Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 300 - 324 of 509 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for 110% Natural 9
110% Natural 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/20/2006
110% Natural 9 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural 9 Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Breezy Synopsis For those, who aren't affraid of the biggest tasks, or those who are, here we have the ninth edition of 110 natural from John Strong and Red Light District, having five natural stacked breasty beauties, lead by Gianna's impressive breast, who by the way is a complete treat herself, let see what the girls have.... Scene 1- Alexis Silver The first thing you notice on this girl is a excessive sized breast, which in the hands of Stefano and John will be well taken care, too much love to share, they do and you can see bouncing balloons all the time, her pussy is use a plenty, then tittie fucking for this sweet girl, both pops land in her huge tits, and get sucked dry by her.
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #9 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Breezy, Annie Cruz, Alexis Silver, Jacqueline Summers (DVD only), Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 110 Natural #9 features five girls all with a nice set of natural breasts. And in the case of Gianna and Alexis, very large natural breasts. Each girl has sex with two guys. The scenes include plenty of deep throat cocksucking and titty fucking. All five ladies are sexy and attractive. Tiffany Taylor is drop dead gorgeous in my opinion. Alexis is a hot brunette who sounds English. Alexis fucks her two dudes and finishes by licking their cum off her tits and swallowing. Breezy also swallows two loads of cum. Gianna, Tiffany and Annie take cumshots on their tits. Tiffany Taylor also takes an internal "cream pie" cumshot from John Strong (which made the film for me).
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time fans to celebrate some big natural titties, 110 style!! John Strong has brought in some real busty babes led by Gianna, Annie Cruz, and Tiffany Taylor. If you're a fan of his work and of girls with big tits this will be an easy buy but let's hit some highlights for those who might be curious about Mr. Strong's work and the hotties listed among the cast. Alexis Silver: Alright we get going with some great cleavage shots and then we get some fast playing music along with images of Alexis in and out of her top and she's stacked that's for sure. There is some boob fondling done by her before she's joined by John and Michael Stefano. The guys do a good bit of boob sucking with Alexis lending a tongue to the cause briefly then she gets going on some good ole cock sucking going back and forth with ease. Loved the floor shot showing the tits swaying as she trades off their schlongs. Sexwise you see mish, reverse-- awesome floor shots and boob movement here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes
Overflowing Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/15/2006
Overflowing Assholes reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Watching cum ooze out of a womans ass is not everyones cup of tea, and in fact it doesnt do much for me, but this title boasted a strong cast, including one of my favourites, Hillary Scott, and John has directed some entertaining gonzo of late. The opening scene features cover girl Brianna Love with John Strong. The scene begins slowly, with John showing his all to often-unseen romantic side, with some tit licking, kissing and pussy licking. The oral from Brianna is also refreshingly free of drooling saliva or gagging. The sex begins in a similar vein with some pussy and anal spoon action, with some nice full body shots of Brianna in her lilac stilettos. Brianna is now flipped over into RCA and her squealing gets louder as she is pounded as her legs wave in the air. Again, great full body shots here as Brianna rides sidesaddle before going down for some ass to mouth. Brianna now wants some more cock and gets more in the shape of Mr. Pete and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:56 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love [shoes on] with John Strong, Mr. Pete & Tony T. Scene 2 Hillary Scott [double anal, shoes on] with Michael Stafano and John Strong Scene 3 Sahara Knite [shoes on/off] with Steve Holmes & John Strong Scene 4 Roxxxy Rush [shoes on/off] with John Strong, Steve Holmes & Mr. Pete Scene 5 Kelly Wells [double anal, shoes off] with John Strong, Tony T. & Sascha My very short review: Overflowing Assholes is a must have for the anal creampie fan for each girl gets their ass fucked hard and deposited with multiple cumshots. However, since these asses dont take deposits, the loads of cum is farted out. Some of the cum even gets licked up and swallowed. The line-up of girls is impressive with them performing lots of anal and DP action and we get Hillary and Kelly even performing in double anal action. The scenes dont differ too much from each other but they will get your rocks off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Overflowing Assholes
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 4
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Francezca Valentina Synopsis Hey folks, here we go again trying to put in a thousadnd words what one single image can say, so in about twenty two millions words I'll be done with this one, let's get started..... scene 1- Barbara Summer, Alektra Blue Barbara is always a good performer with a full and curvaceous body, and what to say about alektra who today says she is twenty two and rocking, they do a round of pussy love before moving to Barbara ass, which is a very healthy thing, and who gets a royal fuck, showing some good gapes during the assault, alektra does the ATOGM and catches the cum, swaping it to Barbara who seems to love swallowing protein. Scene 2- Kamila, Marie Luv Kamila and Marie tend to treat well at the person of Stefano, who got the best of both world and who goes straight for that sweet ass of Kamila i
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 179 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Alektra Blue, Barbara Summer, Kamila, Marie Luv, Demi Marx, Candace Von, Franchezca Valentina, Brianna Love, Taryn Thomas, Kelly Wells, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Haley Paige (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Sascha (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 is a three hour film that features five scenes, plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All the scenes are g/b/g threeways, though director John Strong gets an additional blowjob at the end of the second scene after Kamila and Marie Luv already had sex with Michael Stefano. At least one of the girls in every scene has anal sex. Only Alektra, Candace, Franchezca and Jenna (in the bonus scene) don't get fucked in their backdoor. Most perform ATM. Two scenes are interracial and almost every scene contains some girl/girl sex. Five of the six scenes end with cum swapping between the girls before one swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/4/2006
Feeling Black 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Cindy Sterling, Franchezca, Roxxxy Rush, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 12/22/2005
Freshly Fucked (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Im as guilty as the next man of falling in love with a performer and dutifully buying the films she has starred in, but while we all have our firm favourites, its somehow comforting to know that there is always some new girl out there who will steal your heart in 2006. Freshly Fucked seems genuine in the sense that I hadnt heard of any of these women prior to viewing this title, although baring in mind the number of films these girls make in a month these days, by the time you read this review some of the girls could have built up a following. The opening scene features Franchezca Valencia, whose name sounds decidedly Spanish, but whose constant fuck yeahs, are definitely American. Franchezca has a lovely set of C cup breasts and John wastes no time in sucking on them before showing the viewer her nice round ass. John greedily eats Franchezcas pussy before she returns the favour with some good deep oral and good eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Freshly Fucked is John Strong's newbie line. What I noticed first about this title is that it is not a John Strong Productions title but instead a general Platinum X title with John as director. The 2257 info and the pxp watermark confirm my suspicions as I had never seen the watermark in John's movies before. Franchezca Valentina & John Strong Roxy Rush (a, dp), Strong, and Michael Stefano Allie Ray, Sascha, and Strong Cindy Sterling (a), Strong, and Stefano Kamila (a,dp), Strong, and Stefano The girls for the most part are young and all are cute except the cover girl Francezca Valentina who is extremely hot. Maybe the title should've been Freshly Fucked Moles cause the first three girls have prominent moles on their face. My favourite scene was probably the b/b/g/a with Cindy Sterling. She and Stefano share some chemistry as they stare into each other's eyes. She has fucked up teeth but man she is adorable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a quickie review of this John Strong title. Pretty simple premise here, newer girls and the goal to see them freshly fucked and see how they handle taking a pounding on camera. There is a good mixture of young girls here too for your viewing pleasure. Roxxxy Rush had the scene I enjoyed the most. This girls got some big fucking tits and in the scene they actually get sucked on by her some and while Michael Stefano is pounding her he lifts up her tits and Roxxxy licks the nipples some more and that pleased me to no end. Covergirl Franchezca was also very hot to look at and John was sure to show off that shapely body during the tease. John is also good at making sure the tits get sucked on even if they aren't huge and I appreciate that too, not enough attention paid to the boobs unless it's a busty themed title it seems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 8
Anal Expedition 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2005
Anal Expedition 8 reviews:
review on  

I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION The Anal Expedition series from Manuel Ferrara has definitely been my favourite series of 2005, featuring the hottest girls in gonzo and some molten sex. With girls such as Keri Sable and Flower Tucci in previous volumes Manuel had his work cut for this one, but I was delighted to discover that this volume featured the always strokable, Dillan Lauren, and ADTs current hot star, Taryn Thomas, whom I had been looking forward to seeing for a while. The opening scene features bleached blonde, cover girl Cindy Crawford, looking hot in thigh high black boots, who tells us that she is feeling horny and cant wait to get fucked by Michael Stefano. I really found the first few minutes of this scene erotic as both Michael and Cindy are standing, there is lots of kissing and touching and there is a brief standing missionary. Its now over to the ubiquitous gonzo couch where the ass fucking begins slowly in missionary with great squeals and giggles of pleasure from Cindy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another expedition but it's no ordinary journey we're taking here. Nope guide Manuel Ferrara will be taking us on a very nice ride as we check out some fine asses belonging to such talented young ladies as Dillan Lauren, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, and Cindy Crawford. If those names don't get you interested and knowing that it's the solid Manuel helming this project then I can't really say anything to make you press play but all those ingredients make for a nice flick or so Manuel hopes! Cindy Crawford: What a good way to lead this off than with the sexy Cindy Crawford. Decked out in some knee high stilettos and not much else we welcome Cindy onto our tvs. The fine ass is on display in short order and Cindy seems to be crackling with the kind of sexual energy which is needed to match the intense Michael Stefano who is in the scene directly, munching on that ass of Cindy's. The two gaze into each other's eyes while Cindy strokes his rod and shortly she slides down to say hello to that long cocks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 8
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 3
Fully Loaded 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/25/2005
Fully Loaded 3 reviews:
review on  

Two simple reasons why you should purchase Fully Loaded 3, Hillary Scott and Courtney Cummz. These two girls are sexual dynamite and two of the hottest performers in porn right now, and they are brought together in this internal cumshot themed feature. The cover of Fully Loaded 3 was enough of an incentive alone for me to buy it, Courtney Cummz is just stunning, and you wonder how a girl so hot looking with model looks ever got into porn. I guess the answer to that would be she likes cock and hard sex! There are five scenes on this disc with the stand out ones being Hillary and Courtney.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quickie take on this Michael Stefano title and really one look at this cast should intrigue you and if you're a creampie fan this one definitely should peek your interest. Mr. Stefano has a good way with the ladies and adding in his buds like John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Steve Holmes I'd say the girls are in for quite the hard fuck and watching this one bore that assertion out. The talent assembled for this one too begs the question why bother with a lengthy review! Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kat, and Crissy Cums lead this parade of hot female flesh. Cocksmen I already mentioned with the exception of the Hate Plow so the whole roster is utlilized by Michael in this one. I really couldn't pick one favorite in this one though seeing Hillary again brightened up my day and wow what an ass pounding she took and watch her cumfart the jizz out onto a plate only to pour the jizz over that pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums, Erik Everhard, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes quickest of the quick review. It's almost a sin, try to shrink this kind of movies in a quick review but, well, Michael stefano and RLD, fully loaded # 3 get some serious asses to fill, not an easy task for this guys, let's see what are they made of this is how the scenes, break down. Kat starts by BJ the wrong guys then get a serious fuck, by three well hung dicks who plant their seeds over her sweet ass, she expels in a plate and then she swallows the whole thing. The best scene of the disc is on the hands (or should I say Ass?) Of Courtney Cummz, who is everything they say and more, I love her butt and pretty face, she got the same treatment with two loads and quite a show of her asshole at the end. Crissy Cums, gets two loads in the pussy for a change, nice scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fully Loaded 3
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, Ali Kat, Jessica Jammer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 10/4/2005
Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A common theme I've noticed in many of John Strong's movies is that he's in every scene. I guess it's more fun to pay a cameraman to shoot you having sex rather than to pay another male talent for you to shoot. My colleagues have covered the scene breakdowns very well so I just want to talk about my favourite scenes which was a standard b/b/g with Naomi and an anal scene with Nadia Styles. The thing these girls share besides a tan is an enthusiasm for the sex. When I say enthusiasm I don't mean over the top screeching that suggests the girl is just going through the motion like Eva Angelina's scene. Naomi is a big girl with a great ass and the two guys Everhard and Strong are clearly into fucking her even though it's just her pussy. Nadia always looks cute even when her ass gets porked. The other comment I want to make is that Jessica Jammer (who does a dp) looks like a less bustier Jessica Simpson. John Strong usually puts in extra footage of each scene rather than a separate bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Fiends 3 Company: Platinum X Length: 154 minutes Production Date(s): August 2005 Release Date: October 20, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: John Strong THE SEX: Scene 1: Eva Angelina w/John Strong (28 minutes) So, as the opening credits close and we get the Directed by John Strong text on screen we hear one of the girls say, I want to suck your cock. Well, we dont have to wait long for it as we open this scene with a quasi-POV blowjob from Eva. Of course, any pretense of POV is quickly dropped so that John can stand up and fuck Evas mouth. Moving to a couch, she loses her pink bra and panty and sits on his dick for reverse cowgirl. And, of course, the sex is passionate and she is vocal, but her store-bought tits barely move whatsoever, a definite wood killer for me. They move on to cowgirl, which sees her pretty much fucking him, kneeling doggy, mish, and missionary. He drops a load in her mouth, and she swallows most of it. Those of you without any hang-ups about implants might enjoy this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans are you ready to see what a Sex Fiend is! I am if it involves seeing Eva Angelina fucking and John Strong has her along with four other hotties in this title so let's check out the action, so much as I can describe in written detail that is! Eva Angelina: Nicely we lead off with Eva who comes around the corner crawling on all fours, slowly inching her way up the stairs until she's right in perfect POV position and she starts licking and sucking on a very lucky John Strong's cock. Just appreciate as this goddess does her thing taking every bit of John's schlong in and doing it the right way too using a lot of slow sucking and gaggin. You have some shadows here hampering the view just a tad. Eva really does some good oral work here but her fans shouldn't be surprised at that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 4
Teen Cum Squad 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas, Claire Robbins, Cassie Courtland, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/2/2005
Teen Cum Squad 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Bailey, Cassie Courtland, Claire Robbins, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone, Kara Mynor, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas quickest of the quick review. Teen cum squad # 4 follows it predecessor TCS # 3, which in my opinion was a well done movie, Manuel cast for this one, top of the line Taryn Thomas, my on-screen love claire Robbins, a newbie Cassie Courtland, Kara Mynor and Bailey well accompanied by her big boobs, the movie follows a basic format, all of the girls perform the sex acts, being the first three, anal treated, then they receive a cum glazed set of pops all over their lovely faces, from non face sperm donors .
   read the complete review
review on  

This series features some good 1-on-1 sex followed by a mini-bukkake of facials to round each scene off. All girls do anal and the facials are broken up by edits except for one notable exception. Taryn Thomas with Manuel Ferrara Taryn has established a solid fanbase here with good reason. Her long legs and fine ass are shown off well. Gonzo viewers familiar with Manuel's scenes know his affinity for spooning. Taryn reacts vocally while taking him up the ass before some A2M. Taryn flinches as she takes a couple of powerful spurts from Manuel followed by no less than 5 very strong facials. This is the only scene where there are no edits in between pops - so the guys must've been very excited & anxious to bust one onto the lovely Taryn's face. This is by far the messiest scene on the disc as Taryn gets completely slathered with streams of cum outlining her jet black hair as well. I've never seen her get this messy before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Cum Squad #4 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Cassie Courtland, Bailey, Kara Mynor, Claire Robbins, Taryn Thomas, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Five cute young girls giving head and getting fucked before having their faces plastered with semen. All five scenes initially are one girl with one guy. But after the first guy cums, four or five guys step up to unload their nut juice all over the girls face and chest. I personally loved the cast. All five girls are very cute and sexy. This is the first time I'm watching boxcover blonde Cassie Courtland and I hope it's not the last. Bailey, Taryn and Claire keep getting hotter with every performance I see. Kara did a nice job though she looked tired (or stoned). Taryn, Claire and Bailey have anal sex and suck cock "ass to mouth". Claire appeared to be the only girl who did any cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Cum Squad 4
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Tiger, Paris, Bambi, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Penny Flame, Brianna Love, Mya Luanna, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/1/2005
Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

We need more like this one, Vince! Stunningly hot young things combined with playful casual filming equals a complete masterpiece. I seldom hand out 5 star reviews (well, its happened a handful of times or a little more) but here I go again! This one has been out for several months, I finally got around to seeing it. I remember liking past titles in this series even though its just filmed in a warehouse do they want us to think that these porn studs also fulfill orders? Probably not. Each scene starts out in the office for some show and tell before moving into the warehouse space. The Penny Flame and her friend Tiger scene is especially hot in this regard just dropping by to say hi! suddenly Tiger is whisked off to perform a blowjob and Penny has to go searching for her. You would think warehouse lighting might be undesirable, but it really isnt a problem for me. The lack of color in the location (cardboard box tan) is somewhat resolved by having the girls wear some splash of color. Paris is super duper hot they said this is her first on camera dick fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest in a series where the girls are relatively new to the biz and it's up to Vince to show them the ropes and Break Em In! Now this one just came out but some of the scenes have been in the can for awhile I bet. Brianna Love has been in several releases by now but this was an early one for her and features Miss Love doing anal which I don't recall seeing her do in any other scene of hers that I have reviewed. Penny Flame and Bambi are also in this so that's 3 hotties I can look forward to and both Bambi and Brianna actually share the same scene so the eyes will really get a treat there. Let's touch on some of the action. Paris: The scene starts out with some chit chat with this nice looking blond and Vince soon has her in his office showing off her pussy, ass, and tits. There is some pussy stroking by Paris before John Strong comes over to offer up his cock which she accepts into her mouth. Moving to the huge Red Light/ Platinum X wherehouse they get into some sex shooting doggie, mish, a standing cowgirl- liked the floor shots of her ass here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #8 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 173 minutes Directed by : Vince Vouyer Starring: Brianna Love, Paris, Sierra Sinn, Mya Luanna, Penny Flame, Tiger, Bambi, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Michael Stefano and Steve French. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Breakin' 'Em In #8 features six relatively new chicks, plus Penny Flame getting "Broken In" in Red Light's warehouse. The girls and the sex are pretty hot. Paris does some cocksucking in Vince's office and Mya gives head in the ladies room, but every scene ends up taking place in Red Light District's warehouse. Brianna gets fucked in the ass for the first time and has Erik Everhard cum in her ass. Bambi does anal in only her second scene and she licks up cum as it drips out of Brianna's ass. Sierra gets fucked in the ass and is double penetrated. Brianna and Sierra do some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Tiger blows Erik and is fucked in the ass, but Penny has to take over for Tiger. Erik fucks Penny and cums in her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 5
Ultimate Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/25/2005
Ultimate Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Asses 5
Boxcover for Altered Assholes 3
Altered Assholes 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas, Jamie Elle, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 9/14/2005
Altered Assholes 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:49 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Taryn Thomas with John Strong & Erik Everhard 2. Tiffany Rayne with Michael Stefano 3. Jamie Elle with John Strong & Erik Everhard 4. Luscious Lopez with John Strong 5. Tory Lane with John Strong & Eirk Everhard My very short review: The strength of John Strongs directorial efforts released under the PXP banner has been his choices for casting and his anal-centric themes (Altered Assholes, Dual Invasion, and Ass 2 Mouth) that are mixed together with good wall-to-wall sex action. Altered Assholes 3 is another fine production that John can proudly add to his body of work. The line-up of Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Rayne and Tory Lane as the A listers should alone make this an automatic rental and probable purchase. The 3 of them girls have a solid fan base at adultdvdtalk.com and it is no surprise why for their performances are that good. What further sold me to this title was the newcomer, Luscious Lopez, who has an ass that is worthy of worship 7 days of the week.
   read the complete review
review on  

Altered Assholes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas, Jamie Elle, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne Synopsis Damn! and double damn! or better yet three times damn! For the third installment of altered assholes from PXP and John Strong, who get an impressive cast of gorgeous girls, lead by Taryn thomas and Tory lane with Jamie Elle, Luscious Lopez and her incredible butt, no wonder i'm more than anxious to see the outcome, let's see.....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Altered Assholes 3
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 6
Ten Little Piggies 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Maria, Faith, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ocean, Dillan, Lena Bacci, Chase Dasani, Harley Monroe, Jackie Diaz, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lita Lynn, Melany XXX
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/2/2005
Ten Little Piggies 6 reviews:
review on  

SUMMARY Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give some brief opinions on this movie. This is the first time I have ever watched a foot fetish flick, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I had anticipated lots of footjobs and toe sucking. There certainly was plenty of that, but the foot action didn't stop there. There was also plenty of toe-wiggling, pussy-footing, sock stripteasing, and even cumshots on the feet. The feet were not super-over-manicured, but looked like real everyday feet, which I could relate to. In addition, there was the typical hard sex action that Brandon Iron fans expect, including rough pounding, threesomes, anal sex, and deepthroating. The camera angles and some of the positions were out of the ordinary in order to almost constantly capture the feet in addition to the actual sex. The foot-fetish focus was not simply a tease at the beginning of the scenes, but continued throughout, which I would think is a big plus for those interested in this genre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies #6 Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 156 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Jackie Diaz, Dillan, Chase Dasani, Lena Bacci, Lita Lynn, Faith, Harley Monroe, Krysta Lynn Lovely, Ocean, Melody XXX, Michael Stefano, Toni Ribas and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Foot Fetish No Condoms Not really into the foot/toe fetish thing myself, but Brandon Iron is and he includes some of it in every scene. Along with talking about feet, Brandon has the girls do all sorts of things with them. Some of which are, the girls bending their toes, toe sucking, cumming on them and giving footjobs. But that's not all. The film also features plenty of cocksucking and fucking. Melany is the only girl fucked in the ass. Jackie, Krysta and Lena have cum shot onto their feet. Chase and Ocean take facials. Harley and Faith swallow some semen. Harley's pussy flows fluid as Toni Ribas fingers her pussy hard. Most of the girls are cute and sexy, especially Harley, Lita, Jackie, Faith and Krysta.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 6
Fresh New Faces 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Simone West, Mary Anne, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/1/2005
Fresh New Faces 6 reviews:
review on  

Another good movie from Michael Stefano, the thing I noticed about all the scenes is that it's tiered. As in there's distinct parts where the scene progresses similar to what Rocco Siffredi does as Michael adds an extra element in the middle of the scene. I mainly got this movie to watch Sunny Lane for the first time. Now you figure with a former ice skating instructor, that she'd have another name besides Sunny. But if you meet the girl or watch her interview, the name describes her disposition. Shades of Cherry Mirage as I watch her fuck Manuel Ferrara. The tier happens in that Manuel pops in the middle of the scene but Sunny keeps on riding in a good scene. Sunny is kind of surprised by some of his sexual antics laughing as he shoves his fingers in her mouth or eats away at her. My second favourite scene starts of with Mary Anne. The beautiful blonde is porked by Michael for a bit before he carries her off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a new batch of fresh porn girls and who better to put them through their paces than Michael Stefano and co. Rather than go scene by scene I'll focus this review on the one scene that clearly stood out to me and shows just how good porn can be when you just let the performers go. Now I realize the scene itself had stops and starts but the general flow of the scene was so smooth and natural it was really like two people having sex and we're lucky enough to see it on camera. So let's get to the scene in question. Sunny Lane: We start this scene with a shot of her belly but we soon progress up to her smiling face and there we meet this Georgia peach!! Sunny just has a smoothness about her with nothing seeming to be forced. The energy coming from her is fucking turning me on bigtime. She's infectious in a good way from head to toe. She was only in the biz 8 weeks when this was shot but already she's looking at ease in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Saana, Taryn Thomas, Georgia X, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/1/2005
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm getting ready to watch Taryn Thomas do her first dancing gig in a couple weeks so thought I'd give a close up look to this title which celebrates her tushy along with a few of her friends! Assault gives the feeling this isn't going to be gentle anal either so let's see just how rough the girls let these guys get with them. Bailey: Our first babe up is this busty beauty. We get a great close up of her face to get the party started and soon Jake's showing off her plump bootie, that's one great cushion Bailey's got for a butt!! There is some give and take with Jake and Bailey with Mr. Malone pushing in a thumb into her ass. The picture is real good too here giving us clear shots of her face, ass, tits, etc. whenever the camera's trained on that particular area. There is some toy play to her ass and it's soon replaced by a real cock so no vag sex or bj, straight to the A to quote another Red Light title. You get several close ups during the reverse cowgirl anal which also sees her skull fucked by a second cock, there's titty fucking too for young Bailey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 3
Spread'em Wide 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/17/2005
Spread'em Wide 3 reviews:
review on  

Spread'em Wide 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett summary How good is to see Kari's Gonzo work, before going under contract, this should be enough reason for most of us to get this installment of Jewel De'Nyle's Spread'em wide 3, in which you can tell she is going to not only spread her intimate parts, but work them full speed, let's see.... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne She is one hot babe, she plays with herself very nice indeed, she BJ, and goes down on some HMA, she then does the regular stuff, and also give up the butt, which leads to a pop in her beautiful face, good opener. Scene 2- veronica Jett Next secene goes with the spread wide tease, nice, after a brief but nice foreplay, she takes a long dick in her mouth, for a decent BJ, she gets her pussy some cock and also her ass is appreciated with some love, she gets a pop with post cum clean up. Scene 3- Jordan Styles She is a playful dirty girl, who
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a huge appeal for one big reason I think. It's got Keri Sable in probably one of the last pure gonzo scenes she shot before going contract with Wicked. I haven't seen anything she's done for them so I don't know how hard her sex scenes are but you know with Jewel at the helm this scene here will certainly be no tame ride for young Miss Sable who nicely graces the cover for this dvd. Add in Jasmine Byrne and reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix and you've got a recipe for a good solid dvd. Let's see how it goes. Jasmine Byrne: Well the first young lady up is one I think will be a favorite in this years Female Performer race. Jasmine comes on here wearing some sexy pink lingerie and she's smoldering in sexuality as the camera finds her. The dirty talk flows smoothly from her mouth as her hands free her tits and also do a little walking down to her pussy. Jasmine then turns around showing of her ass which is very good to oogle before she has a seat for some pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 3
Dual Invasion 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Dillan Lauren, Courtney Cummz, Claire Robbins, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/2/2005
Dual Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

Dual Invasion #3 Invade Makes The Grade! Director: John Strong Studio: PXP Running: 120 min est. Genre: dp-Anal Release: June 2005 John Strong is the Babe Ruth of porn. John is a heavy hitter and always swings for the fence. The down side is his movies are either home runs or strike outs. Hes tends to overpower women in his movies and the one two punch of Stefano and Strong makes me nervous with some of these young women. Stefano is borderline Max Hardcore, but the women are prettier and his reputation is still intact. Scene Breakdowns: Dillan Lauren 1st time I saw this girl I was turned off by her fair skin. The second time I saw her in action her skin was still fair, but her performance was on fire. Today shes tan and tasty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Dillan Lauren; Claire Robbins; Crissy Cums; Courtney Cummz; Tiffany Hopkins My very short review: The premise to this series is simple. The female cast includes some of the hottest it girls and they will participate in a boy/boy/girl scene that focuses on double penetrations in multiple positions. What makes this series enjoyable is that the girls translate their high energy and passion for sex onto the screen for us viewers. This edition was headlined by Courtney Cummz and other notables such as Dillan Lauren and Tiffany Hopkins. Sure enough, this edition did not disappoint as the girls came to fuck and get us off in the process. Clearly, the best scene was Courtneys as she looked great and put in a hell of a performance as she came to orgasm during the scene. Following a close second was the Dillan scene which got this DVD off to a great start. As attested to by the other reviewers of this edition, neither of the 5 scenes was a weak scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is another title that's pretty easy to figure out. The girls are all down for the anal fucking but also in addition they let the second guy in the scene plow their sweet pussy at the same time ala the double penetration! We have some sweet talent on hand too for this one led by Courtney Cummz, Dillan Lauren and a strong turn by Tiffany Hopkins in the last scene turns out to be the standout scene IMO. No mystery to this one. The girls come on, do a little tease and then get down to business sucking cock. I was very impressed with the amount of double stuffing the girls did, I mean they jammed both cocks in their mouths at the same time on several occasions usually during the opening bj and then again when hopping off while being dp'd. It was awesome and the sex too was handled well, at the moment I'm watching Dillan Lauren riding Michael Stefano in cowgirl while sucking off John Strong. I really couldn't quibble with anything during this dvd. The sex was solid and often the closeups rose the heat up in a scene to even better levels.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 3
Page 13 of 21 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (191)

Category
Studio
Director