Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Manuel Ferrara

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies by Manuel Ferrara

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Evil Anal 15
Evil Anal 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Prince Yahshua, Chastity Lynn, Ivana Sugar, Cassandra Nix, Anissa Kate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 15 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is up to #15 in his spectacular signature series. He has four scenes in this edition clocking in at just under 3 hours. He has a decent cast to violate in this one including Chastity Lynn, Anissa Kate, Cassandra Nix and Ivana Sugar. Manuel only appears on one of the scenes and obtains some help from some of the top studs in the business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 11
Evil Anal 11 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, McKenzie Lee, Tarra White, Kayla Carrera, Amy Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/12/2010
Evil Anal 11 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore anal fans salivate at the thought of a new chapter in the epic series that is Evil Anal. A series does not after all make it to the 11th volume unless it holds some merit in the quality stakes. Manuel Ferrara always asserts director's privileges in his movies, and you can be sure that his choice of porn whores is made with exceptional taste and an educated opinion on their technique, so Tori Black as covergirl makes for an inspired choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

The scenes with the two headline girls, Tori and Amy, lived up to expectations and so I felt that I had got my moneys worth to see two great scenes with two of my favourite performers. As a whole however, I felt that the film was let down a little by the weak supporting cast, although I recognise that this is completely subjective. What I can say however, is that the sex is awesome throughout and as usual, Manuel has given some thought to the set-ups.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen most volumes in this spectacular series from Manuel Ferrara, but I have not seen one this hyped ever. The boxcover says it all, the 2010 AVN Female Performer of the Year and the 2010 AVN Male Performer of the Year in an all-anal encounter destined to be the hottest scene of the year! Being a fan of Toris and knowing how every lady in the industry loves working with Manu, I have no doubt that is a true statement. The first disc leads up to the scene on disk 2. Evil Anal 11 opens with Tori Black teasing the camera and there are other vignettes throughout the disk in between the other scenes, like Tori warming up her ass, for instance. The opening tease is fantastic as Tori is naked except for a mesh outfit covering her from the waist down with black gloves and black boots. But there are other scenes to check out before the volcanic encounter. McKenzie Lee Manu is in Dr. Lees office discussing his love of all things anal. The camera only shows McKenzies face as Manu opens his heart that all he thinks about is the asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls 2 (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Aubrey Addams, Kristina Rose, Valerie Luxe, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Bottom Girls 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A juicy phat ass is a thing of beauty, and a big, big woman can make a bad boy out of you. French pornographer Manuel Ferrara is a definite appreciator of big fat fannies. Turnaround work is one of his specialties, and with an ass compliant cast like this you would expect not only quality anal, but a documentary of sorts on sweet cheeks and their role in romantic liaisons.
   read the complete review
review on  

Why can’t I get the Queen song out of my head? LOL. Manuel Ferrara returns with another volume of girls with big asses led by Kristina Rose, Flower Tucci and Sophie Dee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 10
Evil Anal 10 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Adrianna Nicole, Jessica Moore, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 10 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is at it again, attacking asses and taking names! He has an outstanding cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Madison Parker, Adrianna Nicole and Jennifer Moore. WHEW! That’s enough ass to fill up a basketball arena! This series is on a roll and let’s see what Manuel has up his sleeve in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is nothing short of excellent and unless Elegant Angel come up with something flawless with BWA16 (and looking by the cast that may be possible) then Evil Anal will be my favourite anal series this year by quite a distance. Every scene in this flick had moments that will make you shoot your load and stick in your mind for some time. No fancy set-ups or lengthy tease, just good old fashioned energetic fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Anal 10 is a WOW release. Five scenes on two disks and a run time of over 4 hours. Not only is it a WOW release, it’s a gravy release. One hot scene makes the whole thing a purchase and the rest of the scenes with the girls doing anal and taking facials of population pudding are just gravy. Of the following scenes, try to guess what makes this purchase worthy?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Ian Scot
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not this is the 1st time I've ever seen a Manuel Ferrara movie. Yeah shame on me. GO TO HELL! The moment I found out Gianna was in this one I couldn't wait. Then Dana, and Bobbi, sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!! Its going down. Now here is the thing though although I gave this a 4 star rating I have to say its a low 4 if that's possible. With all the female talent you expect to have to replace your dvd player. I didn't, but it was a hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Manuel with some great work from Gianna, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares just to name some of the talent used here. You have strong cock sucking, the sex covers the bases too from vag to anal with dp's worked in as well. The men don't forget to eat their wheaties so the pops are solid too. An easy purchase for fans of aggressive sex, lots of anal and good pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Oliver Sanchez, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Trisha Rey, Paris Gables, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Heidi Mayne, Jaelyn Fox, Angelina Valentine, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Marina Maywood, Alyssa Dior, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Manuel Ferrara release that shows as much passion from Manuel behind the camera as one expects from him in front of it. The scenes are long but full of chemistry, and the girls aren't afraid to let loose with plenty of energy or vocals. I think Phoenix Marie and Angelina Valentine turned out the best scene with Steve Holmes and Manuel, but it barely edged out Manuel's scenes with Loona Lux and Annette Schwarz. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show some nice care and effort with an extra sex reel as well as a pair of bonus scenes. This is a very good release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Gabriela Rossi, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Slutty and Sluttier 5 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. The title stars Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Rossi and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on straight up gonzo hardcore. Theres some damn good fucking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The
Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Aurora Jolie, Nicara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The reviews:
review on  

Jenny Hendrix is one of those performers who I could watch having sex all day. Not only is she very attractive with a great body and awesome ass, but she has that intoxicating mix of sluttiness and vulnerability that makes her a pleasure to watch. She is also a very expressive performer, skilfully communicating her anal journey through her whimpers, cries and facial expressions. But enough about Jenny, what about the film as a whole? Well, this film has got almost universal praise on ADT and overall it deserves it. What I particularly enjoyed is the way in which the film built momentum, starting with half a scene, and including a girl on girl scene, but ending with two aggressive scenes and then the passionate anal encounter between Manuel and Jenny that all true romantics wanted to see. Another winner from Manuel and proof positive that Jenny Hendrix is an A list porn star.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience is a semi-feature title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. Now before you get bent out of shape, it is not your typical condom filled, watching the paint dry, bored out of your mind feature; itˇ¦s more like gonzo with a twist. The title stars Delilah Strong, Aubrey Addams, Aurora Jolie and Jenny Hendrix. The movie centers around something that all guys can relate to; a guy (in this case Manuel) trying to convince his girlfriend to take it in the ass. This movie received ˇ§I Am Legendˇ¨ type hype and I was quite interested in seeing if it lived up to the billing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Everything is very well done here. I’ve never been disappointed with the quality of any of Manuel Ferrara’s productions that I have seen, and this time is no different. The direction and all the production values are top notch. And of course, Jenny looks fantastic throughout. If you are also one to find her attractive, I doubt you'll be disappointed with this disc. A solid recommendation.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The
Boxcover for Evil Anal 4
Evil Anal 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, David Perry, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Greg Centauro, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Sabrina Rose, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Ricki White, Roxy Panther, Regina Moon, Lea Lexis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/24/2007
Evil Anal 4 reviews:
review on  

Manuel is on a roll with his Evil Anal series and he has some big breasted hotties to help him out in this one! Ricki White, Tarra White and Lea Lexis headline the cast. He has some of the top studs in the game to help him pleasure these ladies as well! Anytime Manuel is filming, expect some hot sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 3
Evilution 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Sunny Lane, McKenzee Miles, Lindsay Meadows, Renae Cruz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/23/2007
Evilution 3 reviews:
review on  

Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Paola Rey, Rebeca Linares, Lela Star, Presley Maddox, Katarina Kat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s second edition of his fantastic series features some hot women. Katja Kassin, Rebecca Linares, Lela Starr and Presley Maddox bring their A games to this edition. Manuel always brings out the best in his girls and he has some top male talent to help help him out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's Manuel Ferrara helming this so you know going in it will be passionate plus add in the likes of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Lela Star and Rebeca Linares as talent you have a recipe for sexcess and you get that and more here as Manuel delivers again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal
Evil Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rebecca, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Rio Mariah, Jake Malone, Mia Bangg, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal reviews:
review on  

This is where the magic all started, the first edition of Manuel Ferrara’s Evil Anal. This 2 disk-collection features about 6 scenes. I say about, because the second scene features two women, Judith Fox and Rebecca, with each having a solo scene and then performing together. I billed it the way the disk billed it. Jasmine Byrne, Mia Bang, Velicity Von and Rio Mariah also appear on this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores on the Block
New Whores on the Block 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mia Rose, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Ginger Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Whores on the Block reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 184 min. (142 min. on DVD #1 and 42 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2006 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Amy Ried, Ginger Lee, Kelly Broox, Lorena Sanchez, Mia Rose, Peyton, Sasha Knox, John Strong, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen much of Manuel's work behind the camera, but the little I've seen has been nicely impressive. Even if this wasn't an Evil Angel release I'd be looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best fresh talent movie I've seen so far... Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie with passion and a fun spirit to guide the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie where they see how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few small portions being hard to hear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a two disc affair from the perverted mind of Manuel Ferrara. Not sure why he's calling it New Whores on the Block when Mia, Sasha Knox, and Amy have been around for a bit but who cares this is a hot cast of young talent and Manuel is an expert at putting girls through their paces. Let's see what kind of performance he was able to bring out from these hotties. Ginger Lee & Kelly Broox: We start out with a pouty Ginger who is unhappy that her "toys" aren't working right for her. Manuel wants to help so they go find these bad toys. Ginger is sexy with her energy here I thought and that blue dress was looking very nice on her. Well we get to a closet where inside Kelly Broox is sitting on the floor. Ginger brings her out but Manuel can't see anything wrong with her but Ginger says she's not fun anymore, doesn't want to play her dirty games. Manuel seems pretty enamored with Miss Broox sexy bod and Ginger tries to play but her sadness prevents her from getting into it fully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love Oversexed
Brianna Love Oversexed 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Michelle B., Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/7/2006
Brianna Love Oversexed reviews:
review on  

Brianna Love Oversexed Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Michelle B, Mr Pete, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing Synopsis Have you heard the one..... Of the shy girl with one of the prettiest faces and such delicious lips, who began her career, performing G/G only, then in a surprising move start doing the B/G stuff, leaving thousand of porn viewers with the jaws to the floor, due to her charisma, voice and shapely ass, let say one of the best asses to appear in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:59 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love, Carmella Bing (anal) & Codi Milo Scene 2 Michelle B. (anal) & Nadia Styles (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Brianna Love with 5 guys in blowbang Scene 4 Brianna Love (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 5 Brianna Love (anal, DP), Holly Wellin (anal, DP) & Katsumi (anal, DP) with Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano & Mr. Pete My short review: Brianna Love Oversexed is an interesting porno. Its not the homage/compilation that I thought it would be but instead it has a longrunning interchange between Brianna and Manuel. The dialogue sets-up each scene and it starts with Brianna bragging that she fucks girls better than Manuel for she knows how to please women. Plus, she is bored with guys and cock. The 1st scene has Brianna donning a strap-on and proving that she knows how to use it as she thrusts away at Carmellas and Codis pussies. The eye-candy in this scene is ridiculous and the girls came to play.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna Love is one of the prettiest girls to come out in 2005-2006. The only Red Light District contract girl in its history, it's apparent why RLD decided to lock her up. Paired with Manuel Ferrara this is a great movie. Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Codi Milo Michelle B. (a), Nadia Styles (a), and Manuel Ferrara with Brianna (non-sex) Brianna Love & 5 guy blowbang Brianna Love (a), Manuel Ferrara Brianna Love (a, dp), Holly Wellin (a, dp), Katsumi (a, dp) , Joachim, Michael Stefano, and Mr. Pete What do I love about Brianna? I love her her beautiful hair, her squeaky voice, the way her lips curl, and her nasty streak. It is on full display here. Every scene has Brianna although she takes a backseat in one scene. I guess there's only so much Manuel could do to her but it is her costars who take a backseat to her when you look at the movie overall. The last scene had the most sexual acrobatics but it was also the most poorly shot as the (window)light level was uneven.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Brianna Love Oversexed
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 10
Anal Expedition 10 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/22/2006
Anal Expedition 10 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci Synopsis To the scream of: we're all explores!!, we continue to follow the Saga of Anal Expedition, with the always pretty Katsumi in the front of the line, I'm just let myself go and see what we can find..... Scene 1- Marie Luv A girl whose abs have been chose by the fans as one of the best, is the first to let us enjoy her hard as rock ass, she des the Q & A with manuel, but after that she is all explored by two cocks, they go straight for the ass, getting her DP in both RC and CG, Katsumi is invited to taste Marie Luv ass direct from the the guys cocks, she kisses her, and stay there 'till she finish her scene with two pops in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

ANAL EXPEDITION 10 For my fiftieth review (only a thousand or so behind you now Bono One) I decided to go with a no brainer, Anal Expedition 10, from Manuel Ferrara. Any perusing my other reviews will know that Ive scored other volumes in the series highly, with a couple reaching five star status. This volume, not only promised the return to gonzo action of one of my favourites, Aurora Snow, but also the likes of Hillary Scott, cover girl Katsumi, and the volcanic pairing of Flower Tucci and Melissa Lauren. This volume can certainly boast plenty of ethnic diversity, and the first scene features popular black slut, Marie Luv. For a porn slut, Marie is dressed rather classily in long gloves, white top, pink hot pants and heels. Once the cocks arrive in the form of the omnipresent Michael and Joachim, Marie does some excellent saliva dripping deep throat before the inevitable anal barrage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, today is starting out really really good as who do I get to see fuck on my tv: Hillary Scott, Katsumi, Aurora Snow, Flower Tucci, Melissa Lauren, and last but certainly not least Marie Luv!! Wow, I'd say that is a fabulous way to wake up and the only thing better would be if one or more of those hotties was actually waking YOU up!! Manuel Ferrara has directed this series and for some reason-- could be that he's not at RLD anymore isn't given credit here which I don't think is right. There are some consumers out there who like to get a certain director's product and he should have been given credit for it. That little complaint aside there is nothing else I'd really knock here. The cast is awesome, each girl is an anal fiend of the highest order and you can't go wrong with any scene choice. In order you get to see Marie, Katsumi, Aurora, Hillary, and then Flower/ Melissa team up on Michael Stefano. Manuel is there with his soft voice doing his best Christoph Clark impersonation!! Really this dvd will sell itself based on that fine array of female talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alexis Malone, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/28/2006
Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Round Butt Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri Synopsis Here we go again folks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sydnee Capri [anal, dp] with Joachim Kessef & Michael Stefano Scene 2 Sandra Romain [anal] with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Flower Tucci [anal] with Joachim Kessef Scene 4 Gianna with Joachim Kessef Scene 5 Alexis Malone with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Round Butt Sluts sure does a good job in showing off the fine asses of the female cast. I mean its Grade A prime ass. If the title led you to believe that anal penetration would be present in every scene, then you would be wrong as I was. Nevertheless, the action was still better than average but not scorching either. The best scene was Sandras and no other scene came close on the scale. Her animalistic tendencies took over once the scene started and the chemistry between her and Manuel was blistering. In doggy anal, she pried her ass open with fingers from both hands as Manuel pounded that ass. The anal rides in both cowgirl positions were unreal. When compiling a list of beautiful porn actresses, Alexis has got to be near the top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Round Butt Sluts Produced 02/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Flower Tucci, Gianna, Sydnee Capri (Sydney Capri), Sandra Romain, Kaylynn (DVD only), Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts features five scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene from Kaylynn as part of the DVD Extras. While the title includes the word "Butt", don't be fooled into thinking that every girl has anal sex in the film. Only Sydney, Sandra and Flower have anal sex and also perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Sydney has sex with two guys and is the only girl to get double penetrated. Included in the five scenes are three interracial scenes (Sydney, Flower and Gianna). There's some deep throating and all take an oral/facial cumshot. Sandra and Gianna definitely swallow, and Flower appears to swallow. Unless I missed it, Flower doesn't squirt from her pussy in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 8
Anal Expedition 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2005
Anal Expedition 8 reviews:
review on  

I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION The Anal Expedition series from Manuel Ferrara has definitely been my favourite series of 2005, featuring the hottest girls in gonzo and some molten sex. With girls such as Keri Sable and Flower Tucci in previous volumes Manuel had his work cut for this one, but I was delighted to discover that this volume featured the always strokable, Dillan Lauren, and ADTs current hot star, Taryn Thomas, whom I had been looking forward to seeing for a while. The opening scene features bleached blonde, cover girl Cindy Crawford, looking hot in thigh high black boots, who tells us that she is feeling horny and cant wait to get fucked by Michael Stefano. I really found the first few minutes of this scene erotic as both Michael and Cindy are standing, there is lots of kissing and touching and there is a brief standing missionary. Its now over to the ubiquitous gonzo couch where the ass fucking begins slowly in missionary with great squeals and giggles of pleasure from Cindy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another expedition but it's no ordinary journey we're taking here. Nope guide Manuel Ferrara will be taking us on a very nice ride as we check out some fine asses belonging to such talented young ladies as Dillan Lauren, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, and Cindy Crawford. If those names don't get you interested and knowing that it's the solid Manuel helming this project then I can't really say anything to make you press play but all those ingredients make for a nice flick or so Manuel hopes! Cindy Crawford: What a good way to lead this off than with the sexy Cindy Crawford. Decked out in some knee high stilettos and not much else we welcome Cindy onto our tvs. The fine ass is on display in short order and Cindy seems to be crackling with the kind of sexual energy which is needed to match the intense Michael Stefano who is in the scene directly, munching on that ass of Cindy's. The two gaze into each other's eyes while Cindy strokes his rod and shortly she slides down to say hello to that long cocks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 8
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 4
Teen Cum Squad 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas, Claire Robbins, Cassie Courtland, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/2/2005
Teen Cum Squad 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Bailey, Cassie Courtland, Claire Robbins, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone, Kara Mynor, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas quickest of the quick review. Teen cum squad # 4 follows it predecessor TCS # 3, which in my opinion was a well done movie, Manuel cast for this one, top of the line Taryn Thomas, my on-screen love claire Robbins, a newbie Cassie Courtland, Kara Mynor and Bailey well accompanied by her big boobs, the movie follows a basic format, all of the girls perform the sex acts, being the first three, anal treated, then they receive a cum glazed set of pops all over their lovely faces, from non face sperm donors .
   read the complete review
review on  

This series features some good 1-on-1 sex followed by a mini-bukkake of facials to round each scene off. All girls do anal and the facials are broken up by edits except for one notable exception. Taryn Thomas with Manuel Ferrara Taryn has established a solid fanbase here with good reason. Her long legs and fine ass are shown off well. Gonzo viewers familiar with Manuel's scenes know his affinity for spooning. Taryn reacts vocally while taking him up the ass before some A2M. Taryn flinches as she takes a couple of powerful spurts from Manuel followed by no less than 5 very strong facials. This is the only scene where there are no edits in between pops - so the guys must've been very excited & anxious to bust one onto the lovely Taryn's face. This is by far the messiest scene on the disc as Taryn gets completely slathered with streams of cum outlining her jet black hair as well. I've never seen her get this messy before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Cum Squad #4 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Cassie Courtland, Bailey, Kara Mynor, Claire Robbins, Taryn Thomas, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Five cute young girls giving head and getting fucked before having their faces plastered with semen. All five scenes initially are one girl with one guy. But after the first guy cums, four or five guys step up to unload their nut juice all over the girls face and chest. I personally loved the cast. All five girls are very cute and sexy. This is the first time I'm watching boxcover blonde Cassie Courtland and I hope it's not the last. Bailey, Taryn and Claire keep getting hotter with every performance I see. Kara did a nice job though she looked tired (or stoned). Taryn, Claire and Bailey have anal sex and suck cock "ass to mouth". Claire appeared to be the only girl who did any cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Cum Squad 4
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Ass Attack (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alecktra Blue, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/28/2005
Ass Attack (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 3 / 2005 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Alektra Blue, Ayana Angel, Claire Robbins, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: i just wanted to shoot scenes where u can tell that the performers are into each other. With that one sentence about Ass Attack, Manuel Ferrara made me know that I really needed to see it. Needless to say, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It might be the best gonzo anal movie to come out of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with passion and chemitry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action whose main concern is seeing how nasty it can be The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises here and there. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's Ass Attack I bought this believing it would be something like Manuel Ferrara's Anal Expedition - one of my favorite series - but end up with something very very far from it... SCENE BREAKDOWN: Alektra is one of my favorite girls, she's got this raw sexual feel about her that is so incredibly hot, the way she moves and submit herself to a good intense fucker like Mihael Stefano is a joy to watch. I like this scene a lot, but since the theme of this movie seems pretty damn romantic and passionate I think the ending internal cumshot was a mistake. Ayana is new to me, she's one of those cool black freaks who look good in fake boobs and a golden little outfit squeezing her finer parts. And she too is so ready to get fucked by Michael Stefano, who is a bigger fan of 'the chocolate' than Manuel is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack is a very simple movie. Every scene has either Manuel Ferrara or Michael Stefano boning a girl one on one. It's been kind of rare to see this in a RLD/PXP movie. Oh yeah, like the title implies, all the girls do anal. Alektra Blue's scene is hampered with the sex on the winding staircase. I like the idea but the stairs were not lit properly and I'm not sure much could be done about that other than having more sunlight. The lighting of course improves when they move to the porn couch and you get to see how beautiful Alektra's eyes are. The inclusion of Ayana Angel surprised me because of her implants. I thought Manuel was under the same natural policy that some of the other directors at RLD use. I like Taryn Thomas's hair in this movie and she has chemistry with Manuel but the finishing handjob had me giggling about Taryn's expecting face as she gets ready for the facial. Manuel hits the jackpot as he follows Jasmine Byrne around in the tease sequence. I never get tired of watching that girl walk from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Red Light District)
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Bobbi Eden, Amber Peach, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/9/2005
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara. I was looking at the poster for this one all weekend at Erotica LA just last week and I'm glad the wait was a short one to actually see the movie. Rita Faltoyano is absolutely stunning on the cover and even moreso in person. This dvd seems to offer a harder edge from Manuel than in his usual fare which might turn some off but I say let's jump in and see what this improving director has to offer. Sandra Romain: Our first scene begins with the title: Chaper 1. Serial Rapist. This leads into Jake Malone talkin to Michael Stefano who is guarding a prisoner, the serial rapist, and it just happens to be Sandra Romain. Jake gives Michael all the warnings about not fucking her, not letting anyone in, then he leaves and I wonder how long it will take Mr. Stefano to check in on the girl. It's about 15 seconds until he prys the slit open to watch Sandra as she lies in the padded room wearing a straight jacket. Moving inside you see she's in a nice Hannibal Lecter mask also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 3
Teen Cum Squad 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/24/2005
Teen Cum Squad 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay Synopsis Is pretty clear for me the effort every company has done to keep the teen genre atop, beautiful girls, close to new in the industry and the looks are the reasons in my opinion, the performance will come with a little bit of time and who knows maybe you're watching the new Melissa Lauren in action. RLD brings the third installment of the messy series (in a good way) and with cover girl Alicia showing the best of her, I'm sold on this, so let's see.... Scene 1- Alicia Alighatti If Alicia were my GF the first thing will do after fucking all night long like animals will be an appointment with the same dentist who work on my keyboard set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series by Manuel Ferrara is pretty similar to Brandon Iron's Baker Dozen series in that the guys would fuck the girls and then some extra guys come into converge just for a multiple facial finish. My first view of this series thought the finish was kind of silly. The big difference between this and Baker's Dozen is that there's no cleanup girl to lick off the bukkake finish. Alicia Alighatti: Alicia is a very cute brunette with fucked up teeth. Like Deja Daire except with bigger boobs. She has a really cute smile as a result. Her eyes seem to be bluer at certain angles. She's 19 and of Italian descent. She speaks french cause her boyfriend is french but I don't think she's referring to Manuel. Manuel regrets not having booked to fuck her himself. Instead Stefano shows up. Okay blowjob skills. The two seem to like each other as they make out. She's vocal in the missionary. She gives up the butt. Cumshot on the mouth. Good scene. I like Alicia's energy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Manuel Ferrara X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director