Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Oil Overdose
Oil Overdose 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Jayden Jaymes, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Rose Monroe, Franceska Jaimes, Paige Turnah, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/1/2014
Oil Overdose reviews:
review on  

Nothing looks better than hot chicks doused in babyoil. Brazzers has a new series and they have a good cast in this one including Christy Mack, Jayden Jaymes and Phoenix Marie. The girls do a little tease and get lathered up before the action starts. No storylines in this one, just pure hardcore sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 32
Naughty Book Worms 32 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Haley Sweet, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Jordan Ash, Lexi Bloom, Katt Dylan, Ashley Storm, Solhey Cancino
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/25/2013
Naughty Book Worms 32 reviews:
review on  

Naughty school girls have been a staple of porn since...well, since porn began! Naught America is up to Volume 32 of these naughty girls sucking and fucking their way to better grades! Haley Sweet and Lexi Bloom are the headliners here as these school girl sluts teach their professors a thing or three!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 20
I Have a Wife 20 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Riley Evans, Sophia Bella, Rocco Reed, Victoria Lawson, Bill Bailey, Gia DiMarco, Marco Rivera, Katie Jordin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/15/2012
I Have a Wife 20 reviews:
review on  

Women are evil. Or at least they are in this volume of the Naughty America series as they try to steal other women’s men. Riley Evans, Victoria Lawson and Gia DiMarco are the sexy headliners here and, believe me, if they want you, you will comply!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release that as usual is held back by Naughty America's lack of care towards their DVDs. Gia DiMarco, Katie Jordin, Riley Evans, Sophia Bella, and Victoria Lawson each turn out a great scene, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras and the substandard non-anamoprhic widescreen presentation leaves plenty to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 2
Corrupt Schoolgirls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Zoey Kush, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Hope Howell
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/5/2012
Corrupt Schoolgirls 2 reviews:
review on  

Mile High presents their second volume of corrupt schoolgirls with an all-star cast! Remy LaCroix, Maddy O’Reilly and Riley Reid are the superstars in this volume but don’t discount Zoey Kush and Hope Howell, two girls whose star is on the rise themselves! The male talent in this one is also top notch so this should be a good edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality Junkies and Bobby Manila called "Corrupted School Girls 2" is a fun ride, with at least three outstanding looking girls, that sadly was a bit short on my expectations, maybe because I have check many Bobby Manila's work and put my expectations a bit high, doesn't matter if it's an all vaginal ride, not a bad score just not as high as I want to end on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 11
Evil Anal 11 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, McKenzie Lee, Tarra White, Kayla Carrera, Amy Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/12/2010
Evil Anal 11 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore anal fans salivate at the thought of a new chapter in the epic series that is Evil Anal. A series does not after all make it to the 11th volume unless it holds some merit in the quality stakes. Manuel Ferrara always asserts director's privileges in his movies, and you can be sure that his choice of porn whores is made with exceptional taste and an educated opinion on their technique, so Tori Black as covergirl makes for an inspired choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

The scenes with the two headline girls, Tori and Amy, lived up to expectations and so I felt that I had got my moneys worth to see two great scenes with two of my favourite performers. As a whole however, I felt that the film was let down a little by the weak supporting cast, although I recognise that this is completely subjective. What I can say however, is that the sex is awesome throughout and as usual, Manuel has given some thought to the set-ups.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen most volumes in this spectacular series from Manuel Ferrara, but I have not seen one this hyped ever. The boxcover says it all, the 2010 AVN Female Performer of the Year and the 2010 AVN Male Performer of the Year in an all-anal encounter destined to be the hottest scene of the year! Being a fan of Toris and knowing how every lady in the industry loves working with Manu, I have no doubt that is a true statement. The first disc leads up to the scene on disk 2. Evil Anal 11 opens with Tori Black teasing the camera and there are other vignettes throughout the disk in between the other scenes, like Tori warming up her ass, for instance. The opening tease is fantastic as Tori is naked except for a mesh outfit covering her from the waist down with black gloves and black boots. But there are other scenes to check out before the volcanic encounter. McKenzie Lee Manu is in Dr. Lees office discussing his love of all things anal. The camera only shows McKenzies face as Manu opens his heart that all he thinks about is the asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's the Boss 2 (Elegant Angel)
She's the Boss 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Hillary Scott, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's the Boss 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

William H. returns with Volume 2 of his dominant woman series and features an exceptional cast of Tori Black, Alexis Texas, Rebecca Linares, Jada Fire and Hillary Scott.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 16
Naughty Bookworms 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Alec Knight, Aubrey Addams, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Kiara Diane, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/20/2009
Naughty Bookworms 16 reviews:
review on  

The latest edition of Naughty Bookworms from Naughty America. This has been a solid series through the years and I expect no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X)
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Aubrey Addams, Aubery Banks, Misty Magenta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/23/2006
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats is a pretty decent porn flick which features attractive girls having good old fashioned hard sexand enjoying it. What a concept! Director Juan Cuba may not be the best interviewer around (see the Bonus Scene and the BTS segment for proof), but he knows how to get his performers fired up for some serious screwing. And he knows his way around the female anatomy with a camera, usually coming up with the perfect angle to showcase the girls bodies. The male performers dont try to steal the scenes from the girls as is so often the case these days in porn. Instead, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stephano, Mark Wood, and Juan himself simply get hard, fuck hard, and cum hard without a bunch of unnecessary harassment. The girls, while maybe not drop-dead gorgeous, are all very attractive and/or cute. They are, in order, Misty Magenta (a red haired Latina), blond cuties Courtney Simpson and Jasmine Tame, auburn haired Phoebe, and two blonde sweeties (Aubrey Addams and Aubrey Banks) who double-team Stephano in the finale.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get yet another entry into the tight,lol, teen pool but with appealing girls like Courtney Simpson, Jasmine Tame, and newbie Aubrey Adams I'm at least curious to slip this one in. Juan Cuba's shot some good stuff before so let's take a look. Misty Magenta: We have a pretty nice floor shot looking up at her ass to start and Juan zooms in though the tush is covered but it shakes in all the right ways. Juan seems to like a little dirty talk with his girls from time to time and he does it in a low breathy fashion kinda like Christoph Clark, though without the great accent. Misty seems to have a good attitude about what's going to happen, oh wait I think I've been in this house before, lol. At the top of the stairs waiting for Misty is none other than two time defending AVN Male performer of the year Manuel Ferrara. There is soft kissing and of course Manuel sets about pleasuring his costar both vaginally and in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 2
Firebush 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nadia Nice, Joey Ray, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Emily DaVinci, Isabella Soprano, Charlotte Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/24/2004
Firebush 2 reviews:
review on  

Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2004
Twisted Vision reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 4
Double Stuffed 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Renee Pornero, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/19/2004
Double Stuffed 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series where the girls like their cock pleasuring doubled so each babe here will play with two huge cocks with a couple of the girls doing double anal plus some double pussy is shot. This cast is most impressive led by such Euro stars as Monica Sweetheart and Melissa Lauren and from the US we have the top gonzo girl going today IMO in Ariana Jollee so let's get busy! Vanessa Mae: We see this cute petite girl happen upon Steve Holmes in his car and the two chat a bit before heading up to his flat. Any fan of Steve's knows he loves the ladies plus we see Michael Stefano is also on hand so Vanessa will be fucked long and hard! The guys waste little time feeling over her nice body and she looks so tiny sandwiched between the two men-- a real "pervert" shot!! You see some titty sampling and naturally Steve moves down to get a taste between Vanessa's legs. Having seen her work before I know she can handle the pipe and Vanessa does a fine job taking on both men's cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 4
Ultimate Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Rayn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/11/2004
Ultimate Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dual Invasion
Dual Invasion 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 10/11/2004
Dual Invasion reviews:
review on  

Dual Invasion [ /image ] --> Cast: Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Vanilla Sky, Marie Luv, Jamie Brooks, Michael Stefano, Erik Everhard & John Strong Director: John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:35 Scene One: (Michelle B., Michael Stefano & John Strong) Sex: blowjob, rimming, anal, double penetration (cowgirl, reverse & standing), P2M, A2M, swallows Overall: 3/5 Details: Michelle is leggy and pretty. She has huge breasts and I believe they're natural. I've seen Michelle B. in a few flicks recently. She has a great scene with Manuel Ferrara in Anal Expedition #5. Here Michelle wears a fishnet top, panties and high heels, taking on Mike and John. She fucks John first and takes it right up the ass. They pretty much fuck her ass the entire time. Michelle thoroughly enjoyed this. She's pretty intense too. The highlight of this scene is probably the standing DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well, if it isn't my onscreen wife appearing on my screen! Melissa Lauren along with four other ladies are here for some double dick loving including some double anal I believe. So if you want two scoops of cock with your sex this release should prove to be most satisfying. Michelle B. : We start with Michelle crawling on her knees and you see her pretty ass fill the screen. John Strong is waiting on some stairs and Michelle arrives and licks her way up to his cock. The camera gives you a good shot looking up as she sucks him off, you get her face as well as John reacting to the blowjob. Michelle does a fine job polishing his knob and we get some fine shots of her body as she is doing this. There is also some closely shot pussy fingering by Michelle and those nice big boobs are prominently displayed. The sex starts in reverse cowgirl anal and we get a great floor shot for this and you get close ups on her ass filled with cock as well as her tits bouncing about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush
Firebush 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Keiko, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Lena Juliett, Amber Simpson, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/3/2004
Firebush reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Firebush Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cherry Poppens X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: A standard oral/vag scene with Cherry (center, back box cover) Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Simpson X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A by-the-numbers oral/vag scene with a kinky ending. Amber is wrapped in blue plastic wrap, head to toe, before receiving a facial popshot. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Dani Woodward X X X X X Lena Julliete X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Dani Woodards first anal scene (toy only). A very erotic scene opener with Lena Julliete and Ginger Lynn working
   read the complete review
review on  

I love redheads. Fire up top.... uhh I forgot how the rest of the saying went. I prefer natural redheads just because the hair matches their skin complexion but every once in a while I enjoy watching a girl that looks straight out of a comic book. Cherry Poppens & Juan Cuba: The only girl in the movie that actually has a discernable firebush, Cherry looks silly wearing a ballgag and flailing herself. Curly red hair with blonde highlights. Pale skin with good breasts on a short body. A beautiful redhead I wouldn't mind knocking around. She gives Juan an average blowjob but shows the balls some loving. She dirty talks to the camera while getting fucked and then switches the dirty talk to Juan. The lighting's sterile in this scene and throughout the movie. Cherry talks a good game but I'm not sure if she's actually enjoying herself. Cumshot down the hatch. A mediocre scene. Amber Simpson & Kris Slater: Amber Simpson is a beautiful dark red curlyhaired girl. She reminds me a little of Chelsea Clinton; except of course much hotter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the redheaded dvd Jewel was speaking about some months back. We have a fine cast of babes assembled led by Kylie Ireland, Dani Woodward, Keiko, and there is at least one more screen legend who will make an appearance and no it's not Jewel. Let's get going as these girls don't appear to be patient! Cherry Poppins: This scene starts with Cherry with a nice big toy in hand and you see she's got a gag of some sort in her mouth. You see her firebush on prominent display early on as the long strands of the crop like toy touch her pubes. Cherry does some good rubbing of that toy against her pussy and she also squeezes her nice boobies some. Juan Cuba soon joins her and the gag is removed so she can suck his cock and I liked the side shot we got for the bj and you see Cherry doesn't neglect licking the balls. Juan doesn't neglect his girl tasting her pussy before sliding inside in mish. Cherry does some P2M before she turns around for some fucking doggiestyle for which Jewel gives a nice underneath shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionably Laid
Fashionably Laid 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Renee Pornero, Nautica Thorn, Shayna Knight, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 10/3/2004
Fashionably Laid reviews:
review on  

Another very solid effort by PX, it doesnt do wrong by itself to have a sexy cast doing some good fucking. The ladies give their all, and the direction is very well done. Threesomes, Dps, DPPs, cowgirl, toy action, and some good oral put this where it should be, as another fine title from a great company. Tianna Lynn is in this feature, and while she does not squirt all over the place, she does manage two decent ones. For someone who is used to seeing her squirt every 10 seconds, this was a bit of a disappointment. The scene was decent, but for fans of hers, you might be let down. She does give it a good show, but it does seem like she does not have the best chemistry with her male co-star, although he does do his job fucking her in several positions, which includes cowgirl and doggie. The rest is filled with beautiful women how get down as best they can. They guys do a fine job of servicing them, but in the end, you can find better titles than this one. It tries its best to bring the heat, but ends up falling short. No matter. You could do a lot worse.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emphasis on the movie is the attire the girls wear. Normally, I don't care about this because I'm waiting for the girls to take it all off anyway but sometimes an outfit can make a girl even more beautiful.... before she takes it off anyway ;) Nautica Thorn & Sean Michaels: Asian bunny Nautica Thorn is wearing a black vinyl outfit that looks like it's been heavily polished with armor all. Sean and Nautica are supposed to go out and eat at some fancy restaurant. Nautica just wants to fuck though. I can't believe Sean's even arguing with her on this. I'm not sure if it's because of the lighting but Nautica seems paler than usual. Sean loves running his tongue all over her body including some anal rimming. I love Nautica's gap teeth. Nautica gives a shallow blowjob but she makes up for it with those anime bunny eyes and some loving of the balls. I don't know why Sean keeps his sunglasses on during a scene. It looks silly. I like watching Nautica's expressions while she fucks. Cumshot down the hatch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I have always complimented Platinum X for keeping their titles simple and for telling you what to expect from the name of the title. I hate to say that today, that trend has ended. There was no fashion to this title at all. Nothing made me believe that these were high price women, or that they were anyway knowledgeable about New York, Paris or LA trends. That said, lets get to the review. Nautica Thorn [ /image ] --> I know cats that would buy titles site unseen as long as they know this girl is in the mix. You cant deny that her figure is nothing short of flawless, but I have to say that her face does absolutely nothing for me. The scene was with Sean Michaels and Ill just say it was typical of what Ive seen from Sean as of late. Light slapping that was not necessary or even inspiring. Ms. Thorn put on a pretty good show, but it was really a lot of bad acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 4
Anal Expedition 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Christy, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda (Hungary II), Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anal Expedition 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Defiled In Style
Defiled In Style 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 9/3/2004
Defiled In Style reviews:
review on  

A great first effort from Kylie Ireland, Defiled In Style represents her conversion to the dark side of force, making her directorial debut in a hot DVD that will do the trick in a pinch. She has always been a favorite, and it is great to see her doing harder stuff than what she did in the past with some other companies. There are five good to very good scenes, but the two that stand out are her scene was the best one. A threesome with Lauren Phoenix and Mike John had great chemistry and some very good fucking, including anal cowgirl, side saddle, doggie, and some nice BJ action. This scene didnt blow me away, but it did show that Kylie has the talent and the very good camera sense to make every scene, whether she is in or not, the best it can be. I give her credit for turning out a fine DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #56 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 10, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Defiled in Style" a Production Kylie Ireland from Platinum X Pictures Defiled in Style:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Kylie Ireland Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Kylie Ireland, Venus, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Naudia Nyce, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Anthony Hardwood Release Date: 13th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Foot Job, Spanking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Slapping, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gape  Front Cover Defiled in Sty
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here it is ladies and gents, the first release directed by Kylie Ireland since she's joined the Platinum X family. Anyone who's a regular on Adultdvdtalk.com knows Kylie's basically turning over a new leaf in her career. Gone are the pretty girl days and now it's hello pretty gonzo dp's and fuck the shit out of me days for our dear Miss Ireland!! Kylie is in only one scene but you see in the behind the scenes she was heavily involved in planning the other scenes so sit back and watch just a taste of what we'll be seeing from now on with Kylie. Katrina Kraven: As this scene opens we find Katrina suspended above ground in a cage. I am almost certain this is the same one used in Ariana's Riot Sluts scene. You can see Katrina is decked out in thigh high black boots and a black corset. Miss Kraven is looking good 'n' nasty as always. She caresses her tits and her juicy pussy is stroked some. Kylie gives multiple views of Katrina from up close, in front, and also from above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 3
Feeling Black 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, India, Persia, Jocelyn, Stacey Cash, Michael Stefano, Jazmine Cashmere, Miricle, Taylor Jane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/3/2004
Feeling Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:48:22) Starring: Jocelyn (Cover Girl) Stacey Cash Jazmine Cashmere Taylor Jane Persia India Miricle Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Guys Down with Brown" This is a fairly long-standing interracial series from Platinum X Pictures (now Red Light District) director Stefano focusing on white guy/black girl sex. Usually the interracial action is the other way around with fragile white girls "defiled" by big black cocks but it's refreshing to see the opposite scenario presented in porno too. I'm a huge fan of beautiful black women, so I'm eager to see this title featuring the alluring Jocelyn on the cover, and with the Platinum X pedigree one cannot usually go wrong. Scene 1: Miricle and Michael Stefano + John Strong Our first views of Miricle are of her phat ass bent over and jiggling nicely. Miricle's quite sexy and claims to be only 19.
   read the complete review
review on  

At the same time that I posted my review of the 1st title in this series, Michael told me that he had just wrapped production of this title. I was so hyped that I asked him for a little inside info. He was kind enough to share the names of the cast, and my excitement soon turned to doubt. Out of the entire cast, India was the one name that I recognized. The disappointing part was the fact that I have only found one of her scenes worthy of a rewind. This, combined with an unknown cast made me wonder if this hot series would go from Feeling Black to Smelling Brown. Would our hero survive, will white men around the globe fantasize about big black booties, and will Platinum X survive the departure of one of its most public figures. I dont have the answers, but the review is below. Miracle No Photo Available This girl was 10 times prettier than her boxcover photos. She looked exactly like Gabrielle Union. She would have been my choice for the main box image, but of course that duty does not fall on me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2
Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Joey Ray, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Vickie Powell
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2 reviews:
review on  

Time for the girls to put on a little lipstick before they swallow your cock! Also you add in a little lingerie and I say we've got a nice recipe for a hot title. There are some heavy hitters on hand also led by Mandy Bright, Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, and I'm really pleased to see Vickie Powell once more. Now for those who have had problems with Platinum releases in the past you are likely to experience those here as well as I believe 3 scenes had some lighting I wished were better but in no way did that really hamper my enjoyment of the scene I just saw that the lighting wasn't up to what I'd like but the action in the scene more than held my interest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 3
Ultimate Asses 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix, Dana Vespoli, Hollie Stevens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/8/2004
Ultimate Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Ultimate Asses #3 Cast: Dana Vespoli, Katja Kassin, Olivia O Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Lauren Phoenix, Manual Ferrara, Steve Holmes & Michael Stefano Director: Michael Stefano Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:11:00 Date Of Production: January 20, 23, 24, 25, 26, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, toys, facials Scene One Katja Kassin, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes This is pile up/traffic jam ass. This much ass is downright illicit & wrong. Holy shit. Okay, Katja is a red head from Germany & she wears a red tank top & matching booty shorts over some fishnets, along with some black high heels. Ive seen Katja maybe 6 or 7 times now & so far this is the best Ive seen her. The scene opens up with Katja outside in a yard shaking her ass freely. She walks around, bends over some stairs, spanks herself & then removes her shorts & wears only her fishnets & heels. For about 3:30-4 minutes you get to see this remarkable piece of work in every way possible.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 2
Photographic Mammaries 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Chelsea, Haley, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/3/2004
Photographic Mammaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 2 Preview Expectations: I'm a man of many fetishes when it comes to porn, but none are more treasured to me than a beautiful pair of breasts on a gorgeous woman. The first installment of this series was one of my favorite breast or otherwise movies in a long time, and looking at the cast, I can't help but be on the excited side of neutral going into this one. Brandon always seems to bring out the best in his performers, and often throws in a suprise here or there, so I'm expecting a good one. Initial Thoughts: Well with no suprise I have to report this one was all I had hoped for and maybe a little more. Brandon delivered another stellar group of performances and some mammaries worth remembering. Personally I think this one might even do the genre a little more justice than the first volume, as the breasts were a little more the focal point around the action which was not quite as much the case in the still more than excellent first volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I really enjoyed the first one in this series so it's with great anticipation that I slip this baby into my player. Brandon really impressed with his first foray into big boob dvds and with a top notch cast here led by Rita Faltoyano I see some great things in store for us the viewer!! So grab your boob,hehe, and let's get started! Rita Faltoyano: We begin with some outdoor pics being taken and the sun isn't a problem and we get some stellar shots of this Hungarian babes bodacious ta ta's! We learn in her interview which is included in the extras for this disc that this was only her second trip stateside the first being for the Las Vegas show in Jan. 2003-- incidently where I got to meet her!! Rita is joined in this scene by Steve Holmes whom she really likes and John Strong and she's quickly jerking and sucking them off while they squeeze those melons and finger her pussy/ ass. Rita is looking better than ever and her energy has really picked up this year at least I think so.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio
Director