Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Mike John  > Gonzo

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Gonzo Movies by Mike John

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose
All-Star Overdose 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Talon, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Mark Zane, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose reviews:
review on  

Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
   read the complete review
review on  

Amy Ried is the hottest performer. Some questionable "all-stars" drag it down a bit. Pretty standard sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation of scenes shot by Master gonzo shooter Mike John. Over the years he's managed to capture some of porns best ladies and you get a chance to enjoy some of those scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Simone West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

If you like seeing tight sphincters stretched to the limit then you cant go wrong with Elastic Assholes #3, nothing says romance like anal sex after all! I bought this DVD simply because of the gorgeous Courtney Cummz on the cover. She has an amazing ass and it never disappoints. Things start of with Marie Luv, taking on two big cocks in a threeway. Theres all the requisite manoeuvres on hand including cock sucking, DPs and ass to mouth. Despite the ass plundering Marie takes this scene didnt quite do it for me for some reason, there seemed to be a lack of heat. 7/10 The same cant be said of scene two. The delectable Courtney takes on Erik Everhards big cock. Theres some great booty shaking from Miss Cummz and I cant emphasise enough what an amazing ass she has. Unsurprisingly Erik cant wait to bury his face in that ass nor can Courtney wait to suck that cock. Theres so much passion in this scene you can tell both are really into it. Erik gives Courtneys ass a good fingering before plunging his hard cock deep inside her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/12/2005
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike John has amassed some great talent for his third outing in Elastic Assholes. Nobody in the industry is hotter than Marie Luv as of this release and Courtney Cummz is one of the most popular new girls in town. Kelly Wells has been melting zippers for the last several months and Melissa Lauren needs no introduction. Always intense, her combination of glamorous looks and sexual deviance is hard to match. That leaves us with Simone West, who has been a pure delight in her short career. I trust that everybody is going to be put through a very physically taxing gauntlet. I hope I have the strength to survive it. The video opens on Marie Luv's firm booty being jiggled, shook and reshaped by her panties. She is soon set upon by most of the male talent at RLD. There must be some kind of backstage intrigue concerning who gets to fuck this chick everytime she works for them. They probably just say "What the fuck. Let's all do her" and Marie has her dance card filled. She goes right to her knees to suck some cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new one from Mike John. If you're a fan of his then you are most likely picking this one up. There are five main scenes on this one along with a bonus scene featuring the lovely Jamie Elle of Where's The Cum fame. The top scene as I saw it here was Melissa Lauren's as she takes on three cocks even doing some hot double anal including some standing double anal. She's also a blond in this scene so it's sometime last year so Mike's been saving this one and well the wait was worth it as she turns in a very hot scene. Marie Luv also impressed me in her scene doing lots of hard anal action with plenty of A2M included. Courtney Cummz I just reviewed in a scene and this time it's just her and the Hate Plow and the chemistry was strong between the two giving us another hot scene by this new cummer. Simone West was new to me but she was solid in her scene but concluding her bit of fun was a very gross upclose shot of her puckered asshole and I advise not eating anything before watching,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Talon, Jake Malone, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Melissa Lauren, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Marco Banderas, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/8/2004
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to perhaps Mike John's signature series with Red Light. The cast assembled for this one is with the best he's ever come up with and I say buckle up and get ready to launch several loads as every girl here is stroke worthy so this one might take five days to view as each girl should receive several loads from our cocks! Melissa Lauren: This lovely French woman is up first and this is one of the scenes still shot while Melissa was sporting blond hair so it's a bit odd to see her like this after seeing her with the new look but she still is a stunner regardless of hair color. Melissa tells us here that she has a problem swallowing cum and that is bad for a porn actress. Dr. Jake Malone is on hand and asks some probing questions of Melissa regarding her cum problem. The two explore this problem and all I'm thinking about is when do we get to see Melissa suck cock!! Jake suggests trying some very experimental therapy so he puts Melissa under so she is more relaxed and ready to take on the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Melissa Lauren has a big problem. She cant swallow cum, and she needs to, because she is a profeesional. Jake Malone hypnotizes her, and she experiences cum swallowing fantasies to release her inhibitions. First, a five cock round robin suckathon. The wuss can only take two loads before swallowing, but its a start. A new suckathon begins, and this time she manages three loads at one time. Its time to get fucked, and Melissa takes it eagerly in all holes. DPs and gapes abound. The guys shoot 4 loads on her tonsils and she holds them all before swallowing. Melissa is finally cured. She rewards Jake by swallowing his load, too. Rayveness arrives home from a tiring day at the office. Her servant hands her a glass, and says the boys are ready to give her the daily cum cocktail. Sounds great replies our lovely brunette heroine. She gets mostly dark meat in her first suckathon. She gulps four big loads from the glass, and is refreshed, but searches the house for more cum. She talks dirty as she disrobes, sounding like a depraved Blanche DuBois in her southern accent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/15/2004
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I watched this because of the promise of a Teagan Presley DP. In truth, as much as I love Teagan, hers was only the third-best scene on the video. Best: the opening scene with Missy Monroe. Missy has lost some baby fat over the past year and looks smoking hot. Her scene is a scorcher. She literally attacks four guys with choking blowjobs, hard anal, multiple DP positions, a double-pussy penetration, and she squirts hard and often. Finally, she takes four loads in the mouth, gargles, and swallows. Tiana Lynn is gorgeous, and she squirts buckets, dousing the camera, before her scene ends. The very cute Chiquita Lopez takes on four guys with lots of DP action. In another video, this may have been a highlight, but was the weak scene in this one. Teagan has said in interviews that she doesn't like DP scenes. She must have had that discussion with her male stars beforehand, because they take it easy on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another review for my 4th RLD movie so far, Teenage Spermaholics #2. If the cover isn't enough to make you at least want to purchase this, then the content will certainly make up your mind. Video: It's the same quality that you would expect from any decent DVD production nowadays. It's clear and sharp, there's no glitches, bad editing, or even bad camerawork. Getting this down pat takes time I'm sure, and Mike John obviously takes his craft seriously. I'm glad for that, it simply means my money and yours isn't wasted on something we'd like to light on fire and throw back. Good stuff all around. Audio: Clean, easy to hear. You get exactly what you would expect from a video with people in a room having sex, but at least your not straining to hear it. I'm relieved that no one has gotten the silly idea to add music to these movies, but sometimes even the groaning and screaming is a little overkill. Is that what you have to do to win an AVN award? Sex: This is most definitely a selling point for this title. Five girls, all hot, all naughty.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at Mike John's third RLD series; my theory is that it will feature hot young chicks that like to eat sperm. Cover shot of Teagan is incredible. From the first frames of this movie, I can notice the lack of RLD watermark which is a good thing. I don't think I've ever seen a Mike John movie with that damn watermark so it may just be him that's not stamping it. Missy Monroe: In an amusing bit, Mike plays the role of Missy's boyfriend who is dropping her off at her porn shoot. He's a little worried thinking that Missy will leave him for a girl since he thinks she does only g-g. Missy flatly denies that she is a lesbian. Meanwhile, Everhard, Stefano, Strong and some black guy are making fun of Mike not knowing any better. When the couple arrives, the guys disappear. Once Mike leaves, we find out Missy's gonna do a mini-gangbang. Well after seeing many Missy movies, her blowjob technique can be summarily described as the self-gagging variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South of the Border 2 (Red Light District)
South of the Border 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Erik Everhard, Cherry, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Javiera
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/24/2004
South of the Border 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue The South Of The Border series is something of a homecoming for Mike John. It was in Latin America that Anabolic discovered him whoring around, and I think initially used him as a talent scout. He speaks the language and obviously appreciates the women. Sativa Rose and Chiquita Lopez round out a cast of unknown South Americans. This could be fun. Chiquita Lopez, a doll faced cutie from Mexico, is snuggling close to Erik Everhard as he gives her affectionate little kisses and she dry humps him. She goes fishing in his pants and finds something to suck on. She takes some nice deep pulls on his cock, completely filling her mouth, but not engulfing him completely. Erik kisses her for her efforts and snacks on her tits before putting her head back on his dick. He props her on the couch, ass facing him, and laves her holes. Erik's laundry gets dropped in a hurry and he's up her snatch with his peripatetic cock in doggy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X
Mike John X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio