Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Steve Holmes

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies by Steve Holmes

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 3
Cum Guzzlers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lain Oi, Taya Silvers, Heidi Besk, Simone West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 4/12/2005
Cum Guzzlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:22:52) Starring: Jada Fire Marie Luv Lain Oi Simone West Taya Silver Heidi Besk Themes: Swallowing Cover Quote: "No Drop of Cum Gets Wasted" It's always good to see a new Steve Holmes flick, especially with such an intriguing cast list as this one. Fans of fine African-American women take note because this film has a stellar line-up of black beauties going through the Holmes program. I'm glad to see a non-interracial themed release focus so much on the sistas. Scene 1: Simone West and Steve Holmes + Michael Stefano Simone West is our first ebony goddess who blows the suited Steve outside by a pool. Steve always looks great in his movies and actually seems to care about his wardrobe, because he always looks sharp. I'm glad he puts as much thought into his movies as well. Simone is quite excited about her humping at the hands of Steve and Mike.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the perverted mind of Steve Holmes. Watching the intro to this one I see the camera work looks much better than the last dvd I reviewed from him. You have a good mixture of girls here also it seems from some hot looking sista's to a Euro girl, and finally Lain Oi who has a great set of tits so let's hit some highlights for the scenes, Picman's review really covered everything good I think. Simone West: They start off outside for some tease and the sunlight was a bit bright for me. Steve has the hair slicked back and the hands are doing their thing squeezing her boob before going down to grab a handful of ass! They even do some outdoor dick sucking and you get a decent view but again the sunlight hurt some, the POV shot was nice though. Thankfully they head inside once the sex begins, good cowgirl and here a second cock joins in. Reverse cowgirl was also a very nice position, you see her ass stuffed here and eventually the guys dp Simone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Need I say that Steve Holmes has been producing some of the most compelling titles in porn recently? He's given us the finest women, fucked by the most able cocks in the industry. This title has two scenes that I had a deep need to see. Jada Fire and Marie Luv who, individually, would be reason enough for me to want this video, but together again just boggle the mind. And Simone West is a new girl with sizzle. Someone special, for sure. This will be my first exposure to Lain Oi but I've seen her picture, and that rack of hers can't be denied. Heidi and Taya are totally off my radar, so we'll see what they bring. Sometimes a woman comes along that is so physically attractive and beguiling that I feel the need to write a paean to her. Simone West brings on that necessity. She has an adorable, angelic face. Smooth, flawless, shiny ebony skin, and a body that's all curves. Firm round ass and breasts. She's tiny, too. Kind of like a black Gauge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cum Addicts
Anal Cum Addicts 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Alex Divine, Christie Lee, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/28/2005
Anal Cum Addicts reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Anal Cum Addicts Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Marie Luv X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Marie Luv has an intense 2-on-1 scene with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano. Aside from the mandatory anal sex, the scene has a lot of double penetrations and male ass licking. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kelly Wells X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: The very pretty and naughty Kelly Wells (bottom right back box cover) plays the role of a secretary filling in for a female cast member that's a no-show for the day. Another solid scene with intensity, but much like the preceding anal romp, there's too much focus on double penetrations including a double anal penetration. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cum Addicts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:44:21) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Tyla Wynn Alex Devine Kelly Wells Christie Lee Valerie Cleopatra Gia Paloma Themes: Anal, DP Cover Quote: "No Hole Left Behind" Steve Holmes is really one of the premier male stars in porn today. While other guys sleepwalk through their scenes or directorial efforts, Steve is always on top of his game, and one can tell that he puts a lot of effort into both the movies he directs and his performances. I don't particularly pay a lot of attention to the guys in porn movies, but when they are as solid and consistent as Steve, one begins to notice them. In "Anal Cum Addicts" Steve directs and stars in every scene with a great bevy of young beauties.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the suave man himself, Mr. Steve Holmes! I don't think there's to many guys who so get off on pleasing a woman like this guy does and I for one appreciate the effort he puts into his scenes as both a director and as a performer. It shows also in their effort so with both scene participants giving it their all we also benefit, they get most of it seeing as how they are fucking each other but we get to feed off their enjoyment in our own small or big ways!! So with this title what can we look forward to, I say some good hard anal with the end result being some spew being fired into gaping mouths which then let the jizz slide down. Sound good, I think so, so lets meet our first Addict! Marie Luv: We begin this first scene with some soft music playing as Marie is standing outside tending to the flowers. She has great skin color, that shade of brown is so hot to me and Steve lets the camera travel all over her body showing us both front and back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Cum Addicts
Boxcover for Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/13/2005
Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Silmido Ive been impressed with South Korean cinema as they have been expanding their worldwide presence with the likes of Shiri, Oldboy, and Joint Security Area. Silmido is based on a true story mixed with fictionalized embellishments about the recruitment of a South Korean military unit in the late 1960s that was comprised of convicts. This units sole purpose was to train for the mission of assassinating the North Korean president. The movie didnt live up to its hype but it was still enjoyable. Director: Steve Holmes My short review: If I didnt have to deduct for the video quality, this would have been a keeper. The action took place over 2 and a half hours and it was hot and non-stop with tinges of nastiness. Add in the delectableness of the Euro cast and youve got a great mix. However, and not to sound like a broken record, I found the video quality was sub-par at best. It wasnt the halo problem but the chroma shift this time around.
   read the complete review
review on  

Steve Holmes' Perversions #2 Initial Thoughts: Man what a flick, this one pretty much gives it's all from the opening credits onward. The girls in this one are really some knockouts, and man do they get fucked all over the place. Some of the scenes have some nice setup that puts you in a near vignette piece, a couple of the scenes have some really neat sets, and every scene has some variety in it to the max. A three guys on a girl scene, a three guys on three girls scene, a one on one scene, a two guys on a girl scene, and a two girl on three guy scene. Great hard pounding energy in every scene, and you really can't ask for more than that, atleast I can't. Extras are a bit weak in this one, but it pretty much makes up for it by having a 150 minute feature length. A good trip inside the mind of Steve Holmes, and a great group of scenes. Technical Considerations:Picture quality is pretty good, so is camera work. Sound has some moments where it could have been clearer, and I'm a bit torn on the lighting, sometimes I like it sometimes I am not all that fond of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum porn fans to the latest offering from the nasty, romantic, and cool mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. Is there a guy shooting porn today who so thorougly enjoys his job than this guy. I think not many can reach up to his energy level when he's fucking some pretty Euro honey or even one of our own hotties from here in the States. This man loves his job and it is always a pleasure to pop in one of his titles whether he's directing/ starring or if he's only supplying the lumber. Here he's directing the girls as well as sampling the goods so the best of both worlds. The first title in this series featured a girl near and dear to my heart Ariana Jollee while in this one the cast seems to be all Euro girls with the name Liliane Tiger immediately jumping out to me. I will be interested to see how Mr. Holmes puts these lovelies through their paces so enough gushing about this cool dude let's see him on the "job!" Nikki Dark: We start out with a great shot of Prague by night.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 2
Cum Guzzlers 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Trista Post, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/1/2004
Cum Guzzlers 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Wanda Curtis, Roxy Jezel, Jasmyn Lopez, Missy Monroe, Trinity, Trista Post, Jemeni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:16:00 Scene One: (Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano & Steve Holmes) Roxy Jezel is quickly becoming one of my favorites. She has a very pretty face and a dirty mouth. The British accent is killer. Roxy first introduces herself and says she's "one dirty little slut today baby". Isn't that everyday? Anyway, she starts out in a pink shirt, pink tartan skirt and high heels, and everything comes off eventually. Roxy sits between the gentlemen and jerks them off as the camera pans out. Steve fingers her pussy while she frantically jerks them off. Roxy then begins sucking off Mike. Steve fucks her doggystyle while she moans, groans and gags on Mike's cock. Hot stuff. She then does a little dance, strips down to her shoes and sucks both of them off back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a Steve Holmes movie. I've frequently compared Steve to Fonze especially when his hair is wet and slicked back. He looks kind of goofy but seems to have a charm with the women. Always likes to kiss the women and they never seem to mind. I wonder what mouthwash he uses and if he smokes. Hmmmn... Anyway... Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: In a shockingly more Americanized accent, Roxy says she's gonna be a dirty little slut today. I breathe a sigh of relief once her English accent returns during her moans. Roxy's looks have improved in her second go around in the states. She's grown her hair out in the front, I think her teeth are fixed, and she may have filled out some more. Seems less like a little girl. Standard Roxy scene which makes it excellent. Plenty of anal, atms, and of course the dp. One cumshot goes down the mouth. One hits her face. Trinity, Wanda Curtis, and Steve Holmes: Steve has this goofy smile between the two girls that reminds me of Leisure Suit Larry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Steve Holmes': Cum Guzzlers 2 Preview Expectations: Not a great deal of imagination is needed to imagine what this title is about, Hot girls knocking back loads of cum. Thats all I need to read to be honest, to get my interest peaked. Steve has long been one of the very best male performers, and he has a great knack for getting a lot out of the other performers he works with, that gives me a lot of hope for this one because some of my favorite starlets are in this one too, so I hope to see something a little special. Initial Thoughts This was some pretty stellar sex. 4 really well done, passionate and intense very lengthy scenes, with an excellent female and male cast lineup. You can't really ask for a whole lot more than that in porn. Each girl does as advertised, and guzzles cum, but this isn't a wall to wall cum fest with load after load downed, no girl takes more than 2 loads. Just 3 people having well shot, enthusiastic, hot, nasty sex for long periods of time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Guzzlers 2
Boxcover for Steve Holmes' Perversions
Steve Holmes' Perversions 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jewel De'Nyle, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Hypnotic, Gia Paloma, Sara Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/31/2004
Steve Holmes' Perversions reviews:
review on  

Steve holmes' Perversions Running Time: 120 min. est The Pocketcomb Premise Pocketcomb Lovin back up in you yet again! I would assume if you are on this site pervert is a moniker that you are familiar with. People here have called me all kinds of insulting names because I have an open love for both gonzo and anal theme movies. Im a man, and as a man I want to fuck. I dick dip my woman at least three times a day. Twice before I shut my eyes at night, and I wake up with the roosters doing the cock walk, not to mention the weekend nooner and weekday Honey, Im Home lovin. As a single man my goal was to hit as many women as possible and it wasnt unheard of to tap 4-6 different asses a week. Call me what you want, but some might say I have something in common with todays top talent. Ariana Jolie I dont know if better legs are in the business today. It doesnt end there either. This girl has ass enough to crush cantaloupes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: With all of these perversions titles coming out how is one to know just how perverted such a title is? Well from the perverted titles I have seen, not many are. What is perverted? I think that it differs from person to person but my idea would be something along these lines: Things that arent done too often in regular gonzo films such as an anal cream pie that is pushed out onto another womans body or mouth, using food in some way or another, maybe a bit of pissing, licking a gaping asshole repeatedly, fisting, all and all things that would be different than every day gonzo. Yes I know that some of these things do happen, but it doesnt happen often none the less all in one film. Thankfully we have a title from Steve Holmes, who I believe is and can be on the perverted side. I myself am perverted and any woman who I have been with will say the same thing. Now we perverted types look for something each in our own way so it is hard to satisfy us all and Im fine with that. So beings I have laid out a few things that I am
   read the complete review
review on  

This release makes the first solo directing effort by Steve Holmes. Having seen a lot of his work I feel confident he will get a good scene from each girl cast. When you have Jewel De'Nyle and Ariana among the babes we will be seeing I say chances are good we will be stroking a lot!! Any fan of Steve knows what to look out for when he is in the scene and if this happens to be your first exposure to Mr. Holmes then sit back and get ready to be impressed. Ariana Jollee: A nice outdoor location greets us to start and the camera slowly pans around until we see the striking figure of Ariana standing in the doorway. I must say she's looking as gorgeous as ever and the dress you see on the cover looks even better when seen live! The dress is easy to see thru and we watch as Ariana seductively walks around for awhile. YOu see a fire going behind her and when the view gets up close on Ariana caressing herself I suspect you'll be feeling a fire down below!! This opening tease lasts longer than usual which may or may not dampen your hard on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The
Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Steve Holmes, Maxine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/21/2004
Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The reviews:
review on  

               The Pussy is Not Enough #2 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the second installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted European actor/directors have once again come to Los Angeles to shoot a gonzo film. You would expect them to find plenty of US women to shoot, but they choose from a variety of backgrounds, including German, Australian, Canadian as well as American. All the scenes are filmed at classy locations, mostly indoors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second installment in a series where the guys aren't just satisfied fucking the pussy! NO, they also plug their cocks into the poopers of each and every girl. So what can you expect with this release? Well with Manuel and Steve wielding their cocksabers, I'd say lots of hot passionate sex but let's watch and find out! Katja Kassin & Vicky Vette: Wow, what a great pairing of two lovely women. The scene starts and they are wearing cool lingerie/ mesh outfits and they are wearing heels also. Vicky leads the scene as she's a "madam" and Katja is one of her girls! Nicely Katja plays the scene as real shy, even saying she doesn't know how to give a good blowjob, hehe any fan of Katja's knows that's not true! Well Vicky is kind enough to show Katja the ropes and she does this by inserting a big long dildo in Katja's pussy. She procedes to lick it and give important bj tips such as eye contact. The shyness attitude is a great play for Katja and it's balanced by the forwardness of Vicky.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 3
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Lisa, Lola, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Janet, Dora Venter, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Petra Blond, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/19/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Euro Girls Never Say No 3 General Summary Theme All sex with Euro girls. Expectations I've been, for the most part, pleased with Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD with well captured indoor and outdoor action with, for the most part, an attractive line-up of new euro girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third chapter in this Euro fuck fest directed by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. The first two installments featured some of the hottest Euro talent going today and I see several more beauties are on tap for this one. With these two guys you can bet the sex will be hard and fast but also very fun and hot to watch. So let's dig in shall we! Sandra Romain & Dora Venter: As the scene opens we get a shot of both their feet. Moving up we see the ladies are already joined by the felllas, Steve is with Sandra while Michael Stefano is already kissing one of Dora's breasts. We get some good kissing and caressing from both groups. Going outside we witness Brandon Iron walking up and he's soon walking in on the foursome. The girls then flock to the Iron Man leaving Michael and Steve high 'n' dry! Back to the girls and there is some stellar ass play done to Sandra including rimming by Dora and Brandon. This erotic process is repeated on Dora's appealing backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Euro Girls Never Say No #3 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the third installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted actor/directors showcase both their own talents, as well as those of pretty European women, all shown in a variety of settings. In this film, the men have some assistance from their PXP colleagues Brandon Iron and Michael Stefano, who add a North American flair to the proceedings. All the scenes are shot at classy locations, both indoors and outside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough, The
Pussy Is Not Enough, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Steve Holmes, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/26/2003
Pussy Is Not Enough, The reviews:
review on  

The Pussy is Not Enough Produced and Directed and by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes Themes: Gonzo, Anal This release, from PXP studios, is a gonzo film by these two noted European actor/directors, made in Los Angeles, and featuring American girls. Well, 3 out of the 6 girls are originally from Europe, but are working in the US, so they come close to being authentic California girls, at any rate. All the scenes are shot at very expensive looking homes; some are indoors while others are filmed outside. There are two B/B/G and one B/G/G scenes, with two B/G segments for good measure. The women, unlike a lot of American films, at least wear some nice-looking outfits, and the BTS footage shows why. Their make-up is also done well. Scene 1: Ashley Long, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes         English gal Ashley is in a sexy black outfit strolling around a home and pool deck, teasing the two men. They all end up inside on a sofa with Ashley giving the two blow jobs, which she does enthusiastically.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures The Pussy Is Not Enough General Summary Theme All sex. Anal themed. No holes are safe! Expectations I've been exceedingly pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression Good DVD, even though a slight notch below what I've come to expect from Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many ways to creatively title a series and this anal themed series has such a moniker attached to it. For some reason the James Bond movie, The World is Not Enough kept running through my head,lol. Well we have Manuel and Steve at the helm so I sense no tricks but plenty of treats will be shared with this bevy of beauties. I've liked what these guys have done since they've moved to Platinum. Straight ahead hardcore sex with plenty of beautiful women and I feel this time will be no different. Ashley Long: Well things get off to a good start with this saucy Brit. Dressed in a hot black outfit Ashley teases us while some pleasant piano music plays in the background. Meanwhile, Steve and Michael Stefano are poolside catching some rays. Manuel is filming as the trio share some friendly banter. Ashley soon strolls up, great butt shots, and after some more hot tease the trio head indoors where Ashley is immediately between them giving a stellar dual blowjob, fitting both cocks in and the dirty mouth she's known for is heard loud and clear.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Steve Holmes X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director