Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Michael Stefano, Asian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations)
Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Kyanna Lee, Mia Lelani, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Kimmy Thai, London Keyes, Lily Ti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Pretty Little Asians from New Sensations is just what the title says; Pretty Little Asians and theyíre having sex on camera for our viewing pleasure. Overall, this set is a major hit. The running time is just over 4 & Ĺ hours and features eleven scenes spread out over two disks. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further. All scenes and stars are introduced at the beginning of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza 2
Asian-Stravaganza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Ian Scott, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Jolynn, Tony De Sergio, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Johnny Castle, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Heather Havoc, London Keyes
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza #2 is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 8
I Love Asians 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Boz, Mario Rossi, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Mia Lelani, Max Mikita, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Jerri Lee, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Coco Velvett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Asians 8 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #8 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Complex, The
Asian Complex, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Mia Lelani, Jordan Ash, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Complex, The reviews:
review on  

If you like Asian women getting down and dirty, well then, you just might like The Asian Complex from New sensations. Here, you get five ladies: Mia Lelani, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet and Bella Ling, presented in a schoolgirl theme, throwing down with a few studs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/13/2006
Me Luv U Long Time 9 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, four utilizing John Strong as male talent, shot in 2006 featuring Asian American women. Jake Malone has gone on to better material, but ok for an predictable fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fairly run of the mill white guy with Asian girls release. Although Jake Malone's enthusiasm is there behind the camera, the scenes are held back by an extreme feeling of redundancy. In addition to John Strong being in four of the five scenes, he starts out almost every scene the same. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a little effort put into the extras. Taken on their own the scenes here aren't too bad, but if you watch more than one of them in a week there's a good chance this release is going to get old really quick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time 9 Starring: Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Sierra Lin, Lani Aki, Molly Henderson, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Category: Asian Ladies This is a 5 scene film with all the action being 1 guy/1 gal. 4 scenes are John Strong and this guy isn't much of a pussy licker so you won't see too much that here. 4 of the ladies are newbies and two of them, Evelyn Lin and Lani Aki are exceptionally cute. Gianna Lynn should be familiar to most of you folks. Sierra Lin might look better if she was a more natural dark-haired lady like 99 of Asian ancestry gals are instead of dyeing her hair blonde which looks a bit garish. Molly Henderson is kinda cute, but the tattoos mar her appearance IMHO. She has great tits. Jake Malone directs it and all 5 scenes take place on a couch. The first scene showcases Gianna Lynn, not bad-looking but she has quite a few tattoos on her abdomen and back and a nipple ring in her left breast. Her makeup is good but she wears a red corset throughout the scene, somewhat obscuring a nice body though she's a tad heavy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 6
Me Luv U Long Time 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Tammy Lyn, Kina Kai, Jade Moore, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 6 reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #6 Prologue I'm on an Asian girl kick and Red Light District has dropped Me Luv U Long Time 6 into the mix. The women in this volume are exquisite and I look forward to their corruption and debauching. Lily Thai starts out talking dirty to us and baring her lovely, pierced tits for us. She teases us with her still covered pussy, playing with herself through her panties. She removes them and strokes her kitty, still talking trash. I'm ready. Where's the meat? She wants a big cock. Julian appears, and he's hard as a rock. Lily can barely get her mouth over the tip, but she works it nice with hand and tongue. While Lily is washing his balls, Julian requests a taste of her pussy. She gets wound up in a hurry and springs a major leak. She says she never had anyone make her cum eating pussy. Really? Julian sticks his head back in and does it again for extra measure. The cameraman pulls away just as she's soaking his face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 3
Sinful Asians 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sinful Asians 3 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians Volume 3 Prologue In keeping with my run of Asian lines I'm reviewing Jewel De'Nyle's Sinful Asians 3. Jewel always does hard hitting scenes and I'm expecting no different here. The list of women performing here is not the usual tiny, fragile looking performers that grace most of these titles, so I'm looking forward to the ride. Mika Tan does a striptease for us, displaying her ample assets. She sucks on a ridged dildo with a handle and Mike Stefano crawls between her legs to taste the treats. He fingers Mika's ass and feeds her some taste. They both agree that she's nasty. Mika fishes out his cock and sucks it. After he's good and hard, Stefano shucks his clothes and enters Mika in doggy. She puts her hand up her own ass as he works her over. He goes up and over just for good measure. They decide that anal would be good from there, so Mika holds her cheeks open and Stefano switches holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 2
Sinful Asians 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Darren James, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Kiwi Ling, Luci Thai, Tai Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/30/2003
Sinful Asians 2 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians #2 ** * 2003, 2 hours and 5 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Jewel DeNyle Starring Kiwi Ling, Luci Thai, Tai Luv, Nyomi Marcella, Lucy Lee The Knowledge: Your company isnt really on the map until you have an all-Asian line. Hustler has Asian Fever, JKP has Asian Divas, DVSX has Sakura Tales, Red Light District has Me Luv U Long Time, Sin City has Whoriental Sex Academy, Devils Films Tight & Asian, so on and so forth. I wonder, however, if Zero Tolerance has any plans to produce any all-asian features. They have yet to do so despite releasing one all-latina movie, South American Pie in the middle of last year. Id be interested to see Quasarmans take on eye candy from the Far East, thats for sure. For some strange reason us Americans cannot get enough of our slant-eyed sluts and sideways slits from the Orient. To not have a series featuring these women wouldnt be missing out on potential profits, youd be denying a sure thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the second entry in the all Asian line directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I see some familiar names and some hot bodies so I suspect we will be enjoying a lot of this dvd. I like the scene selection menu as upon clicking it you see each girls scene labeled, the guy or guys she's working with, and there's some of the action showing as well. So wasting no time let's see these Sinful Asians at play! The Premise: This is a pretty straight forward type of series. These cute girls will suck and fuck any cock pushed towards them. You can expect good blowjobs from a Jewel film, the sex should be hard 'n' nasty just the way she likes it, and the pops will hopefully be all to these girls faces! One can also expect a bit of anal action and with such an experienced pro like Jewel at the helm I don't foresee anybody phoning their scenes in. Let's get a taste of how each scene starts. Kiwi is walking about outside and she is looking hot in her white feathery bra with matching panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 4
Me Luv U Long Time 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Deja Chan, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Jay Lodeeva, Roxy Jezel, Shai Lee, Lolita De Young
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/29/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 4 reviews:
review on  

This has been a good series for Red Light exposing some hot Asian babes and this time is no different. I see Katsumi and Roxy are in this along with some other new Asian girls so enjoy the ride as these girls luv U Long Time!! Roxy: This gorgeous girl is up first and we see her sitting on a couch for a little interview. Tease/ Interview: She's a London babe plus she has a little Thai in her. Roxy had done some exotic dancing before the porn biz and this particular scene is early in her career, less than a week. Roxy knew she'd be good at porn since age 13 and she is quite proud of her pussy which is neatly trimmed. As for a favorite position she loves taking a big fat cock in her pussy doggiestyle! The interview now over Roxy begins talking dirty to us as her hands roam over her tight body. Great ass shot, whew it is one fine bootie!! Erik and Lex soon join her and EE goes right away for her pussy while Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians
Sinful Asians 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Charmane Star, Roxy, Bamboo, Kianna, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2003
Sinful Asians reviews:
review on  

Is there anything more delightful than watching a beautiful Asian receive a really hard fuck? I don't think so, and Jewel De'Nyle must agree. Her Sinful Asians provides five lovely Asian treats who won't hide from any great passion. The first is Charmaine Star, who starts with a great strip tease before heading to the couch for sex with Mr. Pete. Charmaine is a rising star in the adult business, and with her combination of beauty and sexual passion, it isn't difficult to see why. In this scene, she displays the full array of vaginal positions, even if she does no anal, the only disappointment. The sceond girl is Lyla Lei, a spunky young lady whose face and body is nothing to remember. Her sex, however, is something else. Strong and intense, Lyla is a fine little performer, especially when she yields to anal penetration with a hungry moan. Kiana Dior is a gorgeous lady who busts right out of her tiny bikini from the first moment she appears on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures has thrown their hat into the Asian market with the release of this Jewel De'Nyle directed film. She has assembled a great cast of exotic looking women who are sure to please even the hardest critic, believe me you'll be hard watching this flick!! The menu's look nice and on the Scene selection menu you get the girl Id but also the guys name is listed underneath which doesn't always appear so thanks Jewel! So let's dig in shall we!! Charmane Star: This gorgeous woman who graces the cover leads the action off in fine style. Tease: Starting outside we see Charmane caressing her modest set of tits and the sexy looks are very hot as is the floor view of Charmane rubbing her pussy. She also moves up close to a wall giving us a fine shot of her ass, plus she rubs her pussy and breasts some more. Moving inside we see Mr. Pete has joined the party and very soon he is munching on the Asian delicacy between her thighs! Charmane even licks her juices off his fingers after he pulls them out. Charmane is very generous to Mr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director