Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Foot/Leg Fetish

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Foot/Leg Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 9
Panty Hoes 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Tiffany Brookes, Rocco Reed, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Maddison Mayes
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Hoes 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice all sex video with a great focus on sex and style. There's nice chemistry in each scene as well as a nice variety of stockings that the girls all show off very well. There isn't a bad scene in the bunch, and the action is all nicely couples friendly without feeling dumbed down. The technical aspects show some nice care as do the extras, which feature a hot bonus scene as well as a great behind the scenes featurette. If you like girls in sexy pantyhose, this one's going to be well worth your time and money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 6
Ten Little Piggies 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Maria, Faith, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ocean, Dillan, Lena Bacci, Chase Dasani, Harley Monroe, Jackie Diaz, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lita Lynn, Melany XXX
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/2/2005
Ten Little Piggies 6 reviews:
review on  

SUMMARY Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give some brief opinions on this movie. This is the first time I have ever watched a foot fetish flick, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I had anticipated lots of footjobs and toe sucking. There certainly was plenty of that, but the foot action didn't stop there. There was also plenty of toe-wiggling, pussy-footing, sock stripteasing, and even cumshots on the feet. The feet were not super-over-manicured, but looked like real everyday feet, which I could relate to. In addition, there was the typical hard sex action that Brandon Iron fans expect, including rough pounding, threesomes, anal sex, and deepthroating. The camera angles and some of the positions were out of the ordinary in order to almost constantly capture the feet in addition to the actual sex. The foot-fetish focus was not simply a tease at the beginning of the scenes, but continued throughout, which I would think is a big plus for those interested in this genre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies #6 Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 156 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Jackie Diaz, Dillan, Chase Dasani, Lena Bacci, Lita Lynn, Faith, Harley Monroe, Krysta Lynn Lovely, Ocean, Melody XXX, Michael Stefano, Toni Ribas and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Foot Fetish No Condoms Not really into the foot/toe fetish thing myself, but Brandon Iron is and he includes some of it in every scene. Along with talking about feet, Brandon has the girls do all sorts of things with them. Some of which are, the girls bending their toes, toe sucking, cumming on them and giving footjobs. But that's not all. The film also features plenty of cocksucking and fucking. Melany is the only girl fucked in the ass. Jackie, Krysta and Lena have cum shot onto their feet. Chase and Ocean take facials. Harley and Faith swallow some semen. Harley's pussy flows fluid as Toni Ribas fingers her pussy hard. Most of the girls are cute and sexy, especially Harley, Lita, Jackie, Faith and Krysta.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 4
Ten Little Piggies 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chelsea, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/18/2004
Ten Little Piggies 4 reviews:
review on  

So I was really excited when I heard two of my favourite things in porn were to be in this dvd. Dani Woodward and pretty feet; and the two are not necessarily exclusive. I don't think I have a foot fetish in the sense that I view it sexually but my fascination in girl's feet has scared away some of my prospective suitors. So what the hell do I know? I like pretty feet just like I like delicate hands. Anyway, I wrote Brandon months back gushing about the prospect of this movie and he sent me back a less than enthusiastic response. Apparently he preferred Ten Little Piggies 3 to the shooting of this one. Maybe he was just putting the hard sell on 3 for me but that certainly wasn't the way to go about it. So it delayed my getting this movie. Anyway this movie starts off on an ominous tone literally with menu music that sounds like it was straight out Deliverance. Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, and Mick Blue: Well everybody knows Selena by now. This is the best I've seen her so far in terms of videogenic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 3
Ten Little Piggies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Monica, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Crystal Ray, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katin, Angela Stone, Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Smokie Flame, Cardina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/22/2004
Ten Little Piggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #37 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - June 8, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Ten Little Piggies #3" a Brandon Iron Production from Platinum X Pictures Ten Little Piggies #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.00 Director Brandon Iron Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Serena South, Katin, Crystal Ray, Angela Stone, Smokie Flame, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron Release Date: 25th May, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 18mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - BJ, 2-girl BJ, Deep Throat, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Gapes, Facial, Cum-Eating, 
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies
Ten Little Piggies 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elizabeth, Lisa, Claudio Meloni, Lana Cox, Trinity, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luisa de Marco, Spring, Layla Rivera, Cynthia Cruz, Leony
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2003
Ten Little Piggies reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Platinum X Pictures All Sex, Foot Fetish Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Trinity, Spring, Lana Coxx, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, and Brandon Iron. Directed By:Brandon Iron Running Time:Feature: 137 minutes, Total: 187 minutes RATINGS Feature:4.77 +Extras:5.27 Sex:5.72 TOTAL:5.25 FEATURE This is my first Platinum X review and it is a foot fetish movie as well so it should prove to be interesting. The menu is kind of strange, it has piggie sounds followed by a woman saying her feet are delicious and techno. But they are very well done. The scene selection menu has the women's names too. SCENE 1: Layla Rivera & Monica Sweetheart Layla and Monica are spoken to by the camera man. They count their toes for him.Layla is nineteen. "It's a toe buffet." The women get naked, starting with Monica, showing off for the camera. The guys enter the picture about 8 minutes into this after the girls ask for cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Luisa De Marco, Leony, Trinity, Spring, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage: Behind the Scenes, extra sex, "More Tease, Please!", Felicia Fox gets a pedicure, Michelle vs Bubble Wrap; Cum shot recap, photos, trailers Brandon Iron mixes foot worship with hardcore sex in this intriguing title Monica & Layla Brandon kicks it off, wielding the camera as he has a light hearted chat with slim brunette Layla and Monica Sweetheart, who should need no introduction. I remember first seeing her as a sexy teen brat, but she's all grown up now and still beautiful. Naturally Brandon has to check out their toes and feet, in and out of their high heels. Neither has especially sweet feet, but not bad! The girls help each other out of their clothes, and Monica sweetly comments that her ass is "twice bigger" than Lay
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ten Little Piggies COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Spring, Trinity, Lana Coxx, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Peter Rain, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara CONTENT: Ten Little Piggies is not necessarily a title that one would think would sell an XXX movie, unless feet turn you on. But in this case, we looked past the title and it turned out to be a good time for us. Brandon didnt disappoint us. Yes, there are feet for those who like that but there is no less anal, no less oral, or no less straight fucking. Actually the piggies were quite an interesting addition. We would say there was something for everyone to enjoy in this Brandon Iron release. This begins with a new pairing for Platinum X. We are seeing Michael and Manuel together with Monica Sweetheart (cover girl) and Layla. We think Michael and Manuel are very good at bringing out what we have been waiting for from Monica. This is the best we have seen her, the most engaged and highly tantalizing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foot/Leg Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director