Porn Stars  >  Mia Presley  > Reviews

Reviews of Mia Presley Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Mia Presley in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mia Presley's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Celeste Star, Zoe Britton, Lexi Belle, Sabrina Sweet, Mia Presley, Evie Delatosso, Juelz Ventura, Tuesday Cross, Sea J Raw, Aiden Ashley
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

A very good lesbian flick, a little short for my money, but lots of genuine lesbian girls licking and kissing each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for her second directing gig that I know of I'd say Ashlynn's done quite well. She's made a g/g dvd that focuses more on the oral and sensual side and leaves the toys out save for one scene where it did fit in nicely with the two girls fucking- Juelz Ventura and Zoe Britton. Beyond that we had some fine kissing, still could be better, I'm a big fan of sustained lip locking with some judicial tongue usage which is shown. The oral was quite good here and captured well and we had a strong emphasis on tribbing so fans of that will enjoy what they see here I think. No sophomore slump here Ashlynn comes strong from the start and we keep the momentum going until Lexi and Sabrina finish off in a sweet embrace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just You & Me (Wicked)
Just You & Me (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tori Black, Monique Alexander, Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz, Jessica Jaymes, Kina Kai, Jesse Capelli, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Santi, Mia Presley, Asa Akira, Nikita Von James, Jazy Berlin, Jayden Cole
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just You & Me (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Nary a dick is to be found in Just You and Mean overall good production from Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures that consists of seven solo-girl and / or lesbian sequences. The premise behind the action is that the actresses in each segment are putting on a show for the viewersand their ownpleasure. This general motif is utilized to varying effect from one scene to the next and is accomplished via direct dirty-talk toand interaction withthe camera by the ladies. To the movies credit, a lot of thought clearly went into the settings and costuming, as each scene has its own overall theme. These themes are generally fairly artistically done and involve sleek and sexy environments in which the women play. Given that there isnt any plot to speak of, this type of feature generally lives and dies by both the looks andmore importantlythe performances of its cast. So, lets take a look at those oh-so-important performances. Scene One involves McKenzie Lee and Nikki Benz getting it on in a big-boobed lesbian tryst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Brad Armstrong and he's hitting the g/g genre. The title is somewhat of an interactive though you don't have choices to click like you'd normally do. The girls pretty much run the show and talk to US as they offer the choice and pretty much go right into doing it whether it's eating pussy or using their fingers. There is judicious toy usage throughout and some cool outfits too. A few first time pairings here too, Tori Black with Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz with McKenzie Lee and Asa Akira with Monique Alexander being the three. A good option for fans of toy driven girl on girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Kissing Girls 4 (Sweetheart Video)
Girls Kissing Girls 4 (Sweetheart Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Samantha Ryan, Nicole Ray, Elexis Monroe, Mia Presley, Kristina Rose, Jessica Bangkok, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 2/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Kissing Girls 4 (Sweetheart Video) reviews:
review on  

An excellent dvd for fans of girls kissing girls. This title truly lives up to its name as the girls lock lips and do it for quite some time during the scenes but that is not all as we get some very nice pussy eating too mixed in with the making out. Well worth it for fans of girls who like making out with... other girls!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Petting (Evil Angel)
Heavy Petting (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Melrose Foxxx, Angelica Raven, Mia Presley, Faye Reagan, Missy Stone, AnnMarie Rios, Georgia Jones, Madison Ivy, Leah Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Heavy Petting (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A very artsy film with plenty of beautiful girls engaging in slow, seductive and genuine lesbian encounters.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent all girl dvd, one of the best I've seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Nation
Lesbian Nation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Brooke Haven, Riley Evans, Mia Presley, Jessica Bangkok, Angelina Ash, Georgia Jones, Asa Akira, Alyssa Reece, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Nation reviews:
review on  

The five scenes in Lesbian Nation each start out strong. The girls are gorgeous, the kissing is wet, as is the up-front pussy eating. But just as their ardor begins to soar out come the toys and the only interaction the babes have from there is purely mechanical (pun intended). And their passion is left on hold. Four-fifths of Lesbian Nation was excellent the first four-fifths of every scene. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supermodel Slumber Party
Supermodel Slumber Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Isabella Sky, Diana Doll, Riley Evans, Jayden Jaymes, Mia Presley, Brandi Edwards, Nikki Rhodes, Louisa Lanewood, Bridgette B., Madelyn Marie, Emy Reyes, Franziska Facella
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Supermodel Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

Somewhere, unbeknownst to straight men all over the world, lies a mansion in which "regular" models are transformed into supermodels overnight. During the process, all of their hidden lesbian inclinations are forcefully released upon one another. Mark Stone's gonzo feature provides scenes of the action that ensues. It's not without toys, and some ladies are better supermodel candidates than others
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Holly Halston, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Beach, Sabrina Rose, Dylan Ryder, Mia Presley, Phoenix Marie, Loona Luxx, Krista Kaslo
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 11/3/2008
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 reviews:
review on  

Milfs Lovin' MIlfs 2 is a collection of 5 mother on mother scenes. There is a lot (and I mean a lot) of toys in this with most scenes quite formulaic in their nature. Not one of the better girl girl titles on the market with far too much toy play and not enough sexual interaction between the girls. Far too often it was too easy just to shove a dildo in a twat rather than take the time to make love' to the girl. There were also few girls over 30 making the MILF title in my opinion not really relevant. The final two scenes saved the DVD with much more passion, chemistry and interactivity between the girls. If fake tits, shaven pussys, tattoos and toys are your thing you will enjoy it, but for me when it comes to girl girl films Ill be sticking to ones with less emphasis on plastic (tits and toys).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roller Dollz
Roller Dollz 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Roxy Deville, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Mikey Butders, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Mia Presley, Camryn Kiss
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Roller Dollz reviews:
review on  

Thanks to a combination of director, James Avalon and cameraman Mike Quasar, this feature delivers both an enjoyable script and some hot sex. The casting is spot on, with the likes of Suuny and Alektra having great fun playing the bitches while Bree and Kayden play the good guys. All the girls, without exception, were hot, with special mention going to Alektra Blue, Teagan and Ava Roses butt. The sex scenes were also a pleasant surprise to someone who doesnt watch features, including plenty of positions with great camerawork from Mike. In conclusion then, the perfect fusion of fun characters, great looking women and hot sex, which is particularly recommended for couples or just those who, like me, fancied a break from the hardcore gonzo scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok we have a fine collaboration here between Adam & Eve and Zero Tolerance studios, sharing their contract girls and adding in a few other hotties-- Sunny Lane, Eva Angelina, Penny Flame. The rivalry instead here is between competing roller derby teams who don't like each other but do like fucking so that's good! Well worth a look if you're fans of Bree Olson, Ava Rose, Kayden Kross and Sunny Lane-- I'd see acting nods for her and probably Bree Olson too. Good to see other hot stars taking a turn here with Penny, Teagan, Alektra, and Ava shining in various scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a joint effort between Adam & Eve and Zero Tolerance, director James Avalon has conjured up a carnal tale of competing female roller-derby teams. Essentially, you have the Bitch N Moaners, (featuring the likes of the AVN award winning Bree Olson and Kayden Kross) and the Pin-Ups (featuring the likes of Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue and Courtney Cummz) and most especially, the rivalry between Pyra Plastic (Bree) and Florence Fightingale (Sunny). The result: sexual hi-jinks that span eleven scenes, with threesomes, girl-girl action and even an orgy in the middle of a roller-derby rink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 3
All Alone 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Devon, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Bobbi Eden, Teagan Presley, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Love, Ariel X, Aliana Love, Natasha Nice, Angelica Lane, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Mia Presley, Camryn Kiss, Carmen McCarthy, AnnMarie Rios, Sandy Sweet, Lana Locke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good female masturbation dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in 20 scenes on 2 DVDs, almost 4 hours of beautiful female solo masturbation with fingers, vibes and dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 5
Finger Licking Good 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze, Bobbi Eden, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Carolyn Reese, Maria Menendez, Mia Presley, Jayme Langford, AnnMarie Rios, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Licking Good 5 reviews:
review on  

When these eleven gals get hungry, they like to chow down on each other, though their fingers won't be the only parts of their bodies that get a good licking. These lovely ladies prove that chicken isn't the only thing that's finger licking good! Normally I'm not into lesbian scenes, so an all-girl feature usually doesn't thrill me but when it features several of my porn goddesses, then I'm definitely standing at attention. Thankfully, my goddesses - Sasha Grey, Jayme Langford, Jenna Haze, and Stephanie Swift - don't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up because it stared one of my all time favs (Stephanie Swift) along with my favorite newish girl (Sasha Grey). I like lesbians, and had high hopes going in. Unfortunately, this movie failed to deliver. Both Stephanie Swifts and Jenna Hazes scenes really failed to deliver. Makes one almost wish for the old days when they were contract stars for those other companies. On the bright side, Sasha Grey and Maria Menendez provide some nice bathtub action, while Alexandra Ivy, Carolyn Resse, & Jayme Langord combine to do a scorching red head threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic
Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Jim Enright, April Blossom, Roxy Jezel, Hollie Stevens, Celeste Star, Sabrina Rose, Mia Presley, Jayden Grey
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic reviews:
review on  

Despite its title and box cover, this film has nothing to do with swinging 60s London or Austin Powers. Instead, a lame plot about unfaithful lovers and Hollywood intrigue ties together some decent sex scenes with beautiful women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Freshman Year
My Freshman Year 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Mikey Butders, Tiffany Brookes, Mia Presley, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 10/2/2007
My Freshman Year reviews:
review on  

This is a very good dvd, loosely tied together by the theme of college girls getting fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 72
Barely Legal 72 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Kissy Kapri, Alexia Sky, Mia Presley, Paige Love
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 6/29/2007
Barely Legal 72 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok release in the Barely Legal series. Alexia Sky had the best scene followed by Vanessa.
   read the complete review
review on  

They're young, they're cute, and they want to get fucked . Yup, it's time for another chapter in the ' Barely Legal ' saga . Newbie cuties include: Paige Love, Kissy Kapri, & Alexia Sky . Good, not great sex, no anal lovin' . For fans of the listed ladies .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director