Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Page 20

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 475 - 499 of 509 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Renee Pornero, Jayna Oso
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/17/2003
Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 - 8 / 2003, 7 / 14 / 2003, 7 / 18 - 19 / 2003 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Jayna Oso, Julie Robbins, Renee Pornero, Sophia, Taylor Rain, Erik Everhard, Lexington Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release and Im really looking forward to seeing if it can live up to the hype. Initial Reaction: Before you get any further, go order this DVD. Then come back to read why you should be extremely excited its on the way! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and hard anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex on the artistic side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed one barely brief background noise that didnt even last a full second. The video is almost as good. It has a soft feel that didnt quite work for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Full Anal Access 2 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I've been pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD that deliveries high energy sex with a well presented cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here cumes the second chapter in Michael Stefano's anal series and would you look at whose ass is gracing the cover!! Taylor Rain stormed onto the gonzo scene in 2003 and this title here really cements her rep as an anal queen. If that isn't enough we have four other beauties who all open their backdoors for business so let's jump in and get busy! Taylor Rain: The wait is a short one to see Miss Rain as her scene is up first. Great tease opening as a topless Taylor crawls up some stairs looking sexy as hell. Michael lets the camera take in her entire body especially her gorgeous ass. Taylor works some fingers in her bum and she doesn't forget to lick them clean. Wow, the ass shots of this girl are incredible! Taylor soon whips Michael's cock out and a great POV blowjob gets shot. I think having Taylor's face inches from the screen as she is sucking cock is a mighty site indeed. Michael then works a huge toy in her pussy while he tongues her ass. Some fucking ensues when he plows her pussy in doggie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candi, Brooke, Peaches, Keiko, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Rosie, Michael Stefano, Serena Marcus, Nevaeh Ashton, Maja, Sara Jordan, Sue Diamond, Jennifer Vale
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut 2
I'm Your Slut 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Monica, Alberto Rey, Venus, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Laura Lion, Lauren Phoenix, Gina Blue, Sabina Black
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/21/2003
I'm Your Slut 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again Platinum X lives up to its reputation for keeping their titles direct. These girls are sluts, and live up to ever last dirty trick that you might expect them to deliver. Lauren Phoenix [ /image ] --> How many times can this girl look so good? Lauren is an amazing beauty, and a true find. The sex has Laurens usual heat. A little bit of unnecessary choking, and right on in to anal. After some spoon anal, Lauren took a seat on a bar stool. Any gentleman knows that in this scenario, you always push a woman stool in. Thats exactly what Manuel did. He got a leg up on Lauren and damn near started a fire in her ass from all that rubbin. Great camera here, and every angle was captured. The scene was capped with a big nut, and I knew this title was going to be hot. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Monica [ /image ] --> She was an incredible beauty. Monica looked an awful lot like Chloe Dior. Mammoth rack, and ultra ass, this girl was built for the big time. This scene was straight to anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures I'm Your Slut 2 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good, and very consistent DVD from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second volume in the Platinum series directed by Manuel Ferrara. His style is pretty straight forward. You put a pretty girl together with a guy or a couple of guys and let the intensity rain supreme amongst them! The results are usually volcanic and very good. No messy plot or dialogue to get in the way. Just hardcore sex shot well and ending with a satisfying facial climax. When the formula is as successful as this one it's a pleasure to watch someone carry it off! So let's go! Lauren Phoenix: This scene starts with her walking down some familiar stairs. Great shots are shown of her ass and the stockings she wears don't hide much! Lauren has a real pretty face as well and the music is setting a good mood. Manuel soon joins and he's feeling all over Lauren especially her great ass. A few fingers are used and Lauren seems most pleased at what Manuel is doing. This girl is then ready for some hard cocksucking and Manuel obliges thrusting his rod deep and hard into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide (Platinum X)
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Scarlet, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Denis Marti, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/8/2003
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jewel DeNyle & Hannah Harper [ /image ] --> This was the 1st time Id seen Hannah Harper. After all this time, I was not even aware she was English. In spite of her plastic front end, she reminded me a lot of Ashley Long. Once this scene got started, it was an all out Asstravaganza between the two women, and Hannah gave Jewel a good run. I know Jewel has all the makings of a true nasty girl, but I have to give the edge to Hannah in this one. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Courtney Devine [ /image ] --> This scene had plenty of slappin, and Courtney was up to her usual vocal stylings. The scene was a slow starter but once they switched to anal, this guy was on her ass like a puppy on a shoe. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Katrina [ /image ] --> This girl can look so good, but that tattoos and soft belly always hurt her on my rating scale. Once I saw the male talent, my expectations were lowered. He was a bit small for porn, but I guess thats what some females request for anal scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spread 'em Wide General Summary Theme All anal and spread open ready to fuck. Expectations Although there has now been a couple of titles I have had some disappointment with, I've been for the most part vastly pleased with Platinum X Pictures so my expectations are high with this release. Especially with the hot Hannah Harper gracing the cover of the DVD! General Impression A decent DVD with well captured scenes. But little chemistry and heat with a disappointing cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been waiting for this one ever since Jewel posted she's shot a scene with Hannah Harper. Besides this lovely British babe we got a nice international cast on hand featuring an Aussie, Canadian, and a mad frenchmen!! I like the cast and Jewel has brought in some heavy cocks so let's get ready to " Spread 'Em Wide!!" Hannah Harper & Jewel De'Nyle: After some lovely credits roll showcasing all the hot action which is to follow these two gorgeous babes come onscreen and the action is already going hot 'n' heavy! The girls start off with some stimulating g/g play, Jewel sucks on Hannah's breasts, fingers her pussy, and she eventually makes her way down to partake of Hannah's tea and crumpets!! Great close ups of Jewel licking/ fingering the pussy and I liked Hannah's expressions of pleasure and she caresses her ample bosoms. Hannah's significant other, Ben English, is enlisted, particularly his hard cock is put to great use plowing his wife's pussy. An awesome mish is shot with Jewel placing her pussy over Hannah's face for some lovin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Feeling Black
Feeling Black 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Tina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Mercury Orbitz, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Kafe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/23/2003
Feeling Black reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black By Platinum X & Michael Stefano Staring Kafe Charlie Angel Love Ayana Angel Mercury Orbitz Angel Eyes & Tina Highlights Black Girls with White Boys Big Asses Anal Pussy/Ass to Mouth      The Basics -Feeling Black-Genre: Straight/Black- 5 Scenes -Runtime 2 Hours 12 Minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Menu Play Movie Scene Selection DVD Extra's Director's Bio- Scrolling text with photo, talking up Michael Stefano. Behind the Scenes- 17 minutes, pretty entertaining, some chat with the girls, scene set up and some funny outtakes. Cum Shot Recap Photo Shoot PhotoGallery- 36 shots in slideshow form, good quality, hardcore. Previews- 4 available Website Mercury & Michael Michael's behind the camera and he and Mercury head outside. She shakes her ass and shows him what she's got then kneels down and takes his cock in her mouth. They head inside and Michael wastes no time, he dives in to her ass and pussy first with his mouth then drives his cock in her pussy Doggie. She takes his dick pussy to mouth an
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a title that I was looking forward too. I had seen Feeling Black 2, and enjoyed it thoroughly. I quickly started to do research on Stefano, only to find that I had seen his previous works for both Extreme, and WCP. This guy has a sexual hunger, and its obvious that he has no issues stepping up to the chocolate buffet. This joint jumped off with Mercury Orbitz. [ /image ] --> The first time I saw her was in JSPs Booty Juice. I was amazed at her frame her, and her performance. Now that I have seen her for a second time, she reminds me of another bad bitch, Coco Pink. The first words out of Michaels mouth were, What a butt on you! A short interview ensued, but you could tell that Michael could not wait to unsheathe his sword, and conquer yet another black womb. Just like Ms. Pink, Mercury looked like she was on dat oooo weeeee. A couple of times, I thought she might close her eyes and fade out. Never that, nasty ass Mike was on the scene to provide mouth to ass resuscitation. This was a good scene that ended with 6 shot blast in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of all black girl title Michael Stefano and Platinum X Pictures offer up this new release. This promises great anal action and in the last scene we get some dp's as well. Not wanting to waste any more time let's get to some action. Mercury Orbitz: We start off outside by the pool and Michael is following Mercury around getting some great shots of her ass and her fine looking tits. Wow, this girls bootie is seriously hot and she gives us a little butt shake per Mr. Stefano's request-- there you go looking out for us the consumer!! Michael also conducts a little interview while shooting this hot tease. Still outside we see Mercury drop down for a little cocksucking, the POV shot was great. They move inside where we see more hot ass footage and Michael even slips a finger in her ass followed by him kneeling there for some booty slapping, ass licking, and more finger play. Sexwise we see some hot positions led by doggie and here Mercury also licks her tits which I love seeing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined 2
Spit Shined 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nikita, Paige, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jayme Fuckingham, Shanda Lebre
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/23/2003
Spit Shined 2 reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined 2   Platinum X Pictures For some reason I always have a subconscious urge to write defensively about Brandon Iron. I don't know why I should. Brandon can look out for himself perfectly well without me stating a case for him. Besides, after watching this second edition of Spit Shined - where girls take on this subservient task - I'm not sure that any defence would be particularly robust. Let's examine the evidence. Nikita In the first of five sex scenes, Claudio Meloni and that anodyne Czech Neeo literally take pretty blonde shoeshine girl Nikita for a tumble. Her goofy manner is more engaging than the energetic but uninspired sex. She also has a full bust, thighs and ass on a slim frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spit Shined 2 General Summary Theme An all sex themed dvd. "Pussies and asses shined to perfection" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron as a performer, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD and the intensities of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum back to this series where the girls are all hardworkers who "shine shoes" for a living. The fact they walk about in see thru mesh tops and wear big heels only adds to the appeal of their business! Of course I've never seen a shoe shiner look as good as these girls do, guess you have to travel to Porn Valley to get this special attention. I see two favorites of mine in Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver are in the cast and as luck would have it they share the same scene!! Nikita: The scene starts tha shot of her feet and Brandon lets the camera slowly pan up pausing at her pussy and breasts which at the moment are covered by some sexy lace lingerie. This good looking girl is able to talk a little with Brandon, we learn she is a shoe shiner,lol. The close shots of her smiling face were nice and Nikita even bends down to do her trade shining the shoes of Claudio Meloni and Neeo.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spit Shined 2
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Lilly Lee, Brianna Blaze, Cytherea, Mya Johnson, Cathy Oz, Vanessa Valenzuela
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough, The
Pussy Is Not Enough, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Steve Holmes, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/26/2003
Pussy Is Not Enough, The reviews:
review on  

The Pussy is Not Enough Produced and Directed and by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes Themes: Gonzo, Anal This release, from PXP studios, is a gonzo film by these two noted European actor/directors, made in Los Angeles, and featuring American girls. Well, 3 out of the 6 girls are originally from Europe, but are working in the US, so they come close to being authentic California girls, at any rate. All the scenes are shot at very expensive looking homes; some are indoors while others are filmed outside. There are two B/B/G and one B/G/G scenes, with two B/G segments for good measure. The women, unlike a lot of American films, at least wear some nice-looking outfits, and the BTS footage shows why. Their make-up is also done well. Scene 1: Ashley Long, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes         English gal Ashley is in a sexy black outfit strolling around a home and pool deck, teasing the two men. They all end up inside on a sofa with Ashley giving the two blow jobs, which she does enthusiastically.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures The Pussy Is Not Enough General Summary Theme All sex. Anal themed. No holes are safe! Expectations I've been exceedingly pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression Good DVD, even though a slight notch below what I've come to expect from Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many ways to creatively title a series and this anal themed series has such a moniker attached to it. For some reason the James Bond movie, The World is Not Enough kept running through my head,lol. Well we have Manuel and Steve at the helm so I sense no tricks but plenty of treats will be shared with this bevy of beauties. I've liked what these guys have done since they've moved to Platinum. Straight ahead hardcore sex with plenty of beautiful women and I feel this time will be no different. Ashley Long: Well things get off to a good start with this saucy Brit. Dressed in a hot black outfit Ashley teases us while some pleasant piano music plays in the background. Meanwhile, Steve and Michael Stefano are poolside catching some rays. Manuel is filming as the trio share some friendly banter. Ashley soon strolls up, great butt shots, and after some more hot tease the trio head indoors where Ashley is immediately between them giving a stellar dual blowjob, fitting both cocks in and the dirty mouth she's known for is heard loud and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 2
Fresh New Faces 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Victoria, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dani Woodward, Janet Taylor, Mason Storm
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/26/2003
Fresh New Faces 2 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Fresh New Faces 2 Studio: PlatinumXPictures Themes: New Talent, Anal Sex, Conventional Sex, Gonzo, some slapping (not to face) Fresh New Faces is the series from this PXP actor/director that highlights actresses who are new to the US porn industry. With one exception, this second edition features boy/girl scenes which start with a short interview of the actress by the director. As the front cover says, these are hot new girls who get down with sex. Scene 1: Dani Woodward, Michael Stefano [ /image ] --> Dani, 19 years old and from Detroit (Woodward is a major boulevard in the city), is by far the prettiest actress in this film; she is a genuinely beautiful redhead with an almost exotic look, which the box cover photo does justice to nicely. The black outfit she wears enhances her shapely figure which is all natural, with only one tattoo. Michael interviews her in a concrete gym, where she does a POV BJ on him. They move to a living room, where they kiss and fondle each other on a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefanos Fresh New Faces 2 is a hell of a porn movie for undiscriminating fans of meaningless sex. Reasonably attractive girls, solid (if strictly utilitarian) camerawork, and everything from blowjobs to double-penetration to cum-swallowingits all there, just waiting for the right lustful overlay from the viewer to give it spice. Because spiceLordy, thats what this film is missing. Gonzo? Yesbut any comparison with the likes of Ed Powers or Randy West is way off base. Whatever we might think of Ed and Randy, its pointless to deny that they have personality. Its no use arguing that when they screw a girl, it isnt without bravado and a perverse sense of accomplishment. Michael, on the other hand, well, hes just in it for the sex. This movie opens with its best-looking girl, Dani Woodward, being interviewed by Michael in front of a slate gray wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well business is picking up my friends!! Dani Woodward has such a fresh look about her I can't wait to see her scene. Michael shoots great sex so all the fine ladies should look good and look sexy as they are fucked into next week!! Dani Woodward: Well the wait is a short one as this gorgeous redhead leads this newbie parade off. We start outside with Dani waving to us and she's looking tasty in her dark lingerie. The concrete blocks surrounding her make for an imposing set!! We get a nice chat iwth this native of Michigan, Detroit Rock City!! Dani has a fun attitude about her and wow just a gorgeous body led by her fine breasts and her ass is also grade A choice!! Dani has a playful look on her face as she bends down to fish out MIchael's cock. Her POV blowjob is definitely a highlight! Michael gets in some kisses to her pretty tits, we've moved indoor now, plus Dani keeps on jerking his cock. Some positional highlights would be the spoon which led off-- steady strokes from Michael and her lovely tits stay in the shot as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District)
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 8/26/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 in the pink, 1 in the stink is a standard gonzo movie. The girls are looking okay and the sex is hard and good. Anal and dp in every scene. Ariana Jollee and Brandi Lyons were the best looking girls in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Cast: Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Brandi Lyons, Ariana Jolee, Elizabeth Lawrence, Scott Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Genres:: Straight, Amateurs, Double Penetration, Gonzo, Group Sex Condoms: No Reviewer: Voyeursking Rating: 7 of 10 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink Reviewed by VOYEURSKING voyeursking@yahoo.com It is a movie that leaves the normal thing, that is to say that it has an erotic content that should take into account for future elections of movies of Robbie Fischer that it was not alone the director but also the cameraman of the movie. The girls completed unequally, highlighting the two oriental: Jayna Oso and Lyla Read, more the first one that the second that they demonstrated naturalness. Of the other alone Ariana Jolle has merits, because the other two are mediocre and not very natural in their erotic expressions, because their obligation is to impact visual and auditorily to the spectator, in the best possible form, and naturally.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink General Summary Theme Double penetrations Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. General Impression I wasn't overall impressed with the appearance of the performers but the energy in almost all scenes is smoking hot! Each girl receives a brief introduction as she explains what '1 in the pink and 1 in the stink' means to them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperWhores (Red Light District)
SuperWhores (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Michael Stefano, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/26/2003
SuperWhores (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Lex's last dvd's I believe he shot while still at RLD. The title is appropriate in that these are a fine cast of babes, super if you will. The whore part I could live without but these girls are so hot as long as I get to watch them fuck I'll let Lex, Michael, Erik, and Ben call them just about anything. Bobbi Eden: Nice opening shot of Bobbi spreading her ass. Seems she's doing a photo shoot. Wow is she gorgeous or what! Turning around we see her fine rack and a nicer view of her face and pussy. Soon Bobbi spies Erik nearby and his cock is smoothly going in and out of her mouth in no time. This slow sensual sucking is awesome. Erik then gets a taste of her pussy and it must have tasted good as he buries his face in there! Sexwise the floor view for doggie kicked ass and they get a great bounce going in RC. Erik's so intense and Bobbi keeps up quite nicely. The mish fucking was very good and after some P2M Erik picks her up briefly before it's back to RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 4
Me Luv U Long Time 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Deja Chan, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Jay Lodeeva, Roxy Jezel, Shai Lee, Lolita De Young
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/29/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 4 reviews:
review on  

This has been a good series for Red Light exposing some hot Asian babes and this time is no different. I see Katsumi and Roxy are in this along with some other new Asian girls so enjoy the ride as these girls luv U Long Time!! Roxy: This gorgeous girl is up first and we see her sitting on a couch for a little interview. Tease/ Interview: She's a London babe plus she has a little Thai in her. Roxy had done some exotic dancing before the porn biz and this particular scene is early in her career, less than a week. Roxy knew she'd be good at porn since age 13 and she is quite proud of her pussy which is neatly trimmed. As for a favorite position she loves taking a big fat cock in her pussy doggiestyle! The interview now over Roxy begins talking dirty to us as her hands roam over her tight body. Great ass shot, whew it is one fine bootie!! Erik and Lex soon join her and EE goes right away for her pussy while Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 2
Teens Revealed 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Ember, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Shawnie, Brianna Blaze, Summer Luv, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/27/2003
Teens Revealed 2 reviews:
review on  

The various teen collections vary in quality of both video quality and production values and the value of the girls. In Teens Revealed Vol 2, the production values are rather simple, nothing more than a couch or another part of the same condo after a short interview, but the girls (and lets face it, for the most part, movies are top be enjoyed nearly to the exclusive enjoyment of the qualities of the girls) range from very good to spectacular. That makes for a very satisfying show for everyone. First girl to be enjoyed is lovely volumptuous cover girl Shawnie. The blonde beauty has a great ass and fantastic natural tits, even if her entrance smoking and sounding rather dumb is not the most arousing sight possible. The way in which she handles both Michael Stefano and Brandon Irons, however, is very arousing, despite the fact that the sex itself never expands beyond one guy in her mouth and the other in her pussy. However, she gives one hell of a tit-fuck, and is overall a great girl to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Have you ever wondered what a hot young teen looks like when she's revealed? Well, look no further my friend because Inspector Stefano has been "hard" on the case and he's found five such persons! So sit back and let the Inspector present each case and you decide which teen is revealed best!! Shawnie Up first we have a very attractive blond who I just saw take on Lex in Breakin' 'Em In #5 and the pop missfire was the only real blemish on a pretty good scene. Interview & Tease: You see she's a smoker, 5 years she tells us. Also of a beter note are her nipples which are poking through her cute blue outfit. She's a little more animated than in her last interview though she's not as good at give and take in the answer dept.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians
Sinful Asians 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Charmane Star, Roxy, Bamboo, Kianna, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2003
Sinful Asians reviews:
review on  

Is there anything more delightful than watching a beautiful Asian receive a really hard fuck? I don't think so, and Jewel De'Nyle must agree. Her Sinful Asians provides five lovely Asian treats who won't hide from any great passion. The first is Charmaine Star, who starts with a great strip tease before heading to the couch for sex with Mr. Pete. Charmaine is a rising star in the adult business, and with her combination of beauty and sexual passion, it isn't difficult to see why. In this scene, she displays the full array of vaginal positions, even if she does no anal, the only disappointment. The sceond girl is Lyla Lei, a spunky young lady whose face and body is nothing to remember. Her sex, however, is something else. Strong and intense, Lyla is a fine little performer, especially when she yields to anal penetration with a hungry moan. Kiana Dior is a gorgeous lady who busts right out of her tiny bikini from the first moment she appears on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures has thrown their hat into the Asian market with the release of this Jewel De'Nyle directed film. She has assembled a great cast of exotic looking women who are sure to please even the hardest critic, believe me you'll be hard watching this flick!! The menu's look nice and on the Scene selection menu you get the girl Id but also the guys name is listed underneath which doesn't always appear so thanks Jewel! So let's dig in shall we!! Charmane Star: This gorgeous woman who graces the cover leads the action off in fine style. Tease: Starting outside we see Charmane caressing her modest set of tits and the sexy looks are very hot as is the floor view of Charmane rubbing her pussy. She also moves up close to a wall giving us a fine shot of her ass, plus she rubs her pussy and breasts some more. Moving inside we see Mr. Pete has joined the party and very soon he is munching on the Asian delicacy between her thighs! Charmane even licks her juices off his fingers after he pulls them out. Charmane is very generous to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 5
Breakin' 'Em In 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Victoria, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Shawnie, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Allura Bond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/10/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Breakin em In #5 Cast: Katsumi, Giselle, Allura Bond, Shawnie, Victoria, Roxy Jezel, Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard & Lexington Steel Director: Vince Voyeur Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, rimming, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Roxy Jezel, Mike Long & Manuel Ferrara Roxy Jezel is 18, and she comes all the way from England. I didnt think much of her until I actually put the movie in. Shes very good looking & definitely got me going. She wears a red shirt, jean shorts & red high heels, and she keeps on her high heels throughout the scene. Theres a lengthy interview & lots of good tease & full body footage. Roxy is very eager to get to business & doesnt hide it. She ventures into the stockroom of RedLight District & runs into Mike & Manuel. She gives the guys very good blowjobs & does a lot of dirty talking. Roxy then strips down to her high heels & bends over for the camera, sporting a great ass. Mike Long was really excited about this one & really appreciated this ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

A realitively new line in the "new girl" brand of porn is the Breakin Em In series, brought to you by one of the most accomplished studs in the business, Vince Vouyer, who is the producer/ director of Breakin Em In. This requires all new fresh young girls, or at least girls claiming to be young at first. The setup for each scene is that the girl walks into Vince's office (you never see Mr. Voyeur in this semi-first-person view), asks for a job, and then is "broken in" in the video warehouse. A very cheap and simple premise with absolutely no overhead, but not completely disappointing either. Most come in just wanting a job, and Vince does just that almost immediately. It gives an interesting insight to the adult industry, except I'm not sure that's really how the industry works. The first scene features the lovely cover girl Foxy Jezel, a lovely 18 year old half-Thai, half-English girl with a delightful accent and an even stronger desire for sex, and she gets her fill.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's always a good influx of talent coming into the jizz biz and RLD has a nice series here which showcases some of that young talent. With all the British babes in this cast I would say we have ourselves another British Invasion and these are some hot ladies let me tell you!! Not sure how much breakin in these babes need but it will sure be fun watching them suck and fuck that's for sure! Roxy Jezel: Up first we have a cute English babe from London, the lady in Red in you please as she is wearing a very nice red outfit. I sense a great attitude in this girl and Vince engages her in a nice Q & A session. Roxy is 1/2 Thai and 1/2 English, and the finished woman is quite attractive. Tease: While still being interviewed she is kind enough to show off her impressive rack which features one pierced nipple. Roxy also shows off her sexy bum which begs to be filled with cock! Seems she needs two men to break her in properly which sounds super to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Brooke Balentyne, Rio Mariah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/10/2003
Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Access is defined as: The ability, right or liberty to approach, enter, exit, make use of, gain access or communicate with, restricted areas. If you have ever eaten at a buffet or had your colon checked, you already know the definition of Full and Anal. Ashley Blue [ /image ] --> Maybe its the tan, maybe it was just the fact that My Cousin Vinny was on satellite, but she looked a lot like Marissa Tomei in this scene. Cute round face, and a matching ass to boot. This was probably only my third Blue scene. Her shape form and figure are at top of their game. I can truly say I have never seen her look better. She did a DP and made this scene a Big Ass Anal Dream. The camera work was flawless, and she made it all look easy. The height of the scene was almost like childbirth. While doing a double anal, Stefano held and stroked her hand while Ashley worked on her breathing with beads of sweat forming on her forehead, while the other two men stretched her colon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Brooke Ballentyne, Rio Mariah, Jasmine Lynn, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis,Toni Ribas Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Full Anal Access might sound like the kind of thing the Customs Officer with the rubber gloves may do to tourists en route from Thailand. Fortunately, perhaps predictably, this is simply an anal oriented porn flick. However, there's plenty potential in that cast list, so it's not unreasonable to expect more than that simple tag implies.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very promising release from Michael Stefano. The title says it all-- Full Anal Access!! All five of these babes will open their backdoors for cock from at least two guys per scene and even 3 in some cases. I've seen all the fine ladies in this cast and there isn't a bad anal performer in the bunch so sit back grab you cock and get ready to see some asses ripped open!! Ashley Blue: This petite cock hungry lady is up first and she greets us wearing a hot pink mesh shirt along with some nice black fish net stockings. Tease: Ashley has a nice smile and the camera also shows her nipples clearly showing through the pink mesh shirt. Next we see a fine shot of Ashley's ass as she lies on the bed. Ashley also slaps that bootie plus she lets Michael give it a few love taps. There is also some finger play to her ass and naturally she licks them clean. Ashley also gag sucks Michael's hand and soon two more guys, Steve Holmes, and Erik Everhard join in the fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined
Spit Shined 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Layla Rivera, Mandy Lee, Tina Crystal
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/24/2003
Spit Shined reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Tina Crystal, Mandy Lee, Daphnye, Layla Rivera, Julie Night, Manuel Ferrara, Leslie Taylor, Csoky Ice, Nacho Vidal, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo shoot footage, More Tease, Please! (extra tease footage), cast list, biography, cumshot recap, photo gallery, How to Spit Shine a Shoe Girls spit shining shoes? I can't say I am surprised about any sexual fetish these days.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis When I saw the title "Spit Shined," I immediately assumed the obvious, that it would have to do with women spitting on various men sexual organs. But no, the title actually does have to do with spit shining shoesand well, yes, foreheadsbut not dicks, and for that the vid already gets points for faking me out. Scene 1 I should mention that Im going to be talking about the men here as much as about the women, because, guess what, I like men. Our first scene starts with a point of view blowjob, delivered by a lovely Hungarian woman named Tina Crystal to our man Brandon Iron. Although we only get to see Brandons dick, I didnt mind because I was quite taken by Ms. Crystal. She came off as very warm and friendly, and only too happy to take on Brandons member. Scene 2 Our next scene finds Brandon and male French lollapalooza Manuel Ferrara wandering around a San Fernando alley looking for garbage to take back and sell so as to hire an expensive LA girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Mr. Brandon Iron. This series promises lots of hard and nasty sex but the babes are also there to do the job of spit shining your shoes. Afterwards they move on to something else! It look like Brandon has a good varied cast led by Julie Night who will not only shine your shoes she will give your body the full on treatment from head to toe! So break out those old loafers and let one of these babes get them nice and shiny! Tina Crystal: Well this cute hazel eyed beauty lead off and she shines no shoes this time but what we do get is one fabulous POV blowjob. Tina's eye contact is great and she has no problems working Brandon's tool deep into her mouth. We see some varied views of the bj which also show off Tina's modest body. She also uses her feet to jerk Brandon off. Tina ends up taking a very nice facial so this should have you ready for some other hot babes!! bono-Meter: 8.5 Mandy Lee: As her scene opens we see Brandon hanging out with Manuel Ferrara in an alley.
   read the complete review
Page 20 of 21 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (191)

Category
Studio
Director