Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Tyrone Shuz

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies by Tyrone Shuz

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Raw Passion (Digital Sin)
Raw Passion (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Camryn Kiss, Jaelyn Fox, Loona Luxx, Lana Violet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Raw Passion (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

In Raw Passion, most of the women (with the exception of Lana Violet) starts off playing with themselves, until some lucky stud comes along, and then it's time for some hardcore action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 3
Young Wet Horny 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Octavia, Alexis Love, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Lindsay Kay, McKenzee Miles, Reena Sky, Jordan Ash, Priscilla Milan, Kacey Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/15/2008
Young Wet Horny 3 reviews:
review on  

This an excellent compilation of scenes featuring younger looking hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals
Super Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lee Ann, Luccia, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/17/2004
Super Naturals reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 2
Craving Big Cocks 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Candi Apple, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/4/2004
Craving Big Cocks 2 reviews:
review on  

Well I'm still waiting for Craving Small Cocks #1 so I can get my small break,lol. Seriously I dig on seeing a pretty young girl sucking on a big fat log and this release is stocked full of those so let's waste no time. Katja Kassin: Oh yes baby! The lovely German looks beautiful as she walks down the stairs towards us. Nice pink outfit with some matching mesh stockings and Katja's red hair color really goes well with this ensemble. You'll also notice when she gets closer there are holes in her top so her nipples can pop through, very nice. Michael Stefano gets to suck on those nice titties and then Katja crawls up and plants that phat ass squarely over his face, fucking awesome!! The butt cheeks are displayed perfectly, damn I want to be where he's at,hehe. There is some toy play to pry the bootie open and Michael slides inside her pussy just under the toy in her ass. Katja then gets to clean the toy off leading into a hard driving doggie anal and you really get a great underneath view for this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 7
Erotica XXX 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, Vickie Powell, Jamie Sweet, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/8/2004
Erotica XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Erotica XXX 7 Company: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): March 17, 2004 Release Date: May 6, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz The Abridged Version: Websters defines erotic, an adjective, as arousing or satisfying sexual desire. It defines erotica, a noun, as erotic literature or art. How does Erotica XXX 7 live up to this? Well, each scene begins with a slow and somewhat somber tease sequence and none of the girls moan very loud. Apparently, erotica for Tyrone Shuz means subdued sex. To be fair, there was definitely an effort here to mold a more artistic video than most. As will be noted in the scene descriptions, none of the girls seem very excited and this seems to be by design as if they were directed to eschew the typical youre fucking me so hard! response in favor of something more in line with, well, love making. However, this does not quite come across well in the harder scenes, especially Lucy Thais double penetration-filled threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, Dana Vespoli, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/6/2004
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum reviews:
review on  

I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The name Tyrone Shuz is a recognizable name with the stylishly desirable Erotica XXX series. If this title, which is sure to become a series under the same director, is anything like the Erotica XXX I'll be expecting high caliber sex with anal sex induced female orgasms (as the title suggests), smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A good DVD. While many of the girls don't appear to have orgasms, as the title may insinuate , Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum is a solid DVD with beautiful women and well captured anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tyrone Shuz X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director