Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Michael Stefano Evil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Evil Anal 15
Evil Anal 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Prince Yahshua, Chastity Lynn, Ivana Sugar, Cassandra Nix, Anissa Kate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 15 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is up to #15 in his spectacular signature series. He has four scenes in this edition clocking in at just under 3 hours. He has a decent cast to violate in this one including Chastity Lynn, Anissa Kate, Cassandra Nix and Ivana Sugar. Manuel only appears on one of the scenes and obtains some help from some of the top studs in the business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kristina Rose: Unfiltered
Kristina Rose: Unfiltered 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Michael Stefano, Alex Gonz, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Kristina Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kristina Rose: Unfiltered reviews:
review on  

A recent title from Belladonna that focuses on one performer, Kristina Rose. This title also takes us on a journey with the two ladies as they engage in some great conversation about a host of topics mostly sexual in nature, dealing with the biz but not in the usual way. It was fresh and appealing to watch/ listen to. This is a long title too, nearly 6 hours in length with three sex scenes featuring Kristina in all three. She does anal in the first two scenes with one also being a 3 on 1. The finale features Bella finally getting to satisfy her desire to fuck Kristina. There is genuine affection here which is clearly established early on in this show. Easily one of the best dvds of the year and a must have for any Kristina Rose fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 11
Evil Anal 11 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, McKenzie Lee, Tarra White, Kayla Carrera, Amy Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/12/2010
Evil Anal 11 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore anal fans salivate at the thought of a new chapter in the epic series that is Evil Anal. A series does not after all make it to the 11th volume unless it holds some merit in the quality stakes. Manuel Ferrara always asserts director's privileges in his movies, and you can be sure that his choice of porn whores is made with exceptional taste and an educated opinion on their technique, so Tori Black as covergirl makes for an inspired choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

The scenes with the two headline girls, Tori and Amy, lived up to expectations and so I felt that I had got my moneys worth to see two great scenes with two of my favourite performers. As a whole however, I felt that the film was let down a little by the weak supporting cast, although I recognise that this is completely subjective. What I can say however, is that the sex is awesome throughout and as usual, Manuel has given some thought to the set-ups.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen most volumes in this spectacular series from Manuel Ferrara, but I have not seen one this hyped ever. The boxcover says it all, the 2010 AVN Female Performer of the Year and the 2010 AVN Male Performer of the Year in an all-anal encounter destined to be the hottest scene of the year! Being a fan of Toris and knowing how every lady in the industry loves working with Manu, I have no doubt that is a true statement. The first disc leads up to the scene on disk 2. Evil Anal 11 opens with Tori Black teasing the camera and there are other vignettes throughout the disk in between the other scenes, like Tori warming up her ass, for instance. The opening tease is fantastic as Tori is naked except for a mesh outfit covering her from the waist down with black gloves and black boots. But there are other scenes to check out before the volcanic encounter. McKenzie Lee Manu is in Dr. Lees office discussing his love of all things anal. The camera only shows McKenzies face as Manu opens his heart that all he thinks about is the asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls 2 (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Aubrey Addams, Kristina Rose, Valerie Luxe, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Bottom Girls 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A juicy phat ass is a thing of beauty, and a big, big woman can make a bad boy out of you. French pornographer Manuel Ferrara is a definite appreciator of big fat fannies. Turnaround work is one of his specialties, and with an ass compliant cast like this you would expect not only quality anal, but a documentary of sorts on sweet cheeks and their role in romantic liaisons.
   read the complete review
review on  

Why can’t I get the Queen song out of my head? LOL. Manuel Ferrara returns with another volume of girls with big asses led by Kristina Rose, Flower Tucci and Sophie Dee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 10
Evil Anal 10 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Adrianna Nicole, Jessica Moore, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 10 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is at it again, attacking asses and taking names! He has an outstanding cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Madison Parker, Adrianna Nicole and Jennifer Moore. WHEW! That’s enough ass to fill up a basketball arena! This series is on a roll and let’s see what Manuel has up his sleeve in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is nothing short of excellent and unless Elegant Angel come up with something flawless with BWA16 (and looking by the cast that may be possible) then Evil Anal will be my favourite anal series this year by quite a distance. Every scene in this flick had moments that will make you shoot your load and stick in your mind for some time. No fancy set-ups or lengthy tease, just good old fashioned energetic fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Anal 10 is a WOW release. Five scenes on two disks and a run time of over 4 hours. Not only is it a WOW release, it’s a gravy release. One hot scene makes the whole thing a purchase and the rest of the scenes with the girls doing anal and taking facials of population pudding are just gravy. Of the following scenes, try to guess what makes this purchase worthy?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Ian Scot
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara really hits his stride with this edition of Slutty and Sluttier. He has an all-star cast including Bobbi Starr, Gianna Michaels, Dana DeArmond, SinDee Jennings Rebecca Linares and Cecilia Vega. He pairs them with some of the best studs in the business like Mick Blue and Toni Ribas. This one has all the earmarkings of being a great 2-disk collection!
   read the complete review
review on  

Believe it or not this is the 1st time I've ever seen a Manuel Ferrara movie. Yeah shame on me. GO TO HELL! The moment I found out Gianna was in this one I couldn't wait. Then Dana, and Bobbi, sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!! Its going down. Now here is the thing though although I gave this a 4 star rating I have to say its a low 4 if that's possible. With all the female talent you expect to have to replace your dvd player. I didn't, but it was a hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Manuel with some great work from Gianna, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares just to name some of the talent used here. You have strong cock sucking, the sex covers the bases too from vag to anal with dp's worked in as well. The men don't forget to eat their wheaties so the pops are solid too. An easy purchase for fans of aggressive sex, lots of anal and good pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Price, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Oliver Sanchez, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Trisha Rey, Paris Gables, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Heidi Mayne, Jaelyn Fox, Angelina Valentine, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Marina Maywood, Alyssa Dior, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest volume of this series has a large lineup of girls including Loona Lux, Annette Schwartz, Angelina Valentine and Phoenix Marie. These girls fit the title perfectly and usually give top notch performances! Teaming than with Manuel is just icing on the cake!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another great Manuel Ferrara release that shows as much passion from Manuel behind the camera as one expects from him in front of it. The scenes are long but full of chemistry, and the girls aren't afraid to let loose with plenty of energy or vocals. I think Phoenix Marie and Angelina Valentine turned out the best scene with Steve Holmes and Manuel, but it barely edged out Manuel's scenes with Loona Lux and Annette Schwarz. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show some nice care and effort with an extra sex reel as well as a pair of bonus scenes. This is a very good release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Gabriela Rossi, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest directing effort is this, in one of my favorite series of his. He has a very good cast in this one including the legendary Jenna Haze along with Britney Stevens, Adrianna Nicole, Jaelyn Fox and Gabriela Rossi. Manuel treats the ladies right and he has his comrade Michael Stefano in a couple of scenes to help him out!
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutty and Sluttier 5 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. The title stars Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Rossi and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on straight up gonzo hardcore. Theres some damn good fucking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The
Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Nikara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The reviews:
review on  

Jenny Hendrix is one of those performers who I could watch having sex all day. Not only is she very attractive with a great body and awesome ass, but she has that intoxicating mix of sluttiness and vulnerability that makes her a pleasure to watch. She is also a very expressive performer, skilfully communicating her anal journey through her whimpers, cries and facial expressions. But enough about Jenny, what about the film as a whole? Well, this film has got almost universal praise on ADT and overall it deserves it. What I particularly enjoyed is the way in which the film built momentum, starting with half a scene, and including a girl on girl scene, but ending with two aggressive scenes and then the passionate anal encounter between Manuel and Jenny that all true romantics wanted to see. Another winner from Manuel and proof positive that Jenny Hendrix is an A list porn star.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience is a semi-feature title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. Now before you get bent out of shape, it is not your typical condom filled, watching the paint dry, bored out of your mind feature; it¡¦s more like gonzo with a twist. The title stars Delilah Strong, Aubrey Addams, Aurora Jolie and Jenny Hendrix. The movie centers around something that all guys can relate to; a guy (in this case Manuel) trying to convince his girlfriend to take it in the ass. This movie received ¡§I Am Legend¡¨ type hype and I was quite interested in seeing if it lived up to the billing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Everything is very well done here. I’ve never been disappointed with the quality of any of Manuel Ferrara’s productions that I have seen, and this time is no different. The direction and all the production values are top notch. And of course, Jenny looks fantastic throughout. If you are also one to find her attractive, I doubt you'll be disappointed with this disc. A solid recommendation.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 8
Crack Her Jack 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Zenza Raggi, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Keeani Lei, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/7/2007
Crack Her Jack 8 reviews:
review on  

Dee, Keeani Lei, Roxy DeVille, Chelsie Rae, Jasmine Rouge and Kaci Starr comprise a cast that supplies a little something for everyone in a good John Leslie vehicle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 4 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Missy Monroe, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Mike Angelo, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Starr, Crystal Crown, Kendall Brooks, Black Angelika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/17/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara hits his stride in this, the 4th edition of his series. He has a few Euro babes in this one that I'm not sure who exactly is who but the sex is pretty volcanic. The highlight for me is the pairing of Rachel Starr with Carolyn Reese. Those two ladies are white hot with great bodies and I can't wait to see them in the same scene together!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 4
Evil Anal 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, David Perry, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Greg Centauro, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Sabrina Rose, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Ricki White, Roxy Panther, Regina Moon, Lea Lexis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/24/2007
Evil Anal 4 reviews:
review on  

Manuel is on a roll with his Evil Anal series and he has some big breasted hotties to help him out in this one! Ricki White, Tarra White and Lea Lexis headline the cast. He has some of the top studs in the game to help him pleasure these ladies as well! Anytime Manuel is filming, expect some hot sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 3
Evilution 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Sunny Lane, McKenzee Miles, Lindsay Meadows, Renae Cruz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/23/2007
Evilution 3 reviews:
review on  

Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass 2
Own My Ass 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/22/2007
Own My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Own My Ass 2 (2007) THEMES: Anal, Ass Obsession, Rough Sex, Interracial, Sexual Slavery Starring: Maya Hills, Lexi Love, Rebecca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Adrianna Nicole, Heather Gables, Tila Wynn, Manuel Ferrara, Lee Bang, Christian, Michael Stefano & Jean-Claude Batiste Directed by: Jake Malone Current thought: Ive been wanting to see this badly for quite sometime now. Heres my review for it. I just purchased 2 Jake Malone DVDs (Bitchcraft 2 and Fuck Slaves 2. I know Ive rated Fuck Slaves 2 with only 4 stars in the past. If I saw it today, Id have given it a 5 star rating. I just wasnt used to seeing shit like that back then. So, Im working on my third and final Jake Malone DVD. If this is brilliant, Ill have to decide between this and Fuck Slaves 3 to own on DVD). My store didnt have the first Own My Ass and judging by the trailers, the second one looked more promising than the first one. SCENE ONE: Maya Hills Maya Hills is a new, young porn starlet and this is my first time seeing her. Sporting some black fishnets, shes looking pretty damn delicious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel shows once again why it is a favorite studio of fans who love female butts. I don't like the rough stuff, like face slapping, but it's still an excellent movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Paola Rey, Rebeca Linares, Lela Star, Presley Maddox, Katarina Kat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s second edition of his fantastic series features some hot women. Katja Kassin, Rebecca Linares, Lela Starr and Presley Maddox bring their A games to this edition. Manuel always brings out the best in his girls and he has some top male talent to help help him out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's Manuel Ferrara helming this so you know going in it will be passionate plus add in the likes of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Lela Star and Rebeca Linares as talent you have a recipe for sexcess and you get that and more here as Manuel delivers again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 33, The
Voyeur 33, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Riley Evans, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/7/2007
Voyeur 33, The reviews:
review on  

Threesomes abound in a video that shows Mia Bangg and Rebeca Linares at their very best.
   read the complete review
review on  

How well this movie works for you is probably going to depend on what you're expectations are going in. If you're expecting the peeping tom voyeur like John Leslie used early in this series, then you're in for a disappointment as that style rarely shows up. If you want Leslie's slightly artistic side, then you should like what you find as much of the movie felt like a lighter installment of his Fresh Meat series than an installment of The Voyeur. There's some good sex here, with Holly Morgan and Lexi Love's opening scene and Rebecca Linares' closing scene being my favorites, but the action often seemed a touch long. The technical aspects are typical for Leslie, with grain and shadows and great audio, and sadly there isn't really any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie, but it's nowhere close to what I've come to expect from this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookie Pussy
Rookie Pussy 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat, McKenzee Miles, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Kissy Kapri, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2007
Rookie Pussy reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest release from Jake Malone who has brought together a very nice cast of newer girls who may or may not have what it takes to be a pornstar, hence the title Rookie Pussy. The names of some of the girls might be a little unfamiliar to you but that's what makes watching this title interesting seeing what little bits of evil fun Jake has in store for them and if they're up to the challenges he's sure to provide for them. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Paulina James: This young lady has been flying under the radar for me a little over the past few months but I'm seeing more and more of her in releases and I'm liking what she's doing quite a bit. She's got this sexy vixen thing going on and it doesn't seem forced at all flowing quite naturally and she's got quite the nice body too. Modest sized breasts, a very nice ass and a pretty face with lovely eyes which draw you in with very little trouble. We start the scene with a super close up on Paulina's legs which are encased in blue see thru pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Paulina James, Carmen Kinsley, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Star, Kissy Kapri, Katarina Kat, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt, Jake Malone, Lee BangsProduction Date:1.19.2007Directed by Jake Malone for Evil Angel Paulina James & Michael Stefano "Do I look like I could be a pornstar?" -Paulina James BJ, doggie, standing doggie, BJ, doggie, mish, CG, RCG To answer the question not only can she be a pornstar, I'm not sure she's not one already. Talking about how hot she is foregone conclusion so I'll leave that alone so I'll just say she's got the right bounce and attitude not to mention she performs like a dream. Perhaps all she's missing is longevity and a larger body of work. Hopefully she'll stick around a bit.So here she is not wearing anything you can't see through and looking appropriately slutted out. She immediately begins sucking dick then moves right into CG not bothering to remove her black panties first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal
Evil Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rebecca, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Rio Mariah, Jake Malone, Mia Bangg, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal reviews:
review on  

This is where the magic all started, the first edition of Manuel Ferrara’s Evil Anal. This 2 disk-collection features about 6 scenes. I say about, because the second scene features two women, Judith Fox and Rebecca, with each having a solo scene and then performing together. I billed it the way the disk billed it. Jasmine Byrne, Mia Bang, Velicity Von and Rio Mariah also appear on this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores on the Block
New Whores on the Block 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mia Rose, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Ginger Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Whores on the Block reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 184 min. (142 min. on DVD #1 and 42 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2006 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Amy Ried, Ginger Lee, Kelly Broox, Lorena Sanchez, Mia Rose, Peyton, Sasha Knox, John Strong, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen much of Manuel's work behind the camera, but the little I've seen has been nicely impressive. Even if this wasn't an Evil Angel release I'd be looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best fresh talent movie I've seen so far... Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie with passion and a fun spirit to guide the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie where they see how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few small portions being hard to hear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a two disc affair from the perverted mind of Manuel Ferrara. Not sure why he's calling it New Whores on the Block when Mia, Sasha Knox, and Amy have been around for a bit but who cares this is a hot cast of young talent and Manuel is an expert at putting girls through their paces. Let's see what kind of performance he was able to bring out from these hotties. Ginger Lee & Kelly Broox: We start out with a pouty Ginger who is unhappy that her "toys" aren't working right for her. Manuel wants to help so they go find these bad toys. Ginger is sexy with her energy here I thought and that blue dress was looking very nice on her. Well we get to a closet where inside Kelly Broox is sitting on the floor. Ginger brings her out but Manuel can't see anything wrong with her but Ginger says she's not fun anymore, doesn't want to play her dirty games. Manuel seems pretty enamored with Miss Broox sexy bod and Ginger tries to play but her sadness prevents her from getting into it fully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 30, The
Voyeur 30, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sarah, Jon Dough, Leslie Taylor, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Mick Blue, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Victoria Swinger, Dana Vispoli, Nikki Nun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 30, The reviews:
review on  

This long-running series from John Leslie always brings a nice mix of fresh talent along with some more familiar girls (many European) having hard sex in picturesque locations. The energy level is usually high and the peeping tom set-up for the scenes should be familiar to all who have purchased or seen earlier volumes in the series. Victoria Swinger Victoria is the beautiful, curvaceous blonde who dominates the DVD slipcase cover with her nice, round ass. She has won best new Hungarian Starlet and it's easy to see why- as she has a nice, full, natural rack to go along with those killer curves. Victoria's scene begins with a BJ on Lauro Giotto that is cut short - making her resort to playing with herself and arching her back while rubbing her pussy on the sofa like a cat in heat. Soon, Mick Blue steps in to and immediately goes to work hard on Victoria's pussy and ass. Her ass looks great as they fuck standing, mish then doggystyle. Victoria does some RC anal before getting DP'd on the sofa. Really good energy here and her tits bounce nicely as she gets banged hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Voyeur 30 Directed by: John Leslie - Initial Thoughts: John Leslie has been around quite a while now, and he, like probably no one else, has gotten down the right look of how a good voyeurism movie should look. He has a style that kind of puts him out there anyway, as for some reason, his titles look kind of more like something your not supposed to be seeing, I know that sounds weird, but there is just this kind of grit and style to them that combines the naughtyness of spying, but yet mostly gives you the shots and good views of the sex that we still want to see. Good sex is good sex, and there is plenty of that here, but it really does help if you are into the idea of peeping in on couples as they screw. There is kind of an unspoken setup to most of the scenes that does a nice job of letting your mind run if you are into fantasy, but basically get right to the point and let the sex do the talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 18
Fresh Meat 18 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Malitia, Steve Holmes, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Chris Taylor, Mia Stone, Bob Terminator, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/8/2004
Fresh Meat 18 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: As an avid viewer of Evil Angel/Evil Empire I can honestly say that they really do bring quality to their dvds. Not only in the film but in the packaging and in the extras they add. Not to mention their involvement here at ADT. Sure, I dont like every dvd they come out with but I find myself viewing a film from them more often then most other companies out there. Being a viewer that likes more hardcore/nastier sex than what the Fresh Meat series has to offer I couldnt stand by and not see this installment and for those of you who have read my reviews or stop by the forums you know that I have a deep infatuation with a so called German red head! Yes, that would be none other than the gorgeous, Katja Kassin! I cant remember when and what film I first saw this lovely vixen but I have since been on the lookout for anything she is in. What is it about her? Well shes drop dead beautiful and her body is PERFECT in every way. Not to mention shes German which that in itself holds a special place in my heart, beings I am German (hehe). Okay so enough about Katja (for now).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 18   Evil Angel When a movie opens with a series of stills accompanied by the sounds of spanking mixed with stifled whimpers, it's reasonable to expect something a little way removed from the girl-on-a-couch norm. When that movie is in the hands of John Leslie - with lighting by Jack Remy, no less - then the expectation is heightened. Then we glance at the cast list and see the divine Sharon and the delightful Mia StoneI hope Mr Leslie is going to deliver here Katja First off, however, the action begins in a dingy corridor lit by a spotlight streaming through the bars.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked I didn't find a lot I liked, the women were pretty aggressive but it was almost like an artsy movie. What I didn't like Poor scene locations. Summary Katja: I really like Kaja a lot, she has a tight body and the roundest butt around. The sex is in an alleyway which was really a bummer, a lot of it was standing up. They did it on the ground but there wasn't much room to move around for the performers or the camera and the camera had a glossy filter on it. Lighting was weak, I think there were a couple bright floodlights overhead. I think the lighting didn't do her justice, it made her look plumper than she is. I was really bummed out with this scene. Mia and Evelin: They take on two guys on a horse carriage. Really bad choice. These are two real hot blonds with tans and they have no room to move around. The guys are trying to get BJs and they can't get comfortable. The girls can't get comfortable when they're having sex. I think there is anal in this scene. This is a pretty long scene but still an overall waste of hot women in my opinion.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh Meat 18
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category

Director