Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for I Spy Cameltoe 2
I Spy Cameltoe 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Michael Stefano, Alicia Tease, Summer Bailey, Mallory Rae Murphy, Ally Style, Maya Mills
Studio: Sudden Impact

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/10/2011
I Spy Cameltoe 2 reviews:
review on  

"Long Live The Toe" is the slogan used to advertised this dvd and the views of cameltoe are quite sweet in this movie. Five scenes with the usual one on one bedroom type sex for the most part except for standout scene one with Maya Hills and Michael Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot Glasses 3
Shot Glasses 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Sarah Vandella, Emy Reyes, Juelz Ventura, Gracie Glam, Briana Blair
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shot Glasses 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. The movie is smoking hot from start to finish with every girl looking great in their sexy outfits and glasses. The sex is overflowing with chemistry, and the only thing that holds it back is a few background noises and comments from behind the camera. The technical aspects show nice care beyond that, and the extras help out the overall DVD with a very nice behind the scenes featurette that gives plenty of personality from the girls. This is a great DVD that's well worth picking up even if it doesn't have the strip tease featurettes that Zero Tolerance continues to list on their back cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chicks in glasses. There’s just something sexy about that. Especially if she’s confident and wears it well. Zero Tolerance is back with their third volume of sexy babes wearing specs and this one features Sara Sloane, Gracie Glam and Juelz Ventura.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound To Please 4 (Digital Sin)
Bound To Please 4 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Jessica Young, Jessica Lynn, Jordan Ash, AnnMarie Rios, Audrianna Angel, Holly Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 7/17/2008
Bound To Please 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent light bondage release from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 2 Mouth 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Ass 2 Mouth 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Haley, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Chanel Chavez, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 12/29/2004
Ass 2 Mouth 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ass 2 Mouth 2 is a good movie for porn lovers, who like hard anal sex and ass to mouth. Almost all the sex in this movie was anal and the girls tasted there ass juices many times. Most of the girls were looking very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

  INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Mention ATM to most people and they will think you are talking about a cash dispenser, but to gonzo lovers, it is more likely to conjure up images of some sweet looking slut heartily sucking a cock that has recently been up her ass. Described in such harsh terms, the popular gonzo theme of ass to mouth may not sound particularly erotic but mix it in with some hard sex and most importantly, a top cast of nasty performers and you can have a successful series. The first film in this series from Director and performer, John Strong, came highly recommended, and with stars such as cover girl Katja Kasin, Melissa Lauren and Haley Paige on offer, I had high hopes for the sequel. In a recent interview in Adam Film World Guide, Parisian Melissa admitted to loving rough sex, and so she is just the right girl for John and Steve to abuse in this hard-hitting opener.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass 2 Mouth 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Defiled In Style
Defiled In Style 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 9/3/2004
Defiled In Style reviews:
review on  

A great first effort from Kylie Ireland, Defiled In Style represents her conversion to the dark side of force, making her directorial debut in a hot DVD that will do the trick in a pinch. She has always been a favorite, and it is great to see her doing harder stuff than what she did in the past with some other companies. There are five good to very good scenes, but the two that stand out are her scene was the best one. A threesome with Lauren Phoenix and Mike John had great chemistry and some very good fucking, including anal cowgirl, side saddle, doggie, and some nice BJ action. This scene didnt blow me away, but it did show that Kylie has the talent and the very good camera sense to make every scene, whether she is in or not, the best it can be. I give her credit for turning out a fine DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #56 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 10, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Defiled in Style" a Production Kylie Ireland from Platinum X Pictures Defiled in Style:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Kylie Ireland Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Kylie Ireland, Venus, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Naudia Nyce, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Anthony Hardwood Release Date: 13th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Foot Job, Spanking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Slapping, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gape  Front Cover Defiled in Sty
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here it is ladies and gents, the first release directed by Kylie Ireland since she's joined the Platinum X family. Anyone who's a regular on Adultdvdtalk.com knows Kylie's basically turning over a new leaf in her career. Gone are the pretty girl days and now it's hello pretty gonzo dp's and fuck the shit out of me days for our dear Miss Ireland!! Kylie is in only one scene but you see in the behind the scenes she was heavily involved in planning the other scenes so sit back and watch just a taste of what we'll be seeing from now on with Kylie. Katrina Kraven: As this scene opens we find Katrina suspended above ground in a cage. I am almost certain this is the same one used in Ariana's Riot Sluts scene. You can see Katrina is decked out in thigh high black boots and a black corset. Miss Kraven is looking good 'n' nasty as always. She caresses her tits and her juicy pussy is stroked some. Kylie gives multiple views of Katrina from up close, in front, and also from above.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director