Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > David Luger

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies by David Luger

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts
Sperm Filled Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Gigi, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Jay Star, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/11/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Victoria Sweet, Delilah Strong, Jay Star, Alicia Alighatti, Mia Bangg, Gigi, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Taylor, Dave Hardman, Brett Rockman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms (obviously) Sperm Filled Sluts is almost three hours in length and contains six girls taking internal cumshots in six scenes. Hot Latina Victoria Sweet takes two loads in her pussy, which she gets fed and swallows. Delilah Strong does some hot dirty talking in her scene with Manuel Ferrara that ends with him cumming in her pussy and her swallowing his cum after licking it up off the carpet. Jay Star takes two loads in her ass, plus an additional third cumshot on her mouth from Dave Hardman. Alicia gives great head and gets fucked in the pussy and ass by Steve Taylor, who cums in the sexy brunette's pussy. Mia Bangg is double penetrated (as is Jay) and takes two loads in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts is another creampie movie from Platinum X; this time by way of Dave Luger. The girls for the most part are pretty and the sex was pretty solid. However the flaw to a couple of the scenes was the below average (with respect to RLD/PXP) video quality in terms of graininess and also the lighting. This is most evident in the pairing of Manuel Ferrara and Delilah Strong in what was a scorching scene. They have incredible chemistry but I had some trouble seeing it with the dimmer than usual lighting. Victoria Sweet, a beautiful mulatto, has a standard b/b/g scene with Michael Stefano and John Strong. Jay Star's scene with John Strong and Dave Hardman is hampered by the constant coughing/choking while she tries to swallow the dicks but introduces the first anal and dp of the video. She grunts better than she coughs though. Her creampie finishes are both anal but there is a third shot (I don't know who... maybe Luger?) that goes down the hatch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores
Big Tit Anal Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Shy Love, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/1/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:44:39) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Michelle Barratt Nikki Hunter Trina Michaels Makayla Cox Shy Love Themes: Boobs, Anal, DP Well, here's another recent Platinum X Pictures release focusing on two of my favorite things, big breasts and anal sex. Looking at the cast, it doesn't seem like any of our "Big Tit Anal Whores" here have natural breasts, but that's going to have to be forgiven in a big tit title. The cast looks pretty strong, David Luger's known for some strokeworthy gonzo flicks, and the awesome Tory Lane's on the cover. All these things will hopefully add up to another winner from Platinum X. One thing I really hate to keep talking about in the movies from Platinum X Pictures is the issue of the "chroma shift." Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, a chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue) appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Tit Anal Whores
Boxcover for Double Vag
Double Vag 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Melanie, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Hypnotic, Missy Monroe, Britney Madison
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/16/2004
Double Vag reviews:
review on  

David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight A Student
Straight A Student 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Roxy, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Bobbi Eden, Britney Madison, Nikki Nite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/10/2004
Straight A Student reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Straight A Student General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Could this be a title where the lifeless 'Straight To The A' series left off? One could only hope.
   read the complete review
review on  

Will you just look at who's on the cover for this release. Bobbi Eden is seductively licking a finger while lifting up her skirt with the other hand. Well the title suggests these are all smart girls who know what a majority of us like and that's cute young girls opening up their asses to big hard cocks! There is a fine cast of ladies on hand so let's see these girls get studious and "hit the books!!" Bobbi Eden: This scene opens with the gorgeous blond putting on some long white stockings and when the camera gives us a wide shot you get to see how hot Bobbi looks in the schoolgirl uniform. Blond hair, checkered skirt, and she's such a good tease showing off her hot bod, Bobbi does a fine job turning us on with her dirty talk as well. This hot babe really fans the flame rubbing in some oil over her breasts before Michael Stefano comes in and after sniffing Bobbi's shirt he lets her put it back on while they kiss passionately. Michael leaves room, though, so he can suck on her tits and Bobbi then gets to shine as she swallows Michael's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sara Belle, Diana Doll, Melanie X.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Pricks And A Chick
2 Pricks And A Chick 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Chance, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Taylor Passion, Ryan Star, Jynx, Cameron James, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
2 Pricks And A Chick reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where the girls take on not one but two schlongs each. I do enjoy seeing a girl trading off cocks and hopefully some of these girls will also take some cock up their backsides! Not a lot of well known girls in this one. I have seen Ryan a couple of times and cute little Sabina has impressed me a few times as well. What To Expect: I say bring on the cocks as these gals are on hand and ready to swallow. So look for some extended blowjobs with hopefully some double stuffing. By looking at the backcover I'd say some anal is also in the cards so let's hit some highlights for each scene. Sabina: We start her scene with some great ass footage and David gets to cop a feel. The two also chat a bit before the action starts. Sabina also has a cute smile to go along with the bootie and she plays surprised when told she gets to work with two cocks. Sabina also plays with herself even licking her juices from her fingers. Crawling on a bed she gets joined by Brett Rockman and Darren James. We get some cool ass shakin with pussy/ ass lickin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tianna, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Diamond, Delicious, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, J. Lava, Trish, Candice Jackson, Tianna II
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/14/2003
White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

White Dicks in Black Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Candice Jackson, Trish, J Lava, Tianna, Diamond, Delicious, Mr Pete, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Brian Surewood Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 People always ask the same questions about other's porn preferences: "What's the big deal about anal?" "What's erotic about gaping?" "What's so sexy about feet?" And the old favourite: "Isn't double anal just a little bit gay?" I'm sure you can add plenty better examples. Here's mine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is an interesting twist on the interracial genre. Usually the fantasy is a hot blond babe wrapping her lips around a big black monster dick while this series flips that around so we get beautiful blacks babes swallowing some white cock! The covergirl Candice Jackson I have seen a couple of times already and she's gorgeous and sporting a pair of big beautiful natural breasts. I also like on the cover where you see her finger placed seductively on her lower lip, good shot!! Well how's the action you say? Let's jump in and find out! Candice Jackson: Our beautiful covergirl leads the action off. Great smile, big full lips, and a great bikini top which fully accentuates her large melons. We get a nice interview with her but you want to see her naked and sucking cock I imagine!! David Luger gives us some fine tease footage especially of her shaking and caressing her breasts. Candice has a nice shakeable ass also. Her pussy is bald and she strokes it to get it a bit moist and ready for a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie (Red Light District)
Lingerie (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Austin, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Cynara Fox, Courtney Devine, Leila De Santos, Katrina Ko, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/26/2003
Lingerie (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is an interesting series idea from the folks at RLD. We all like to look at a beautiful woman, well RLD takes that a step further by placing more emphasis on what these beauties are wearing, namely their lingerie. Sure you still get the hot nasty sex RLD is good at shooting but the girls will look a bit more hot as they get fucked hard. During each scene each girl will keep on various parts of the lingerie they start out wearing, usually it's the stockings. So let's see some sexily clad babes get boned silly shall we!! Courtney: This ebony babe is up first and she certainly is raising my temperature with her hot talk and she looks great in her all black lingerie. Courtney lets us know just how she likes to be fucked and she enjoys action in all her holes!! David gives us some fine shots of this babes assets so let's see who joins her. After rubbing in some lotion and looking hot doing it Michael Stefano joins her. Right off he goes for her perky tits and Courtney is busy pleasuring her pussy with a few fingers.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
David Luger X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio