Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 514 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray)
Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

For all of its surface beauty (especially in high-def), Buttwoman Returns also suffers from a case of "been there, done that." If you've seen any number of Elegant Angel's other titles, you'll probably recognize many of the locations and music tracks, as well as the basic "tease, sex, repeat" story structure. But if you want to see Alexis Texas do her thing, this movie provides an excellent showcase for her skills. Despite the engaging presence of her co-stars, the focus never strays from Alexis for long, if at all. She can move and work her ass like nobody else in the business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions (3rd Degree)
Obsessions (3rd Degree) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Marco Banderas, Aiden Starr, Cassandra Cruz, Kristina Rose, Ice Cold, Estrella Flores
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/6/2009
Obsessions (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

ďCompulsions. Fixations. Fascinations.Ē Or so says the boxcover. Donít know what that means, but I do know this DVD features Kristina Rose and Rebecca Linares, the latter of whom is the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Vibrating
18 and Vibrating 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Danny Mountain, Madison Parker, Kiera King, Victoria White, Amy Brooke, Ally Kay
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/29/2009
18 and Vibrating reviews:
review on  

Danny Case is behind the camera for this one which features, from the title, young girls playing with toys before they can move up to cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Sadie 2
All About Sadie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Pike Nelson, J Mac, Lana Violet, Sadie West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/11/2009
All About Sadie 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one featuring Sadie West and this was captured during her Digital Sin contract daze and lucky for her fans this title is all about her, hence the accurate title! Five new scenes plus one lifted from the first volume so six chances to appreciate this pretty young girl. Dark hair, those eyes and then you add in the boobs'n'ass with a healthy sexual appetite. All this made Sadie one to watch in the past and I have no doubt this will continue as she now goes the free agent route.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 6
Up'R Class 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Aurora Snow, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Courtney Cummz, Jessica Moore, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/18/2009
Up'R Class 6 reviews:
review on  

Take five smoking hot chicks: Courtney Cummz, Phoenix Marie, Aurora Snow, Jessica Moore, and Kristina Rose, and let them show off their fannies before some lucky stud comes along and bangs heir booty-holes. The result: Up'R Class 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Danny Case returns in a series that has laid dormant for a couple of years. Upír Class is all about anal sex and the women who want it. This one features Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow and Phoenix Marie, so it should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 10
Evil Anal 10 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Adrianna Nicole, Jessica Moore, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 10 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is at it again, attacking asses and taking names! He has an outstanding cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Madison Parker, Adrianna Nicole and Jennifer Moore. WHEW! Thatís enough ass to fill up a basketball arena! This series is on a roll and letís see what Manuel has up his sleeve in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is nothing short of excellent and unless Elegant Angel come up with something flawless with BWA16 (and looking by the cast that may be possible) then Evil Anal will be my favourite anal series this year by quite a distance. Every scene in this flick had moments that will make you shoot your load and stick in your mind for some time. No fancy set-ups or lengthy tease, just good old fashioned energetic fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Anal 10 is a WOW release. Five scenes on two disks and a run time of over 4 hours. Not only is it a WOW release, itís a gravy release. One hot scene makes the whole thing a purchase and the rest of the scenes with the girls doing anal and taking facials of population pudding are just gravy. Of the following scenes, try to guess what makes this purchase worthy?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 16
Naughty Bookworms 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Alec Knight, Aubrey Addams, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Kiara Diane, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/20/2009
Naughty Bookworms 16 reviews:
review on  

The latest edition of Naughty Bookworms from Naughty America. This has been a solid series through the years and I expect no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 17
Young Tight Latinas 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Jennifer Heart, Pepper Fox, Ruby Rayes, Amara Heart, Lexi Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 17 reviews:
review on  

These ladies are just horny nubile babes, they are, as the title says, young hot latinas. In this case, the series has its 17th iteration of chicas fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Natalie Norton, Allyssa Hall, Summer Silver, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The reviews:
review on  

Director EDDIE POWELL delivers a winner here. All vag, all couples, all natural. The girls are young legals, some of the hottest on the contemporary scene, and they got the serious hots to match their hot bodies. EDDIE has obviously encouraged aggressive female seeking of orgasm, as all ride and pound hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet, Wild & Young
Wet, Wild & Young 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Danny Mountain, Brynn Tyler, Vanessa Leon, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Tara Lynn Foxx, Miley Ann, Lindy Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/7/2009
Wet, Wild & Young reviews:
review on  

The title says it all; Wet, Wild, and Young. Letís run through the check list. Wet? Girls getting oiled up, check. Wild? Girls doing porn, check. Young? Just look at the cast, check. What we have here is a 6 scene release with an overall run time of two plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new DVD from 3rd Degree featuring girls born in the Ď90s. Yikes! Iím old! Anyways, who doesnít love sexy, young women? I know I do. The title attracted me to this one since I wasnít familiar with most of the names in this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come on In 6 (3rd Degree)
Come on In 6 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Shawna Lenee, Angelina Ash, Cayden Moore, Madelyn Marie, Larissa Dee
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 6/30/2009
Come on In 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good fuck flick. The scenes are straightforward, but do have some nice effort put into the tease and the cream pies appear real. That said, they're also similar enough to start to run together a bit even though Shawna Lenee, Angelina Ash, and Madelyn Marie turn out very nice scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a nicely done release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good looking women paired with hairless big dicked men who finish their loads inside the girls pussy. Fairly short with only 5 scenes, but a few are worth checking out if you're into creampies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 15
Big Wet Asses 15 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Mia Rose, James Deen, Ava Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 15 reviews:
review on  

If ever a movie has caused a stir on the message boards it is Big Wet Asses 15. In the battle for anal supremacy William H. has dusted off the black couch, purchased a barrel of oil, and rolled out a couple of monster anal debuts in Gianna Michaels and Ava Rose for this release. The flagship line from Elegant Angel already has the plaudits of fans and critics, and with this edition it appears to be taking its greatness and enormity to new levels. This double disc is a fitting celebration of the infamous series.
   read the complete review
review on  

They don't come much better than this one. You have an all-star cast of hotties with Gianna and Ava Rose doing their anal debut scenes. Add in Julia Ann, Kimberly Kane both doing anals and finally Mia Rose who has done several anal scenes but has taken some time off before returning, this being the second scene I've seen her do. Capable cocksmen too in Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Manuel and James Deen so the ladies were in good hands. There is a great second disc with this one too with lots of extras, including highlights from the Top 10 scenes in the series so far. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 17
Fresh Outta High School 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenna Lane, Anthony Rosano, Rita Lovely, Mindy Lynn, Summer Silver, Erin Chase, Comenic Kane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 17 reviews:
review on  

Here have the continuation of the popular series where the girls are young but they also love to wear the school girl look-- meaning sweaters, white shirts & ties, checkered skirts and last but not least, white cotton panties!! The scenes vary the storylines but the gist is the same. A cute teen girl wants to be nasty and needs an older man to show her the way and these guys are certainly willing to do just that. An easy rental option for fans of the genre as the look's there, the clothes stay on pretty much for the scene and we get some good facials too at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Asses
Battle Of the Asses 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Pinky, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Battle Of the Asses reviews:
review on  

When I seen the cover of Battle Of The Asses all I could think was "LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETSSS GET READY TO RUMBLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Such an assy cover should be illegal in most states. This is a movie that is impossible to resist. Just seeing Ava and Alexis standing there was enough to send someone into shock. Now I must admit I was a little disappointed that Ava and Alexis were not in the same scene. I felt I was led to believe that they were due to the cover. But who cries over spilled ass.......................... I mean milk anymore. Excuse me. Let's not put all the focus on the A Team lets get to the other players. Kelly Devine, Pinky and Cherokee, and a returning Rachel Starr!!! I have to say this is the hottest movie I have seen this year. Not just because of the cast but because Sam No/Mason does an outstanding job at shooting such a flick. I usually think tease sequences go a little long but not with her. Noooo way!!
   read the complete review
review on  

We have an ass luvers delight special here from director Sam No. She's brought some of the best in the biz known for their backsides-- Alexis Texas, Kelly Devine, Ava Rose, Rachel Starr and to top it off a finale with two big booty sistas, Pinky & Cherokee D'Ass!! If that doesn't entice you to buy this one not sure what will. The amount of ass tease, time spent gazing up at juicy ass after juicy ass is staggering. Sam No clearly has an appreciation for the female ass and does a wonderful job of conveying that in this title. I'm sure she'll want to do another one as this should be a huge success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob-Stravaganza 14
Boob-Stravaganza 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ramon, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Trina Michaels, Carly Parker, James Deen, Brother Love, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Derrick Pierce, Analyssa, Bailey O'Dare, Marco Banderas, Madison James, Alexis Luv, Abby Rode, Robyn Truelove
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob-Stravaganza 14 reviews:
review on  

12 full-length scenes, featuring some of the biggest and best breasts in the business, having some awesome one-on-one sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza 2
Asian-Stravaganza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Ian Scott, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Jolynn, Tony De Sergio, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Johnny Castle, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Heather Havoc, London Keyes
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza #2 is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' All A's 6
Gettin' All A's 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Evelyn Lin, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Mandy Luxx, Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Brynn Tyler, Lana Violet, Lilly Kingston
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gettin' All A's 6 reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from Digital Sin. They have a few young-girl themed series, so they should have no problem pulling some scenes to fill up 2 disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Pretty Pussies
I Love Pretty Pussies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Alex Gonz, Texas Presley, Jessica Lynn, Audrey Bitoni, Jayden Jaymes, Jordan Ash, Shawna Lenee, Britney Amber, Sadie West, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Pretty Pussies reviews:
review on  

I Love Pretty Pussies is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations' recent productions, and features pretty pussies. No real theme here compared to other comps by NS, so the title is kind of lame, but I guess you canít really call a release by the name of "Random scenes we threw together to put out a release!"
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 15
Fresh Outta High School 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Deena Daniels, Riley Rey, Alanah Rae, Kali Lane, Amber Jenson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 15 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of Digital Sin's outstanding series showcasing young newbies. Never a disappointment and always exciting!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ponytails & Pigtails 1
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, James Dean, Sunny Lane, Carly Kaleb, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Charlene Akira, Naomi St Claire, Sabrina Starr, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a two DVD set featuring girls with pig tails and pony tails. The only major drawback I saw with this DVD is that all the cumshots consist of the guys jacking themselves off. If you like to see girls getting guys off with their mouths or hands, you wont find it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Ian Scot
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not this is the 1st time I've ever seen a Manuel Ferrara movie. Yeah shame on me. GO TO HELL! The moment I found out Gianna was in this one I couldn't wait. Then Dana, and Bobbi, sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!! Its going down. Now here is the thing though although I gave this a 4 star rating I have to say its a low 4 if that's possible. With all the female talent you expect to have to replace your dvd player. I didn't, but it was a hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Manuel with some great work from Gianna, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares just to name some of the talent used here. You have strong cock sucking, the sex covers the bases too from vag to anal with dp's worked in as well. The men don't forget to eat their wheaties so the pops are solid too. An easy purchase for fans of aggressive sex, lots of anal and good pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ink 'n Pink
Ink 'n Pink 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Dana Vespoli, Ricki Raxxx, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Alex Gonz, Tricia Oaks, Texas Presley, Lexi Bardot, Brooke Banner, Angelina Valentine, Sochee Mala, Coco Velvett, Lacy Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ink 'n Pink reviews:
review on  

Ink 'n Pink from Digital Sin is a two disc set of scenes from other Digital Sin movies featuring girls with a tattoo or two (or three or more). Lovelies like Angelina Valentine, Daisy Marie, Julia Bond, Dana Vespoli, and Lexi Bardot get their pussies fucked every which way, while showing off their sometimes elaborate inkings. The scenes are presented in full screen and pseudo-widescreen. Extras include a photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, or web trailer. Obviously steer clear if you hate tattoos on girls, but if you enjoy a little ink, this is a good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses 2
Outrageous Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Lethal Lipps, Kali Dreams, Decollecter, Ms Juicy, Sierra Lust
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Outrageous Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy
Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Justice Young, Katarina Kat, Jordan Ash, Carmen McCarthy, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent compilation of scenes featuring Ashli Orion and Carmen McCarthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Ten 2 (3rd Degree)
Top Ten 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Franco Roccaforte, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Tanya James, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Angel Dark, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Rico Strong, Sasha Grey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 2/24/2009
Top Ten 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of scenes with no overall theme I could find other than all the ladies being hot. Some creampies, a blowjob scene, some anal but some not, it has a bunch of great stuff.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 21 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (193)

Category
Studio
Director