Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Michael Stefano

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies by Michael Stefano

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 66 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Cum On In (Combat Zone)
Cum On In (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Pressley Carter, Bella Luciano, Cindy Starfall, Dani Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum On In (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone feature dedicated to cream pies. Michael is the perfect performer for a movie of this type because he produces very thick loads. He gets to work with some youngsters in this one including Cindy Starfall, Presley Carter, Dani Lane and Bella Luciano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Teens
Calling All Teens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Nikki Blake, Zoey Nixon, Emily Kae, Bambi Wolfe
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Calling All Teens reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone release celebrating young teens. Zoey Monroe is the big name in this release but don't let that deter you. It's time to check out some new girls, especially working with a top talent like Michael!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Boobs
Calling All Boobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Alexia Rae, Alex Chance, Sabrina Taylor, April Knight
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Calling All Boobs reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano directs this opus dedicated to big tits and the women behind them! The four girls featured in this title have beautiful, big, bountiful, natural boobs! Alex Chance and Alexia Rae might be the most well-known girls but Sabrina Taylor and April Knight bring the goods also. Stefano loves the woman and he’ll spend a lot of time here worshiping their charms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Fucks 5
Backseat Fucks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Michael Stefano, Tristan Tyler, CeCe Stone, Melanie Jayne, Kita Zen, Brooklyn Carter, Codi Bryant, Taylor Maide
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Fucks 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's BACKSEAT FUCKS 5 (2010, Bone Digital) rounds up 8 lovely ladies for straight sex POV action in and around the backseat. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 10
Office Confessionals 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Destiny, Michael Stefano, Kittie, Amy Starz, Cindi Loo, Lana Phoenix, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2010
Office Confessionals 10 reviews:
review on  

An interesting setup: girls come in to an office and have sex. All of the scenes are with Stefano who has a nice thick dick. He leads with plenty of background interview type questions. The girls are average, slutty at best, a few internal cumshots, but skip this unless you gotta see amateurs in an office. Unless you have an unusual fetish or know one of these girls, I'd skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Fucks 4
Backseat Fucks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Michael Stefano, Ryan Hunter, Vanessa Leon, Jackie Lin, Mandy Hoore, Sammie Spades, Cocoa Dickens, Lina Paige
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Fucks 4 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano fucks chicks in the backseat of a car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty 8
Whatabooty 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aubrey Addams, Coffee Brown, Toni Sweets, Jasmine Jolie, Gracie Glam, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty 8 reviews:
review on  

Aubreys and perhaps Gracies scenes aside, there isnt really enough quality here to justify you hard earned money. That isnt to say that what Michael is doing here is bad, its just being done better, with more imagination and higher production values and with better girls than RLD. Its like watching college football and then the NFL. In conclusion then, certainly worth a rental for fans of Aubrey or Gracie but otherwise there is better stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Bitches 4
Head Bitches 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Paige, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ryan Hunter, Roxy Rose, Vanessa Leon, Skyla Paige, Keita Eden, Roxxxie Rose, Vicky Soprano, Ana Ana
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Bitches 4 reviews:
review on  

Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Confessionals 9 reviews:
review on  

What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses 2
Outrageous Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Lethal Lipps, Kali Dreams, Decollecter, Ms Juicy, Sierra Lust
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Outrageous Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction 2
Black Girl Addiction 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Erika Vution, Coffee Brown, Mahogany Bliss, Cherrie Princess
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/15/2009
Black Girl Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for You and Me POV
You and Me POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Aliana Love, Dakoda Brookes, Angelina Armani, Natalie Norton, Summer Bailey
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/11/2008
You and Me POV reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano delivers 5 scenes of hot POV action as he nails some fairly new porn chicks. Highlights were Summer Bailey and Aliana Love for me, but all 5 cuties had good performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment)
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Elli Foxx, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Cameron Love, Summer Bailey
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/19/2008
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut Inside Me
Nut Inside Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kylee Reese, Kayme Kai, Ruby Ryder, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nut Inside Me reviews:
review on  

A creampie movie from the master himself, Michael Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/13/2008
Outrageous Asses reviews:
review on  

If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2008
Black Girl Addiction reviews:
review on  

New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 7
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Aline, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2008
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 9
Feeling Black 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Janae Foxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Strokahontas, Pleasure Bunny, Melrose Foxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2007
Feeling Black 9 reviews:
review on  

Solid and passionate, but not up to the best this series has offered over the last few years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 5
Twisted Vision 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Isis Love, Presley Maddox, Rebecca Santiago
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/7/2007
Twisted Vision 5 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Twisted Vision series worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good solid stroke flick from Michael Stefano but what else is new. The girls are all top notch led here by Rebeca Linares with strong turns from the remaining cast which is varied. Harmony, Isis Love, Holly Morgan and Presley Maddox are all smoking hot. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into more than two of the girls. The sex is POV as is the head so no man ass issues to distract you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 5
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Tia Tanaka, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tease Me Then Please Me 5 reviews:
review on  

A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 3
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Jean Claude Batiste, Keymore Cash, Aubrey Addams, Kyanna Lee, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/7/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 7
Ultimate Asses 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mone Devine, Velicity Von, Cherrie Rose, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/7/2007
Ultimate Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio