Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Latin

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Latin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 17
Young Tight Latinas 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Jennifer Heart, Pepper Fox, Ruby Rayes, Amara Heart, Lexi Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 17 reviews:
review on  

These ladies are just horny nubile babes, they are, as the title says, young hot latinas. In this case, the series has its 17th iteration of chicas fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 7
I Love Latinas 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Soma, Boz, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Melania, Mikey Butders, Sheila Marie, Angel Amor, Rayne Rodriguez, Micah May, Evie Delatosso, Courtney Page, Sisi Sinz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2008
I Love Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #7 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 5
I Love Latinas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Marquetta Jewel, Patricia Kimberly, Renae Cruz, Micah May, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/18/2008
I Love Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation of Latina scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Veronique, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Veronica Jett, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Lola Rivera, Alexis Love, Allie Ray, Cole Conner, Lena Julliett, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good release with lots of variety to win over most Latin porn fans. I recommend it as a buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Mex 2
Fresh Mex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Alexis Love, Melania, Rayne Rodriquez, Micah May, Vanity Cristal
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/20/2007
Fresh Mex 2 reviews:
review on  

I have seen plenty of films featuring the cutest Latin girls, and sometimes I just cant get enough. Well, if we aren't being spoiled here with this release, featuring young teenage Latin girls getting fucked, and they all look great! The action is all one on one so don't expect anything out of the ordinary, just good old fashioned straight sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Carmen Sancha
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 1/24/2005
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a new romantic jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Mr. Tim Von Swine. I haven't reviewed to many Latina titles but do think the girls I see her a very hot. I am somewhat familiar with Avy Lee Roth having seen her in a few titles and Chanel Chavez as well. So let's get right to the action shall we. Meagan Martinez: We start with a very cute young latina sitting on a couch wearing some sexy lingerie. Swine is there to have a chat with the girl and you get the usual questions but really you are checking this hot babe out aren't you, heck Swine is with his camera. We get a great spread open leg shot by Meagan and she pulls her panties aside letting us see her snatch. We learn she hasn't slept with that many guys before trying out the porn biz. Swine also gets to pull directors privelege and cop a feel on her nice tits. Michael Stefano then joins in and he certainly knows what to do. There are few laughs as they start the scene with him feeling her boobs and he also samples them before moving down to eat her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Volume 2 Initial Thoughts: Jessica Dee directed the first volume in this series, and it was one of my favorite discs of the year, and probably my favorite Latina disc. So I had to check out the second volume in the series, but I was a little shocked to see that Tim Von Swine had taken over the directing duties, not sure as to why, but not to worry, he has successfully picked up the torch and carried on the series in a good way. There is so many super sexy Latina girls out there now, and this cast is full of them, and thier all more than willing to get the job done, it seems like the enthusiasm level in porn has gone up in the last few months, there are a lot of discs that have such willing ladies, and this one is right up there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 7
Young Tight Latinas 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jelica Jae, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 11/29/2004
Young Tight Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lola, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 10/11/2004
Nasty Hardcore Latinas reviews:
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jessica Dee Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:20:01) Starring: Lola (Cover Girl) Sativa Rose Chiquita Lopez Shay Lamar Eva Ramon Jennifer Luv Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "These Hot Bitches Want to Salsa on Your Cock" Platinum X Pictures is a powerhouse gonzo studio, and they probably need little introduction. The all-star cast of directors under the PXP logo can be counted on to churn out quality hardcore flicks. The only concern to note about the company is the problems that they had early on with picture quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem or "chroma shift" was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Cast: Lola, Chiquita Lopez, Eva Ramon, Shay Lamar, Jennifer Luv, Sativa Rose, Micahel Stefano, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Juan Cuba & Manuel Ferrara Director: Jessica Dee Studio: Platinum X Pictures Scene One: (Lola & John Strong) Doings: tease, blowjob, various positions (including standing cowgirl), rimming, pussy to mouth, facial Overall: 3.5/5 Details: This is a good opener. I remember seeing Lola a few years ago. She's still hot as all hell. Covered in stripper-dust, Lola starts out in a flimsy dress and shoes but loses all of that after the tease. If you like rimming (I don't) you'll like Lola. She was just slurping away. The highlight of this scene is probably the cowgirl. She also does a lot of great pussy to mouth. This ends with a good blowjob and a potent cumshot all over her face. Scene Two: (Chiquita Lopez, Erik Everhard & John Strong) Doings: tease, anal, double penetration (cowgirl & reverse), gapes, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Overall: 3.5/5 Details: Chiquita is a hottie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Picture's: Nasty Hardcore Latinas 1 Directed by Jessica Dee Preview Expectations: Latina themed films are plentiful these days, but sometimes they are not all that well done, more times than not, they end up being nothing more than a regular porn flick, and a while back I had the displeasure of buying a latina flick that had 1 latina looking girl out of a 8 girl cast. Titles truly don't mean much in porn. All that said, I've come to not expect much from a Latina themed disc, however, this one looks like it atleast has stuck to the promise of Latinas, an excellent looking cast brings me hope of something good here. I'm unfamiliar with Jessica Dee as a director, and I know she is new to the field, so I'm not really sure what to expect on that side of things, but I'm fairly optimistic for this one. Initial Thoughts Well I can safely add this one to the short list of well done Latina series, Latinas are in blume in every scene, and e even get some occasional spanish nasty talk throughout, very nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South of the Border 2 (Red Light District)
South of the Border 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Erik Everhard, Cherry, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Javiera
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/24/2004
South of the Border 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

† Prologue The South Of The Border series is something of a homecoming for Mike John. It was in Latin America that Anabolic discovered him whoring around, and I think initially used him as a talent scout. He speaks the language and obviously appreciates the women. Sativa Rose and Chiquita Lopez round out a cast of unknown South Americans. This could be fun. Chiquita Lopez, a doll faced cutie from Mexico, is snuggling close to Erik Everhard as he gives her affectionate little kisses and she dry humps him. She goes fishing in his pants and finds something to suck on. She takes some nice deep pulls on his cock, completely filling her mouth, but not engulfing him completely. Erik kisses her for her efforts and snacks on her tits before putting her head back on his dick. He props her on the couch, ass facing him, and laves her holes. Erik's laundry gets dropped in a hurry and he's up her snatch with his peripatetic cock in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 6
Young Tight Latinas 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Prilla, Laurel Barry, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/5/2004
Young Tight Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Chiquita Lopez, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Esmeralda, Prilla, Laurel Berry, Tony T, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Micheal Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Vince Voyeur ??? Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 7/4/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Kathleen Kruz & Steve Holmes) Kathleen Kruz is cute. Starting out in a bra, panties stockings and stilettos, Kathleen sits on the couch and welcomes us to Young Tight Latinas. She strips down to her stockings and plays with herself until Steve comes into the picture. He parts her legs and eats her out and then she sucks him off from her knees. Kathleen gives him some good no hands head and then gets fucked side saddle on the couch. Steve plays with her clit while he fucks her but Kathleen had a very mild reaction. She does some pussy to mouth and then rides him him cowgirl. Steve keeps his fingers in her asshole while she rides. They reverse the position and Kathleen rides away, still cool mannered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent! † Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director