Porn Stars  >  Mia Rose  > Reviews

Reviews of Mia Rose Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 52 movie reviews with Mia Rose in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mia Rose's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Raw 17 (Evil Angel)
Raw 17 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Mia Rose, Amy Anderssen, Summer Brielle, Remy Lacroix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Raw 17 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s epic series is now in its 17th volume. Ask any lady in the business and Manuel is one of their favorites to work with! He has a great cast in this one including Remy LaCroix and Summer Brielle but the main attraction will be the girl who is in the final scene: Mia Rose. She hasn’t been in front of the camera for 3 ½ years but if you remember back in the day, her and Manuel had some epic sexual trysts. She agreed to come back for this one and we’ll see if she still has it. I suspect she does!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the Raw series from multiple AVN award winner Manuel Ferrara. He shoots for girls here one of whom, Mia Rose, he has quite the storied past with. It's been a few years since the two have played together and for those with good memories you will remember these two put on quite a few good shows back in the day. Also in this movie is busty beauty Amy Anderssen who gets the cover here and also there is Summer Brielle and one more ass queen Remy LaCroix. The scenes are pretty lose and flow easily along. The only real structure is some POV angles and then the camera is set down at a short distance allowing Manuel to get in front to fuck these beautiful girls. Pretty easy to recommend this one especially for those who remember fondly Mia Rose and Manuel from back in the day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw 6 (Evil Angel)
Raw 6 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Mia Rose, Mason Moore, Allie Haze, Jynx Maze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 12/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Raw 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's greatest video. This video may be conservative, sexually, but the cast is brilliant, the scenes are long, the DVD extras are the greatest, Jynx Maze proves again why she is a top-notch Peruvian butt queen, Allie Haze shows off what little booty she has and Mason Moore goes to the beach. Oh yeah, did I mention, Mia Rose is back and put some more meat on that sweet, white butt of hers?!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 2
Up That White Ass 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Angel Dark, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Lovely, Mason Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 6/4/2010
Up That White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Excellent sex work here from LT and his lovely cast of ladies highlighted by a new Mia Rose scene! Another fine ditty to this title is the fact anal is worked in so early in the scenes. LT is great with the pussy/ ass licking and the girls do more than their part with the cock sucking then letting that long schlong destroy their pussy and ass! On target facial pops also make this one well worth the effort to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Bad Asses
American Bad Asses 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, John Strong, Pat Myne, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Mia Rose, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Sara Jay, Naudia Nyce, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Candy Mason, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Caroline Reese
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Bad Asses reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas graces the cover of AMERICAN BAD ASSES (2010, 3rd Degree) in this 4 hour compilation with 25 of the company's best big ass scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

A few years ago, 3rd Degree released compilation disks of cut-up scenes lasting about 10 minutes each. They were justifiably ripped by me and other reviewers. Lately, they have done a much better job, putting 14 full-length scenes on 2-disk collections. Well, it was too good to last. They are back to shoving 25 scenes, cut-up into little vignettes onto one disk covering 4 hours. Let me do the math for you, that’s less than 10 minutes per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 5 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 5 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Mia Rose, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Lela Star, Joey Valentine, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Katja Kassin, Missy Stone, Heather Starlet
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 5 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

“Outnumbered 5” is an excellent offering from Jules Jordan Video and Erik Everhard that puts forth two lengthy scenes, each featuring an orgy in which the women greatly outnumber the men. The first segment involves maids who do a lot more than just clean up for their clients, and the second segment features car wash girls who are better at getting down and dirty than at cleaning a car. The cast for this movie is stellar, and it is no surprise that the ladies really deliver the goods to the poor, outgunned gentlemen. Indeed, there is a good deal of variety here and a lot of hot fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after some delay this title is finally seeing the light of day. Erik shot one scene for this back in '06 I think so it's been awhile. But we have some of porns best in this one from Aurora Snow to Sasha Grey to Katja Kassin to Rebeca Linares who was just starting out in her career. There was Mia Rose who was red hot at the time, Lela Star was just beginning to rise and add in Amy Reid and those dreamy natural tits. This one showcases quite the talent pool and you the viewer get a front row seat as Maids come to clean and then in our second scene we get girls washing cars for their favorite charity! An easy purchase for fans of group scenes, the casts were fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of No Swallowing Allowed
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Ray, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Mia Rose, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Jessi Summers, Lexi Belle, Sammy Cruz, Sasha Grey, Mackenzee Pierce, Brooke Belle, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed reviews:
review on  

I think we call all remember the time when we’d go to the video store, rush to the new releases section and drool over the latest releases from Anabolic/Diabolic. What the hell happened to them? That’s all I thought as I watched Best of No Swallowing Allowed. They used to put out such great stuff. Not anymore. If this release is truly the best that the No Swallowing Allowed series offered than Diabolic should just close up shop now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diabolic has released BEST OF NO SWALLOWING ALLOWED (2009). Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 15
Big Wet Asses 15 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Mia Rose, James Deen, Ava Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 15 reviews:
review on  

If ever a movie has caused a stir on the message boards it is Big Wet Asses 15. In the battle for anal supremacy William H. has dusted off the black couch, purchased a barrel of oil, and rolled out a couple of monster anal debuts in Gianna Michaels and Ava Rose for this release. The flagship line from Elegant Angel already has the plaudits of fans and critics, and with this edition it appears to be taking its greatness and enormity to new levels. This double disc is a fitting celebration of the infamous series.
   read the complete review
review on  

They don't come much better than this one. You have an all-star cast of hotties with Gianna and Ava Rose doing their anal debut scenes. Add in Julia Ann, Kimberly Kane both doing anals and finally Mia Rose who has done several anal scenes but has taken some time off before returning, this being the second scene I've seen her do. Capable cocksmen too in Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Manuel and James Deen so the ladies were in good hands. There is a great second disc with this one too with lots of extras, including highlights from the Top 10 scenes in the series so far. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Workout
Pornstar Workout 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Mia Rose, Sunny Lane, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Workout reviews:
review on  

All of the teases involve hot Girl-on-Girl sex, and Mason does a great job of capturing the energy between her performers. When the cocks finally arrive in the scenes, there is a lot of dirty talk, and the intensity doesn't flag. This is a must-rent DVD for everyone who loves hardcore porn. If you are a fan of BGG sex, then you may want to own it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I’ve wanted to see this one for awhile, ever since I heard it announced. The cover features Tori Black and Jenna Haze. That’s two of the hottest current performers right there. But then consider it also features Kristina Rose, Ava Rose, Sunny Lane, Alexis Texas Avy Scott, Phoenix Marie, Charley Chase and the return of Mia Rose? Oh my!!!! A number of those ladies are box cover stars in their own right and they barely get a mention here? Let the games begin!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Just an excellent title here from the folks at Elegant which should come as no surprise to anyone that's watched porn over the last several years. This one has a workout theme to it and the outfits certainly bring that vibe out and then you add in the sexy ladies who wear them, the names are known for sure to those who watch porn a lot but we have a couple returning that haven't been in the game for a bit-- Avy Scott and Mia Rose grace the screen. Miss Rose is paired up with Manuel Ferrara, those two have a great history which continues here. Solid camera work and the energy/ chemistry is there for each scene, this is an easy purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Love Chocolate
White Chicks Love Chocolate 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Mia Rose, Hillary Scott, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Adrianna Nicole, Emily Evermoore, Heidi Mayne, Jordan Nevaeh, Christine Agave
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/10/2009
White Chicks Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

White Chicks Love Chocolate is one of those releases in which 4 or 5 hot scenes definitely makes up for the filler material. The hot material on this disk is truly what makes it all worthwhile; Emily Evermore’s young girl scene, Hillary Scott getting analized, Rebecca Linares(enough said), Gianna(enough said again), and truly a bonus here, Bree Olson from Long Dong Black Kong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, David Perry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Mike Angelo, D Snoop, Corey Bucks, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Valentina Blue, Artomis Gold, Milka Manson, Artemis Gold, Jason Sinclair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I can’t wait to pop it into my DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Defend Our Porn
Defend Our Porn 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Jules Jordan, Rocco Siffredi, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Andrew, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Nick Lang, Voodoo, Belladonna, Kelly Stafford, Manuel Ferrara, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Mia Rose, James Deen, Jack Venice, Phat Zane, Derrick Pierce, Cherry Jul, Marco Banderas, Tarra White, Olivier Sanchez, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, John Espizedo, Nikki Jayne, Gabriella Mai
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/3/2008
Defend Our Porn reviews:
review on  

I think this was the best DVD release of 2008. If you like Evil Angel, you need to own this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

As a legal defense fund-raiser, John "Buttman" Stagliano has compiled what some might see as a greatest hits vehicle, but when you think how subjective the terms "greatest" and "hits" are (each of us has our own idea of hot and not), then it might be more accurate to call this a smorgasbord of stellar porn from one of the great and most consistent porn studios on the planet. It's a great way to sample vids you may never have seen, and taste the directorial talents and styles of every director working for Evil Angel -- and Jules Jordan, to boot.
   read the complete review
review on  

It might sound corny to say this, but I feel quite honored to be reviewing this juggernaut of a release from Evil Angel, a compilation of scenes representing a wealth of directing and performing talent, spanning across the wide spectrum of their video catalogue, its purpose to help finance John Stagliano defend himself against an unwarranted Federal obscenity indictment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 10
Flesh Hunter 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Christie Lee, Jenaveve Jolie, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flesh Hunter 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. Every scene in the movie is a winner, and it moves along at a very even pace while giving you all the tease, passionate fucking, and eye candy one has learned to expect from Jules Jordan. The technical aspects are very nicely done and the extras show some decent effort with a twenty five minute behind the scenes featurette. If you're even the least bit interested in this one, pick it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The strength of this 10th instalment in the Flesh Hunter series is that it offers the viewer a little of everything, with a little more nastiness thrown in than with earlier titles in the series. Standout scenes included the non-anal scene with Jenaveve Jolie, little French maid Mia, taking it up her rear and girl next door, Christie Lee, having her little ass stretched by big Papa Holmes. It was also a kink to see identical twins Lacey and Lindsey tag teaming Mr. Pete. Group scenes are not my favourite, and so I had to mark down the scenes featuring Jasmine and Tory, but if you like these mini gang bang scenes then you will dig these as both girls looked great and exhibited plenty of energy and enthusiasm. All in all, another no brainer for fans of Jules with enough classic moments to keep this in your collection for a while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 10 Produced 10/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 115 minutes Disc Two: 110 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Jasmine Byrne, Jenaveve Jolie, Christie Lee, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Tory Lane, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love (Lindsey Love), Mia Rose, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, Jerry, Mr. Pete and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Flesh Hunter 10 is a two disc set featuring almost four hours of footage. There are three sex scenes on each disc with all the special features on disc two. Jasmine and Tory are both gang banged by four guys in their scenes. Both are double and triple penetrated and perform ATM. Mia and Christie are also fucked anally and perform ATM. Christie and Steve have great chemistry in their scene. Steve cums twice for Christie. All the cumshots are on the girls faces and/or in their mouths. Jasmine, Christie and at least one of the Love sisters swallow.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter 10
Boxcover for Ben English Fucks Them All
Ben English Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Moni, Ben English, Gianna, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Sammie Rhodes, Jasmine Byrne, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ben English Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

I can live the porn star lifestyle vicariously through Ben English. Not only does he run a modeling agency in real life, but he gets to fuck them on camera as well. Lucky fucker. There aren't too many studs who can carry a two disc dvd, but Ben does it and does it well. His sexual enthusiasm comes through and he gets what he wants. The women enjoy the sex, too. The skin on skin pounding must have almost melted the microphone and the camera work is xxxcellent as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls
I Love Young Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Penny Flame, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Julia Bond, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Sindee Jennings, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Veronique Vega
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/2/2007
I Love Young Girls reviews:
review on  

"I Love Young Girls" is a New Sensations compilation featuring some nice barely legal jailbait. Hefty in size and spanning two discs, "I Love Young Girls" is sure to display sexy young starlets probably having sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Aline, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Amy Ried, Maya Hills, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 reviews:
review on  

Pretty girls taking two anal cream pies. Maya Hills takes three. Tory Lane and Amy Ried swallow the goo from their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 8
Naughty Office 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, August, Ben English, Mia Rose, Austin Kincaid, Kris Roc, Audrey Bitoni, Jeremy Holmes, Rachel Roxxx, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 6/25/2007
Naughty Office 8 reviews:
review on  

I have seen a couple of the Naughty Office features before and really enjoyed them. Of course, I work in an office, so I guess when I was a single guy I always hoped that maybe one day some sexy girl in one of the offices would take a liking to me and fuck my brains out on my desk. Alas, it never happened, and it won't now, as my days of singledom are over! I just wonder how these office girls will fare in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 3
Evil Anal 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Sinclair, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Vanessa Monet, Mike Nash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/23/2007
Evil Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s third volume of hot anal banging in the Evil Anal series. He has a good cast in this one including Mia Rose, Annette Schwartz, Mia Bangg and Maya Hills. Mia Rose, surprisingly, doesn’t work with Manuel in this one, she takes on the big dick of Sean Michaels! Annette and Mia Bangg work with Manuel separately before coming together for an explosive threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another very hot movie from Evil Angel. It's a celebration of the female ass, with gorgeous gals and beautiful butts. The movie is still worth the price even though the two gang scenes are worthless to me personally.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another strong outing from Manuel with 3 really good scenes to recommend it. Those involve Maya Hills taking on Manuel, Mia Rose in another sexual journey this time she goes for the ride on the Sean Michaels Express and finally the first scene pairs up Annette Schwarz who's never met a cock she didn't like to inhale and I mean inhale if she could and she gets to party with Mia Bangg so there if that doesn't entice you to pick this one up I don't know what will. Solid anal sex in every scene with some good blowjobs and facial blastings to finish the scenes up. Well worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Man's Ruin
Man's Ruin 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Swan, Chris Charming, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Mia Rose, Celeste Star, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Roxy Deville, Ava Rose, Satine Phoenix, Damian Pierce, Melodie Gore
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 4/10/2007
Man's Ruin reviews:
review on  

Winkytiki follows up his excellent Vivid.alt debut (Rebelle Rousers) with another loosely knitted vignette style film. It has a sort of playful sci-fi feel. The tagline is "A sexy hero trapped in a game of perversion!" and "One girl on a rescue mission faces evil perversion!" That's basically the thread that ties this together. Melodie Gore is your hero, and she'll be featured in interludes between scenes, looking hot, and come back at the end in some form to save the day. The movie has a very lighthearted feel and it's all very tongue-in-cheek. I think it's pretty fun and the cast is sexy. The sex isn't overly rough, and there is no anal intercourse, there is girl-girl. Some of the set ups are quite odd, though. Winkytiki certainly doesn't take himself very seriously, but he does aim to have high quality sets and to make the talent and the sex look great on film. I think he succeeds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Mia Rose, Jack Venice, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Ava Rose, Sasha Grey
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/13/2007
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars reviews:
review on  

Overall this compilation had some beautiful girls but it underperformed my expecations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 7
18 & Easy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Rose, Gwen Diamond, Brooke Scott, Kiara Marie, Riley Chase
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/13/2007
18 & Easy 7 reviews:
review on  

"Young", pig-tailed cuties doing naughty things with their poonies. Easy-on-the-eyes cast includes... Mia Rose, Kiara Marie, Brooke Scott. Facials? Yes. Anal? No.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/19/2007
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV #4 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 157 minutes Directed by: Erik Everhard Starring Disc One: Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and Erik Everhard. Starring Disc Two: Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Anal Prostitutes On Video #4 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that features over 5 hours of footage. Disc one contains the scenes of Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and the Cumshot Recap for their scenes. Disc two contains the scenes of Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and all the Special Features (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The sex is filmed from a POV angle with Erik doing all the fucking. All the ladies are obviously fucked anally (vaginally too) by Mr. Everhard and most suck his cock "ass to mouth". Mia has multiple orgasms and does some squirting. Toys are used in Mia and Annette's scenes. I liked that most of the girls did the "jerking off" at cumshot time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even with a title like Anal POV (Prostitutes on Video), I'm still surprised when every girl did anal. I mean, yeah, girls like Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and Annette Schwarz are known for their anal antics but the presence of Dee took me by surprise. First, it took me a while to recognise Dee because I'm so used to seeing her curly dark hair. Here, she has straight hair with long brown highlights. She looks like a Nubian Princess... like Iman in that Michael Jackson video. Second, most of my viewing experience with Dee has been in features where anal isn't emphasised. But she puts in a good scene with Erik and I'm glad Erik throws us a curveball every once in a while where the premise of the series doesn't promise much variety. You know every girl is basically doing a one on one with Erik and you know there's going to be anal. The POV may limit Erik's trademark energy but he mixes things up a bit with how he dresses a girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest from the Hate Plow himself and Erik's got some hotties assembled for this one, but hey when doesn't he have a hot cast!! This time it's all POV action and just look at just a few of the women Erik has for you to enjoy-- Sandra Romain, Katsumi--with her new boobs, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, Dee, and last but most certainly not least the loveable Mia Rose so that's actually the whole cast spread out over two discs. You have a lot to look forward too so let's not waste anymore time and get to it. Katsumi: Well we get this two disc party started with this awesome woman, there isn't a much better way to describe her than just awesome to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Jailbait 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mia Rose, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Misty Magenta, Micah Moore, Ashley Jensen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/30/2007
Jailbait 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The Jailbait series is Erik Everhard's opportunity to dress up the female cast in bright colourful clothing that highlights the girls' youth. Every scene implies that the girl is jailbait age (under 18) and there are also some light incest themes in two of the scenes. Erika & Erik Everhard Mia Rose (a) & Erik Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Tee Reel, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Erik Misty Magenta (a), Micah Moore, and Steve Holmes Lela Star & Erik Ashley Jensen (bj only) & Tim Von Swine Ashley & Erik This is the strongest Jailbait cast as every girl is stunning and dressed accordingly. I had raved about Erika's looks in a Sperm-Load a Day and incredibly she looks even better here as she wears more natural looking makeup that brings out her youth. Mia Rose always works well with Erik while Chelsie Rae always puts in a good performance when surrounded by cocks and carries the hardest scene of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's a new one from Erik Everhard and I'm pretty sure it's his first release since moving over to Jules Jordan's stable of directors. Such an enticing cast too starting with Mia Rose and Lela Star who looks positively sinful on the cover as does Ashley Jensen who I saw quite a lot of in Vegas recently as she along with Natasha Nice, Rebeca Linares, and Whitney Steven's put on a wonderful titty flashing show at their booth. Well here we have Erik back at his romantic and pervert loving best bringing sweet innocent girls over to the dark side of porn love, lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director