Porn Stars  >  Michael Stefano  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 250 - 274 of 509 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 3
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Jean Claude Batiste, Keymore Cash, Aubrey Addams, Kyanna Lee, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/7/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 33, The
Voyeur 33, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Riley Evans, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/7/2007
Voyeur 33, The reviews:
review on  

Threesomes abound in a video that shows Mia Bangg and Rebeca Linares at their very best.
   read the complete review
review on  

How well this movie works for you is probably going to depend on what you're expectations are going in. If you're expecting the peeping tom voyeur like John Leslie used early in this series, then you're in for a disappointment as that style rarely shows up. If you want Leslie's slightly artistic side, then you should like what you find as much of the movie felt like a lighter installment of his Fresh Meat series than an installment of The Voyeur. There's some good sex here, with Holly Morgan and Lexi Love's opening scene and Rebecca Linares' closing scene being my favorites, but the action often seemed a touch long. The technical aspects are typical for Leslie, with grain and shadows and great audio, and sadly there isn't really any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie, but it's nowhere close to what I've come to expect from this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 2
Sprung A Leak 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, James Deen, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight, McKenzee Miles, D Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/5/2007
Sprung A Leak 2 reviews:
review on  

Sprung A Leak 2 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lela Star, Isabella Pacino, Mia Bang, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight and McKenzee Miles. The emphasis is on overflowing pussies bka squirters. The cast is hot (fuck Lela Starr!) and the energy is fast paced throughout.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad release in the Sprung A Leak series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we get a chance to see a little squirting action to go along with the cock sucking and fucking. Lela Star makes for a most enticing covermodel and I don't need a reason to watch this gorgeous young woman fuck but if she's going to squirt that's more than ok by me. I see a few other familiar names in this including Mia Bangg and McKenzee Miles so let's hit some highlights. Lela Star: This first young lady we're watching is easily one of the sexiest and sinful young girls to come into the biz in the last year or so. The toned skin is very attractive and just travel the short distance from her pretty face to that out of this world sexy ass and you'll see a few other areas of interest including her tits which are all natural baby!! The scene here begins with some really really good tease as Lela is checking herself out in front of a huge mirror and damn fans you'll be enjoying this no doubts about it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sprung A Leak 2
Boxcover for I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Asia, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Joachim Kessef, Nyla Thai, Arcadia, Asami, Kaiya Lynn, Taya Cruz, Marco Banderas, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/26/2007
I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 4
Fantasy All-Stars 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Julia Bond, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/22/2007
Fantasy All-Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

Paulina James has a smoking hot scene in this two disc compilation. There is also a good Jenna Haze anal scene and Lela Star is great also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookie Pussy
Rookie Pussy 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat, McKenzee Miles, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Kissy Kapri, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2007
Rookie Pussy reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest release from Jake Malone who has brought together a very nice cast of newer girls who may or may not have what it takes to be a pornstar, hence the title Rookie Pussy. The names of some of the girls might be a little unfamiliar to you but that's what makes watching this title interesting seeing what little bits of evil fun Jake has in store for them and if they're up to the challenges he's sure to provide for them. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Paulina James: This young lady has been flying under the radar for me a little over the past few months but I'm seeing more and more of her in releases and I'm liking what she's doing quite a bit. She's got this sexy vixen thing going on and it doesn't seem forced at all flowing quite naturally and she's got quite the nice body too. Modest sized breasts, a very nice ass and a pretty face with lovely eyes which draw you in with very little trouble. We start the scene with a super close up on Paulina's legs which are encased in blue see thru pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Paulina James, Carmen Kinsley, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Star, Kissy Kapri, Katarina Kat, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt, Jake Malone, Lee BangsProduction Date:1.19.2007Directed by Jake Malone for Evil Angel Paulina James & Michael Stefano "Do I look like I could be a pornstar?" -Paulina James BJ, doggie, standing doggie, BJ, doggie, mish, CG, RCG To answer the question not only can she be a pornstar, I'm not sure she's not one already. Talking about how hot she is foregone conclusion so I'll leave that alone so I'll just say she's got the right bounce and attitude not to mention she performs like a dream. Perhaps all she's missing is longevity and a larger body of work. Hopefully she'll stick around a bit.So here she is not wearing anything you can't see through and looking appropriately slutted out. She immediately begins sucking dick then moves right into CG not bothering to remove her black panties first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 7
Super Naturals 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Mario Rossi, Brandy Talore, Alexis Love, Kaylee Sanchez, Whitney Stevens, Tyra Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 2/15/2007
Super Naturals 7 reviews:
review on  

Supernaturals is all you going to get on the seven edition of Digital Sin, which is more specific, dedicated to worship the upper part of the girl's body, Whitney and Brandy are excellent examples of what I'm talking about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 7
Ultimate Asses 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mone Devine, Velicity Von, Cherrie Rose, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/7/2007
Ultimate Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 6
Super Naturals 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/11/2007
Super Naturals 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a big natural breast themed DVD courtesy of the mind of Bryan Xin. He's brought out some of porns hottest natural racks for Supernatural 6. The ultra hot Gianna can make you cum just by pulling those huge knockers out of her bra. Add in newcummers Natasha Nice and Whitney Stevens and we've got a recipe for a very good big boob dvd. There are five scenes here featuring Chavon and Emily in the remaining scenes but it's those first 3 scenes which make Supernatural 6 highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 14
Craving Big Cocks 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, Carmella Bing, Taylor Ash, Presley Maddox, Taya Talise, Molly Mason
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 12/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Craving Big Cocks 14 reviews:
review on  

All of the scenes were worth watching but only one really stood out. If you are a fan of Tyrone Shuz you should check it out, if not this is still worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Rita
I Love Rita 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dana Vespoli, Brother Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Rita reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a pretty easy title to review. It's a title focused on scenes all from one girl and this particular girls name is Rita Faltoyano. She has been in the biz now for a few years but over the last couple she's been living here in the USA where her performances have just taken off in my estimation. That she's gorgeous for me is a given from those haunting eyes to her large natural tits and then swinging around she's got a pretty nice ass too. The energy level too has really gone up a few notches with her extended US stay and she's worked with pretty much all the top male talent and you have some of them in these scenes selected here. These are all taken from other titles and put together here giving a good representation of the work Rita's done for New Sensations. She has done plenty of 2 on 1's though those are shown here and only one scene has a girl along with a guy so it's 1 on 1 with just Rita and some lucky guy! Let's hit the scenes. Rita from Big Natural Breasts #3: This scene begins with Rita making out with Bailey as the two sit on a long couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fest (5th Element)
Sex Fest (5th Element) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon
Studio: 5th Element

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/14/2006
Sex Fest (5th Element) reviews:
review on  

Babewatch is the first porn movie I ever saw. Kylie Ireland also starred in this feature movie. In the movie I have reviewed you will see a different Kylie Ireland. Kylie has become a hardcore star, a real hardcore star. In every scene her ass will be fucked by one or more guys and there is also a very good lesbian scene. The best scene of the movie was the gangbang scene with Kylie and seven guys. Highly recommended for gonzo and Kylie fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 1
Dirty Little Stories 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Kat, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Like All of the girls look hot. All five scenes are anal, and every girl does anal except Lexi Love. The oral sex is good in all five scenes. The first two scenes (Jenna Haze with Michael Stefano, and Lexi Love and Gia Paloma with Mark Wood, respectively) are awesome, with lots of energy and chemistry between the performers, and a real sense of spontaneity despite the frequent position changes. Gia even utilizes a hotel room phone handset as an improvised sex toy when Mark and Lexi go at it without her for a short time. The last two scenes (Angela Stone with Mark Davis and Kat with Mr. Marcus) also have a pretty good energy to them overall. I thought it was kind of humorous when Mark Davis tells Angela she cannot orgasm without permission, and she immediately asks if she can cum. He replies, No and then only about 5 seconds later he allows her to. It was the way he said it that was funny. I like when Mr. Marcus picks Kat up while they are in reverse cowgirl anal and they continue fucking with him standing, holding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katja
I Love Katja 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Biggz, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Katja reviews:
review on  

Experience four anal-intensive hours from one of the finest performers working, bar none! I love you, Katja!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for T & A Buffet
T & A Buffet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Kitty, Chris Charming, Michael Stefano, Talon, Isabel Ice, Buster Good, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat, Velicity Von, Ginger Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 12/4/2006
T & A Buffet reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Various collection of scenes...possibly for a " Fuck Dolls " endeavor, as a couple of them have the girls crawling & sporting ball gags . Onto da sex... What I Liked 3 of the scenes here are pretty fine, two that are especially noteworthy are : Isabel Ice and Velicity Von with Benjamin Bratt The girls relax poolside wearing masks & ball gags. G/G lovin' between the dirty blondes...inside they go. Tag team oral & analingus on Ben . Tit fuckage for Velicity with Isabel's ass being eaten and fingered by Ben & Velicity . Doggy anal dicking, & a2m Velicity . Doggy vaginal Velicity w/Isabel giving p2ms' . More doggy anal on Velicity w/Isabel sitting on her face, & giving a2ms' . Velicity rides cock in reverse cowgirl anal ( bouncy bouncy !!), double a2m, Isabel gives analingus. Missionary anal with Isable again sitting on her face. Piledriver anal on Velicity, doggy anal dicking on Isabel...a2m Velicity, mish anal Isabel w/each gal dildo-ing their pussies. Isabel squirts & Velicity licks it up . Ben fills each babes' face with his milky prize . Cummy k
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 2
Boy Fucks Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Brat, Isis Love, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Presley Maddox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/4/2006
Boy Fucks Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba's "Boy Fucks Girl 2" is definitely worth your while. Lorena, Isis and covergirl Presley Maddox all give energetic pulse-quickening performances as does Roxy Deville whose display is the best of the bunch. The outfits and settings are well above average and the couple creampies offered here are excellent. There are, however, a few minor issues that keep it from realizing it's place in the upper stratums of smut including lighting, editing and perhaps most detrimental was Ricki White's all-anal performance which, among other things, simply didn't fit with the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Overload
Interracial Overload 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Sledge Hammer, Michael Stefano, Tyler Knight, Julius Ceazher, Dena Caly, Vivica J. Coxx, Molly Henderson, Vanessa Monet, Tika Tarius
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/25/2006
Interracial Overload reviews:
review on  

Interracial Overload from Red Light District stars Dena Caly, Molly Henderson, Tika Tarius, Vanessa Monet and Vivica J. Coxx.
   read the complete review
Page 11 of 21 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (191)

Category
Studio
Director