Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Busty

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Busty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Busty Working Girls
Busty Working Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Sophie Dee, Claire Dames, Rachel Starr, Sarah Vandella, Lizz Tayler, Charlie Chase
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/9/2014
Busty Working Girls reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel compiles some of their best scenes from their various big breasted series. There are 7 scenes on this disk running well over 3 hours. The cast includes Lizz Tayler, Charley Chase, Sophie Dee, Rachel Starr, Claire Dames, Jada Fire and Rachel Starr. Damn, those are some busty women!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Hot Racks 3
Smokin' Hot Racks 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Franklin, Michael Stefano, Barry Scott, Mya Nichole, Briana Blair, Allanah Li
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 8/6/2014
Smokin' Hot Racks 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a low level release at best, and then it's mostly for Briana Blair. Briana's scene is fantastic, and Kimberly Franklin also has a nice scene here, but overall the action hovers around the average mark. The technical aspects are decent, but as usual with compilations there' no effort put into the extras. You're not missing too much if you don't pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Hot Racks
Smokin' Hot Racks 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Barry Scott, Alan Stafford, Sophia Lomeli, Raquelle De Rossi, Sisi Sinz, Sierra Skye
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Julian, Derek Dozer
Release date: 11/20/2013
Smokin' Hot Racks reviews:
review on  

As usual, D. Lynch Productions is throwing out previously released scenes while trying to maker it look like a fresh release. The scenes here barely make it above the average mark, and combined with the deceptive marketing this becomes a very easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty City 2 (D. Lynch Productions / Juicy Entertainment)
Titty City 2 (D. Lynch Productions / Juicy Entertainment) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Michael Stefano, Lacey Cruz, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins, Cassie Rose, Madison Ivy, Cyrus King
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Julian, Derek Dozer, D. Lynch
Release date: 4/26/2013
Titty City 2 (D. Lynch Productions / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This is another D. Lynch and Juicy Entertainment compilation that's being deceptively marketed as a fresh release. Give it all the love you would a case of herpes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Boobs
Calling All Boobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Alexia Rae, Alex Chance, Sabrina Taylor, April Knight
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Calling All Boobs reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano directs this opus dedicated to big tits and the women behind them! The four girls featured in this title have beautiful, big, bountiful, natural boobs! Alex Chance and Alexia Rae might be the most well-known girls but Sabrina Taylor and April Knight bring the goods also. Stefano loves the woman and heíll spend a lot of time here worshiping their charms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 8
Boobaholics Anonymous 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Lizz Tayler, Alia Starr, Beverly Paige, Britney Young, Siri, Amber Cox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 8 reviews:
review on  

Hey everyone , I'm back with a review of Boobaholics Anonymous 8 from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John Productions
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John and Tim Von Swine team up for Volume 8 of this series that celebrates big, natural boobs. Lizz Tayler is the headliner in this one but you might also enjoy Siri and Britney Young who I have witnessed in a couple of other DVDís. Expect a lot of titty tease, titty fucking and hot sex when Mike and Tim have a camera in their hands!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the Boobaholics Anonymous line with five more big busty babes ready to show off their fun bags and you have one more in the bonus scene making six all told or 12 BOOBS!! As for the male talent you have a good mix with Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Michael Stefano and hell even Tim Von Swine whips out his cock to please this nice looking cast of hotties. Lizz Tayler might be the name most recognize but it's a good cast with a couple of the girls, Siri and Alia Starr on the main title that just have massive tits. The girl in the bonus scene also has huge knockers. Swine is very good with the boobage during the teases, not as much self nipple licking as I would have liked to see but we get some. Britney Young in the first scene does a 2 on 1 so we got off to a hot start. No anal in this one but lots of good pussy pounding and there is some nice oral for the ladies here too as well as them reciprocating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Time
Big Titty Time 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sophie Dee, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Bridgette B.
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty Time reviews:
review on  

Porn sure does have its share of large chested babes, now doesn't it? Here, the people at livegonzo.com have assembled some beautiful and busty porn babes, such as Lisa Ann, Amy Ried, and Jenna Presley, plus anal scenes with the likes of Sophie and Bridgette B.
   read the complete review
review on  

Live Gonzo is an arm of Jules Jordan Video. They are scenes that are filmed specifically for an internet audience and, lucky for us, Jules has been packaging these scenes together and putting them on DVD. This one, as the title implies, is focused on big breasted girls who canít get enough. Lisa Ann, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Sophie Dee and Bridgette B are featured here so there will be something for everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 10 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 10 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Rebeca Linares, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Jayden Jaymes, Tanya Tate, Heather Summers
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tits Ahoy 10 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid release that delivers just what it should. The sex is straightforward, but it's also well captured with plenty of chemistry and a nice focus on tits. Jayden Jaymes easily turned out the best scene here, but the sex is all well done without a single scene getting anywhere near the average mark. The technical aspects show some good care, and due to an enjoyable behind the scenes featurette the extras also show some nice effort. If you're a fan of big tits, make sure you check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 9 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 9 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Rebeca Linares, Alanah Rae, Ava Addams, Nella Jay, Lylith Lavey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Tits 9 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you like big tits and plenty of tease, Elegant Angel and William H. have put out another movie for you. As usual there's some very nice tease to start out each scene followed by passionate sex where the tits are never forgotten. Ava turned out my favorite scene here, but each and every girl get well past the average mark. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's even a touch of effort in the extras with a hot bonus scene. This one's worth picking up if you like big tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another entry in the popular Big Wet Tits line. You have five more beauties who enjoy showing off the tata's letting them be doused in lotion/ oil and water. Lots of good boob closeups and with the guys cast here we get some fine pussy/ ass play in the licking dept as well as the solid knob polishing from all five girls. Well worth a look see for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chestnuts
Chestnuts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Courtney Cummz, Mackenzee Pierce, Nikki Sexx, Mason Moore, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 7/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chestnuts reviews:
review on  

Very hot workout scene, I am very pleased when a film delivers what it advertises. Here, I wanted to see big tits getting cummed on. Chestnuts delivers with no extra frills, good looking girls and good cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 7
Addicted To Boobs 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Dillion, Talon, Charley Chase, Johnny Castle, Jessica Moore, Joey Brass, London Keyes, Sierra Skye, Jennifer White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted To Boobs 7 reviews:
review on  

What I liked about this title was the variety of women featured. Each performed very well. The lighting was good. Mark Woods did a great job with the directing. The disc played well, without any problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob-Stravaganza 14
Boob-Stravaganza 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ramon, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Trina Michaels, Carly Parker, James Deen, Brother Love, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Derrick Pierce, Analyssa, Bailey O'Dare, Marco Banderas, Madison James, Alexis Luv, Abby Rode, Robyn Truelove
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob-Stravaganza 14 reviews:
review on  

12 full-length scenes, featuring some of the biggest and best breasts in the business, having some awesome one-on-one sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray)
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Alexis Silver, Brooke Banner, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Erika Vution
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

If you want to jerk off while watching girls with big natural boobs suck, fuck, and titty-fuck, then this title will not disappoint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 16
110% Natural 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Lisa Idols, Tatiana Kush, Leslie Love, CC Ryder
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/21/2008
110% Natural 16 reviews:
review on  

A good big boob title featuring five ladies all blessed with titties worth licking your chops over. Three of the ladies also offer up their asses for play along with sucking cock and letting the men drill their coochies. A good rental option but if you're hoping for some self nipple play alas not a big priority in this title, still lots of great boobage for the titty fan in your family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties 2
Big Pretty Titties 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Rucca Page, Evie Delatosso, Megan Monroe, Sienna West, Leigh Livingston
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 10/29/2007
Big Pretty Titties 2 reviews:
review on  

It's an okay title in a "Godfather 3" sort of wayó not bad on its own, but a huge disappointment if you had reasonable expectations for something better.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great big tit movie. There's plenty of big tits, and they come in a nice mix of real and surgically enhanced. The girls are also good looking, and there's some nice chemistry that comes out of each of the scenes. Evie's scene was probably my favorite, while Megan Monroe's fell a little short due to a little extra attitude. The technical aspects are pretty good, while the extras are limited to a great series of interviews between Francesca Le' and the girls. This is a hot and nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 13
110% Natural 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Denice K., Rucca Page, Bree Olson, Angelica Raven, Malia Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
110% Natural 13 reviews:
review on  

A good title which is held back for me by the teases which don't flow smoothly, instead the shots move around a lot not settling on the girls for any significant amount of time until the actual scene begins. The first two scenes with Bree and Denice were the class of the 5 shot especially Denice's scene with Michael Stefano which for me was among the best 1-1 scenes I've seen released this year. The chemistry was so powerful right from the start and everything here worked with them and there's just amazing breast play from both and Michael does his typical awesome job eating pussy causing some great reaction shots from Denice. Worth a rental for sure just for the first two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 7
Super Naturals 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Mario Rossi, Brandy Talore, Alexis Love, Kaylee Sanchez, Whitney Stevens, Tyra Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 2/15/2007
Super Naturals 7 reviews:
review on  

Supernaturals is all you going to get on the seven edition of Digital Sin, which is more specific, dedicated to worship the upper part of the girl's body, Whitney and Brandy are excellent examples of what I'm talking about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 6
Super Naturals 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/11/2007
Super Naturals 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a big natural breast themed DVD courtesy of the mind of Bryan Xin. He's brought out some of porns hottest natural racks for Supernatural 6. The ultra hot Gianna can make you cum just by pulling those huge knockers out of her bra. Add in newcummers Natasha Nice and Whitney Stevens and we've got a recipe for a very good big boob dvd. There are five scenes here featuring Chavon and Emily in the remaining scenes but it's those first 3 scenes which make Supernatural 6 highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 10
110% Natural 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Lela Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/30/2006
110% Natural 10 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #10 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 172 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Harmony, Sophie Dee, Brandy Talore, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com 110 Natural #10 is almost three hours long and contains five sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. All five girls are good looking and sexy with natural breasts. And in the case of Brandy Talore, huge natural breasts. Harmony had only been having anal sex for about a month (I'm guessing on screen, but could be wrong) before having anal sex in her scene with John. Harmony sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth", plus she licks John's asshole and swallows his cum. Hot English blonde Sophie Dee is the only other girl fucked in the ass. She sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth, but she's also double penetrated and ends her scene by licking some cum that had been shot on her tits by her two male partners. Brandy Talore also takes two cumshots on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 9
110% Natural 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/20/2006
110% Natural 9 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural 9 Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy Synopsis For those, who aren't affraid of the biggest tasks, or those who are, here we have the ninth edition of 110 natural from John Strong and Red Light District, having five natural stacked breasty beauties, lead by Gianna's impressive breast, who by the way is a complete treat herself, let see what the girls have.... Scene 1- Alexis Silver The first thing you notice on this girl is a excessive sized breast, which in the hands of Stefano and John will be well taken care, too much love to share, they do and you can see bouncing balloons all the time, her pussy is use a plenty, then tittie fucking for this sweet girl, both pops land in her huge tits, and get sucked dry by her.
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #9 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Breezy, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Jacqueline Summers (DVD only), Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 110 Natural #9 features five girls all with a nice set of natural breasts. And in the case of Gianna and Alexis, very large natural breasts. Each girl has sex with two guys. The scenes include plenty of deep throat cocksucking and titty fucking. All five ladies are sexy and attractive. Tiffany Taylor is drop dead gorgeous in my opinion. Alexis is a hot brunette who sounds English. Alexis fucks her two dudes and finishes by licking their cum off her tits and swallowing. Breezy also swallows two loads of cum. Gianna, Tiffany and Annie take cumshots on their tits. Tiffany Taylor also takes an internal "cream pie" cumshot from John Strong (which made the film for me).
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time fans to celebrate some big natural titties, 110 style!! John Strong has brought in some real busty babes led by Gianna, Annie Cruz, and Tiffany Taylor. If you're a fan of his work and of girls with big tits this will be an easy buy but let's hit some highlights for those who might be curious about Mr. Strong's work and the hotties listed among the cast. Alexis Silver: Alright we get going with some great cleavage shots and then we get some fast playing music along with images of Alexis in and out of her top and she's stacked that's for sure. There is some boob fondling done by her before she's joined by John and Michael Stefano. The guys do a good bit of boob sucking with Alexis lending a tongue to the cause briefly then she gets going on some good ole cock sucking going back and forth with ease. Loved the floor shot showing the tits swaying as she trades off their schlongs. Sexwise you see mish, reverse-- awesome floor shots and boob movement here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores
Big Tit Anal Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Shy Love, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/1/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:44:39) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Michelle Barratt Nikki Hunter Trina Michaels Makayla Cox Shy Love Themes: Boobs, Anal, DP Well, here's another recent Platinum X Pictures release focusing on two of my favorite things, big breasts and anal sex. Looking at the cast, it doesn't seem like any of our "Big Tit Anal Whores" here have natural breasts, but that's going to have to be forgiven in a big tit title. The cast looks pretty strong, David Luger's known for some strokeworthy gonzo flicks, and the awesome Tory Lane's on the cover. All these things will hopefully add up to another winner from Platinum X. One thing I really hate to keep talking about in the movies from Platinum X Pictures is the issue of the "chroma shift." Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, a chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue) appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Tit Anal Whores
Boxcover for Super Naturals
Super Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lee Ann, Luccia, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/17/2004
Super Naturals reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 2
Photographic Mammaries 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Chelsea, Haley, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/3/2004
Photographic Mammaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 2 Preview Expectations: I'm a man of many fetishes when it comes to porn, but none are more treasured to me than a beautiful pair of breasts on a gorgeous woman. The first installment of this series was one of my favorite breast or otherwise movies in a long time, and looking at the cast, I can't help but be on the excited side of neutral going into this one. Brandon always seems to bring out the best in his performers, and often throws in a suprise here or there, so I'm expecting a good one. Initial Thoughts: Well with no suprise I have to report this one was all I had hoped for and maybe a little more. Brandon delivered another stellar group of performances and some mammaries worth remembering. Personally I think this one might even do the genre a little more justice than the first volume, as the breasts were a little more the focal point around the action which was not quite as much the case in the still more than excellent first volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I really enjoyed the first one in this series so it's with great anticipation that I slip this baby into my player. Brandon really impressed with his first foray into big boob dvds and with a top notch cast here led by Rita Faltoyano I see some great things in store for us the viewer!! So grab your boob,hehe, and let's get started! Rita Faltoyano: We begin with some outdoor pics being taken and the sun isn't a problem and we get some stellar shots of this Hungarian babes bodacious ta ta's! We learn in her interview which is included in the extras for this disc that this was only her second trip stateside the first being for the Las Vegas show in Jan. 2003-- incidently where I got to meet her!! Rita is joined in this scene by Steve Holmes whom she really likes and John Strong and she's quickly jerking and sucking them off while they squeeze those melons and finger her pussy/ ass. Rita is looking better than ever and her energy has really picked up this year at least I think so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries
Photographic Mammaries 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Anita Queen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Photographic Mammaries reviews:
review on  

Since I'm a big-tit lover, this cleverly-titled movie naturally got my attention, so I decided to check it out. "Photographic Mammaries" showcases five women with big natural tits. The movie starts off with a brief introduction by Lisa Sparkle, followed by the opening credits. Each scene in the movie starts off with a photo session, and then it's on the fucking. Without further ado, let's get to the review. Avy Scott, the cover girl and by far the most attractive woman in the movie, and Sean Michaels are featured in the first scene, and they have the best chemistry of all the performers. They seem to be into each other, and as a result the sex is passionate. Avy first sucks Sean's cock, often deep throating him. Then they go through such positions as missionary, cowgirl, and doggie, with lots of tit caressing and fucking. Avy has truly nice tits, so I was really glad to see them being put to good use. However, there is more focus on her ass than her tits, which disappointed me somewhat (though she has a truly nice ass). And the scene ends with Sean giving Avy a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2003 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Avy Scott, Sean Micahels, Anita Queen, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Leslie Taylor, Misty, Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, and of course, Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Brandons work behind the camera yet, but with Avy Scott I cant help but help have some hope! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its mostly fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all natural busy girls and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the rougher side of Brandon The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is nicely balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video nicely mixes the widescreen and full screen formats and is nicely lit. Unfortunately, it has a bit of a halo effect going that holds things back and definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries Box Cover and Expectations: I have to be honest, this cover alone is enough for me to buy this disc. I love Avy Scott, and Big breasts so coming in I have real high hopes, and seeing Avy oiled and topless is raising them even further, among other things. This title obviously geared towards the breast fetish, and I don't know of a man alive who can not relate to that one, atleast at some level. Initial Thoughts WOW, just WOW. This title hits on just about all the marks that get me going. No condoms, the cast is exceptional and I mean exceptional, really great breasts on every one of these lovely ladies. Lots of hot action and some general erotic energy, mixed with some nice style. I've seen most of the other major breast series, and this one in my opinion is absolutely at or above any of thier levels. Great stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Busty X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director