Porn Stars  >  Michael Brandon  > Reviews

Reviews of Michael Brandon Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Manplay Double Pack: Homo Erectus & the List
Manplay Double Pack: Homo Erectus & the List 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian Ford, Sam Dixon, Michael Brandon, Matt Bradshaw, Jason Branch, Andrew Addams, Jordan West, Alex LeMonde, Jay Bergman, Trey Rexx, Steve Ross, Joey Russo, Trent Cougar, Nick Thomas
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Tony Alizzi
Release date: 5/19/2009
Manplay Double Pack: Homo Erectus & the List reviews:
review on  

What we have here is one film with which the producers have taken pains to produce a hardcore movie and one which is the typical suck-and-fuck film. The first-rate movie is HOMO ERECTUS one of the fine films produced by the now defunct MSR Studios. The premise is that a group of scientists and one religious ninny have gone into the jungles in search of the missing link to prove Darwins theory. Great pains have been taken with with the set and script. Although THE LIST, its companion film, is a typical suck-and-fuck it does have several things going for it. Not the least of which is Michael Brandons big cock (which he affectionately calls Monster) and great looking guys such as Alex LeMonde, Trey Rexx, and Jordan West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentice 2, The: Dark Heart (Delta Productions)
Apprentice 2, The: Dark Heart (Delta Productions) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Brandon, Joe Landon, Cameron Sage
Studio: none

Directed by: Russell Moore
Release date: 3/25/2003
Apprentice 2, The: Dark Heart (Delta Productions) reviews:
review on  

They tell us that sequels are never as good as the original. Well, in the case of APPRENTICE 2: DARK HEART, that statement is not true. This follow up is every bit as goodif not betterthan the original. The film begins when Joe Landon returns from walking the dog to discover that his lover has left him. With Joes handsome face, nicely muscled body and fabulous cock, I cant imagine anyone walking out on himand thats my only problem with this film. Apparently, too, Joes lover was footing the bills because now Joe has to return to his old profession. But being no longer a mere apprentice, Joe becomes a pimp and gathers a great stable of boys into the business. Only Danny Rhymes is a novice at the game (he is the apprentice in this film). Danny is very good-looking and resembles porn star Scott Davis. Joe decides to give him a tryout and they head for the bedroom. Now, not only is Danny good-looking, but he also has the necessary equipment for the job. Joe shows his expertise, however, by deep-throating it again and again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Cafe
Gangbang Cafe 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Brandon, Spike, Andy Hunter, Ryan Chandler, Colton Ford
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 2/21/2003
Gangbang Cafe reviews:
review on  

You would think that with a cast like this and a directorix like Chi Chi at the helm this would be one hell of a film, right? Wrong! There are some beautiful studs here, such as the hunky Australian Joey Caruso; and some big cocks like Spike, Colton Ford, and Michael Brandon. But its just fuck-for-the money, folks. I suppose when one cranks out as many films as Chi Chi some of them have to be clinkers. This one goes Clunk! It starts with Spike and his lover Ryan Chandler sitting at an outdoor café. The waiter is having to wait as Ryan goes under the table to suck on Spikes spike. They soon move indoors and thats where the trouble begins. The problem is with a ceiling fan that plays holy hell with the lights on the white tablecloths. Its an inadvertent strobe effect guaranteed to bring on epileptic seizures. An orgy develops as other customers, the waiter, and finally the cook join in. And so for 40 minutes we watch these hunks having lethargic sex as the ceiling fan whirls about driving the viewer nuts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Plowed (Treasure Island)
Plowed (Treasure Island) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris McKenzie, Michael Brandon, Jesse, Billy Boyd
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Release date: 2/3/2003
Plowed (Treasure Island) reviews:
review on  

Bareback sells. Im not going to get into a discussion of the pc-ness of it; Im a libertarian on this, as on most subjects. And Im not particularly a bareback freak, but I still get off a little more when I see that dick skin on asshole action, sans latex, and I suspect thats true for most guys. But whether or not you get any extra thrill from seeing guys do it bareback, this is ONE HOT DVD. The sex alone sells the flick. Just dont look for any major exploding cum shots in this one. Theyre all pretty much internal. But you will see a fair amount of man juice oozing out of bungholes and even the occasional felching of spunk. Fairly amazing. Except for some camera shakiness in spots, the filming is very good quality, especially the close-ups. And, man, are there a lot of great close-ups! If you love assholes, you have to put this DVD on your to do list. The video has some of the sharpest close ups of assholes (leaking cum, too) Ive ever seen in porn. The guys are all at least decent looking face/body-wise, and most are way better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tease Me! 1
Don't Tease Me! 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Mann, Steve Tuck, Michael Brandon
Studio: Red Moon

Release date: 11/15/2002
Don't Tease Me! 1 reviews:
review on  

As light S & M films go, this one is far better than any of the crap put out by Grapik. Its well lit and photographed for one thing. They have taken some pains with the sets and it actually has some direction and decent acting. And in contrast to Grapik which treats the sex almost as though its a softcore film, this one actually shows some good sucking and fucking (although the latter doesnt last long enough). The raison dêtre for the film is spanking. Now spanking is I guess a turn on (especially for priests) and there are certainly some asses Ive wanted to spank. In my case that was directed more by anger than lust. Still, I find the butts here quite hot even before they get pink. There are three scenes and they progress in quality from the weakest to the best. The opening subtitled The Warehouse Man is pretty poor. The major reason is because the tormentor is given more exposure than the victim when its the victim who is the more attractive of the two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Male.Cum
Male.Cum 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Brandon, Tigger, Perry, James, Kurt Summers, Frankie Nation, Troy Walker
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Rafael
Release date: 4/3/2002
Male.Cum reviews:
review on  

Although I ended up liking this film, the opening considerably teed me off. One of the great advantages of DVDs, I always thought, was that I didnt have to wade though half-a-dozen commercials or previews of coming attractions before getting to the film. However, I was presented here not with the beginning of the film, but with an ad for All Worlds Resort, promising me a swell time with scads of gorgeous hunks should I go there. But when two guests strolled by in the first scene which took place at this supposed Valhalla, they were two sad looking fatties with nary a hunk between them. Then, to add insult to injury, the action is all centered on Dirk Yates live action web site making the whole film something of an All Worlds commercial. As the film opens, Tigger is watching this web site. Super hung Frank Nation is seen on the web cam arriving at the pool. He is ogled by Kurt Summers, a hot guy that one would certainly make the trip to the resort to be with. (Fat chance. Pun intended.) Both guys are graduates of the Dirk Yates Academy of Straight Marine Pud Pullers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack Six: Heavy Equipment
Sexpack Six: Heavy Equipment 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael Vincenzo, Michael Brandon, Tony Cummings, Mark Evrett, Michael Soldier, Vince Varrone
Studio: Raging Stallion

Release date: 3/21/2002
Sexpack Six: Heavy Equipment reviews:
review on  

SEXPACK SIX: HEAVY EQUIPMENT is divided into the conventional four scenes. The first of these titled Jazzed features Michael Vincenzo and Tony Cummings. The scene is deliberately stagy as though one were witnessing a live sex scene in a club: two guys in a spotlight against a brick wall. Its something like the chiaroscuro effect in Italian painting with part of the body in bright light while other parts are in dark shadow. I last saw Tony Cummings as a cute smooth twink. Now hes mature and hes allowed his body hair to grow. He is much sexier as a result. It is often difficult to tell him apart from Vincenzo in this scene. Its like watching twins or brothers, something that was surely intended by the filmmakers. Is that Tony sucking Michaels cock? No, its Michael sucking Tonys. Whos giving that terrific rim job? Oh, its Tony eating Michael. But its definitely Tony riding Michaels dick; Tony getting plowed doggy style; Tony in the missionary position with the tip of Michaels unprotected cock slipping teasingly into his ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater, Russell Pachman, and Kent Taylor Jazzed Starring: Michael Vincenzo, Tony Cummings Scene one looks like it may have been the missing forth scene from Sexpack Four: Porn Noir. It has the same look to it. Dark, with a lot of shadows. That isnt to say you cant see anything. Michael and Tony make out in a corner underneath a very powerful light. All the good stuff is in plain view theres just a few more shadows than I would have liked. Anyway, after the blowjob pleasantries are out of the way, the lighting improves, and we get to the main course: Michael shoving his beautiful cock deep into Tonys guts. I was never a big fan of Michaels until I saw him in Titans Desire. He was incredible in that flick, and doesnt disappoint in this one either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trespass (Titan Media)
Trespass (Titan Media) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Brandon, Andrew Addams, Jon Galt, Patrick Knight, Bruce Warrant, Scott, Dred, Alexandros, Billy Wild
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 3/15/2002
Trespass (Titan Media) reviews:
review on  

Note: This review is of the expanded DVD edit (aka retail version). Certain acts (possibly fisting and or water sports) have been removed from this version. The uncensored version (aka Hardcore Director's Cut) is only available from TitanMen Online. Director: Bruce Cam Story: Criminal mastermind Dred Scott has escaped from prison, and it's up to 12 hunky ranchhands to find him. Disk One Scene One Starring: Jon Galt, Michael Brandon Here's a great way to start out a movie! Jon and my favorite big-dicked studs Michael take a break from searching for Dred to play hide the salami. First up to get fucked is Michael, which shocked the hell out of me, since I've only ever seen him top. His giant cock stays rock-hard the whole time, and looks friggin delicious flopping around while he's being plowed. Michael's specialty is still topping, though, and I loved watching every inch of that monster slide up Jon's ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me 2 (Paladin)
Blow Me 2 (Paladin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Joey, Drew Andrews, Johnny Thrust, Max Grand, Pete, Michael Brandon, Matt Bradshaw, Andrew Addams, Billy Knight, Gus Avery, Jacob Hayes, Erick Johansen, Scott Thornton
Studio: Paladin

Directed by: Tony Alizzi
Release date: 1/16/2002
Blow Me 2 (Paladin) reviews:
review on  

Although I find twosomes and threesomes to deliver the hottest action, I must admit that this film certainly creates heat. I remember seeing a reproduction of a poster for a 19th century touring company which advertised "Every Actor an Artist". I kept thinking of that as I watched this, because these guys are certainly artists when it comes to sucking cock. Talk about your instructional videos! These guys go after a cock like a starving calf goes after a teat. And no womder, because there are some scrumptious cocks here, too! The most fascinating of which belongs to the newcomer, Joey, whose hard truncheon curves up into a 90 degree angle and stays there! I never got off while watching this, because like all orgies it doesn't stay with one couple long enough to achieve that. But I was hard the whole time. As I have said, the fellators are all superb, but I must mention an adorable twink named Scott Thornton that I would give anything to take home. There was a bar in Toronto where I used to go that played videos which the patrons glanced at from time to time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goosed Again
Goosed Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, T.J. Hart, C.J. Bennett, Regan Starr, Andre Savage, Alex Wilcox, Lana Luster, Logan Reed, Michael Brandon, Alexxxis Tyler, Steve Shannon, Chip Noll, Jason Nichols, Jesse Martin, Mike Brandon, Nikki Darling
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Anthony Rose
Release date: 12/24/2001
Goosed Again reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: May 2000 Director: Anthony Rose Cast: Alexxxis Tyler, C. J. Bennett, Candy Apples, Nikki Darling, Regan Starr, T. J. Hart, Alex Wilcox, Andre Savage, Chip Noll, Jason Nichols, Jesse Martin, Logan Reed, Mike Brandon, and Steve Shannon in sexual roles and Georio Falconi, Johnny Johnstron, Lana Luster, Mickey Skee, Mistress Ilsa Strix, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This seems to be one of the best thought of bisexual series out there. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but its not quite as good as the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a well done bisexual feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, as one would normally expect from a bisexual movie. The audio is a bit hollow and the balance sometimes falters a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds)
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Logan Reed, Blake Harper, Michael Brandon, Jason Branch, Ethan Richards, Robert Kirk, Nick Young, Acosta, Tony
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/12/2001
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

I love Blake Harper. I think he is just the hottest thing ever. So, when I saw that he did a Michael Zen movie, who I've had very positive experiences with when I had viewed straight porn, I jumped on this movie, even though it was a very expensive DVD. Do I think it was worth the price? For the movie, yes, but for the DVD... The Movie: Okay, Lust is actually a pretty decent movie. The sex and story blend together for the most part, and the acting is actually pretty good all around. Plus, it has Blake Harper (okay, the drooling will stop now). The sex is on and off. The first sex scene in the film, between the main character's friend and his gardener is actually really hot, although I would suggest putting it on mute, because the gardner's attempt at dirty talk is... laughable at best. Lame ad-libing aside, the scene is smoking, especially since the best friend just pounds this guy in to the ground.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Michael Zen Cast: Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Michael Brandon, Tony Acosta, Logan Reed, Ethan Richards, Rob Kirk, Nick Young Story: Blake Harper falls head over heals in lust with a painting of Jason Branch. Scene One Blakes boyfriend has had it with Blakes obsession with the painting, and gives him a phone-call-brush off. Blakes ex wastes no time moving on, and gets busy with his Latino gardener. Sure, the Latinos good looking, but hes damaged goods. (Hes got what looks like a few large bruises on his lower body maybe theyre birthmarks?) Anyway, today is his lucky day, cause Blakes ex is HUGE This is some serious meat people. Man, if I had a dick that big, Id be slapping it against peoples faces too! The Latino (I wish I knew his name!) takes every inch of it up his ass too! Yikes! They flip flop a little bit, but most of the time Mr. Hung is shoving his monster cock firmly up his buddys hole. They even hit a position that Ive never seen before. All in all, its a pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Fire 2 (All Worlds)
Playing With Fire 2 (All Worlds) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Evans, Brent Banes, Billy Herrington, Alex Wilcox, Mark Slade, Michael Brandon, Bo Garrett, Luke Savage, Steve Cassidy, Steve Shannon, Cameron Sage, Gregg Rockwell
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 3/19/2001
Playing With Fire 2 (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

Title: PLAYING WITH FIRE 2 Studio: All Worlds Director: Thor Stephans Starring: Billy Herrington, Steve Cassidy, Bo Garrett, Eric Evans, Brent Banes, Cameron Sage, Steve Shannon, Gregg Rockwell, Michael Brandon. Lots of muscular butch sex scenes. Highlights: First scene: Buff-up Eric Evans and bodybuilder Brent Banes take turn top each other with loud grunts. In the middle: A threesome scene with Billy Herrington being licked and sucked on, then an intense gangbang with Steve Cassidy as the bottom while Herrington watches on. Another threesome between Bo Garrett and two others. This scene is so so. Near the end: A sex scene between two muscle hunks Billy Herrington and Steve Cassidy; Herrington as the top. The extras feature some interesting bloopers, with some revealing that the loud climax pig growls were just acting. This revelation actually diminishes the power of those sex scenes. Overall, the raw muscle sex and loud climax growls seem to be the most impressive elements in this feature. DVD's picture and audio quality is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: PLAYING WITH FIRE 2 Studio: All Worlds Director: Thor Stephans Starring: Eric Evans, Brent Banes, Billy Herrington, Steve Cassidy, Bo Garrett, Cameron Sage, Steve Shannon, Gregg Rockwell, Michael Brandon. PLAYING WITH FIRE 2 is an interesting excursion, for adult films, into the world of coming out, pyromania and the rugged firemen who fight fires, while giving into their sexual urges. The stars, especially the top-billed Billy Herrington, are all manly men; not a flaming queen in sight. Seriously, thats the only joke Ill crack; no comments whatsoever regarding fire-fighters and their hoses, although its tempting...and we all know that temptation leads to the fiery pits of hell. Clocking in at a lengthy hour and fifty-five minutes, PLAYING WITH FIRE 2 opens with a series of set-up shots of a candle being lit, an unidentified cock being jacked off, and a gasolene can in proximity to the candles flame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czech Point
Czech Point 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thomas Lloyd, Nick Savage, Chris Steele, Michael Brandon, Geoff Ashton, Ales Hanak, Steve Harper, Jan Novak, Pavel Novotny
Studio: Studio 2000

Release date: 5/17/2000
Czech Point reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Now is the time, brothers and sisters, to bow down to the deity of your choice, and thank him/her for the glory that is the Czech Republic. There are only two Czech men in this flick, but man oh man, are they GORGEOUS! Ales Hanak and Pavel Novotny are truly works of art. They both have bulging pecs, huge cocks, bronze tans, and best of all, dont speak a word of English. The two Czechs are visiting Chris Steeles military base to get some hands on experience in how the US military is run. Chris knows a good thing when he sees it, and arranges for some alone time with Pavel. He quickly gets Pavel undressed and on his back so he can ram his tongue right up the Czechs crack. The two then trade blow jobs before Chris throws Pavels legs up in the air for a good old-fashion ass ramming. Chris is a little more tender with Pavel than I would have been, but maybe Pavel isnt used to getting fucked, and needed special attention.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director