Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > New Sensations

Reviews of Michael Stefano New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 59 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Creamed Teens (New Sensations)
Creamed Teens (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Natalie Heart, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Tuesday Cross, Ami Jordan, Alexa Ramone, Erin Chase, Amber Swift, Tristyn Kennedy, Bettina DiCapri, Bruce Venture, Zoey Foxx, Naomi West, Aubrey James, Nadine Sage
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/29/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creamed Teens (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

"Creamed Teens" from New Sensations is a great compilation to feast your eyes with teens ( -really-, most of them are or look like they are, without forcing the issue) getting their faces creamed with nutter butter, while looking super sexy having a good amount of pounding on their pussies, all of them. A very generous 12 scene, two disc effort that can easily exceed its value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Bodies In XXX, The
Best Bodies In XXX, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alexa, Frank Gun, Thomas Stone, Michael Stefano, Jessica Jaymes, Mya Diamond, Anthony Rosano, Tiffany Tyler, Danny Mountain, Max Payne, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Justice Young, Mia Lelani, Ashlynn Brooke, Black Angelika, Lea Lexis, Isabella Adore, Mandy Dee, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Kimber Peters
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Bodies In XXX, The reviews:
review on  

Thatís a pretty bold proclamation from New Sensations but they do have Ashlynn Brooke, Chanel Preston and Jessica Jaymes among the ladies featured here. This 2 disk collection covers almost 5 hours of smut in 12 scenes. There should be something here to satisfy every taste.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Little Things
Sexy Little Things 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alexis, Nacho Vidal, Marilyn, Renato, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Bob Terminator, Michael Stefano, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Gitta Blonde, Jordan Ash, Blue Angel, Andy San Dimas, Taylor Tilden, Victoria White, Erica Fontes, Diana Stewart, Sophie Lynx
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexy Little Things reviews:
review on  

New Sensations "Sexy Little things", is a very good compilation for a change, that let us see some of the work of a few new starlets and couple of very well known names like Amy Reed and Andy San Dimas, who BTW blew my mind on the best scene of the disc, sex wise not literally...,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 4
I Love Small Tits 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylee, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Chris Johnson, Samantha Ryan, Mike Adriano, Sabby, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Scarlett Fay, Ashli Orion, Madison Ivy, Domenic Kane, Tia Cyrus, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Evilyn Fierce, Riley Reid, Jessie Rogers, Sensi Pearl
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I just love tits! This New Sensations 2-disk compilation covers some of the top babes in the business, probing that it doesnít take a plastic surgeon to make you a star in this industry. Cover girl Riley Reid is joined by Jessie Rogers, Kristina Rose, Madison Ivy, Samantha Ryan and Ashli Orion. With a cast like that, buckle your seat belts for some good adult entertainment!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Young & Tender
Sweet Young & Tender 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nelly, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Chase Taylor, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Allyssa Hall, Riley Rey, Britney Brighton, Dani Jensen, Kara Novak, Jennifer White, Timo Hardy, Evilyn Fierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Young & Tender reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation from New Sensations that features 11 scenes covering over 4-and-a-half hours of adult viewing pleasure. This one features stars such as Lexi Belle, Jennifer White, Ashli Orio and Dani Jensen along with some girls that may not be as well known.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations)
Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Kyanna Lee, Mia Lelani, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Kimmy Thai, London Keyes, Lily Ti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Pretty Little Asians from New Sensations is just what the title says; Pretty Little Asians and theyíre having sex on camera for our viewing pleasure. Overall, this set is a major hit. The running time is just over 4 & Ĺ hours and features eleven scenes spread out over two disks. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further. All scenes and stars are introduced at the beginning of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 9
Panty Hoes 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Tiffany Brookes, Rocco Reed, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Maddison Mayes
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Hoes 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice all sex video with a great focus on sex and style. There's nice chemistry in each scene as well as a nice variety of stockings that the girls all show off very well. There isn't a bad scene in the bunch, and the action is all nicely couples friendly without feeling dumbed down. The technical aspects show some nice care as do the extras, which feature a hot bonus scene as well as a great behind the scenes featurette. If you like girls in sexy pantyhose, this one's going to be well worth your time and money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Asstastic
She's Asstastic 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Simony Diamond, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Adriana DeVille, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Brandi Edwards, Madison Parker, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Diamond Kitty, Aliz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Asstastic reviews:
review on  

New Sensations has compiled 11 scenes including one new one featuring Amy Reid celebrating the ass. All the scenes are anal and every girl featured here as a tremendous booty. Thereís not a lot of well-known names featured, save for Amy, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations has released a compilation called SHE'S ASSTASTIC (2010) as a 2 disc collector's set that runs nearly 6 hours. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts
Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Brandy Talore, Brianna Beach, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts reviews:
review on  

A new one with Ashlynn Brooke which also features Sadie West who until the middle of this year was her contract sister. Three other hotties are on hand too, Brianna Beach's scene is one to take notice of. Missed seeing a blowjob in Ashlynn's scene but in the extras there's a bonus scene with her and Mark Ashley where this is not forgotten. Worth a rental for the cast and the action's pretty good too, no anal but lots of good ass shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Natalie Norton, Allyssa Hall, Summer Silver, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The reviews:
review on  

Director EDDIE POWELL delivers a winner here. All vag, all couples, all natural. The girls are young legals, some of the hottest on the contemporary scene, and they got the serious hots to match their hot bodies. EDDIE has obviously encouraged aggressive female seeking of orgasm, as all ride and pound hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Pretty Pussies
I Love Pretty Pussies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Alex Gonz, Texas Presley, Jessica Lynn, Audrey Bitoni, Jayden Jaymes, Jordan Ash, Shawna Lenee, Britney Amber, Sadie West, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Pretty Pussies reviews:
review on  

I Love Pretty Pussies is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations' recent productions, and features pretty pussies. No real theme here compared to other comps by NS, so the title is kind of lame, but I guess you canít really call a release by the name of "Random scenes we threw together to put out a release!"
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ponytails & Pigtails 1
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, James Dean, Sunny Lane, Carly Kaleb, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Charlene Akira, Naomi St Claire, Sabrina Starr, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a two DVD set featuring girls with pig tails and pony tails. The only major drawback I saw with this DVD is that all the cumshots consist of the guys jacking themselves off. If you like to see girls getting guys off with their mouths or hands, you wont find it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy
Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Justice Young, Katarina Kat, Jordan Ash, Carmen McCarthy, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent compilation of scenes featuring Ashli Orion and Carmen McCarthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Ass 2
Nice Ass 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kelly Divine, Sadie West, Virginia Want, Alexis Breeze, Criss Chandler
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nice Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I think the title sums up this DVD pretty well and no more needs to be said. :)
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice excuse for fans of hot female ass to slip this in the ole player. Now it doesn't feature anal from any of the girls but it does feature plenty and I mean plenty of time admiring the booty. Generous close shots abound here as the guys for the most part do their duties with licking the pussy/ass then letting the young ladies loose on their cocks. Strong sex with emphasis on doggie and cowgirl further show off the asses which all received the DNA from the guys once the coochie pounding was done. Well worth a rental for the action captured here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Brynn Tyler, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Robyn Truelove, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Stars Of XXX 2, The
New Stars Of XXX 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Reagan Maddux, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Faye Reagan, Leigh Livingston, Jean Jacobs, Jamie Lamore, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Britney Amber, Shayne Ryder, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Stars Of XXX 2, The reviews:
review on  

New Stars of XXX #2 is a compilation from New Sensations and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for something raunchier than what New Sensations offers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes
I Love Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tiffany Taylor, Aurora, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Dana Vespoli, Alicia Alighatti, Ava Rose, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Angel Amor, Nikki Kane, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen Minor, Madelyn Marie, Mich Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lindsey
I Love Lindsey 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Lindsey reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Linsey Meadows compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No More Bush! (New Sensations)
No More Bush! (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Anthony Rosano, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Taylor Mae, Audrey Bitoni, Jessie Jolie, Cassandra Calogera, Roma, Kacey Jordan, Lola Banks, Crista Moore, Ralph Long, Cali Winters, Rocco Reed, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
No More Bush! (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

No More Bush is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. As the title indicates, there is No More Bush, so guys who are into any sort of pussy hair will want to skip this. Overall, this set is a hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful
Only the Beautiful 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Keiko, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Steve Hooper, Daisy Marie, Brooke Milano, Bobbi Eden, Jack Venice, Kara Bare, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2008
Only the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations with some of the most beautiful, sexiest stars in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 7
I Love Latinas 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Soma, Boz, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Melania, Mikey Butders, Sheila Marie, Angel Amor, Rayne Rodriguez, Micah May, Evie Delatosso, Courtney Page, Sisi Sinz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2008
I Love Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #7 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 51
Naughty College School Girls 51 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Sierra Snow, Jessie Jolie, Ralph Long, Cali Winters, Marie McCray, Halia Hill
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 51 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of some sweet young things getting fucked in their sexy schoolgirl uniforms.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another good effort in this long running series, it's among the best with the whole schoolgirl look, you know the checkered skirts, white panties, maybe a tie or sweater and then the girl gets all sexy and naughty for us usually keeping the outfit on during the scene. Marie McCray leads the way here with some solid tease before Anthony Rosano comes in and enjoys himself. You get four other hotties here too so definitely check this out if you're into the schoolgirl look with solid sex/ bj's along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daughter I'd Like To Fuck
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Britney, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Juicy Pearl, Jessica Steele, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/20/2008
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a new series from New Sensations and Greg Lansky. This features some newbies with porn veterans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Cassandra
I Love Cassandra 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Mike Adriano, Cassandra Calogera, Arika Foxx
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Cassandra reviews:
review on  

If you're new to the porn viewing game and like busty babes this would be an excellent title to pick up. Cassandra is a girl who loves playing with her tits, licking them generously in a few of the scenes here. She enjoys some good hard cock too as evidenced by the scenes, her pussy is tested and passes beautifully and we have those tits brought back in as the guys generally finish off popping across those melons. An easy purchase recommendation for this title, if you don't already have these scenes then for sure have a look.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
New Sensations X

Available Filters
Trailers (46)

Category
Director