fresh from another sojourn to Porn Valley it's time to get back to reviewing. What better than a title where the girls are all Freshly Fucked! The girls seem pretty new by the cast list so let's see how director John Strong put them through their paces. Nollie: Alright we get started with a knock at the door and in comes Nollie and who lets her in, none other than the romantic German Steve Holmes! They chat a bit but it's not long before he cops a feel on her tits and then she's led to the living room where Michael Stefano is lazily resting on the couch. There is more boob caressing and then her clothes start disappearing with Steve burying his face in her ass for a short time. We then get some knob polishing while Steve-O continues the muff diving as well as slipping his cock into her pussy. The fellas then take turns laying pipe to Nollie until they each bust their nut inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Cindy Sterling, Franchezca, Roxxxy Rush, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 12/22/2005
Freshly Fucked (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Im as guilty as the next man of falling in love with a performer and dutifully buying the films she has starred in, but while we all have our firm favourites, its somehow comforting to know that there is always some new girl out there who will steal your heart in 2006. Freshly Fucked seems genuine in the sense that I hadnt heard of any of these women prior to viewing this title, although baring in mind the number of films these girls make in a month these days, by the time you read this review some of the girls could have built up a following. The opening scene features Franchezca Valencia, whose name sounds decidedly Spanish, but whose constant fuck yeahs, are definitely American. Franchezca has a lovely set of C cup breasts and John wastes no time in sucking on them before showing the viewer her nice round ass. John greedily eats Franchezcas pussy before she returns the favour with some good deep oral and good eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Freshly Fucked is John Strong's newbie line. What I noticed first about this title is that it is not a John Strong Productions title but instead a general Platinum X title with John as director. The 2257 info and the pxp watermark confirm my suspicions as I had never seen the watermark in John's movies before. Franchezca Valentina & John Strong Roxy Rush (a, dp), Strong, and Michael Stefano Allie Ray, Sascha, and Strong Cindy Sterling (a), Strong, and Stefano Kamila (a,dp), Strong, and Stefano The girls for the most part are young and all are cute except the cover girl Francezca Valentina who is extremely hot. Maybe the title should've been Freshly Fucked Moles cause the first three girls have prominent moles on their face. My favourite scene was probably the b/b/g/a with Cindy Sterling. She and Stefano share some chemistry as they stare into each other's eyes. She has fucked up teeth but man she is adorable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a quickie review of this John Strong title. Pretty simple premise here, newer girls and the goal to see them freshly fucked and see how they handle taking a pounding on camera. There is a good mixture of young girls here too for your viewing pleasure. Roxxxy Rush had the scene I enjoyed the most. This girls got some big fucking tits and in the scene they actually get sucked on by her some and while Michael Stefano is pounding her he lifts up her tits and Roxxxy licks the nipples some more and that pleased me to no end. Covergirl Franchezca was also very hot to look at and John was sure to show off that shapely body during the tease. John is also good at making sure the tits get sucked on even if they aren't huge and I appreciate that too, not enough attention paid to the boobs unless it's a busty themed title it seems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, Ali Kat, Jessica Jammer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 10/4/2005
Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A common theme I've noticed in many of John Strong's movies is that he's in every scene. I guess it's more fun to pay a cameraman to shoot you having sex rather than to pay another male talent for you to shoot. My colleagues have covered the scene breakdowns very well so I just want to talk about my favourite scenes which was a standard b/b/g with Naomi and an anal scene with Nadia Styles. The thing these girls share besides a tan is an enthusiasm for the sex. When I say enthusiasm I don't mean over the top screeching that suggests the girl is just going through the motion like Eva Angelina's scene. Naomi is a big girl with a great ass and the two guys Everhard and Strong are clearly into fucking her even though it's just her pussy. Nadia always looks cute even when her ass gets porked. The other comment I want to make is that Jessica Jammer (who does a dp) looks like a less bustier Jessica Simpson. John Strong usually puts in extra footage of each scene rather than a separate bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Fiends 3 Company: Platinum X Length: 154 minutes Production Date(s): August 2005 Release Date: October 20, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: John Strong THE SEX: Scene 1: Eva Angelina w/John Strong (28 minutes) So, as the opening credits close and we get the Directed by John Strong text on screen we hear one of the girls say, I want to suck your cock. Well, we dont have to wait long for it as we open this scene with a quasi-POV blowjob from Eva. Of course, any pretense of POV is quickly dropped so that John can stand up and fuck Evas mouth. Moving to a couch, she loses her pink bra and panty and sits on his dick for reverse cowgirl. And, of course, the sex is passionate and she is vocal, but her store-bought tits barely move whatsoever, a definite wood killer for me. They move on to cowgirl, which sees her pretty much fucking him, kneeling doggy, mish, and missionary. He drops a load in her mouth, and she swallows most of it. Those of you without any hang-ups about implants might enjoy this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans are you ready to see what a Sex Fiend is! I am if it involves seeing Eva Angelina fucking and John Strong has her along with four other hotties in this title so let's check out the action, so much as I can describe in written detail that is! Eva Angelina: Nicely we lead off with Eva who comes around the corner crawling on all fours, slowly inching her way up the stairs until she's right in perfect POV position and she starts licking and sucking on a very lucky John Strong's cock. Just appreciate as this goddess does her thing taking every bit of John's schlong in and doing it the right way too using a lot of slow sucking and gaggin. You have some shadows here hampering the view just a tad. Eva really does some good oral work here but her fans shouldn't be surprised at that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Altered Assholes 3
Altered Assholes 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas, Jamie Elle, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 9/14/2005
Altered Assholes 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:49 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Taryn Thomas with John Strong & Erik Everhard 2. Tiffany Rayne with Michael Stefano 3. Jamie Elle with John Strong & Erik Everhard 4. Luscious Lopez with John Strong 5. Tory Lane with John Strong & Eirk Everhard My very short review: The strength of John Strongs directorial efforts released under the PXP banner has been his choices for casting and his anal-centric themes (Altered Assholes, Dual Invasion, and Ass 2 Mouth) that are mixed together with good wall-to-wall sex action. Altered Assholes 3 is another fine production that John can proudly add to his body of work. The line-up of Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Rayne and Tory Lane as the A listers should alone make this an automatic rental and probable purchase. The 3 of them girls have a solid fan base at adultdvdtalk.com and it is no surprise why for their performances are that good. What further sold me to this title was the newcomer, Luscious Lopez, who has an ass that is worthy of worship 7 days of the week.
   read the complete review
review on  

Altered Assholes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas, Jamie Elle, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne Synopsis Damn! and double damn! or better yet three times damn! For the third installment of altered assholes from PXP and John Strong, who get an impressive cast of gorgeous girls, lead by Taryn thomas and Tory lane with Jamie Elle, Luscious Lopez and her incredible butt, no wonder i'm more than anxious to see the outcome, let's see.....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Altered Assholes 3
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 6
Ten Little Piggies 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Maria, Faith, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ocean, Dillan, Lena Bacci, Chase Dasani, Harley Monroe, Jackie Diaz, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lita Lynn, Melany XXX
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/2/2005
Ten Little Piggies 6 reviews:
review on  

SUMMARY Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give some brief opinions on this movie. This is the first time I have ever watched a foot fetish flick, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I had anticipated lots of footjobs and toe sucking. There certainly was plenty of that, but the foot action didn't stop there. There was also plenty of toe-wiggling, pussy-footing, sock stripteasing, and even cumshots on the feet. The feet were not super-over-manicured, but looked like real everyday feet, which I could relate to. In addition, there was the typical hard sex action that Brandon Iron fans expect, including rough pounding, threesomes, anal sex, and deepthroating. The camera angles and some of the positions were out of the ordinary in order to almost constantly capture the feet in addition to the actual sex. The foot-fetish focus was not simply a tease at the beginning of the scenes, but continued throughout, which I would think is a big plus for those interested in this genre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies #6 Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 156 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Jackie Diaz, Dillan, Chase Dasani, Lena Bacci, Lita Lynn, Faith, Harley Monroe, Krysta Lynn Lovely, Ocean, Melody XXX, Michael Stefano, Toni Ribas and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Foot Fetish No Condoms Not really into the foot/toe fetish thing myself, but Brandon Iron is and he includes some of it in every scene. Along with talking about feet, Brandon has the girls do all sorts of things with them. Some of which are, the girls bending their toes, toe sucking, cumming on them and giving footjobs. But that's not all. The film also features plenty of cocksucking and fucking. Melany is the only girl fucked in the ass. Jackie, Krysta and Lena have cum shot onto their feet. Chase and Ocean take facials. Harley and Faith swallow some semen. Harley's pussy flows fluid as Toni Ribas fingers her pussy hard. Most of the girls are cute and sexy, especially Harley, Lita, Jackie, Faith and Krysta.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 3
Spread'em Wide 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/17/2005
Spread'em Wide 3 reviews:
review on  

Spread'em Wide 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett summary How good is to see Kari's Gonzo work, before going under contract, this should be enough reason for most of us to get this installment of Jewel De'Nyle's Spread'em wide 3, in which you can tell she is going to not only spread her intimate parts, but work them full speed, let's see.... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne She is one hot babe, she plays with herself very nice indeed, she BJ, and goes down on some HMA, she then does the regular stuff, and also give up the butt, which leads to a pop in her beautiful face, good opener. Scene 2- veronica Jett Next secene goes with the spread wide tease, nice, after a brief but nice foreplay, she takes a long dick in her mouth, for a decent BJ, she gets her pussy some cock and also her ass is appreciated with some love, she gets a pop with post cum clean up. Scene 3- Jordan Styles She is a playful dirty girl, who
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a huge appeal for one big reason I think. It's got Keri Sable in probably one of the last pure gonzo scenes she shot before going contract with Wicked. I haven't seen anything she's done for them so I don't know how hard her sex scenes are but you know with Jewel at the helm this scene here will certainly be no tame ride for young Miss Sable who nicely graces the cover for this dvd. Add in Jasmine Byrne and reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix and you've got a recipe for a good solid dvd. Let's see how it goes. Jasmine Byrne: Well the first young lady up is one I think will be a favorite in this years Female Performer race. Jasmine comes on here wearing some sexy pink lingerie and she's smoldering in sexuality as the camera finds her. The dirty talk flows smoothly from her mouth as her hands free her tits and also do a little walking down to her pussy. Jasmine then turns around showing of her ass which is very good to oogle before she has a seat for some pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 3
Dual Invasion 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Dillan Lauren, Courtney Cummz, Claire Robbins, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/2/2005
Dual Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

Dual Invasion #3 Invade Makes The Grade! Director: John Strong Studio: PXP Running: 120 min est. Genre: dp-Anal Release: June 2005 John Strong is the Babe Ruth of porn. John is a heavy hitter and always swings for the fence. The down side is his movies are either home runs or strike outs. Hes tends to overpower women in his movies and the one two punch of Stefano and Strong makes me nervous with some of these young women. Stefano is borderline Max Hardcore, but the women are prettier and his reputation is still intact. Scene Breakdowns: Dillan Lauren 1st time I saw this girl I was turned off by her fair skin. The second time I saw her in action her skin was still fair, but her performance was on fire. Today shes tan and tasty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Dillan Lauren; Claire Robbins; Crissy Cums; Courtney Cummz; Tiffany Hopkins My very short review: The premise to this series is simple. The female cast includes some of the hottest it girls and they will participate in a boy/boy/girl scene that focuses on double penetrations in multiple positions. What makes this series enjoyable is that the girls translate their high energy and passion for sex onto the screen for us viewers. This edition was headlined by Courtney Cummz and other notables such as Dillan Lauren and Tiffany Hopkins. Sure enough, this edition did not disappoint as the girls came to fuck and get us off in the process. Clearly, the best scene was Courtneys as she looked great and put in a hell of a performance as she came to orgasm during the scene. Following a close second was the Dillan scene which got this DVD off to a great start. As attested to by the other reviewers of this edition, neither of the 5 scenes was a weak scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is another title that's pretty easy to figure out. The girls are all down for the anal fucking but also in addition they let the second guy in the scene plow their sweet pussy at the same time ala the double penetration! We have some sweet talent on hand too for this one led by Courtney Cummz, Dillan Lauren and a strong turn by Tiffany Hopkins in the last scene turns out to be the standout scene IMO. No mystery to this one. The girls come on, do a little tease and then get down to business sucking cock. I was very impressed with the amount of double stuffing the girls did, I mean they jammed both cocks in their mouths at the same time on several occasions usually during the opening bj and then again when hopping off while being dp'd. It was awesome and the sex too was handled well, at the moment I'm watching Dillan Lauren riding Michael Stefano in cowgirl while sucking off John Strong. I really couldn't quibble with anything during this dvd. The sex was solid and often the closeups rose the heat up in a scene to even better levels.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 3
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures)
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/26/2005
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Sophia; Alicia Allighetti; Frenchie; Missy Monroe; Taryn Thomas My very short review: Echoing bono-ONEs review, Fuck My Ass was better than your average porno. When it comes to PXP and RLD releases, the deciding factor for me is the female cast. The lack of strong production values --- bare sets and same old male performers, to name but a few misgivings --- is more than made up for by the wall-to-wall sex. While the sex action may seem undistinguishable between other PXP and RLD releases, its the chicks and what they bring to the table that set these movies apart. Toni has assembled a rather nice cast of female fuck buddies headed by Taryn Thomas, one of the better known it girls of the moment. In fact, the DVD cover states that Taryn performs her first double vag scene. A note to readers is that Toni is a little rough (i.e. hair pulling, making the girls gag on his cock, hard fingering) with the girls in the scenes where he is a performer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that leaves no doubt what these young ladies want and that's a hard stiff cock penetrating deep up their ass! Covergirl Taryn Thomas is also doing something a little extra in her scene and that's a double vaginal pounding which she previously had never done. So with that and other ladies on our horizon I say let the fun begin. Sophia: Alright leading off we have this busty babe. Nicely wearing a tight blue top and pink skirt Sophia sets about turning us on first pulling the top down exposing her large tits with Toni moving in for a closeup and a nipple pinch or two. Sophia then bends over so we get a shot of her butt and speading the cheeks a bit we see this ass is ready for business. Sitting on some steps we then watch Sophia play with her pussy, again some nice closeups for this bit of tease. Sophia then gets going on a pov bj with good eye contact plus she plays with his balls. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl with some floor shots included, a standin doggie both vag and anal with some A2M also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 2 Mouth 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Ass 2 Mouth 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mary Ann, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Sintia Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/4/2005
Ass 2 Mouth 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:50 Cast list (in scene order): Sandra Romain & Mary Ann; Jasmine Byrne; Brooke Haven; Sintia Stone; Janet Alfano My very short review: Im not going to mince words, Ass 2 Mouth #3 was a hot flick. Hygiene issues aside, this was a delightful exercise in viewing an all you can eat buffet of sucking cock pulled right from the same girls ass (ATM) or from another girls ass (ATOGM). There was a good mix of scene set-ups: *** Boy/girl/girl John with Sandra & Mary Ann *** Boy/boy/girl Michael & John with Jasmine; Michael & John with Janet *** Boy/girl John with Brooke; Manuel with Sintia Its too bad that there wasnt a 2nd b/g/g scene. The Sandra/Mary Ann scene was the best scene as the chemistry between the girls was fiery and they were so eager for ATOGM action that Johns cock must have smelled like roses coming out of the other girls ass. Mary Ann was a pleasant discovery and Sandra was Sandra, a top notch performer that brings her A game to every scene. The rest of the female cast was worthy of mention as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series celebrating the art of sucking cock right after it's left your own gaping ass, well hopefully it's gaping regardless you're tasting ass soaked dick which is a big deal to a lot of porn fans. John Strong has some hotties on hand for this one for sure led by covergirl Jasmine Byrne and I see ass fucking whore extraordinaire Sandra Romain is gracing the screen plus big busty Brooke Haven is on hand so lots of female flesh to gaze at. I see there's already a review for this so here's a few impressions of what I saw. I loved the ass shots of Sandra Romain, this woman is simply put sexy beyond words and she dominates any scene she's in whether it's 2 on 1 or taking on several men. Here's she assisted in her ass quest by Mary Anne so enjoy the ride. Naturally Sandra took charge with Mary Anne submitting most willingly to her dark haired friends rule. John Strong was the lucky man here and we got some nice close up shared knob polishing.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's Ass 2 Mouth 3 by Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Brooke Haven, Sintia Stone, Mary Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, John Strong Extras: BTS, Bonus Footage, Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web Access Scene One: Sandra Romain, Mary Ann, & John Strong Romain and Mary Ann really seem to like each other if the BTS and their scene is any indicator. They spend a bit of time groping and kissing before they join Strong and take turns slurping away at his cock. Romain gets the better of it and after the girls lipstick is all gone Strong rewards Romain with a good assfucking (CG). Mary Ann remains close to the action occasionally pulling the cock from Romain's ass and justifying the title of the movie. Then Mary Ann gets her ass pummeled from the side while an enthusiastic Romain interjects with some potty talk as she waits to suck the cock fresh out of Ann's ass. Romain sets the scene on fire during her next position, a RCG anal. She bounces around as hard as she can while stroking her pussy and screaming with pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge
Internal Discharge 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alektra, Sara Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/15/2005
Internal Discharge reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge is a creampie movie (series?) from John Strong. He puts together a fine cast of females and hooks them up with the tried and true swordsman of RLD/PXP. Harmony Rose, John Strong, and Manuel Ferrara Kelly Wells, John, Manuel, and Michael Stefano (anal creampies) Sara Stone, John, and Michael Alektra Blue, John, and Michael Hillary Scott, John, Manuel, and Michael (anal creampies) As you can see John puts himself in every scene so it's Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, or some guy named Claudio is holding the camera. With these girls, I'd put myself in every scene too. Harmony puts in some double vag and I wonder what these guys must be thinking when they're vigorously rubbing dicks together in a human tube. Kelly Wells does several dps in the best scene of the movie. My favourite scene was probably Sara Stone's cause I enjoy her nice wholesome look and of course her tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd featuring some really hot girls who all want the jizz left inside either their ass or pussy. Now creamies may not be your thing and if so perhaps don't watch as the opening credits lead me to think this one is more on the messier side of the spectrum. For me I can appreciate all the fine fucking and sucking done by the girls before we get to the nasty jizzclusion. The cast is very strong led by Hillary Scott, Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Harmony, Alektra, and a new girl I don't recall named Sara Stone but she's got some gorgeous breasts of mammoth size so she's most welcome. Harmony: We begin with the cover girl and the opening shot is a good one looking up at her ass as she moves it to and fro. Harmony is doing some fall cleaning it seems and of course she's wearing black lingerie while she does this. John Strong then interupts this for a little kissy kissy along with shakin Harmony's large hooters. There is some boob sucking done and she even licks at a nipple though briefly. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts
Sperm Filled Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Gigi, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Jay Star, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/11/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Victoria Sweet, Delilah Strong, Jay Star, Alicia Alighatti, Mia Bangg, Gigi, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Taylor, Dave Hardman, Brett Rockman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms (obviously) Sperm Filled Sluts is almost three hours in length and contains six girls taking internal cumshots in six scenes. Hot Latina Victoria Sweet takes two loads in her pussy, which she gets fed and swallows. Delilah Strong does some hot dirty talking in her scene with Manuel Ferrara that ends with him cumming in her pussy and her swallowing his cum after licking it up off the carpet. Jay Star takes two loads in her ass, plus an additional third cumshot on her mouth from Dave Hardman. Alicia gives great head and gets fucked in the pussy and ass by Steve Taylor, who cums in the sexy brunette's pussy. Mia Bangg is double penetrated (as is Jay) and takes two loads in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts is another creampie movie from Platinum X; this time by way of Dave Luger. The girls for the most part are pretty and the sex was pretty solid. However the flaw to a couple of the scenes was the below average (with respect to RLD/PXP) video quality in terms of graininess and also the lighting. This is most evident in the pairing of Manuel Ferrara and Delilah Strong in what was a scorching scene. They have incredible chemistry but I had some trouble seeing it with the dimmer than usual lighting. Victoria Sweet, a beautiful mulatto, has a standard b/b/g scene with Michael Stefano and John Strong. Jay Star's scene with John Strong and Dave Hardman is hampered by the constant coughing/choking while she tries to swallow the dicks but introduces the first anal and dp of the video. She grunts better than she coughs though. Her creampie finishes are both anal but there is a third shot (I don't know who... maybe Luger?) that goes down the hatch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2005
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a sub-genre of porn that hasnt been fully explored: soaking teenagers (18 or over only!) with cum. Errmaybe it has, but whats one more? Its mostly one on one, but then this one does take it a little further as the scene draws to a close, suddenly 3 or 4 (or more) guys take turns popping loads onto the girls face while she is still being fucked. You might find it a bit unsettling to unexpectedly see guys appear and launch out their loads. But it should fulfill some fantasies perhaps, by extension, the viewer might see these extra guys as themselves. But its fun to see the fucking continue while her face is sopping wet and sperm is spraying. Along the way there is plenty of crap hole fucking fairly hardcore. Kat, especially, takes a pounding, but all the girls get it where it hurts. (For those following my exclusive food ranking system, this would rank as a Chicago-style Italian Beef and Sausage Combo Sandwich.) Now, Im not a big fan of Platinum X they disappoint more often than not.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't know if perhaps it's coincidence but Platinum released a lot of "teen" themed dvds this past month or so,lol. The latest one to find its way into my player is Cum Soaked Teens and will you just look at Vanessa Michaels on the cover. She's an absolute beauty to behold, such a pretty face and two amazing breasts are ripe 'n' ready as you can see. So let's just see what it takes for these babes to become a cum soaked teen, I sure hope for some great cock sucking and perhaps some ass testing, we'll see on that one. Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene out and we're getting the covergirl and guys she's just beautiful to look at, but she's from Michigan so all you Ohio State fans will just have to grin and bare it-- I'm from Ohio so I'll forgive her for coming from the enemy state,lol. John Strong has Vanessa displaying those great boobs early on while they have a chat, she's had them since she was 14. I like her attitude too she's displaying, a fun loving girl who just happens to have a nice looking ass too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 3
Cum Guzzlers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lain Oi, Taya Silvers, Heidi Besk, Simone West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 4/12/2005
Cum Guzzlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:22:52) Starring: Jada Fire Marie Luv Lain Oi Simone West Taya Silver Heidi Besk Themes: Swallowing Cover Quote: "No Drop of Cum Gets Wasted" It's always good to see a new Steve Holmes flick, especially with such an intriguing cast list as this one. Fans of fine African-American women take note because this film has a stellar line-up of black beauties going through the Holmes program. I'm glad to see a non-interracial themed release focus so much on the sistas. Scene 1: Simone West and Steve Holmes + Michael Stefano Simone West is our first ebony goddess who blows the suited Steve outside by a pool. Steve always looks great in his movies and actually seems to care about his wardrobe, because he always looks sharp. I'm glad he puts as much thought into his movies as well. Simone is quite excited about her humping at the hands of Steve and Mike.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the perverted mind of Steve Holmes. Watching the intro to this one I see the camera work looks much better than the last dvd I reviewed from him. You have a good mixture of girls here also it seems from some hot looking sista's to a Euro girl, and finally Lain Oi who has a great set of tits so let's hit some highlights for the scenes, Picman's review really covered everything good I think. Simone West: They start off outside for some tease and the sunlight was a bit bright for me. Steve has the hair slicked back and the hands are doing their thing squeezing her boob before going down to grab a handful of ass! They even do some outdoor dick sucking and you get a decent view but again the sunlight hurt some, the POV shot was nice though. Thankfully they head inside once the sex begins, good cowgirl and here a second cock joins in. Reverse cowgirl was also a very nice position, you see her ass stuffed here and eventually the guys dp Simone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Need I say that Steve Holmes has been producing some of the most compelling titles in porn recently? He's given us the finest women, fucked by the most able cocks in the industry. This title has two scenes that I had a deep need to see. Jada Fire and Marie Luv who, individually, would be reason enough for me to want this video, but together again just boggle the mind. And Simone West is a new girl with sizzle. Someone special, for sure. This will be my first exposure to Lain Oi but I've seen her picture, and that rack of hers can't be denied. Heidi and Taya are totally off my radar, so we'll see what they bring. Sometimes a woman comes along that is so physically attractive and beguiling that I feel the need to write a paean to her. Simone West brings on that necessity. She has an adorable, angelic face. Smooth, flawless, shiny ebony skin, and a body that's all curves. Firm round ass and breasts. She's tiny, too. Kind of like a black Gauge.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director