Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  >  Movie Trailers  > Cream Pies

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Cream Pies Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Cum On In (Combat Zone)
Cum On In (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Pressley Carter, Bella Luciano, Cindy Starfall, Dani Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum On In (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone feature dedicated to cream pies. Michael is the perfect performer for a movie of this type because he produces very thick loads. He gets to work with some youngsters in this one including Cindy Starfall, Presley Carter, Dani Lane and Bella Luciano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Milkshakes
Ass Cream Milkshakes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Courtney Taylor, Michael Stefano, Mike Adriano, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Ashli Orion, Katie Summers, Ashlynn Leigh, Casey Cumz, Scarlett Wild, Scarlet Wild
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 9/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cream Milkshakes reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba directs this Combat zone release featuring threesomes, hot anal sex and cum swapping. Itís an interesting concept, one thatís been tried before, and if the girls are into it, this should be a hot feature! He has a nice cast including Andy San Dimas, Kristina Rose, Ashlynn Leigh, Katie Summers and Ashli Orion!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 16
Internal Cumbustion 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, AnnMarie Rios, Lea Lexis, Amy Brooke, Sea J Raw, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 16 reviews:
review on  

Creampies galore in this film featuring five sexy girls in five intense and hot scenes featuring DP and anal--albeit in small dozes. The sex is top notch in each scene and the girls shine in a never dull moment. Some humor rounds off each scene for an overall fun and sexy creampie film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unplanned Parenthood
Unplanned Parenthood 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Tiffany Tyler, Jessica Moore, Sarah Vandella, Madison Parker, Chloe Conrad
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unplanned Parenthood reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of MF fucking, with three blondes and two brunettes, and all-internal vaginal cream pies. This film has a lot going for it, but could still use quite a bit of improvement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut Inside Me
Nut Inside Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kylee Reese, Kayme Kai, Ruby Ryder, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nut Inside Me reviews:
review on  

A creampie movie from the master himself, Michael Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Rachel Starr, Larin Lane, Brandy Bates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gonzo action in volume 4 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampies resulting from one-on-one action. Crissy Moon and Ricki White deliver the top performances: they are top two Gleeful Sluts With Great Energy in the 5 scenes on this DVD,
   read the complete review
review on  

Dont Pull Out 4 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Rachel Starr, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Brandy Bates and Larin Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on creampies. There is some anal thrown in for good measure to boot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X
Cream Pies X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director