Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Bootylicious Girls (Elegant Angel)
Bootylicious Girls (Elegant Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Charley Chase, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Kristina Rose, Ice Cold, Asa Akira, Isis Taylor
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 3/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bootylicious Girls (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Sam No returns with an ass movie. Big, beautiful asses with the big news being Kristina Rose’s first interracial! This one also features the incredible Charley Chase and Asian sensation Asa Akira. Should be a fun one to watch!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well we have a new ass themed title here courtesy of Sam No aka Mason. She's brought some great talent here too for you the viewer to enjoy- Kristina Rose, Charley Chase, Asa Akira, Isis Taylor and Misty Stone- now that's five hotties of the highest caliber. You want ass shots well you've come to the right title as Sam keeps them a cummin throughout. Some good water tease here too especially with Charley Chase. Now the interest will be there with some for the first on camera interracial with Kristina and she doesn't disappoint taking every inch of that long black cock up her pooper. Not a bad scene in the bunch so sit back, grab your cock and enjoy the ride!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses 2
Outrageous Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Lethal Lipps, Kali Dreams, Decollecter, Ms Juicy, Sierra Lust
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Outrageous Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction 2
Black Girl Addiction 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Erika Vution, Coffee Brown, Mahogany Bliss, Cherrie Princess
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/15/2009
Black Girl Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/13/2008
Outrageous Asses reviews:
review on  

If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2008
Black Girl Addiction reviews:
review on  

New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 7
Dippin' Chocolate 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Mario Rossi, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Kaylani Cream, Candice Nicole, Donna Red, Erika Vution, Sandi Jackmon
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 1/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dippin' Chocolate 7 reviews:
review on  

For those porn fans that like to see white on black action, there are a fair number of DVD's out there, and Dippin' Chocolate 7 is one of them. Simply put, you get five scenes (not counting the bonus scene in the extras part of the DVD) of varying quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Olivia Winters, Vanity Cruz, Miss Simone, Gen Tilly, Sidney Cole
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/14/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

Diana DeVoe takes over a series started by Mike Stefano and brings home a winner. Anal in every scene and a standout performance by Sidney Cole that should have people checking for more of her in the future.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Red Light Districts' Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy 2, several white studs gets to stick their salamis deep in the mouths, pussies and especially the asses, of five black seductresses. In fact, every scene has anal sex in it, and some of the ladies here prove very able in that department.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/4/2006
Feeling Black 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 5
Feeling Black 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Delicious, Persia, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kelly Star, Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2005
Feeling Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/15/2004
Feeling Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 2
Feeling Black 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hypnotic, Mini Pipes, Coco Pink, Kyla Marshall
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Feeling Black 2 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like black women? Do you like black women with white men? Well if you answered yes to both those questions than this is the film for you. It isnt too often one finds a film that has all black women getting banged by white men but Platinum X Pictures and Michael Stefano has one yet again. I have not see the first installment but because Jada is in this one I had to check it out. I first saw this bust vixen when I saw Steve Holmes Perversions and since then have been wanting to see what else she is capable of. Other than her I wasnt to keen on the cast although Hypnotiq (covergirl) is attractive. However I feel that Jada should have been on the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was pretty good offering a full frame presentation. The audio was in 2.0 and was done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 22 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Interracial, DP, DVP, 3 w
   read the complete review
review on  

Ownership is a powerful concept. In essence, it makes the embodiment of your work an investment. Most of us go to work every day just to get the same disappointing check at the end of the week. Platinum X has come to the forefront as a new generation of studios giving ownership to their directors. To the best of my knowledge, this is my second Platinum X title. The first was Sinful Asians #2. Its been so long that I cant speak intelligently on that title, but today lets talk about Feelin Black#2. I got this title for one reason, and one reason only. It was to see the new physique of Jada Fire [ /image ] --> This girl was fresh off the train from Titty Town, and I wanted to be sure to meet her at the station. She has nipples the size of coasters, and her ass could be the symbol for world peace. If you aint checked her portfolio over at LA Direct Models.com, I suggest you get some lotion and put your good eye on that! First time I saw her was in Video Teams My Baby Got Back Series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #2 Prologue Being a caucasian male there's only so much joy I can get out of conventional interracial (bm/wf) porn. If I am looking for a surrogate then I need to see beautiful black women with white men who appreciate them. The cover of this DVD has the incredible looking Hypnotiq and I'm hooked. Mike Stefano, over time, has shown a personal passion for African-American lovelies and I'm confident that this will be a nice ride. Jada Fire We start with Jada and Mike making out on the couch. When we get a look at Jada's face I think she strongly resembles Tootie from "The Facts Of Life", braces and all. Although her breasts are enhanced, they seem to suit the rest of her amazing body. Just that right combination of firm and soft with a killer ass. Mike seems to agree as he worships those fine globes. Jada is really being thrilled at this point. Mike enters her from the side and lights her up. It isn't long before he enters her ass in spoon position and Jada seems to be very amenable to this type of action, including A2M by her own request.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperWhores (Red Light District)
SuperWhores (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Michael Stefano, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/26/2003
SuperWhores (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Lex's last dvd's I believe he shot while still at RLD. The title is appropriate in that these are a fine cast of babes, super if you will. The whore part I could live without but these girls are so hot as long as I get to watch them fuck I'll let Lex, Michael, Erik, and Ben call them just about anything. Bobbi Eden: Nice opening shot of Bobbi spreading her ass. Seems she's doing a photo shoot. Wow is she gorgeous or what! Turning around we see her fine rack and a nicer view of her face and pussy. Soon Bobbi spies Erik nearby and his cock is smoothly going in and out of her mouth in no time. This slow sensual sucking is awesome. Erik then gets a taste of her pussy and it must have tasted good as he buries his face in there! Sexwise the floor view for doggie kicked ass and they get a great bounce going in RC. Erik's so intense and Bobbi keeps up quite nicely. The mish fucking was very good and after some P2M Erik picks her up briefly before it's back to RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tianna, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Diamond, Delicious, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, J. Lava, Trish, Candice Jackson, Tianna II
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/14/2003
White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

White Dicks in Black Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Candice Jackson, Trish, J Lava, Tianna, Diamond, Delicious, Mr Pete, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Brian Surewood Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 People always ask the same questions about other's porn preferences: "What's the big deal about anal?" "What's erotic about gaping?" "What's so sexy about feet?" And the old favourite: "Isn't double anal just a little bit gay?" I'm sure you can add plenty better examples. Here's mine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is an interesting twist on the interracial genre. Usually the fantasy is a hot blond babe wrapping her lips around a big black monster dick while this series flips that around so we get beautiful blacks babes swallowing some white cock! The covergirl Candice Jackson I have seen a couple of times already and she's gorgeous and sporting a pair of big beautiful natural breasts. I also like on the cover where you see her finger placed seductively on her lower lip, good shot!! Well how's the action you say? Let's jump in and find out! Candice Jackson: Our beautiful covergirl leads the action off. Great smile, big full lips, and a great bikini top which fully accentuates her large melons. We get a nice interview with her but you want to see her naked and sucking cock I imagine!! David Luger gives us some fine tease footage especially of her shaking and caressing her breasts. Candice has a nice shakeable ass also. Her pussy is bald and she strokes it to get it a bit moist and ready for a cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio
Director