Porn Stars  >  Mia Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Mia Stone Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Mia Stone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mia Stone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Screen Dreams 2
Screen Dreams 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Dark, Angie, Aria Giovanni, Mia Stone, Celeste Star, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Sasha Grey, Haylee Le, Shay Laren, Alana Langford
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks, Charles Lightwood, Mark Lit
Release date: 1/26/2008
Screen Dreams 2 reviews:
review on  

If you want beautiful women with the camera focusing on their beauty more than anything else, this is your release. With eleven solo scenes and one girl on girl, everybody in the movie gets a chance to shine and the artistic style plays into it all very well. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a photo gallery for each scene along with a very nice interview with Aria Giovanni. This is a nicely done release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Stone, Avy Scott, Mandy Roberts, Devon Michaels, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Nautica Thorn, Corina Taylor, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/9/2007
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions reviews:
review on  

This is a "best of" the Campus Confessions series Scene 1 (Avy Scott & Jade) Avy Scott (blond) and Jade asian) are studying w/ a guy (w/ a cast on an arm) and start making out w/ each other. The lucky guy gets some oral sex from them before they make out some more and Avy Scott rides him RCG while Jade rides his face. Avy then gets it doggy for a while before Jade gets doggy on top of Avy. They both take the cumshot in the face. Jade has nipple rings now (she used to only have tattoes) which makes her looks less attractive. Avy looks hot but she's probably 5 years younger than Jade. Scene 2 (Mia Stone) Mia is walking to class and sprains an ankle in the snow. She ends up in the infirmary (colleges have infirmaries?) and gets bored enough to seduce the doctor that's helping her. She gives him oral sex while laying in the patient bed w/ her underwear on before he gets down and returns the favor after taking her underwear off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Eve (Viv Thomas)
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Silvia, Jamie, Judith Fox, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with one of those reviews I just love to write. It's a lesbian title from Viv Thomas who I think puts out the best shot g/g dvds on either side of the Atlantic, bar none. This dvd features one girl in particular which Viv's done at least one other time with the Vera Weekend dvds last year. The girl this time is Eve Angel and this dark haired Hungarian is perhaps my favorite Viv model along with Sandra Shine who as luck would have it makes an appearance in this one. There are five scenes with Eve in each one so if you are a fan of this woman you'll for sure want to add this to your collection. There is minimal set up, there's a paragraph to read before each scene giving you the run down on the situation and then it's usually on to the sex pretty quick. Let's hit a few highlights. Eve & Sandra Shine: They lead off with the scene going into this title I was looking forward to the most. The two girls in this one put on an amazing scene in Pink Velvet 3 and I'd been waiting for another opportunity to see them hook up and here it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Frank Gun, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Lucy Lee, Angelina Crow, Alexa May, Mike XL, Lianna
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 1
Sandy's Girls 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Bella, Mia Stone, Jane Darling, Jasmine Rouge, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Sandys Girls #1 is filled with some very attractive Euro girls who are, thankfully, not asked to say much (I hate dubbing). Instead, they just do what they do best look sexy, suck and fuck like champs, and finish guys off with messy faces. Blond Jasmine Rouge is first out of the blocks. She has a heated tryst with Titus that includes some fantastic reverse cowgirl. She swallows his load to finish. Another cutie, blond Samantha (how many Samanthas fuck on camera in Europe? 100? 200?) takes on Gary next. She starts out in a sexy red skirt, then fucks her man like a woman possessed before taking his droppings on her mouth. Two blondes, Sophie Moon and Sandy, have a lezfest next. This might be the weakest scene of the disc despite the toys the girls insert into each other. Pretty Mia Stone teams with James in an outdoor scene. She gets her shaved beaver fucked good and hard before taking his little James on her mug. Brunette Christina Bella and her guy, Amir, are next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Mia Stone, The
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Yasmine, Nacho Vidal, Alain Deloin, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Bibian Norani
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/6/2004
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Mia Stone is a breathtaking 23 yr old Hungarian with great breasts, sparkling blue eyes, and a distinctive mole on the right side of her face. She has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is the first "Private Story of" dvd that I am aware of. Probably because Private doesn't have enough scenes with Mia Stone to do a 2 dvd "Private Life of". The 8 scenes included are: Casting X Superfuckers (w/ Yasmine & Silvia) Exotic Illusions (w/ Loureen Kiss) Lust Tango in Paris (w/ Mandy) Faust (3 scenes) (w/ Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Jazmin, Rita Faltoyano, and Bibian Noral) Exclusive POV scene Interspersed between each scene there is an interview segment discussing her career. Her english voice sounds a lot different then when she's speaking her native hungarian during the Casting X scene. It's not dubbing as far as I can tell. She seems very nervous and tense with Woodman and responds to many of his questions with "What?!" Hehehe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 18
Fresh Meat 18 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Malitia, Steve Holmes, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Chris Taylor, Mia Stone, Bob Terminator, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/8/2004
Fresh Meat 18 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: As an avid viewer of Evil Angel/Evil Empire I can honestly say that they really do bring quality to their dvds. Not only in the film but in the packaging and in the extras they add. Not to mention their involvement here at ADT. Sure, I dont like every dvd they come out with but I find myself viewing a film from them more often then most other companies out there. Being a viewer that likes more hardcore/nastier sex than what the Fresh Meat series has to offer I couldnt stand by and not see this installment and for those of you who have read my reviews or stop by the forums you know that I have a deep infatuation with a so called German red head! Yes, that would be none other than the gorgeous, Katja Kassin! I cant remember when and what film I first saw this lovely vixen but I have since been on the lookout for anything she is in. What is it about her? Well shes drop dead beautiful and her body is PERFECT in every way. Not to mention shes German which that in itself holds a special place in my heart, beings I am German (hehe). Okay so enough about Katja (for now).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 18   Evil Angel When a movie opens with a series of stills accompanied by the sounds of spanking mixed with stifled whimpers, it's reasonable to expect something a little way removed from the girl-on-a-couch norm. When that movie is in the hands of John Leslie - with lighting by Jack Remy, no less - then the expectation is heightened. Then we glance at the cast list and see the divine Sharon and the delightful Mia StoneI hope Mr Leslie is going to deliver here Katja First off, however, the action begins in a dingy corridor lit by a spotlight streaming through the bars.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked I didn't find a lot I liked, the women were pretty aggressive but it was almost like an artsy movie. What I didn't like Poor scene locations. Summary Katja: I really like Kaja a lot, she has a tight body and the roundest butt around. The sex is in an alleyway which was really a bummer, a lot of it was standing up. They did it on the ground but there wasn't much room to move around for the performers or the camera and the camera had a glossy filter on it. Lighting was weak, I think there were a couple bright floodlights overhead. I think the lighting didn't do her justice, it made her look plumper than she is. I was really bummed out with this scene. Mia and Evelin: They take on two guys on a horse carriage. Really bad choice. These are two real hot blonds with tans and they have no room to move around. The guys are trying to get BJs and they can't get comfortable. The girls can't get comfortable when they're having sex. I think there is anal in this scene. This is a pretty long scene but still an overall waste of hot women in my opinion.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh Meat 18
Boxcover for Hustler's Girl + Girl 7
Hustler's Girl + Girl 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joanna, Sophie Angel, Mia Stone, Mandy Bright, Sheryl, Judy White, Jacqueline Stone, Yasmine Gold, Simony Diamond, Sheila Grant, Zora Banx, Ester Whaite, Silvy Taylor
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 6/2/2004
Hustler's Girl + Girl 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zora Banx Year of production/release: 2004 Who should watch this: Fans of gorgeous Euro babes having hot lesbian sex My review: This film takes place in Budapest, Hungary and the 5 scenes star a bevy of hot European girls including the yummy Simony. The basic premise is Zora searching all over Budapest for models/talent to star in Hustler girl/girl scenes. Anyway, I was looking for a nice change of pace from the Britney Foster-directed lesbian films. In other words, the lesbian sex should be more feminine and tender so to speak. And at first glance, all of the girls were glamoured up in nice fashionable outfits and were wearing makeup that further accentuated their beauty. Every scene contained toy usage including anal. My only complaint with the toy usage is that there were times when it was used in solo masturbation segments instead of the girls using it on each other. Overall, there was a decent amount of kissing, licking, stroking, and caressing mixed in with some mild fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sylvia Sun, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jodie Moore, Stacy Silver, Maria Bellucci, Patricia Major, Barbara Rose
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/20/2004
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania reviews:
review on  

This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 27: Gili Sky
Castings 27: Gili Sky 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Dick Nasty, John Walton, Niki Blond, Judith Fox, Dorka, Nicole Thompson, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Kevin Long, Rob Scott, Gili Sky, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Gabrielle Scream, Mia Stone, Evelyn, Bob Terminator, Angelica Bella, Myrka
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/12/2004
Castings 27: Gili Sky reviews:
review on  

Title: Castings 27 (also as "Private Castings 27") Released by: Private If youve ever wondered just how Private or someone like director Pierre Woodman manages to get the girls for his videos that dont resemble grown-up Barbie dolls, this video series shows how theyre picked. The Private Castings series is all about the audition videos for seven actresses who eventually take part in either filming or photo shoots for Woodman. You get to see their original interviews talking about who they are, what they do, their thoughts about sex, and then you get to see them in action. Youre given a taste of what theyre like either at a photo shoot or from a scene in one of Privates many videos. So this reviewer goes ahead and pops the DVD in, and the first thing that I see is a trailer for Privates "Cleopatra". This is not good. I dont mean the trailer, per se, I mean automatically running trailers before you get to the main menu. I dont care if this is what the "mainstream" does with their releases, its still WRONG.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games
Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Ursula Moore, Monique Covet, Cassandra Wild, Tanya Danielle, Betty Love, Mia Stone, Jenna Haze, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Patricia Diamond, Jodie Moore, Claudia Claire, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/22/2003
Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games reviews:
review on  

My review: Lesbian Games is a compilation of 14 lesbian scenes from the vast Private library with a total running time of 2 ˝ hours. The scenes do not have a consistent theme and run the gamut from artsy to fetish with a heavy emphasis on artsy. As varied as the themes were from scene to scene, so was the amount of kissing, oral, fingering, rimming and toy use. However, the one constant from Private is this hot looking female cast, nice locales/background scenery, and good camera work and these scenes are no exception. I am going to caution the reader that some of these scenes have been recycled in other movies. For instance, the Cassandra Wild & Monique Covet scene was included in the Private Life of Cassandra Wild and one of the Jodie Moore scenes is also to be found in her Private Life movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 44
North Pole 44 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Nick Lang, Adriana, Daphne, Mia Stone, Rio Mariah, Nancy Sweet, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/24/2003
North Pole 44 reviews:
review on  

A decent foreplay/kissing, standard sex affair with pretty girls and decent cumshots. Great quality, well lit scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North must be running out of domestic talent for his North Pole series. Hes starting to bring in the Euros, both male and female, and that could mean trouble for his long-running series. In Volume 44, he has imported Mia Stone, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Indira Popov, and Nancy Sweet all attractive girls. But they are from across the Pond, and that means we have to put up with all the crap the Euros are used to and we hate. Like near-constant eye contact with the camera, obnoxious fake moaning (the guys are worse than the girls!), and uninspired sex. Cute Brazilian brunette Rio Mariah kicks off this flick with a decent romp with Peter. She takes an anal without so much as a grimace and accepts his guy goo all over her smiling mug. Stunning blonde Mia Stone teams up with Nick Lang in the next scene. Im not sure if Peter directs the foreigners or if the scenes are shot over there and he simply splices them in here. But they seem to be missing something that Peters scenes have fire, I guess. By the numbers sex, ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 11
Legal Skin 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Kathy, Jasmine, Jara, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Agnes Black, Christal, Agness, Severine
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 7/15/2003
Legal Skin 11 reviews:
review on  

Expectations As many of you know, I consider this series to be the best of the barely legal genre. In fact, I don't generally love this genre, but this series tends to have such hot euro girls that it is a definite watch. I'm looking forward to this edition. Technical The technical merits of this disc are strong. The video is professional and sharp. The lighting is adequate as is the audio. The mastering is clear and attractive. Director Jordan Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Condom Use? Who's Hot? Jasmine Jasmine is a hot little blonde with a great butt. Her tits are a tad on the small side, but all in all she is a cutie. And she sucks a mean cock. This girl really likes making love to a cock with her mouth. She swallows some at the end, as well. There is also anal in this scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jara Jara is another hot little euro blonde. She looks great in a lace top and mini skirt. She drops to her knees to administer a smoking double BJ to two lucky stiffs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Claudia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Judith Fox, Katalin, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/14/2003
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The reviews:
review on  

Well this was a very anticipated title for me and I finally got this baby in my hands. It is easily the best one of the series I have seen so far. As for any dvd concerning one starlet it helps if you are a fan and believe me Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in porn or outside of it. Here we have a nice collection of her work for Private studios and altogether you get 15 scenes with this buxom beauty. If you are already a fan you might have most of these releases in your collection but for any who haven't seen a lot of this beautiful Hungarian this would be a most excellent introduction to her body of work. Rita has been in the biz for a few years and probably the highlight of her career so far is the recent Gladiator trilogy of which many awards were bestowed by various organizations. Rather than give a scene by scene description let me just say you get to see Rita perform with both men and women in these scenes. In the extras you can go to the production notes to get a scene by scene breakdown of just who was in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Brandy, Ryan Conner, Mia Stone, Juliano, Mark Ashley, Isa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/31/2003
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 reviews:
review on  

So much more lively than Bend Over Babes 5, but this one cannot top Bend Over Babes 4. This DVD is loaded, since it’s the director’s cut and has some tight extra footage. Out of five scenes, though, only two of them are flawless and those two scenes star Ryan Connor and Christina Fonseca with Isa Stone, two Brazilian badasses!
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Special Edition, Extended Cut MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 31, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 157 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: John Stagliano Written by: uncredited Cast: Brandy, TJ, Ryan Conner, Mark Ashley, Mia Stone, Nacho Vidal, Isa, Christina Fonseca, Juliano, Sandra, Brandon Iron, John Stagliano       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Cast List, Extra Sex, Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Biography, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Buttman, John Stagliano, brings the viewer to some exotic locals to worship women with his camera and present some hot sex as only he can in this continuing series from Evil Angel. Audio/Video: Buttmans Bend Over Babes 6 appears to be presented in an English 2.0 Stereo track although I could not discern
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Isha, Max Cortes, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jazmin, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 11/25/2002
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex reviews:
review on  

Apparently, this is one of the best titles in Black Label collection. But it isn't, actually. Jose Maria,Ponce is a spanish well known director in his country, because he made films like Gothix (which later inspired this film), Four Sex Rooms (a parody of Four Rooms, with four porn directors) and mainly because he was the first serious porn films' director in Spain (nothing really explicit was filmed in Spain until his coming, in 1993). So Private expect more of him. In fact, he later directed another film for the Fetish Machine label. This is an explanation for those who don't know the full story. The film is good, but maybe most people were disappointed for everything. Ponce tried to make a mix between gonzo and feature film, but it tends to the first side, though the sex could be much stronger. And that's the main problem: if you make a mixture and you give more importance to one side, but at the same time you try not to make it as strong as it should (because there's a producer who says that you should make a feature, not a gonzo), then the results are bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Faust: The Power of Sex Directed by J.M. Ponce Overall Impression With all of the unbelievable talents involved like Belladonna, Sophie Evans, Rita Faltoyano, Nacho, ect, plus how good some of the screenshots looked, I figured that this had to be a solid, movie. Even after reading a two star review from possibly my most trusted reviewer aybesea. I still had to see for myself despite his obvious warning. It turns out he was 100 on the money. I guess it just goes to show how important a good director and a solid crew are for a successful feature. In my mind it just reinforces how talented directors like Adamo are. All the elements are here, for a terrific film. There is a star studded European cast, strong performances, and a seemingly huge budget. Although the picture quality is top notch on this dvd, and there are moments that are beautifully lit, there are quite a few moments when the lighting stinks. Ponce goes for mood and feel totally at the expense of the sex. The problem is the lighting is often so poor I have trouble appreciating the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Let's see... a Private Black Label disc with Sophie Evans and Rita Faltoyano! How could I not be looking forward to this one? Capsule Review This is basically a huge disappointment. New Private lensman J.M. Ponce tends to get carried away with the effects, and tries in many ways to imitate Ninn. But Ninn he is not and the final product does not have the shine and technical polish of a Ninn film. However, some of the sex is very hot and the girls are exceptional. So while I don't think of this DVD as some sort of trend setter, it has a few whackable moments. Also, the choice of story, Faust, is somewhat silly. I mean, how could one truly portray one of the classics in terms of porn? Unluckily it gets in the way of quite a few scenes. Technical Like most modern Private releases, video and lighting are excellent. Audio is dubbed. The girls and sets are outstanding. It is in anamorphic widescreen. Director J.M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Collector
Ass Collector 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Laura, Alex, Reka, Ella, Carlos, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Barbarella, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Chris Knight, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Mia Stone, Bambie Dolce, Manuel Ferrara, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Knight, Chris, Melinda Casta, Dara, Viki, Csoky Ice, Laura B., Diana Storm, Susa, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/23/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Collector reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Melinda Casta, Rocco Siffredi, Chris Knight, Jazmine (Sabrina Black), Barbarella, Ludmilla, Mia Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany, Diana Storm, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Ray, Carlos, Chris Mountain, Bob the Terminator, Lola, Steve Holmes, Alex, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Bambi, Susa, Dana, Laura, Monik, Viki, and many, many, many more in both sexual and non-sexual sitautions Initial Expectations: I normally like Roccos features, and havent heard a bad thing about this one. From everything Ive heard, Im expecting this to be one of the best DVDs Ive seen this year. Initial Reaction: Its pretty easily the best DVD Ive seen from Rocco, as well as the best DVD Ive seen from Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who thinks Vivid pushes things a little too far Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Collector A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 23, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 137 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Written by: Rocco Siffredi (screenplay), Gabriel Zero (written by) Cast: Chris Knight, Rocco Siffredi, Melinda Casta, Manuel Ferrara, Andre Fabris, Monica Sweet (as Monik), Silvia, Barbarella, Tiffany, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Eva, Petra Short, Mandy Bright (as Moniq) Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered), 1 Linear PCM Audio CD Special Features: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Cast List By Scene, Production Photo Gallery, Fetish Menu, Trailers, Making of, Extra Footage, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Evil Angel Filmographies, Roccos Awards, Biography, Catalog of Roccos E
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Collector MLyons Reviews He Said / She Said Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast See Note Below Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Anal Audio/Video Outstanding--clear video, and stereo (as well as 5.1) sound. Extras 78 Minute Making of Documentary, Extra Sex Scene Footage, Fetish Menu, Ass Collector Trailers, Photo Gallery, Cast List By Scene, and extra CD with music from the soundtrack. Music Excellent use of music--not too much, it didn't mask the voices of performers, and what there was added to the scenes and to the movie. DVD Format One single sided, dual layer disc (feature, fetish menu, stills, and trailers) & one single sided, single layer disc (documentary and extra footage) Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Anal oriented, light and moderate Raincoaters with a taste for feature oriented porn with gorgeous Euro-babes and excellent sex that is not hampered by plot; or cou
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Claudia, Kristina, Nancy, Lisa, Montana, Tiffany, Lea, Kinga, Agnes, Jana, Martina, Alena, Monik, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mia Stone, Ivette, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Reverse Gang Bang 2 (128 min.) Featuring: Niki, Sidney, Nancy, Lilou, Dike, Anett, Vivien, Lea, Claudia, Niki Montana, Tiffany, Monik, Lisa, Kinga, Black Widow, Vivien White, Ivett, Mia Stone, Kristina, Agnest, Krystal de Boor, Szdena, Sandra Russo, Jana, Martina, Alena, Jessica May, and Eva Synopsis: Ever wanted to have sex with more than two women at a time? Well, now you can jealously watch Rocco and his buddies get reverse gangbanged! Overall: I admit that the DVD has its moments, but as you have more people in the scene, it gets harder to film effectively in order to encompass the whole mood and atmosphere. It is definitely a spectacle, but I would have rather seen half as many women in each scene. There would have been more focused interaction between the participants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 9: Anal Affairs
Superfuckers 9: Anal Affairs 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yasmine, Kristina, Sylvia, Gabreilla Tchekan, Kristy, Mia Stone, Gabriella Marceau, Monica Sweet, Christiane De, Nerville
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/9/2002
Superfuckers 9: Anal Affairs reviews:
review on  

Superfuckers No. 9 The AnalSexplosion By Private Staring Kristina Monica Sweet Gabrielle Marceau Gabriella Tchekan Monika Christine De Nerville Mia Stone Kristy Sylvia Yasmine   Highlights Naturally Pretty Womyn  Group Scenes Interracial B/W Gonzo Lot's of Facials/Swallowing G/G Light Dominatrix Lot's of Anal DP & a Gang Bang       In some places Private paid a lot of attention, like the menu's and DVD extra's. But in others, like the plots and girls acting abilities they fell a little short. Overall, looking at this in the light of "it's a porn" I'd rate this about a 4.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Superfuckers #9 Anal Affairs Cast: Kristina, Gaby Marceau, Gabriella Tchiekan, Monika, Mia Stone, Yasmin Fitzgerald, Doriane, Monica Sweet (Not Sweetheart), Christiane De Nerville ( Nannes Beaumont?), Kristy, Sylvia Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Masturbation, Anal, Facials, Double Penetration, This is only the 2nd Superfuckers Ive seen & its much better than my 1st, Volume #13. Scene 1 Monica Sweet & A Guy: I was hoping there was a typo & Monika Sweetheart actually was in this but nope. Monica Sweet is a blonde with average looks & a okay body. In a room & on a bed, she wears a little purple dress throughout & starts by getting fingered by Pierre from behind the camera. She then masturbates for a good while, using her fingers & a dildo. Pierre unexpectedly gets a brief blowjob & drops a vaporized load on Monicas Tounge. Not a great Opener. 1 1/2 Scene 2 Kristina, Gaby Marceau & Three Guys: This scene opens up in a room with a couch occupied by blonde Kristina & brunette Gaby.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 7
Killer Pussy 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Nicole, Alissa, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Mia Stone, Sabrina Black, Monica Belvedere
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 4/9/2002
Killer Pussy 7 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents Directed by Nacho Vidal Starring, as listed at the end of the film, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Teo, El Gato, Alyson, Jasmine, Cindey, Melissa, Mia Stone, and Nicole. This DVD opens up with Nacho Vidal introducing himself while standing in between Alberto Rey and Teo, outside of a house in Budapest. Alberto picks up a cat and hands it to Nacho, with some text appearing on the screen saying introducing El Gato as the cat, with the cats face blurred out. A girl walks up some steps and asks them if theyve seen a cat, Nacho hides the cat behind his back and tells her to look in the house. She then leads a bunch of Euro girls on into the house, followed by the three guys. Outside, in the backyard, two girls crawl along the ground looking for the cat when they get offered some help from Alberto and Teo. The guys arent much help, they are too interested in the girls, and when Nacho asks what their names are, the one girl, a good looking dark haired girl says her name is Szabina, no, no, Jasmine followed by some laughs, then onto the other girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Pussy 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD VHS released 6/28/2001 DVD released 4/2002 Cast : Jazmin (aka Szabina), Nicole (aka Beata), Sheila Scott, Alyson (aka Alissa), Melissa, Cindy, Mia Stone, Alberto Rey, Teo (aka Franco Roccaforte), Nacho Vidal, El Gato Nacho, Teo and Alberto stand outside the House of Ass on a beautiful summer day. The silliness this time doesnt involve costumes, instead, it concerns a kitten, whose face has been pixellated to protect its innocence (one of several small comedic moments added in the editing room). As the guys play with the kitten, Mia Stone shows up looking for it, and leading a parade of tall, lovely ladies. The cat is quickly hidden, and Nacho lies that he saw it wander into the house. The women head that way, and the men naturally follow them. On the back lawn, we are treated to fun butt shot tease of Jazmin and Nicole, as they crawl around, searching the bushes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director