Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Jewel De'Nyle

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies by Jewel De'Nyle

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 3
Spread'em Wide 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/17/2005
Spread'em Wide 3 reviews:
review on  

Spread'em Wide 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett summary How good is to see Kari's Gonzo work, before going under contract, this should be enough reason for most of us to get this installment of Jewel De'Nyle's Spread'em wide 3, in which you can tell she is going to not only spread her intimate parts, but work them full speed, let's see.... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne She is one hot babe, she plays with herself very nice indeed, she BJ, and goes down on some HMA, she then does the regular stuff, and also give up the butt, which leads to a pop in her beautiful face, good opener. Scene 2- veronica Jett Next secene goes with the spread wide tease, nice, after a brief but nice foreplay, she takes a long dick in her mouth, for a decent BJ, she gets her pussy some cock and also her ass is appreciated with some love, she gets a pop with post cum clean up. Scene 3- Jordan Styles She is a playful dirty girl, who
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a huge appeal for one big reason I think. It's got Keri Sable in probably one of the last pure gonzo scenes she shot before going contract with Wicked. I haven't seen anything she's done for them so I don't know how hard her sex scenes are but you know with Jewel at the helm this scene here will certainly be no tame ride for young Miss Sable who nicely graces the cover for this dvd. Add in Jasmine Byrne and reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix and you've got a recipe for a good solid dvd. Let's see how it goes. Jasmine Byrne: Well the first young lady up is one I think will be a favorite in this years Female Performer race. Jasmine comes on here wearing some sexy pink lingerie and she's smoldering in sexuality as the camera finds her. The dirty talk flows smoothly from her mouth as her hands free her tits and also do a little walking down to her pussy. Jasmine then turns around showing of her ass which is very good to oogle before she has a seat for some pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes 3
XXX Platinum Blondes 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Joey Ray, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Kurt Lockwood, Barbara Summer, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/1/2005
XXX Platinum Blondes 3 reviews:
review on  

XXX Platinum Blondes #3 is an average movie with average-looking girls having average sex with average guys. Nothing in this flick is outstanding and nothing is below the norm. It exists, which is about the highest praise one can offer. Angela Stone is a decent-looking girl with a cute, shaved pussy. She gets fucked hard by Manuel Ferrara, so hard, in fact, that at one point she squirts. She accepts his finishing shot with her mouth wide open. While not a true platinum, Roxanne Hall is a blonde and shes the star of this one. Roxanne has been in the jizz biz over a decade, but she still looks hot and always gives a steamy performance. I love the way she sneers at her partner (Mike Long) throughout their romp, which includes some anal, A2M, and an open-mouth facial. Scene Three brings us Katie Morgan and Anthony Hardwood. This scene lacked any fire as the two simply go through the motions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series where all the girls have blond hair and some real nice bodies for us to gaze at. Covergirl Barbara Summers is very easy on the eyes and I see several other hotties we all can get much enjoyment from so let's get crackin. Angela Stone: Up first we have this cute young girl who has made a name recently as a good squirter so hopefully we'll be seeing some female ejaculate flying in this scene. We begin with a great close ass shot of Angela as she walks along. You also get a good shot of her face but we focus mainly on the tushy during this early tease segment. Angela gets a good handful of ass cheek in each hand! There is also some titty play from her. Moving to the scene proper we see Angela already fully engaged in sucking on Manuel's cock. Some real good close up shots of her polishing knob and Manuel also samples her tits, I know he likes to finger the girls so we might be seeing some explosive orgasms real soon, let's hope.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: XXX Platinum Blondes Volume 3 Initial Thoughts: I know I, and I'm sure most of you buy or rent adult movies based on the girls or the acts that you like to see, but I tell you, if you want the best possible experience in your viewing, don't forget the guys either. This disk is a good example of why, you have some hot Blondes with some good energy, and a group of guys performing with them that know how get the best out of those girls, and it shows here with some really hot and passionate sex. There is just a nice energy throughout this disc, and it really makes for some enjoyable watching. This is a good disc. There are a few times when things slow down, but not too many, the extras are pretty decent and all in all it's a good golden haired fixation filler. Technical Considerations:Just my usual niggling little things, lighting is a bit shadowy from time to time, and and picture quality is a tad grainy, nothing major though and sound and camera are solid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 2
Firebush 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nadia Nice, Joey Ray, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Emily DaVinci, Isabella Soprano, Charlotte Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/24/2004
Firebush 2 reviews:
review on  

Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush
Firebush 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Keiko, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Lena Juliett, Amber Simpson, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/3/2004
Firebush reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Firebush Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cherry Poppens X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: A standard oral/vag scene with Cherry (center, back box cover) Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Simpson X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A by-the-numbers oral/vag scene with a kinky ending. Amber is wrapped in blue plastic wrap, head to toe, before receiving a facial popshot. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Dani Woodward X X X X X Lena Julliete X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Dani Woodards first anal scene (toy only). A very erotic scene opener with Lena Julliete and Ginger Lynn working
   read the complete review
review on  

I love redheads. Fire up top.... uhh I forgot how the rest of the saying went. I prefer natural redheads just because the hair matches their skin complexion but every once in a while I enjoy watching a girl that looks straight out of a comic book. Cherry Poppens & Juan Cuba: The only girl in the movie that actually has a discernable firebush, Cherry looks silly wearing a ballgag and flailing herself. Curly red hair with blonde highlights. Pale skin with good breasts on a short body. A beautiful redhead I wouldn't mind knocking around. She gives Juan an average blowjob but shows the balls some loving. She dirty talks to the camera while getting fucked and then switches the dirty talk to Juan. The lighting's sterile in this scene and throughout the movie. Cherry talks a good game but I'm not sure if she's actually enjoying herself. Cumshot down the hatch. A mediocre scene. Amber Simpson & Kris Slater: Amber Simpson is a beautiful dark red curlyhaired girl. She reminds me a little of Chelsea Clinton; except of course much hotter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the redheaded dvd Jewel was speaking about some months back. We have a fine cast of babes assembled led by Kylie Ireland, Dani Woodward, Keiko, and there is at least one more screen legend who will make an appearance and no it's not Jewel. Let's get going as these girls don't appear to be patient! Cherry Poppins: This scene starts with Cherry with a nice big toy in hand and you see she's got a gag of some sort in her mouth. You see her firebush on prominent display early on as the long strands of the crop like toy touch her pubes. Cherry does some good rubbing of that toy against her pussy and she also squeezes her nice boobies some. Juan Cuba soon joins her and the gag is removed so she can suck his cock and I liked the side shot we got for the bj and you see Cherry doesn't neglect licking the balls. Juan doesn't neglect his girl tasting her pussy before sliding inside in mish. Cherry does some P2M before she turns around for some fucking doggiestyle for which Jewel gives a nice underneath shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes 2
XXX Platinum Blondes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ana Nova, Daphine Rosen, Hollie Stevens, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 6/18/2004
XXX Platinum Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

XXX Platinum Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:11:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:27:20) Starring: Hollie Stevens (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Anna Nova Daphne Rosen Alana Evans Themes: Blondes, Anal Cover Quote: "Blonde Bombshells Who Love to Get Stuffed!" Usually I associate director Jewel De'Nyle with her series of Lesbian releases for Platinum X, including "Dirty Girlz," "Chix in the Mix" and "Lick Between the Lines." This is a boy/girl movie though and I'm eager to see how adept Jewel is at filming non-veggie material. I thought for the longest time that this series were compilation movies, I'm not really sure why. I should have known better because as far as I know, Platinum X Pictures does not produce comps. This is a straight-ahead gonzo release spotlighting hot blondes getting down and dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 1 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 1 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Gia Jordan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/29/2004
Size Queens 1 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty special dvd as the legendary Ginger Lynn is doing what is a rare gonzo scene for her, actually I don't recall her doing anything like this since she came back some years ago. Some newer fans to porn may not know how big Ginger was and still is IMO, she was Jenna Jameson before there was the real Jenna! It seemed Ginger did things with her career back in the 80's that other girls hadn't done or been able to do and now here she is in this dvd doing the nasty in a way I haven't seen her do and while she may show her age some in her scene I watched and was still amazed at the fantasy of being with THE Ginger Lynn so I thank Jewel for getting this famed performer to really go for it in this scene!! So let's meet the other ladies as Ginger's scene will be closing this title. Gia Jordan: I just reviewed her in a scene and she was pretty good so I say let's get some more Gia! The camera gets up close and personal as Gia has a brief talk with us before Mr. Steve Holmes crawls net to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 3
Sinful Asians 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sinful Asians 3 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians Volume 3 Prologue In keeping with my run of Asian lines I'm reviewing Jewel De'Nyle's Sinful Asians 3. Jewel always does hard hitting scenes and I'm expecting no different here. The list of women performing here is not the usual tiny, fragile looking performers that grace most of these titles, so I'm looking forward to the ride. Mika Tan does a striptease for us, displaying her ample assets. She sucks on a ridged dildo with a handle and Mike Stefano crawls between her legs to taste the treats. He fingers Mika's ass and feeds her some taste. They both agree that she's nasty. Mika fishes out his cock and sucks it. After he's good and hard, Stefano shucks his clothes and enters Mika in doggy. She puts her hand up her own ass as he works her over. He goes up and over just for good measure. They decide that anal would be good from there, so Mika holds her cheeks open and Stefano switches holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Brunettes 2
Wet Brunettes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Haley, Noname Jane, Scott Lyons, Mick Blue, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Talita Del Rio, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/6/2004
Wet Brunettes 2 reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Wet Brunettes Volume 2 - Initial Thoughts Well it must be said that atleast in my view, any movie that has the female director/producer getting double penetrated on the back cover, is worth atleast a look, especially when that Director/Producer is Jewel De'Nyle. From the opening frame which features a super cute and nude Haley in the tub, to the final frame of Jewel's sexy face covered in a couple loads of gonad grease, this flick is pretty hot. The cast is pretty awesome, and there is a real nice mix of sex and sensuality in this one, a good amount of hard pounding sex, some rather good tease footage, and all wrapped up in a nice package. Extras are a little weak for PXP, but thier still atleast average for a porn disc and worth a look. I'm doing some backlogging after my first volume of this series being number 3, and being very impressed with it, and I'm glad I went back and took a look at this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing the first installment of this series from which I wasnt all that impressed with I decided to take a look at this one because Jewel performs. The cover is most seductive with the lovely Jewel crawling hair wet and lips open towards you which Im sure catches the eye of everyone and sells a lot of copies. With this installment from what I have seen from the previews and the back of the cover its going to be better than the first. So on with the review! VIDEO/AUDIO: Like all of PXPs releases the video was in full frame and was clear and crisp. The audio was just as one would expect, well done. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f), Anal, PTM, ATM, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (11:04), Cum Shot Recap, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Trailers (the pussy is not enough 2, feeling black 2, photographic mammaries, spread em wide 2, the black and the blonde 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meani
   read the complete review
review on  

Will you look at the vision of loveliness that's on the cover! Jewel always looks gorgeous but she really stands out on this cover, simply beautiful. We only have a handful of scenes left for this legendary performer and I have no doubts she will leave us wanting more. It's always great when any performer in whatever field can go out on top and I'd say Jewel is still doing rather well for herself. Enough with the butt kissing but hey if it's Jewels's hot bootie I'd be kissing it all day if I could!! Well the title imlies we're going to be seeing brunette women engaged in various activities but also that they'll wet during the scene at some point. So let's jump in! Haley: This girl has been impressing me big time as of late.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 2
Spread'em Wide 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jewel De'Nyle, Joey Ray, Brandi Lyons, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Jessica Dee, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/16/2004
Spread'em Wide 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: It seems like everything is anal these days and is fine by me, but only when there is a combination of other things. Platinum X does do a good job at keeping customers happy whether it be hardcore or softcore titles. Now with a name like Spread Em Wide, I doubt that this is a softcore film, but titles can be deceiving. Jewel DeNyle fills the cover with her beautiful body and sexy outfit making this dvd scream, LOOK AT ME (good sales technique)! I have not seen the first installment, but rest assured if I do like this one Ill be sure to check out the first. So since I have not seen the first one I can only go by what I see on the back cover, and things look like they could be good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio (full screen) and was very good. The audio was just as good, though it would be nice to get it in 5.1! THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal, ATM, PTM, 2 on 1, DAP, DVP, DP, Toys, Toe Sucking, Spanking EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (12:25), Website,
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your girls sexed! In this series from Jewel the girls get to spread em wide and be fucked long and hard. Jewel has a good track record for shooting hot girls and getting I think good consistent efforts each time out. A nice mixture here of babe power plus you get one of Jewel's last onscreen performances so that in itself is enough for me to want to check it out! The Premise: It's pretty straight forward as we begin with some solid tease. Anytime you can lead a dvd off with the hottest gonzo girl going, Ariana Jollee, then things are looking up and a glance down at your package will also affirm this!! Ariana has an incredible body and some cool camera angles show this plus Ariana assists with some naughty talk. There's isn't a flaw on her body really as her tits, face, ass all form a total package that is so appealing I can't hardly stand it!! Moving on to Jewel's scene she comes on quite energetic leading with some dirty talk as she's stroking her pussy. Jewel is such a nasty woman licking the juices from her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is a new series for me, but the cover is truly attractive. So it definitely has me interested. Can this series deliver the goods? Let's take a look... Technical The technicals in this flic are very strong gonzo fare. Good lighting, crisp vid and nicely mic'ed audio. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Director Bio, Behind The Scenes, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Ariana Jollee Ariana, a hot brunette vixen, looks very good here in a sheer black corselette. She teases the viewer a bit before producing a large, blue jelly vib and masturbating herself. Although the tease is brief, it is very effective and a great way to open the disc. She is joined by a guy and starts in to blowing him. He uses the vib on her pussy and the scene gains momentum. Then, she straddles him with her asshole and they go straight to anal. Nice! After some ATM, she picks up the vib and DP's herself. He blows all over her mouth. This is one of the best openers I've seen in ages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star Idol
Porn Star Idol 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jacklyn Lick, Ron Jeremy, Jewel De'Nyle, Michael Stefano, Bisexual Britni
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/4/2004
Porn Star Idol reviews:
review on  

Porn Star Idol A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Platinum X Pictures Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 3, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Reality Run Time: 118 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Jewel De'Nyle Written by: uncredited Cast: Ron Jeremy, Jacklyn Lick, Jewel De'Nyle, Bisexual Britni, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, T.C., Spice Lee, Casey Star, Silver Fox, Summer Star, Jay Summer, Paul, William Canon, Billy Big Rooster, Wade Sunset, Hussein Fatal, Taylor, Roberto, Omar Curtis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Director's Bio, Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: Platinum X Pictures is giving two people, one male and one female, the chance to be the next porn stars, where the winners get to participate in a sex scene with Jewel De'Nyle.  What is shown here is the competition from start to completion. Audio/Video: Po
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #23 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 22, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Porn Star Idol" a Jewel De'Nyle Production from Platinum X Pictures PORN STAR IDOL:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Jewel De'Nyle Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jacklyn Lick, Ron Jeremy, Bisexual Britni, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Taylor, Summer Star, T.C., Wade, Casey, Paul, Spice Lee, Silver Fox, Billy Big Rooster, Jay Summer, Roberto, Omar Curtis Release Date: February 3, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:58:04 Total Scenes: 2 Days of Competition; 1 Sex Scene Fetish Summary: Female Striptease, Masturbation, Toy Play; Male Masturbation, Bukkake, BJ,  Front Cover PORN STAR IDOL: Sele
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a very interesting idea, let ordinary people who are porn fans have their shot at being in the adult biz. The premise is based as you can guess on American Idol. The perspective stars are brought in and interviewed by Bisexual Britni before they face the three judges who are Jewel, Jacklyn Lick, and the Hedgehog himself, Ron Jeremy. So it's a two day event let's hit the highlights from the first day. Day 1: The three judges arrive and welcum all the contestants who showed up. I'll be personal here and say I've tried my hand,lol, at a scene and found out firsthand it isn't easy and the guys like Ron, Brandon, Michael, Steve, or Manuel are supermen to be able to do what they do everyday on a consistent basis. The three judges all get along and it was fun to watch as they chatted. So the contest gets started with T.C. who has done some bukkake shoots, one with Sabrina Johnson. This comes from talking with Brandon and then he gets interviewed by Britni. Then he is brought before the judges and they fire questions and comments at him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 2
Sinful Asians 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Darren James, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Kiwi Ling, Luci Thai, Tai Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/30/2003
Sinful Asians 2 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians #2 ** * 2003, 2 hours and 5 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Jewel DeNyle Starring Kiwi Ling, Luci Thai, Tai Luv, Nyomi Marcella, Lucy Lee The Knowledge: Your company isnt really on the map until you have an all-Asian line. Hustler has Asian Fever, JKP has Asian Divas, DVSX has Sakura Tales, Red Light District has Me Luv U Long Time, Sin City has Whoriental Sex Academy, Devils Films Tight & Asian, so on and so forth. I wonder, however, if Zero Tolerance has any plans to produce any all-asian features. They have yet to do so despite releasing one all-latina movie, South American Pie in the middle of last year. Id be interested to see Quasarmans take on eye candy from the Far East, thats for sure. For some strange reason us Americans cannot get enough of our slant-eyed sluts and sideways slits from the Orient. To not have a series featuring these women wouldnt be missing out on potential profits, youd be denying a sure thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the second entry in the all Asian line directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I see some familiar names and some hot bodies so I suspect we will be enjoying a lot of this dvd. I like the scene selection menu as upon clicking it you see each girls scene labeled, the guy or guys she's working with, and there's some of the action showing as well. So wasting no time let's see these Sinful Asians at play! The Premise: This is a pretty straight forward type of series. These cute girls will suck and fuck any cock pushed towards them. You can expect good blowjobs from a Jewel film, the sex should be hard 'n' nasty just the way she likes it, and the pops will hopefully be all to these girls faces! One can also expect a bit of anal action and with such an experienced pro like Jewel at the helm I don't foresee anybody phoning their scenes in. Let's get a taste of how each scene starts. Kiwi is walking about outside and she is looking hot in her white feathery bra with matching panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide (Platinum X)
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Scarlet, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Denis Marti, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/8/2003
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jewel DeNyle & Hannah Harper [ /image ] --> This was the 1st time Id seen Hannah Harper. After all this time, I was not even aware she was English. In spite of her plastic front end, she reminded me a lot of Ashley Long. Once this scene got started, it was an all out Asstravaganza between the two women, and Hannah gave Jewel a good run. I know Jewel has all the makings of a true nasty girl, but I have to give the edge to Hannah in this one. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Courtney Devine [ /image ] --> This scene had plenty of slappin, and Courtney was up to her usual vocal stylings. The scene was a slow starter but once they switched to anal, this guy was on her ass like a puppy on a shoe. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Katrina [ /image ] --> This girl can look so good, but that tattoos and soft belly always hurt her on my rating scale. Once I saw the male talent, my expectations were lowered. He was a bit small for porn, but I guess thats what some females request for anal scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spread 'em Wide General Summary Theme All anal and spread open ready to fuck. Expectations Although there has now been a couple of titles I have had some disappointment with, I've been for the most part vastly pleased with Platinum X Pictures so my expectations are high with this release. Especially with the hot Hannah Harper gracing the cover of the DVD! General Impression A decent DVD with well captured scenes. But little chemistry and heat with a disappointing cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been waiting for this one ever since Jewel posted she's shot a scene with Hannah Harper. Besides this lovely British babe we got a nice international cast on hand featuring an Aussie, Canadian, and a mad frenchmen!! I like the cast and Jewel has brought in some heavy cocks so let's get ready to " Spread 'Em Wide!!" Hannah Harper & Jewel De'Nyle: After some lovely credits roll showcasing all the hot action which is to follow these two gorgeous babes come onscreen and the action is already going hot 'n' heavy! The girls start off with some stimulating g/g play, Jewel sucks on Hannah's breasts, fingers her pussy, and she eventually makes her way down to partake of Hannah's tea and crumpets!! Great close ups of Jewel licking/ fingering the pussy and I liked Hannah's expressions of pleasure and she caresses her ample bosoms. Hannah's significant other, Ben English, is enlisted, particularly his hard cock is put to great use plowing his wife's pussy. An awesome mish is shot with Jewel placing her pussy over Hannah's face for some lovin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians
Sinful Asians 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Charmane Star, Roxy, Bamboo, Kianna, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2003
Sinful Asians reviews:
review on  

Is there anything more delightful than watching a beautiful Asian receive a really hard fuck? I don't think so, and Jewel De'Nyle must agree. Her Sinful Asians provides five lovely Asian treats who won't hide from any great passion. The first is Charmaine Star, who starts with a great strip tease before heading to the couch for sex with Mr. Pete. Charmaine is a rising star in the adult business, and with her combination of beauty and sexual passion, it isn't difficult to see why. In this scene, she displays the full array of vaginal positions, even if she does no anal, the only disappointment. The sceond girl is Lyla Lei, a spunky young lady whose face and body is nothing to remember. Her sex, however, is something else. Strong and intense, Lyla is a fine little performer, especially when she yields to anal penetration with a hungry moan. Kiana Dior is a gorgeous lady who busts right out of her tiny bikini from the first moment she appears on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures has thrown their hat into the Asian market with the release of this Jewel De'Nyle directed film. She has assembled a great cast of exotic looking women who are sure to please even the hardest critic, believe me you'll be hard watching this flick!! The menu's look nice and on the Scene selection menu you get the girl Id but also the guys name is listed underneath which doesn't always appear so thanks Jewel! So let's dig in shall we!! Charmane Star: This gorgeous woman who graces the cover leads the action off in fine style. Tease: Starting outside we see Charmane caressing her modest set of tits and the sexy looks are very hot as is the floor view of Charmane rubbing her pussy. She also moves up close to a wall giving us a fine shot of her ass, plus she rubs her pussy and breasts some more. Moving inside we see Mr. Pete has joined the party and very soon he is munching on the Asian delicacy between her thighs! Charmane even licks her juices off his fingers after he pulls them out. Charmane is very generous to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jewel De'Nyle X

Available Filters

Category
Studio