Porn Stars  >  Mercedez  > Reviews

Reviews of Mercedez Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Sexual Obsession (Heartbreaker Films)
Sexual Obsession (Heartbreaker Films) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Ben English, Mercedez, Gia Paloma, Sophia Santi, Gianna Lynn, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Nyomi Banxxx, Justice Young, Audrey Bitoni, Sienna West, Kayme Kai, Nina Mercedez, Shayla Stylz
Studio: Heartbreaker Films

Release date: 2/23/2011
Sexual Obsession (Heartbreaker Films) reviews:
review on  

Iíve had Sexual Obsession for several months now and somehow the release got mixed in with the already reviewed titles instead of the To Be Reviewed pile. This 5 scene 180 minute release from Heartbreaker/Penthouse is well worth picking up and adding to the collection. I love these types of releases because itís a varietal showcase for the title girl, in this case, Sophia Santi. Just take a look at the scene breakdown and you see what youíre getting; 2 M/F, 2 Veggie, and 1 FMF. On top of that; all of the girls are hot and have a decidedly ethnic flavor to them. Not a cookie cutter porn blonde amongst them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Penthouse puts together a collection of scenes, focusing on the lovely Sophia Santi.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes featuring Sophia Santi and three bonus scenes offer a mixed bag of viewing...Sophia is hot. I'm not sure if I like her ass, her tits, or her tats more! Editing is a bit rough at times but since Sophia is easy to watch, the editor will be forgiven this time....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sexual Obsession (Heartbreaker Films)
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 7
Cum For Cover 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Nick Lang, Adrienne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Mercedez, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Ricardo Bell, Csoky Ice, Misty Mild, Missy Nicole, Mercedesz, Mugur, Nesty, Jessica Girl, Rebeca Blake, Mr. Clark, Reinhardt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a standard European blow-bang flick with cute girls, even better men and cocks, and full facials from multiple guys. The formula gets a little repitive, but if you like the ending, then the wait is worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Cum for Cover series has been fairly consistently good, so I was looking forward to Cum For Cover 7 from Jules Jordan Video. Again directed by Chris Rolie, this installment is 3 hours and 11 minutes packed with women sucking a lot of cock. Its presented in widescreen, and looks and sounds good. The extras are lean, with just a photo gallery, cumshot recap, and website, but the length of the DVD makes up for the lack. Recommended if youre a fan of watching hot women suck multiple cocks and get their faces plastered with cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some blowbang action featuring Euro girls, 8 girls over six scenes. You get two with two girls with the remaining single girls obviously- those scenes seemed to work better as you have just one girl working all the dicks. Pretty good facials here too close the scenes though not a lot of cum play as I recall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where the Boys Aren't 19
Where the Boys Aren't 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Lexi Marie, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Lanny Barby
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Where the Boys Aren't 19 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty solid g/g title from director Chi Chi Larue and the story takes us to a far away land where ladies of a shiek's harem have to satisfy their sexual desires with each other as he's more interested in sleeping and stuffing his face with dates than laying pipe to his impressive harem and it is a fine group of hotties here. Just a few to entice you, Lanny Barbie, Brianna Banks, Savanna Samson and Monique Alexander, oh yeah Tera Patrick too! Surprisingly there is less toy play in this title which leaves more time to lick pussy and well that's a great development! A strong rental recommendation for this one, you also get five bonus scenes from this series so that's 10 scenes overall, quite a bargain for your porno dollar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Brunettes
Star 69: Brunettes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kobe Tai, Christy Canyon, Ashlyn Gere, Janine Lindemulder, Celeste, Chasey Lain, Sky, Heather Hunter, Leslie Glass, Cheyenne Silver, Racquel Darrian, Taylor Hayes, Veronica, Madelyn Knight, Nikki Dial, Nikki Randall, Lori Michaels, Hyapatia Lee, Tori Welles, Autumn, Tiffany Taylor, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunny Leone, Mercedez, Taya, Malezia, Lanny Barby, Brea Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/30/2008
Star 69: Brunettes reviews:
review on  

The cover slick description for Vividís Star 69: Brunettes says ďPresenting 69 of our wildest brunette scenes with the hottest Vivid Superstars in History!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mercedez Takes Control
Mercedez Takes Control 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Anthony Hardwood, Ben English, Mercedez, Gia Paloma, Melissa Lauren, Gianna Lynn, Puma Swede, Ray Balboa, Christina Aguchi
Studio: Heartbreaker Films

Release date: 7/10/2007
Mercedez Takes Control reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Heartbreaker Films, Mercedez Takes Control features former Vivid girl Mercedez as a love-lorn assassin. With some decent sex, a bit of plot, and a generous helping of extras, this DVD makes for some good viewing, and maybe even be worth a look-see from couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 2
Up That Black Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Midori, Jada Fire, Mercedez, Chyanne Jacobs, Vanessa Monet, Aliana Love, Aurora Jolie, Mina Scarlett
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 12/12/2006
Up That Black Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Lucky L.T. Turner directs AND fucks this bevy of beautiful black babes....rough gig ! LOL. Dug the 1st U.T.B.A. so lessee what happens here... Scene 1 Jada Fire & L.T. L.T. enters the house and finds Jada jilling herself with a big black dildo...he eats her pussy and butt pucker. Oral from Jada, doggy, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl vaginal, p2m . Doggy anal dicking and, wait for it,...Belly Flat Anal !! Fuck Yeeaaah. Spoon and cowgirl anal. L.T. gives Jada a tongue full of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Chyanne Jacobs, with Vanessa Monet & L.T. 'Escorts' Chyanne & Vanessa arrive at casa de L.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Mercedez
Virtual Sex With Mercedez 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedez, Scott Nails
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 7/27/2006
Virtual Sex With Mercedez reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 120 min. (total footage including both viewing angles) Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2006 Director: Joone Cast: Mercedez and You, played by Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playground's virtual sex line has been an industry standard for quite a while, but it's lack of growth as a product has left me feeling a bit wishy washy on it. I have hope for this one, but I'm just not sure how much. Initial Reaction: It might be short on extras, but it's still one heck of a hot virtual sex release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting well done virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extras The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are darn good. The audio is perfect with the exception of a low flying place during the innocent footjob and a little microphone noise during the blowjob. The video starts off very rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudge (Vivid)
Grudge (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Trent Tesoro, Mercedez, Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Stefani Morgan
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/14/2006
Grudge (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Grudge Produced 01/06 Vivid (www.vividdvd.com) 119 minutes Directed by: Paul Thomas Starring: Stefani Morgan, Mercedez, Samantha Ryan, Monica Sweetheart, Taryn Thomas, Joey, Rita Faltoyano, Luccia, Kurt Lockwood, Trent Tesoro and a couple of other guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Storyline: Kurt is a photographer who meets Stefani on the street. They fall in love and move in together. Trent and Mercedez are a married couple, but he has sex with hookers (call girls). Kurt tires of Stefani and falls in love with Mercedez (but they never hook up). Who cares? It's stupid. There are five sex scenes and much like the plot, they're not very good. The girls are hot and sexy and there's some limited arousing sex, but I disliked the film on the whole. This was Mercedez's last film for Vivid as a "Vivid Girl", but the film also stars new "Vivid Girl" Stefani Morgan, who is a very pretty and tall blonde with long hair and blue eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Industry (Vivid)
Industry (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mercedez, Barbara Summer, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Industry (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueVideography : FliktorCast : Mercedez, Jenna Haze, TJ Hart, Barbara Summer, Nicole Sheridan, Jamie Huxley, Johnny Castle, Voodoo, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, Jean ValjeanRunning time : 120 min.DVD Extras : chapters, positions room, sex ads, trailers, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, Vivid products, websiteTrailers : Devil in Ms Jones, Out of Place, Take my Wife, Time for Briana5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in Fetish Underground Briana Banks & John Strong in Session Mercedez & Steven St Croix in Sweetie Baby Sunrise Adams & Randy Spears in Vicious Streak Devon, Kobe Tai & Sky in Where the Boys Arent 13 BTS (20 min) : Starts with Jamie Huxleys pretty girls, then Chi Chi gives directions for her upcoming threesome. From there on, the focus is on Mercedez, who explains her plans for her post-Vivid future, most notably work on her web presence and her efforts to pull off harder sex scenes. WHOS DOING WHO :1) TJ HART & JOHNNY CASTLETJ looks smashing with shorter hair, heavy make-up and torn clothing. Her partner is very easy on the eyes too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Wife (Vivid)
Take My Wife (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Nick Manning, Mercedez, Dani Woodward, Nick Jacobs, Justin Magnum, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take My Wife (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait / Victoria WoodhillCast : Mercedez, Nicki Hunter, Brooke, Dani Woodward, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Nick JacobsRunning time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo galleries, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : The New Devil in Ms Jones, Extreme Close-Up : Lexie, One Way Out, Groupie5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Mario Rossi in Last Girl StandingMercedez & Evan Stone in Poke HerMercedez & Jean Valjean in VIP 54Cherry Mirage & Mr Marcus in Watcher 8Dayton, Taylor StClair & Dale DaBone in Bad ThoughtsBehind-The-Scenes : Shylar Cobi looks either drunk or high, Nicki says shes reputed to have a very comfortable pussy, which Justin agrees with, and Mercedez explains shes not the kind of girl whos comfortable with hard sex and that she needs to reach a comfort zone with her male partners.The Pitch : In Kumshottie, Texas, two brothers with aspiring music ambitions try to trick Country idol Vito Coccabella into helping them put one foot in the industry, most notably by luring the cocky air
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Naked
Bare Naked 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Malone, Mercedez, Daphine Rosen, Nick Jacobs, Taryn Thomas, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 8/23/2005
Bare Naked reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait, Victoria WoodhillCast : Mercedez, Cherokee, Alexis Malone, Cassie Courtland, Taryn Thomas, Daphne Rosen, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 84 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, weblink, sex adsTrailers : "The 6th Trick", "Extreme Close-Up : Lexie", "Bad Wives", "The Devil in Ms Jones"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez, Lola & Nick Manning in "Bellisima"Mercedez, Katsumi & Stephanie Swift in "Coming on Set"Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "VIP 54"Sky Fox & Bobby Vitale in "The Scent"Felicia Fox & Randy Spears in "All There Is"Behind-The-Scenes : Interesting interviews with the supporting female players, but surprisingly very few on Mercedez. Cherokee admits she fell in lust with Mercedez at 1st sight, Taryn tests Daphne's tightness, who looks like a fuller Jenny McCarthy, Alexis reveals she's a bit of a size queen. Some glamour shots of Mercedez, who doesn't seem enchanted with the idea of outdoor sex & mosquitoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bellisima
Bellisima 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Randy Spears, Lola, Cherokee, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Manning, Mercedez, Katsuni
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/13/2005
Bellisima reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, I took a little break from porn for a while, but I decided to catch another Chi Chi movie. After having some mixed feelings about Pretty Mess, I didn't have high hopes for Bellisima, but in the end I was somewhat surprised. The Movie: Okay, this one is a little different than the usual Chi Chi movie in that it's actually got a good amount of dialogue, and there is a definate plot. This is a lot closer to Sentenced than say VIP 54. Does it work? Yes, and no. The plot of the movie is this. Mercedez, playing herself, is the lead actress on a Spanish soap opera called "Bellisima". She plays the title character on the show. Well, the show seems to be getting pretty popular, and because of that, she finds herself with a stalker. Things just kind of escalate from there. The movie starts out very campy, and very funny, and then suddenly takes a pretty dark turn with a few characters actually getting murdered (off screen of course). The ending, though, restores the original light mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for VIP 54
VIP 54 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kelli Tyler, Devon Michaels, Mercedez, Nick Jacobs, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
VIP 54 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, I've had this movie sitting around my room for a while, and I finally decided to watch it. Was it worth the wait? The Movie: This is a Chi Chi LaRue movie, so that means don't expect a story, but do expect pretty damn hot, nasty sex. This movie meets those expectations, but does so without resorting to anything out of the couples territory. There is no anal at all, and only one facial (well two, but it's only in one scene). All the sex has nice build, with some focus on kissing, and they all feature mostly attractive males and females. The story is this. Mercedes is going out with her friends, and decides to go to VIP 54. Before she leaves though she has REALLY hot sex with her boyfriend Evan Stone. I mean, this is a great way to start off the movie! The only problem I can see most guys having with this scene is the fact that Mercades jacks Evan off on to his own stomach and chest. I really didn't care, but some guys might.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCamera : Ralph ParfaitCast : Mercedez, Nicole Sheridan, Kelli Tyler, Devon Michaels, Jean Valjean, Evan Stone, Nick Jacobs, Voodoo, JulianRunning Time : 90 minsDVD Extras : Chapters selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "No No Briana", "Wet Nurse", "The Villa", "Footwork"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Tony Tedeschi in "Acting Out"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Cherokee in "This is The Girl"Raquel Devine & Tony Tedeschi in "Public Affairs"Logan LaBrent, Dillion Day & Lee Stone in "Raven"Behind-The-Scenes : Jean has a hard time relinquishing to Mercedez' hands for the pop shot then both hotties keep on laughing & flubbing their lines during a dialogue scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Last Girl Standing
Last Girl Standing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Jenna Jameson, Kira Kener, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Anthony Hardwood, Ben English, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/25/2004
Last Girl Standing reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is a fairly big title for Vivid, with all the contract girls, including Jenna, on display here, and with Paul Thomas directing... how could it go wrong? The Movie: The plot is simple. Paul Thomas and Evan Stone are producing a big budget, mainstream movie that features hardcore sex, and they think the Vivid girls would be the best possible performers. Lets cut to the sex. Each girl has a sex scene, with Tawny getting two, and then there is one big lesbian orgy. This is kind of like a Where the Boys Aren't, but with b/g scenes. The best scenes in this film belong to Sunrise and Tawny. Tawny has a boy girl scene with the pool boy, and she has just enough nastiness in her to make the scene stand out. Then she has a girl/girl scene with Jenna that turned out really good. Sunrise has a b/g scene with Chris Cannon, and the scene turned out really hot, although not very nasty. It has a kind of erotic quality to it. The scene is done in the shadows, and turned out really well. The Briana scene was hot. The key word there is was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out Of Control (Vivid)
Out Of Control (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kira Kener, Frank Bukkwyd, Katie Morgan, Anthony Hardwood, Mercedez, Mason Storm, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, T.J. Cox, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/6/2004
Out Of Control (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Katie Morgan, Mason Storm, Mercedez, Haley Paige, Alesha Bizart, Cameron James, Anthony Hardwood, TJ Cox, Steven St Croix, Kira Kener (non-sex), Randy Spears (non-sex)DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Chloe's Pool Party", "Tera Tera Tera", "Thrills 2", "Where The Boys Aren't 16"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "Another Woman's Eyes"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Nicole Sheridan in "Lay Me Down"Kelsey & Joel Lawrence in "The Gift"Ryan Conner & Eric Price in "Unconscious"Behind-The-Scenes : (10 min) The cameraman won't leave Kira alone as she dresses and prepares for her scene, and Kira flirts with him like the nice girl she is. Short interviews with Katie Morgan, who sounds like a 7-year old, Mason Storm, who, when asked what's the biggest thing she ever took in her vagina, answers "A penis ?", the filming of Shawnie & Maliyah's lezzie scene, which actually doesn't appear in the film (!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 16
Where The Boys Aren't 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Kira Kener, Chloe Jones, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 4/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Where The Boys Aren't 16 reviews:
review on  

Okay so, a little while ago, I bought this Vivid all-girl movie a little while ago called Whatever It Takes, starred Kelle Marie and had, among others, Alana Evans and Ariana Jollee in it as well. Whatever it Takes is pretty damn good and better than WTBA 16 on some points, but this series is all about star power and well damn, you find me a more overloaded all-girl series. (go ahead, I'll give you a minute) First off, this one (like the previous two)is directed by a gay man, Chi Chi La Rue, and while certainly I don't have a problem with that, it is odd, that in this one, (just like in #14) there are half naked men in this one. (A movie called Where the Boys AREN'T- and they're half naked men in it, like if you made a list of what not to put in a flick called Where the Boys AREN'T what would be number one on the list?) There is a plot here, and kind of two stars, Jenna Jameson and Mercedez.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Tia Bella, Steve Taylor, Dasha, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Nikki Steele, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Claudia Adkins, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2004
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across reviews:
review on  

Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Another Woman's Eyes
Another Woman's Eyes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, T.J. Hart, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Brad Taylor, Devon Michaels, Mercedez, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/21/2004
Another Woman's Eyes reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRue Cast : Mercedez, Nicole Sheridan, Devon Michaels, TJ Hart, Steven St Croix, Mario Rossi, Voodoo, Brad Taylor DVD Extras : Unskippable ads (talk about extras), scene selection, positions room, bonus clips, trailers, weblink, multi-angle on/off, behind-the-scenes Trailers : "Interview With a Milkman", "Looking In", "Lube Job", "Liquid Sex" 5 Bonus Clips : Mercedez & Eric Masterson in "Driving Mercedez Wild" Mercedez & Steven St Croix in "Sweetie Baby" Mercedez & Evan Stone in "White Hot" Lezley Zen & Julian in "Loveless" Ashley Blue & Randy Spears in "The Most Beautiful Girl in the World" Behind-The-Scenes extra : starts with a make-up interview with Mercedez, who sounds really nice and grounded. Funny story about how she got mistaken for Taya (Tiffany Mason) at a signing. She's also nervous about her anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetie Baby
Sweetie Baby 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Angelica Sin, Brooke, Marty Romano, Trevor Zen, Mercedez, Natalia Wood, Dirty Harry, Mario Rossi, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 12/4/2003
Sweetie Baby reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Natalia Wood, Mercedez, Angelica Sin, Brooke, Nikki Loren, Steven St Croix, Marty Romano, Trevor Zen, Dirty Harry, Mario RossiDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "So I Married a Pornstar", "In Defense of Chloe Jones", "Virtual Love", "Driving Mercedez Wild"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Julian in "Driving Mercedez Wild"Mercedez & Chris Cannon in "White Hot"Mercedez, Violet Blue & Tony Tedeschi in "Women In Uniform"Jordan Haze & Steven St Croix in "Caught Stealing"Michelle Michaels, Eric Price, Jordan Perry & Rafe in "Sweet Hearts"Behind-The-Scenes : (20 minutes) During hair-dressing, Mercedez (with a rather unflattering light shining over her head) talks about the stripping circuit and her stripper friends, but it's difficult to hear anything. The camera guy tries to interview lead Natalia Wood, but she's not in a talkative mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Driving Mercedez Wild
Driving Mercedez Wild 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, T.J. Hart, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Dolorian, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 11/8/2003
Driving Mercedez Wild reviews:
review on  

Driving Mercedez Wild Produced 04/03 Vivid (www.vividdvd.com) 83 minutes Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue Starring: Mercedez, Nicole Sheridan, TJ Hart, Dolorian, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Julian, Trevor Zen and Barrett Blade. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Driving Mercedez Wild contains five sex scenes, plus five bonus scenes on the DVD from other Vivid films. There's no story or dialogue. We hear Mercedez's voice in narration while she drives around thinking sexual thoughts. Mercedez is a very sexy and voluptuous Latin girl with dark brunette hair, large man made boobs and an excellent figure. Mercedez is in three scenes, plus three of the bonus scenes. She takes two facial cumshots (one on her chin), and she has anal sex with Trevor Zen. It's the hottest film I've seen with Mercedez and a must see for any fan. The film also includes a threeway with Voodoo, Nicole and Dolorian. Nicole gets fucked anally and is double penetrated with a cock in her pussy and a strap on dildo in her ass. Both blondes let Voodoo cum on their tongues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So I Married a Pornstar
So I Married a Pornstar 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steven French, Mercedez, Jesse V., Natasha Dolling, Mario Rossini, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 6/18/2003
So I Married a Pornstar reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Mercedez, Natasha Dolling, Jesse V., Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steven French, Mario RossiDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bloopers & outtakes, bonus clips, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles2 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Mario Rossi (exclusive unreleased scene)Mercedez & Chris Cannon (exclusive unreleased scene)Behind-The-Scenes extra : There are actually 3 BTS in this edition. 1st is the making of the cover shoot, a really glamourous & flattering portrait of the beauty called Mercedez, in the "Vivid Girl Extras" menu. In the same menu, you'll find a 7-minutes long "Bloopers & Outakes" segment, then the official BTS in the usual "Bonus Room". The docu is actually a countdown to Mercedez' 1st scene, interspersed with various moments of the shoot. You can see Mercedez observing Natasha & Mario's romp from the sidelines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rebecca Lord, Sledge Hammer, Kiki Daire, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Mercedez
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 6/5/2003
Big Tit Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 1 - Initial Thoughts: Sounds like a winning formula to me, big breasted ladies and big black dicks. For the most part it is a winning combination in my view. This disc has some great energetic and occasionally passionate mostly interracial sex. The big tit moniker is very well taken care of indeed, although all are not naturally so. Avy Scott is the headliner here and she doesn't dissappoint at all. She isn't the only attraction though, and just about all the girls get down for some good old "wam bam thank you mam" sex. Although I think this was a fine effort, as a tit fan myself, I would have liked to see a lot more tit play, especially some tit fucking, when you title it with a big tit theme, I think there could be more use of the idea, but there is some. The extras could be slightly better and there are a few minor technical quibbles, but by and large, this disc is a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: The only reason I got this video was because Avy Scott is part of the cast. And I wasn't disappointed. Slayer gives this beautiful blonde a pretty good fuck (no anal). Standing doggy (one leg up) Missionary (while she is sitting on a chair), cowgirl, revers-cowgirl with some aerial fucking (both her legs around his waist) are a few of the position in the scene. Not facial but Avy swallows a good load. The behing the scenes footage has 4 more minutes with Avy getting ready for her scene. Picture quality is good. What I disliked: Well is not that I really dislike the other scenes,is more that I didn't care for any of the other girls in the video. One thing though, there is one girl missing in the movie. I don't know her name but she is the girl that you see getting dp'ed on the dvd case. I think she is Kiki Daire. So the dvd has 4 scenes only instead of 5. TJ. Hart's scene is pretty lame (condom, no anal, no facial).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director