Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Cream Pies

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Cream Pies Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Cum On In (Combat Zone)
Cum On In (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Pressley Carter, Bella Luciano, Cindy Starfall, Dani Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum On In (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone feature dedicated to cream pies. Michael is the perfect performer for a movie of this type because he produces very thick loads. He gets to work with some youngsters in this one including Cindy Starfall, Presley Carter, Dani Lane and Bella Luciano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 9
Cum Fart Cocktails 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Liza Del Sierra, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, London Keyes, Amy Brooke, Kelly Surfer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/16/2012
Cum Fart Cocktails 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot anal cream pie release despite only one girl taking it in the ass in each scene. Phoenix Marie, Amy Brooke, Diana Prince, and Liza Del Sierra all do a great job taking it the ass and getting the anal cream pie while Dana DeArmond, Kelly Surfer, and London Keyes play with them and swallow down the cocktail. The technical aspects are very well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is still a darn hot release that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Milkshakes
Ass Cream Milkshakes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Courtney Taylor, Michael Stefano, Mike Adriano, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Ashli Orion, Katie Summers, Ashlynn Leigh, Casey Cumz, Scarlett Wild, Scarlet Wild
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 9/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cream Milkshakes reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba directs this Combat zone release featuring threesomes, hot anal sex and cum swapping. Itís an interesting concept, one thatís been tried before, and if the girls are into it, this should be a hot feature! He has a nice cast including Andy San Dimas, Kristina Rose, Ashlynn Leigh, Katie Summers and Ashli Orion!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 16
Internal Cumbustion 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, AnnMarie Rios, Lea Lexis, Amy Brooke, Sea J Raw, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 16 reviews:
review on  

Creampies galore in this film featuring five sexy girls in five intense and hot scenes featuring DP and anal--albeit in small dozes. The sex is top notch in each scene and the girls shine in a never dull moment. Some humor rounds off each scene for an overall fun and sexy creampie film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unplanned Parenthood
Unplanned Parenthood 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Tiffany Tyler, Jessica Moore, Sarah Vandella, Madison Parker, Chloe Conrad
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unplanned Parenthood reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of MF fucking, with three blondes and two brunettes, and all-internal vaginal cream pies. This film has a lot going for it, but could still use quite a bit of improvement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come on In 6 (3rd Degree)
Come on In 6 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Shawna Lenee, Angelina Ash, Cayden Moore, Madelyn Marie, Larissa Dee
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 6/30/2009
Come on In 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good fuck flick. The scenes are straightforward, but do have some nice effort put into the tease and the cream pies appear real. That said, they're also similar enough to start to run together a bit even though Shawna Lenee, Angelina Ash, and Madelyn Marie turn out very nice scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a nicely done release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good looking women paired with hairless big dicked men who finish their loads inside the girls pussy. Fairly short with only 5 scenes, but a few are worth checking out if you're into creampies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut Inside Me
Nut Inside Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kylee Reese, Kayme Kai, Ruby Ryder, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nut Inside Me reviews:
review on  

A creampie movie from the master himself, Michael Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Rachel Starr, Larin Lane, Brandy Bates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gonzo action in volume 4 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampies resulting from one-on-one action. Crissy Moon and Ricki White deliver the top performances: they are top two Gleeful Sluts With Great Energy in the 5 scenes on this DVD,
   read the complete review
review on  

Dont Pull Out 4 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Rachel Starr, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Brandy Bates and Larin Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on creampies. There is some anal thrown in for good measure to boot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Valarie Vasquez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/10/2006
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 8, 10, 16, 17, 24 / 2006 (cover) 2 / 9, 10, 17, 25 / 2006, 3 / 3 / 2006 (DVD) Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Naudia Nyce, Sasha Knox, Valeria Vasquez, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro is very hit or miss with me, and I can't say that Red Light shamelessly ripping off Erik Everhard's title that they used to distribute makes me happy. That said, I also can't resist checking out the anal cream pies... Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting even a minimum of creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. There's very little grain and it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I just reviewed Sasha Knox doing a nasty creampie for Jake Malone and PXP, now it's time to see essentially the same thing but from the directing view of Martin Del Toro whom I've had some issue in the past-- spitting in the camera being a huge turn off and let's hope this isn't present in the scenes here. Besides Sasha you have Naudia Nyce and Aaralyn Barra to look forward too. Let's hit some highlights. Naudia Nyce: Starting off you have Naudia on her knees and it appears she's got some sort of toy in her mouth with a leash attached to it and we get Naudia led around so some crawling is shot and she's got nice eyes which stare at us. Martin works in a couple nice ass shots and we get the toy pulled out allowing Naudia to talk a little but it's those ass shots which will get your cock moving in the right direction. Naudia helps you out too spreading that asshole open with her fingers and there's a little ass shaking too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 4
Fully Loaded 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/7/2006
Fully Loaded 4 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Scenes with creampies being the focus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush Synopsis If you have the budget to put together all of this babes in a single movie and then get their asses fill till the top, you may you what you're doing, or I'm Wrong Stefano?, ok, let's see if you don't bail out on this one, and keep the promise of filling this babes 'till they say no more..... Scene 1- Brianna (my love) Love Whenever you start a movie with a girl like Brianna Love, furthermore, when you start a movie with a shot at Brianna Love ass, which in my humble opinion is one of the best shaped in the biz, well proportioned to her size, then you let her BJ you and keep showing and fingering her ass, then you fuck her like a crazy man including anal, then you bring one of your friends and he fuck her like if this is the last time and he can't even hold it and cum in her mouth, then get
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Lee Bang, Sasha Knox, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/26/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum fart Cocktails is proving to be one of Red Light Districts best series of hardcore gonzo flicks. All of them have featured some of porns hottest girls doing some of the dirtiest and most sordid things you can imagine in porn. The set up is quite simple, two sexy girls enjoy a bit of one on one foreplay before being joined by one or two guys. Much hardcore sex ensues before one of the girls, usually the less dominant one in proceedings, takes the said cumfart from the other girls ass into her mouth at the end of the scene. Cumfart Cocktails #4 has a great line up of girls. The standout scene for me is the Kelly fuckin Wells opener with cute new pornlet Sasha Knox; John Strong is the lucky man to take them both on. You can tell Sasha is a newbie as shes not very vocal throughout compared to Kelly who dominates the scene. Sasha and Kelly do plenty of hot girl on girl ass licking, and this scene has by far the best cumfart ending, as Kelly dumps a big load of cum from her ass into Sashas waiting mouth. Sasha has no hesitation in gulping it right down and seems eager for more.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 12 / 2005, 12 / 11, 19, 21 / 2005, 1 / 28 / 2006, 3 / 7 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Anna Belle (extras only), Bailey, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Mysti May, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Tory Lane, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out anything from Jake Malone even though he really impressed me with the little I've seen from him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes
Overflowing Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/15/2006
Overflowing Assholes reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Watching cum ooze out of a womans ass is not everyones cup of tea, and in fact it doesnt do much for me, but this title boasted a strong cast, including one of my favourites, Hillary Scott, and John has directed some entertaining gonzo of late. The opening scene features cover girl Brianna Love with John Strong. The scene begins slowly, with John showing his all to often-unseen romantic side, with some tit licking, kissing and pussy licking. The oral from Brianna is also refreshingly free of drooling saliva or gagging. The sex begins in a similar vein with some pussy and anal spoon action, with some nice full body shots of Brianna in her lilac stilettos. Brianna is now flipped over into RCA and her squealing gets louder as she is pounded as her legs wave in the air. Again, great full body shots here as Brianna rides sidesaddle before going down for some ass to mouth. Brianna now wants some more cock and gets more in the shape of Mr. Pete and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:56 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love [shoes on] with John Strong, Mr. Pete & Tony T. Scene 2 Hillary Scott [double anal, shoes on] with Michael Stafano and John Strong Scene 3 Sahara Knite [shoes on/off] with Steve Holmes & John Strong Scene 4 Roxxxy Rush [shoes on/off] with John Strong, Steve Holmes & Mr. Pete Scene 5 Kelly Wells [double anal, shoes off] with John Strong, Tony T. & Sascha My very short review: Overflowing Assholes is a must have for the anal creampie fan for each girl gets their ass fucked hard and deposited with multiple cumshots. However, since these asses dont take deposits, the loads of cum is farted out. Some of the cum even gets licked up and swallowed. The line-up of girls is impressive with them performing lots of anal and DP action and we get Hillary and Kelly even performing in double anal action. The scenes dont differ too much from each other but they will get your rocks off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Overflowing Assholes
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 3
Fully Loaded 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/25/2005
Fully Loaded 3 reviews:
review on  

Two simple reasons why you should purchase Fully Loaded 3, Hillary Scott and Courtney Cummz. These two girls are sexual dynamite and two of the hottest performers in porn right now, and they are brought together in this internal cumshot themed feature. The cover of Fully Loaded 3 was enough of an incentive alone for me to buy it, Courtney Cummz is just stunning, and you wonder how a girl so hot looking with model looks ever got into porn. I guess the answer to that would be she likes cock and hard sex! There are five scenes on this disc with the stand out ones being Hillary and Courtney.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quickie take on this Michael Stefano title and really one look at this cast should intrigue you and if you're a creampie fan this one definitely should peek your interest. Mr. Stefano has a good way with the ladies and adding in his buds like John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Steve Holmes I'd say the girls are in for quite the hard fuck and watching this one bore that assertion out. The talent assembled for this one too begs the question why bother with a lengthy review! Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kat, and Crissy Cums lead this parade of hot female flesh. Cocksmen I already mentioned with the exception of the Hate Plow so the whole roster is utlilized by Michael in this one. I really couldn't pick one favorite in this one though seeing Hillary again brightened up my day and wow what an ass pounding she took and watch her cumfart the jizz out onto a plate only to pour the jizz over that pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums, Erik Everhard, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes quickest of the quick review. It's almost a sin, try to shrink this kind of movies in a quick review but, well, Michael stefano and RLD, fully loaded # 3 get some serious asses to fill, not an easy task for this guys, let's see what are they made of this is how the scenes, break down. Kat starts by BJ the wrong guys then get a serious fuck, by three well hung dicks who plant their seeds over her sweet ass, she expels in a plate and then she swallows the whole thing. The best scene of the disc is on the hands (or should I say Ass?) Of Courtney Cummz, who is everything they say and more, I love her butt and pretty face, she got the same treatment with two loads and quite a show of her asshole at the end. Crissy Cums, gets two loads in the pussy for a change, nice scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fully Loaded 3
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts
Sperm Filled Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Gigi, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Jay Star, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/11/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Victoria Sweet, Delilah Strong, Jay Star, Alicia Alighatti, Mia Bangg, Gigi, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Taylor, Dave Hardman, Brett Rockman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms (obviously) Sperm Filled Sluts is almost three hours in length and contains six girls taking internal cumshots in six scenes. Hot Latina Victoria Sweet takes two loads in her pussy, which she gets fed and swallows. Delilah Strong does some hot dirty talking in her scene with Manuel Ferrara that ends with him cumming in her pussy and her swallowing his cum after licking it up off the carpet. Jay Star takes two loads in her ass, plus an additional third cumshot on her mouth from Dave Hardman. Alicia gives great head and gets fucked in the pussy and ass by Steve Taylor, who cums in the sexy brunette's pussy. Mia Bangg is double penetrated (as is Jay) and takes two loads in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts is another creampie movie from Platinum X; this time by way of Dave Luger. The girls for the most part are pretty and the sex was pretty solid. However the flaw to a couple of the scenes was the below average (with respect to RLD/PXP) video quality in terms of graininess and also the lighting. This is most evident in the pairing of Manuel Ferrara and Delilah Strong in what was a scorching scene. They have incredible chemistry but I had some trouble seeing it with the dimmer than usual lighting. Victoria Sweet, a beautiful mulatto, has a standard b/b/g scene with Michael Stefano and John Strong. Jay Star's scene with John Strong and Dave Hardman is hampered by the constant coughing/choking while she tries to swallow the dicks but introduces the first anal and dp of the video. She grunts better than she coughs though. Her creampie finishes are both anal but there is a third shot (I don't know who... maybe Luger?) that goes down the hatch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters
Cumshitters 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Genesis Sky, Courtney Cummz, Zoe Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/24/2005
Cumshitters reviews:
review on  

Well with the tacky title, Cumshitters, you can pretty much guess that this is an anal creampie title. Steve Holmes and Tee Real rocks around Courtney Cummz and Tyla Winn. Tyla seems much more comfortable with the dirty talk and anal than Courtney. Tyla also performs the dp. Steve Holmes finishes inside Courtney who squeezes it out into Tyla's ready mouth. The French scene with Manuel and Katsumi is highlighted by a contortionist bend backward blowjob. The two have strong sexual chemistry and travel all over the house to exhibit it. There was also a fascinating reverse doggy. Erik Everhard and Holmes team up on Zoe Angel who looks like a flat chested Britney Madison. I don't find her attractive but she was fucked hard in a scene that included a dp. Old school meets new school as Tiffany Mynx takes on Manuel. I'm amazed that Tiffany looks much better now than how I remember her ten years ago. The two performers dig each other. Genesis Skye gives Manuel a POV blowjob before Everhard, Holmes, and Stefano team up on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

† [ /image ] --> No explanation here. I think the title says it all, yea? So onwards! "But, soft! What light through yonder window breaks? It is the east, and cumshit is the sun." † [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:† Tyla Wynn & Courtney Cummz VS. Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Tee Reel Rehearsing for their roles in Seabiscuit... Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, Anal Creampie, Anal Creampie swallow, Cumswap A sexy shot of stacked ass starts it, and then we see it's Courtney riding Tyla like a pony. "You like being a lil' submissive bitch don'tcha?" Courtney teases and smacks Tyla's bum with her leather paddle. Then the guys come in and Tyla quickly gets impaled with cock in reverse cowgirl while Courtney hungrily feasts on cock. Soon Courtney is getting her bum reamed while Tyla gets her cunt pummeled in missionary. Meanwhile, both girls are wailing loudly in lust, exuding mountains of sexual energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another love poem courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and how else could you describe a movie called Cumshitters other than to call it a love poem! I see we are going to be graced by the legendary performer Tiffany Mynx and it looks like Manuel kept this delicacy all for himself. I also see a few other ladies I'm keen on watching so let's get right to it. Courtney Cummz & Tyla Wynn: Ok we lead off with the two girls riding one another, actually Courtney is on top riding Tyla like she's a horse. You have plenty of fetish clothing on both girls but we also have some nice bits of their bodies already displayed. The fetish stuff doesn't do much for me. I like how Courtney does the dom role and Tyla is very submissive to her every whim. There is some ass play shot during this tease and Tyla eventually makes her way onto a couch where she gets Michael Stefano's cock to slurp down. Courtney is kept busy with two dicks. Sexwise you have a hot reverse cowgirl for Tyla leading off but her breasts havent' been released which sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 2
Fully Loaded 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Marie Luv, Chiquita Lopez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/28/2005
Fully Loaded 2 reviews:
review on  

Whoaaa... a quick and dirty review to digest what I just watched. This movie had everything in terms of sex. The premise is that the girls get fucked with the number of guys steadily added into the scene. The guys would finish their loads in the butt. My favourite scene was Roxy Jezel's where she was tossed around like a mexican pinata. The energy displayed was incredible. I didn't like the way the light was set up in some of the scenes. For example, one scene had windowlight at the side of the couch making the side further away darker. Bonus footage of every scene was thrown in. Short videos of the girls photoshoots. Isabel Ice reminded me of Katin in the BTS for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails
Cum Fart Cocktails 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Tony T., Maxine, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Gia Paloma, Lee Ann, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/9/2004
Cum Fart Cocktails reviews:
review on  

If you like nasty, grotesque, sleezee, slimy shit, then cum right in!
   read the complete review
review on  

CUMFART COCKTAILS Directed by Jake Malone. This movie combines the themes of ass cream pies and cum eating through the method of having one girl expell the male's cum from her ass into the other girl's mouth. Scenes 1,2 and 3 feature a heavy emphasis on anal sex while scenes 4 and 5 seem to feature anal sex for about half the scene and vaginal sex for the other half. All scenes feature constant breaks for ass to mouth. All scenes begin with a short sequence of tease or masturbation as well as interaction between the two girls with the males joining the scene later. When I first heard of this movie, I thought that it sounds like a great concept but will they actually be able to pull it off? I am very happy to answer yes. The action in this movie is very professionally done. The cumfarts are very well done. The cum is clearly visible during the time it is passed from one girl's ass to the other girl's mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails
Boxcover for Fully Loaded (Platinum X)
Fully Loaded (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/10/2004
Fully Loaded (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Fully Loaded General Summary Theme All sex theme with internals. Expectations As of lately, Platinum X Pictures DVD's have been varying in quality, both in scenes and the technical merits, so my expectations are mixed with this release. I'm still expecting above average camera work, pleasant settings and a decent line-up of girls with an elevated amount of energy in each scene but there have been issues with the technical merits raging from good to poor in quality. More specifically, the picture characteristics with double imaging effects, blurred images and at times, dull colors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I must say Melissa is a vision on the dvd's cover. I see a fine cast has been assembled and all five girls will be taking three guys each so there won't be a shortage of cock! Without further ado let's see what happens when a girl gets, "Fully Loaded!" Lena Julliett: This first scene starts with her sitting on a stool and Michael Stefano is already behind Lena caressing over her body plus we see a fine shot of her ass while she reaches back to stroke over his covered cock. A little kissing follows and Lena really gets into jerking his now uncovered cock. Next Michael picks her up and we get a hot ground level of cowgirl. Moving to a couch Lena gets comfortable and John Strong now joins in and starts thrusting hard into her in mish and our third cock belonging to Steve Holmes gets jammed into Lena's mouth. A dp then follows in cowgirl and you'll hear lots of talking. A very nice RCDP follows plus Lena sucks off the third schlong. A little dual A2M & P2M gets shot before we see a standing dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction I was certainly looking forward to this title and I had it on pre order since it was announced. Michael Stefano makes some excellent movies; there is no doubt about that! I have lately been refusing to buy PlatinumX pictures dvds lately do a certain issuebut this one was just too good to be missed (more on the issue later)! Scene 1 First up is Lena Julliett whom is played with by Michael for a few minutes, nothing great happening here but then some guy and Steve Holmes (with his new gangster hair cut that guy just cracks me up) come along to do a 3 on 1 to this lovely girl. Some nice DP here with good camera work, then comes along the Double Pussy! The scene ends with a cream pie (obviously) and Lena pissing as she squeezes out the hot juice. The scene would be a 9 but the pissing put me off and now I think its worthy of a 8.5! Scene 2 Second up is Nikki Hunter, quite an attractive blonde girl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cream Pies X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director