Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Brandon Iron

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies by Brandon Iron

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 6
Ten Little Piggies 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Maria, Faith, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ocean, Dillan, Lena Bacci, Chase Dasani, Harley Monroe, Jackie Diaz, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lita Lynn, Melany XXX
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/2/2005
Ten Little Piggies 6 reviews:
review on  

SUMMARY Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give some brief opinions on this movie. This is the first time I have ever watched a foot fetish flick, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I had anticipated lots of footjobs and toe sucking. There certainly was plenty of that, but the foot action didn't stop there. There was also plenty of toe-wiggling, pussy-footing, sock stripteasing, and even cumshots on the feet. The feet were not super-over-manicured, but looked like real everyday feet, which I could relate to. In addition, there was the typical hard sex action that Brandon Iron fans expect, including rough pounding, threesomes, anal sex, and deepthroating. The camera angles and some of the positions were out of the ordinary in order to almost constantly capture the feet in addition to the actual sex. The foot-fetish focus was not simply a tease at the beginning of the scenes, but continued throughout, which I would think is a big plus for those interested in this genre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies #6 Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 156 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Jackie Diaz, Dillan, Chase Dasani, Lena Bacci, Lita Lynn, Faith, Harley Monroe, Krysta Lynn Lovely, Ocean, Melody XXX, Michael Stefano, Toni Ribas and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Foot Fetish No Condoms Not really into the foot/toe fetish thing myself, but Brandon Iron is and he includes some of it in every scene. Along with talking about feet, Brandon has the girls do all sorts of things with them. Some of which are, the girls bending their toes, toe sucking, cumming on them and giving footjobs. But that's not all. The film also features plenty of cocksucking and fucking. Melany is the only girl fucked in the ass. Jackie, Krysta and Lena have cum shot onto their feet. Chase and Ocean take facials. Harley and Faith swallow some semen. Harley's pussy flows fluid as Toni Ribas fingers her pussy hard. Most of the girls are cute and sexy, especially Harley, Lita, Jackie, Faith and Krysta.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 4
Baker's Dozen 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Candy Sweet, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luci Thai, Hillary Scott, Lexxi Ripa, Monique LaRue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/29/2005
Baker's Dozen 4 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:08 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:27) Starring: Hillary Scott (Cover Girl) Lexxi Ripca Candy Sweet Luisa Rosso Monique LaRue Lucy Thai Themes: Bukkake, Gang Bang The latest release from Brandon Iron where chicks get facially glazed like donuts highlights the sumptuous talents of Hillary Scott, adultdvdtalk.com favorite and insatiably slutty porn starlet. The previous volumes of "Baker's Dozen," especially #2, were solid affairs with some top-notch female talent getting bombarded from every angle by masturbating mopes. The seductive Hillary only adds to the excitement, bukkake fans, as she will take not one, or two, but three separate sperm dumps from about a dozen dudes at a time. Scene 1: Hillary Scott + Lexxi Ripca and a bunch of guys Hillary starts off in a one-on-one scene with John Strong. She is very submissive and gives in to some gagging face-fucking and rimming of his asshole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue About a month ago I attended the Erotic Expo in NY, and walking around, camera in hand, was Brandon Iron. I wanted to go up to him and say hello, but I was stuck for something to say. The honest truth is that I don't watch much of his video work. He tends to concentrate on themes that I don't find automatically appealing so I tend to avoid them. I wanted to rectify this situation and Baker's Dozen 4 has generated so much good buzz that I figured it was worth a shot. Hillary Scott is an enchanting little fuck bunny and seems to be the linchpin of the entire volume. My only hope is that this doesn't devolve into classic bukkake like Brandon did to Maggie Star in I Love It Rough 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the fourth episode of Brandon's bukkake line; since the play-by-play action has been amply covered (haha, pun intended) by other reviewers, I'm mostly going to comment on the individual starlets, their roles and the series' evolution. Being a Baker's Dozen Lead: Hillary Scott Holy crap, just looking at the box cover, it's easy to understand why some people consider Hillary an "IT Girl" candidate. She's young, blonde, and enthusiastic, perhaps almost too enthusiastic. Like many recent actresses, she exhibits a lot of self-gagging. I can dig it only to a point, and then it becomes a turnoff. Everyone has their own limits, but for me, she crosses the line a little too often. As a girl who seems to enough some rough action, her makeup is quickly destroyed, again another turnoff for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 4
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 3
Baker's Dozen 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Persia, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Deja Daire, Krista Lynn Lovely, Aidon, Allie Sin, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/14/2004
Baker's Dozen 3 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers / etc. (0:31:55) Starring: Allie Sin (Cover Girl) Deja Daire Aidon Krysta-Lynn Lovely Persia Themes: Bukkake It's always good to get a new Brandon Iron movie to review. This is his series focusing on giving the girls a serious facial showering by as many guys as possible. The "Baker's Dozen" theme means that these chicks are going to be so covered in sperm by the scene's end that they will resemble a glazed donut! Brandon has done the cum-swallowing genre to great effect on his "A Good Source of Iron" series and I can't wait to see what happens when he takes on the massive facial in "Baker's Dozen." Scene 1: Persia + Aidon and a number of sperm donors Persia is a dark and lovely African-American temptress who starts off her scene by fucking Michael Stefano in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

.:Bakers Dozen #3:. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Featuring: Persia, Krysta Lynn- Lovely, Deja Daire, Allie Sin Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind The Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: I descended upon this title with memories of 7 The Hard Way & the Gangland series. However, Bakers Dozen isnt a gangbang series. Instead, there is a one-on-one scene, which at the time of the pop-shot, introduces eleven other guys for the facial. Ive seen this concept done in some of Roccos films before, such as in The Animal Trainer series, which I thought was brilliant. Well, at least brilliant in theory. Sometimes these cumshot oriented flicks where multiple guys show up can be largely disappointing. Take for instance the 10 Man Cum Slam series where it was nothing but a bunch of random dudes with weak pop-shots. Its weird that when I envision a cumshot series, I picture the girls getting blasted by someone like Manuel or Peter North.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third episode of Baker's Dozen, Brandon Iron's bukkake line for Platinum X Pictures. Every movie has a slightly different twist as Brandon makes variations to the formula. The core is scorching hot one-on-one sex followed by a ball-draining blizzard of facials provided by a supporting cast of dicks. Some of the previous variations have been a bit distracting for me, so it'll be interesting to see where the three scenes here go, especially because I'm not familiar with any of the actresses. Persia, Michael Stefano, 14 guys, plus cleanup girl Aidon Michael Stefano is fondling 21-year-old chocolate delight Persia from Las Vegas; he enjoys slapping her generously-sized booty while she energetically strokes his cock. She doesn't appear to have any tattoos, but she does sport a small nose piercing. Michael's fingers quickly find themselves into her anus, so I think it's safe to assume that we'll be seeing his big dick in her ass in the not-too-distant future. The room is pretty plain with a purple couch (where all the ensuing action takes place).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 3
Boxcover for Six Pack
Six Pack 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Michael Stefano, Greg Centauro, Dwayne Cummings, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Melissa Lauren, Noami, Csoky Ice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/9/2004
Six Pack reviews:
review on  

Presentation: A little different setup from what Brandon usually does. There is only the Feature, Scene Select, Photo Gallery Cum Shot summary. Im not sure why the change (usually there is trailers for other Platinum X Pictures videos and a bonus scene and tease footage which would have been very nice with the lovely Lucy Lee or Melissa Lauren). I just recently seen a Skeeter Kerkove DVD and I really thought his Directors Commentary was a great addition (Brandon would do an excellent job doing a commentary). Picture quality was great with a few minor complaints in the outdoor scenes (the usual reflections off the actresses skin that were a little distracting. Other than that everything else was excellent quality along with the audio. Scene 1 Lucy Lee and six lucky guys (4 out of 5) This is one of the better scenes of the movie because Lucy Lee is just delectable in a cute pink bikini. Shes also nasty as hell when it comes to sex. The scene starts off with Lucy servicing Steve Holmes on top of the stairway with five other guys watching from below.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Sixpack Preview Expectations: This is another one of those titles I have had my eye on a while, there have been previews of it floating around for months on some other PXP titles I have seen, and it looks like a movie I would be interested in. That and the fact that I've become a great fan of Brandon Iron's directing and style peak my curiosity to check this one out. On the other side of that, mini gangbangs and movies in that genre are kind of hit or miss for me. It takes a certain touch to do them right. I like the list of cast that is in this movie, and all in all I'm atleast hoping for something a little different in this one. Initial ThoughtsThis definately falls into the hit department on my hit or miss remark. Brandon again brought out the A game which is what I have come to expect from him. The back cover has a header of "Penis Packed Pussies and Poopers" and that in a lot of ways sums this one up, each one of these very hot ladies gets taken to thier maximum occupancy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Six Pack Cast: Sandra Romain, Lucy Lee, Naomi, Melissa Lauren, Tina, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Choky Ice, Zenza Raggi, Johnny Montana, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Marco Nero, Kamil Klein, Lauro Giotto, Nick Lang, Mick Blue, Leslie Taylor, Rick Masters, Jim Beem, Robbie James, Dwayne Cummings, Dan Lewis & Brandon Iron Director: Brandon Iron Date Of Production: 6/10/04 Duration: 2:16:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, gang bang, group sex, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee, Marco Nero, Michael Stefano, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Kamil Klein & Steve Holmes What a opener. Lucy Lee is on fire in this scene. Definitely at her best here. Lucy's a brunette with a very tight body starting out in a bathing suit and sneakers. She keeps the sneakers on throughout the fucking. First she takes on Steve. Then she takes on Steve, George and Michael outside. There's double penetration 8-10 minutes into the scene. After a hot romp with those three, she finds three more dicks in the back of the home.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Six Pack
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 4
Ten Little Piggies 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chelsea, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/18/2004
Ten Little Piggies 4 reviews:
review on  

So I was really excited when I heard two of my favourite things in porn were to be in this dvd. Dani Woodward and pretty feet; and the two are not necessarily exclusive. I don't think I have a foot fetish in the sense that I view it sexually but my fascination in girl's feet has scared away some of my prospective suitors. So what the hell do I know? I like pretty feet just like I like delicate hands. Anyway, I wrote Brandon months back gushing about the prospect of this movie and he sent me back a less than enthusiastic response. Apparently he preferred Ten Little Piggies 3 to the shooting of this one. Maybe he was just putting the hard sell on 3 for me but that certainly wasn't the way to go about it. So it delayed my getting this movie. Anyway this movie starts off on an ominous tone literally with menu music that sounds like it was straight out Deliverance. Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, and Mick Blue: Well everybody knows Selena by now. This is the best I've seen her so far in terms of videogenic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 2
Photographic Mammaries 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Chelsea, Haley, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/3/2004
Photographic Mammaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 2 Preview Expectations: I'm a man of many fetishes when it comes to porn, but none are more treasured to me than a beautiful pair of breasts on a gorgeous woman. The first installment of this series was one of my favorite breast or otherwise movies in a long time, and looking at the cast, I can't help but be on the excited side of neutral going into this one. Brandon always seems to bring out the best in his performers, and often throws in a suprise here or there, so I'm expecting a good one. Initial Thoughts: Well with no suprise I have to report this one was all I had hoped for and maybe a little more. Brandon delivered another stellar group of performances and some mammaries worth remembering. Personally I think this one might even do the genre a little more justice than the first volume, as the breasts were a little more the focal point around the action which was not quite as much the case in the still more than excellent first volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I really enjoyed the first one in this series so it's with great anticipation that I slip this baby into my player. Brandon really impressed with his first foray into big boob dvds and with a top notch cast here led by Rita Faltoyano I see some great things in store for us the viewer!! So grab your boob,hehe, and let's get started! Rita Faltoyano: We begin with some outdoor pics being taken and the sun isn't a problem and we get some stellar shots of this Hungarian babes bodacious ta ta's! We learn in her interview which is included in the extras for this disc that this was only her second trip stateside the first being for the Las Vegas show in Jan. 2003-- incidently where I got to meet her!! Rita is joined in this scene by Steve Holmes whom she really likes and John Strong and she's quickly jerking and sucking them off while they squeeze those melons and finger her pussy/ ass. Rita is looking better than ever and her energy has really picked up this year at least I think so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 3
Ten Little Piggies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Monica, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Crystal Ray, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katin, Angela Stone, Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Smokie Flame, Cardina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/22/2004
Ten Little Piggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #37 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - June 8, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Ten Little Piggies #3" a Brandon Iron Production from Platinum X Pictures Ten Little Piggies #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.00 Director Brandon Iron Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Serena South, Katin, Crystal Ray, Angela Stone, Smokie Flame, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron Release Date: 25th May, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 18mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - BJ, 2-girl BJ, Deep Throat, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Gapes, Facial, Cum-Eating, 
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 2
Bell Bottoms 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Misty, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Kayla Marie, Barbara Summer, George Reno, Teagan Presley
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/29/2004
Bell Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have yet another great title from Platinum X. Brandon Iron´s Bell Bottoms 2 has almost everything you can ask for these gonzo-style films. The film is directed in viewerfiendly way; director doesn´t just keep talking on and on, every scene starts with a few words with the girl, some pre-action-tease is shown and camera follows action very nicely showing all the best angles. And then on to the real action and believe me, there is plenty of that!! Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo In this scene we see very pretty and tiny Kayla Marie handle The Big Black Beast of Mandingo. Kayla Marie seems so little, that you might have doubts about that Mandingo´s log won´t fit in her...BUT! She takes it in rather easily and with a smile! They share good energy throughout the scene and we get to see a lot of Kayla Maries hot body. Can you ask for anything more? Very solid and hot scene! Scene 2: Monika, Misty & Michael Stefano This scene starts on in Prague, on one of it´s plaza´s, where Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

They say you can't judge a book by its cover, but looking at Kayla Marie's spectacular caboose which garnishes the DVD cover, you really don't care what "they" say. Oh, look: Teagan's in this movie, too. The concept of the Bell Bottoms theme is to feature chicks in spectacularly tight bell bottom jeans encasing spectacularly awesome asses. Looks like we're going to get action from Porn Valley, California and Prague, Czech Republic. Without further ado, let's see what Brandon Iron has in store for us. Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo Nineteen-year-old Kayla Marie shows off her luscious ass while answering Brandon's questions. I like her voice too; it's a raspy sexy warble. Mandingo shows up at the ass worshipping services, and all of a sudden she's worshipping his big pole. As she removes her shoes and slides off those jeans, I'm anticipating Mandingo slid his huge cock up her tight pussy, but she goes back to sucking it. Her ass looks fantastic as she enthusiastically rides him cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Bootyful. The gist: I must have missed Bell Bottoms 1, but this is a theme I've long thought would be a good idea: great asses nicely packed into jeans. Hooker skirts, fishnets, and naked chicks are fine (mighty fine, really), but I like to see my favorite porn starlets in regular clothes, closer to the way we might see them in real life. We'll see two of the best butts in the biz -- belonging to Kayla Marie and Teagan -- in this one. The play-by-play: I've seen an awful lot of Kayla Marie lately -- it seems as if she's been in every gonzo title I've rented in the last month -- but I'm not tired of her yet. Brandon doesn't cheat us on the tease, so we get plenty of time to ogle Kayla's truly spectacular ass, tightly stuffed into her jeans. Then she pulls them down a bit so we can ogle it as it hangs out of her jeans. It would have been nice to get some of that walking-around footage, too, but I'm not complaining. She comes off as shy, but pretty soon she's on her knees working on Mandingo, which is a lot of work.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bell Bottoms 2
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries
Photographic Mammaries 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Anita Queen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Photographic Mammaries reviews:
review on  

Since I'm a big-tit lover, this cleverly-titled movie naturally got my attention, so I decided to check it out. "Photographic Mammaries" showcases five women with big natural tits. The movie starts off with a brief introduction by Lisa Sparkle, followed by the opening credits. Each scene in the movie starts off with a photo session, and then it's on the fucking. Without further ado, let's get to the review. Avy Scott, the cover girl and by far the most attractive woman in the movie, and Sean Michaels are featured in the first scene, and they have the best chemistry of all the performers. They seem to be into each other, and as a result the sex is passionate. Avy first sucks Sean's cock, often deep throating him. Then they go through such positions as missionary, cowgirl, and doggie, with lots of tit caressing and fucking. Avy has truly nice tits, so I was really glad to see them being put to good use. However, there is more focus on her ass than her tits, which disappointed me somewhat (though she has a truly nice ass). And the scene ends with Sean giving Avy a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2003 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Avy Scott, Sean Micahels, Anita Queen, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Leslie Taylor, Misty, Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, and of course, Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Brandons work behind the camera yet, but with Avy Scott I cant help but help have some hope! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its mostly fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all natural busy girls and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the rougher side of Brandon The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is nicely balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video nicely mixes the widescreen and full screen formats and is nicely lit. Unfortunately, it has a bit of a halo effect going that holds things back and definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries Box Cover and Expectations: I have to be honest, this cover alone is enough for me to buy this disc. I love Avy Scott, and Big breasts so coming in I have real high hopes, and seeing Avy oiled and topless is raising them even further, among other things. This title obviously geared towards the breast fetish, and I don't know of a man alive who can not relate to that one, atleast at some level. Initial Thoughts WOW, just WOW. This title hits on just about all the marks that get me going. No condoms, the cast is exceptional and I mean exceptional, really great breasts on every one of these lovely ladies. Lots of hot action and some general erotic energy, mixed with some nice style. I've seen most of the other major breast series, and this one in my opinion is absolutely at or above any of thier levels. Great stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen
Baker's Dozen 
(4.1 stars avg from 8 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Mandingo, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Baker's Dozen reviews:
review on  

General Impression Being a fan of bukakke I almost never expected someone from a respectable Studio to make a bukakke movie. I used to be into the American Bukakke series early on until I found them to be repetitive and offering nothing in terms of being innovative (theres only so much you can do with a group of guys popping their loads on a womans face). Brandon Iron has exceeded those expectations and in a big way (mind you I hope that in his future sequels hell put more guys in the hardcore scenes instead of leaving them at the end to pop their loads hmmmmm Six Pack comes to mind). Though I love Alicia Rhodes and her performances (she is such a nasty English tart whose only competition I see in terms of nastiness is Britney Madison I guess you can call her the American version of Alicia) to me its Sophia that steals the show in this one. Anyone that can take on Mandingo and not flinch and want more to boot gets my vote any day of the week. The camera work as usual from Brandon is top notch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #34 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 18, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Baker's Dozen" a Brandon Iron Production from Platinum X Pictures Baker's Dozen:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Brandon Iron Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Sophia, Dillan Lauren, Manuel Ferrara, Mandingo, Michael Stefano, Release Date: 23rd March, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:52:16 Total Scenes: 3 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Rimming, ATM,   Front Cover Baker's Dozen: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Brandon Iron has come a long way since entering the biz in 1991.  T
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well this is a film from Platinum X so I know I will get quality. I picked this one up because Alicia Rhodes and am hoping that her scene kicks ass. There is also a hot girl named Dillan who I have not seen before and have high hopes. Also there is the lovely Sophia. Something about doughnuts and ass just gets me all hard and excited! This film has had a lot of popular votes and from looking at the back and seeing screen shots I can only hope that they are right! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was pretty damn good. The audio was in stereo and was just as every PXP title is. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 53 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m) EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Cumshots, Photo Gallery, Photo Shoot, Cast Lists, More Tease (9:43), Trailers (full anal access 2, anal expedition 2, julian p.o.v. pin ups), Behind the Scenes (8:17), Bonus Footage (3:5
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 3
I Love It Rough 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, David Perry, Amy, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Rose, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/13/2004
I Love It Rough 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 3rd installment of this series which I am not familiar with. However it isnt hard to get an idea of what it is about beings the name of it is I like It Rough! Brandon Iron directs and has picked out a hot cast to get it rough. The cover alone gives me wood, seeing Rose and Jackie all sexed up! So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and well done. The audio was in stereo and was done nicely. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), ATM, Anal, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Spanking, Gagging, DP, Slapping, Spitting, Female Ejaculation EXTRAS: Directors Bio, More Teasing (9:57), Cast List, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (5:44), Photo Shoot (2:36), Bonus Scene HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression This is my first review on here so please don't expect a masterpiece ;-). This is the third instalment in the I like it Rough series and generally speaking it's my favourite of the lot (more on this point later). It delivers what you would expect from a Platinum X release i.e.: Good quality audio and video and lots of good sex. To my tastes this volume has the highest consistency of attractiveness of the female talent.- in the first in the series I only liked 2 out of the four actresses , Volume 2 improved on the first , but this volume has for my tastes surpassed both of these with not one lady whom I don't find appealing. Whilst on that subject I have to say that Rose and Amy in particular stood out and indeed they feature in my two favourite scenes of the whole movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms
Bell Bottoms 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jenny Blair, Corina, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Valery, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Liliane, Kira Valentine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/19/2003
Bell Bottoms reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Bell Bottoms General Summary Theme Anal sex theme with '7 Round Butts Plugged' Expectations Although my expectations vary depending on the title directed with Platinum X Pictures, I've been for the most part pleased with their releases. While Brandon Iron has been one of my favorite performers, I suspect he's still finding his place with his recent entrance in the directorial arena and has thus far released a mix bag of titles to date.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #21 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 10, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined 2
Spit Shined 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nikita, Paige, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jayme Fuckingham, Shanda Lebre
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/23/2003
Spit Shined 2 reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined 2   Platinum X Pictures For some reason I always have a subconscious urge to write defensively about Brandon Iron. I don't know why I should. Brandon can look out for himself perfectly well without me stating a case for him. Besides, after watching this second edition of Spit Shined - where girls take on this subservient task - I'm not sure that any defence would be particularly robust. Let's examine the evidence. Nikita In the first of five sex scenes, Claudio Meloni and that anodyne Czech Neeo literally take pretty blonde shoeshine girl Nikita for a tumble. Her goofy manner is more engaging than the energetic but uninspired sex. She also has a full bust, thighs and ass on a slim frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spit Shined 2 General Summary Theme An all sex themed dvd. "Pussies and asses shined to perfection" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron as a performer, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD and the intensities of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum back to this series where the girls are all hardworkers who "shine shoes" for a living. The fact they walk about in see thru mesh tops and wear big heels only adds to the appeal of their business! Of course I've never seen a shoe shiner look as good as these girls do, guess you have to travel to Porn Valley to get this special attention. I see two favorites of mine in Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver are in the cast and as luck would have it they share the same scene!! Nikita: The scene starts tha shot of her feet and Brandon lets the camera slowly pan up pausing at her pussy and breasts which at the moment are covered by some sexy lace lingerie. This good looking girl is able to talk a little with Brandon, we learn she is a shoe shiner,lol. The close shots of her smiling face were nice and Nikita even bends down to do her trade shining the shoes of Claudio Meloni and Neeo.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spit Shined 2
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined
Spit Shined 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Layla Rivera, Mandy Lee, Tina Crystal
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/24/2003
Spit Shined reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Tina Crystal, Mandy Lee, Daphnye, Layla Rivera, Julie Night, Manuel Ferrara, Leslie Taylor, Csoky Ice, Nacho Vidal, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo shoot footage, More Tease, Please! (extra tease footage), cast list, biography, cumshot recap, photo gallery, How to Spit Shine a Shoe Girls spit shining shoes? I can't say I am surprised about any sexual fetish these days.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis When I saw the title "Spit Shined," I immediately assumed the obvious, that it would have to do with women spitting on various men sexual organs. But no, the title actually does have to do with spit shining shoesand well, yes, foreheadsbut not dicks, and for that the vid already gets points for faking me out. Scene 1 I should mention that Im going to be talking about the men here as much as about the women, because, guess what, I like men. Our first scene starts with a point of view blowjob, delivered by a lovely Hungarian woman named Tina Crystal to our man Brandon Iron. Although we only get to see Brandons dick, I didnt mind because I was quite taken by Ms. Crystal. She came off as very warm and friendly, and only too happy to take on Brandons member. Scene 2 Our next scene finds Brandon and male French lollapalooza Manuel Ferrara wandering around a San Fernando alley looking for garbage to take back and sell so as to hire an expensive LA girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Mr. Brandon Iron. This series promises lots of hard and nasty sex but the babes are also there to do the job of spit shining your shoes. Afterwards they move on to something else! It look like Brandon has a good varied cast led by Julie Night who will not only shine your shoes she will give your body the full on treatment from head to toe! So break out those old loafers and let one of these babes get them nice and shiny! Tina Crystal: Well this cute hazel eyed beauty lead off and she shines no shoes this time but what we do get is one fabulous POV blowjob. Tina's eye contact is great and she has no problems working Brandon's tool deep into her mouth. We see some varied views of the bj which also show off Tina's modest body. She also uses her feet to jerk Brandon off. Tina ends up taking a very nice facial so this should have you ready for some other hot babes!! bono-Meter: 8.5 Mandy Lee: As her scene opens we see Brandon hanging out with Manuel Ferrara in an alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies
Ten Little Piggies 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elizabeth, Lisa, Claudio Meloni, Lana Cox, Trinity, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luisa de Marco, Spring, Layla Rivera, Cynthia Cruz, Leony
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2003
Ten Little Piggies reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Platinum X Pictures All Sex, Foot Fetish Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Trinity, Spring, Lana Coxx, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, and Brandon Iron. Directed By:Brandon Iron Running Time:Feature: 137 minutes, Total: 187 minutes RATINGS Feature:4.77 +Extras:5.27 Sex:5.72 TOTAL:5.25 FEATURE This is my first Platinum X review and it is a foot fetish movie as well so it should prove to be interesting. The menu is kind of strange, it has piggie sounds followed by a woman saying her feet are delicious and techno. But they are very well done. The scene selection menu has the women's names too. SCENE 1: Layla Rivera & Monica Sweetheart Layla and Monica are spoken to by the camera man. They count their toes for him.Layla is nineteen. "It's a toe buffet." The women get naked, starting with Monica, showing off for the camera. The guys enter the picture about 8 minutes into this after the girls ask for cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Luisa De Marco, Leony, Trinity, Spring, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage: Behind the Scenes, extra sex, "More Tease, Please!", Felicia Fox gets a pedicure, Michelle vs Bubble Wrap; Cum shot recap, photos, trailers Brandon Iron mixes foot worship with hardcore sex in this intriguing title Monica & Layla Brandon kicks it off, wielding the camera as he has a light hearted chat with slim brunette Layla and Monica Sweetheart, who should need no introduction. I remember first seeing her as a sexy teen brat, but she's all grown up now and still beautiful. Naturally Brandon has to check out their toes and feet, in and out of their high heels. Neither has especially sweet feet, but not bad! The girls help each other out of their clothes, and Monica sweetly comments that her ass is "twice bigger" than Lay
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ten Little Piggies COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Spring, Trinity, Lana Coxx, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Peter Rain, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara CONTENT: Ten Little Piggies is not necessarily a title that one would think would sell an XXX movie, unless feet turn you on. But in this case, we looked past the title and it turned out to be a good time for us. Brandon didnt disappoint us. Yes, there are feet for those who like that but there is no less anal, no less oral, or no less straight fucking. Actually the piggies were quite an interesting addition. We would say there was something for everyone to enjoy in this Brandon Iron release. This begins with a new pairing for Platinum X. We are seeing Michael and Manuel together with Monica Sweetheart (cover girl) and Layla. We think Michael and Manuel are very good at bringing out what we have been waiting for from Monica. This is the best we have seen her, the most engaged and highly tantalizing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Brandon Iron X

Available Filters

Category
Studio