Porn Stars  >  Mercedes  > Reviews

Reviews of Mercedes Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Please Put It In My Butt
Please Put It In My Butt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Amanda, Monica Mattos, Lilian Sky
Studio: Hammer House

Release date: 12/19/2013
Please Put It In My Butt reviews:
review on  

Please Put It In My Butt is from Hammer House, and runs 1 hour and 48 minutes. The movie is presented in fullscreen, which I personally find annoying. Extras include a photo gallery, and 4 scenes are included on the disc. The girls here I wasnt familiar with, but theyre mostly nice looking, and like to get cock up their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 5
Black Pipe Layers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 5 reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with some excellent tease sequences, clowning and a little romanticism (which includes oral sex and even licking of the woman’s feet here and there). The basics of this porno is that each scene is similar to one another. Three super-masculine brothers coming together to ravish a woman and treat her like a queen all in the same sense.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers is the best interracial series I have ever seen. In every scene three well-hung black guys are fucking a white women. The scenes aren't degrading but they are very nasty. A recommendation for fans of interracial porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bootlegs & B-Sides
Bootlegs & B-Sides 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Diamond, Paris, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Merna, Brittney Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bootlegs & B-Sides reviews:
review on  

Bootlegs & B-Sides (2006) THEMES: Lost footage, archives, ass obsession, black, big butts Starring: Pinky, Brittany Z, Merna, Mercedes, Diamond, Paris (Bonus Scene), Justin Slayer Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer Bootlegs & B-Sides is a compilation of previously unreleased scenes that Justin Slayer has shot, that never made it to other films. Starring some of the most gorgeous black women in the world! The first scene stars Pinky and the scene runs for about 40 minutes. The tease sequence is very long, shes washing herself in the shower, H.J. interviews her, she shakes her ass so violently and delicately. Its comical to see her doing an Egyptian dance butt naked. The tease is so insanely perfect and you can see blaring sunshine peeping through some open blinds, shining on her body. She and Justin fuck energetically in various positions and this woman can ride a dick as if she only has a few hours of life left in her! They fuck and suck by a pole and on a couch. Theres major ass obsession and this woman is very vocal at times, she loves playing with Justins dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Illusions
Sex Illusions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Renee Larue, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Kianna, Kristal Summers, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Mercedes Ashley, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: X-Worx

Release date: 6/13/2005
Sex Illusions reviews:
review on  

Sex Illusions Produced 06/03 Dragonfly Pictures/X-Worx 94 minutes Directed by Shay Sights and Renee LaRue Starring: Shay Sights, Renee LaRue, Kianna, Ashley Long, Kristal Summers, Mercedes Ashley, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Hardwood and Angelo-Angel (Non Sex Role). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Check out Shay's site at www.shaysights.com No Condoms Though filmed two years ago, Sex Illusions is the first film released by Dragonfly Pictures (through X-Worx). Sex Illusions features five sex scenes. There's no plot or dialogue, but each scene has it's own erotic fantasy theme. The only words you hear are some dirty talking during a scene and some narration from Shay and Angelo-Angel. All the scenes appear to have been filmed on a sex inside of a studio. It's like an erotic style of gonzo. Now for the best part. The sex is hot as are the ladies. I'm a big fan of Shay and Renee, and was very pleased to once again to see both having sex on film. Shay and Renee both look awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Girls Suck & Swallow
White Girls Suck & Swallow 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Pamela, Alexia Knight, Jennifer Dark, Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Meadow, Lara Cox, Amber Simpson, Ocean, Delilah Strong, Diamore Vega
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/22/2004
White Girls Suck & Swallow reviews:
review on  

Mark Anthony Presents: White Girls Suck and Swallow - Initial Thoughts I read some good about this disc and some bad, but I just wanted to check it out for myself before I made a call on it, and I guess after seeing it for myself, I'm about as mixed as other reviews on it, the premise is as simple as the title, white girls getting down and sucking off big black cocks, and swallowing thier cum, there is no sex in this one, it's blowjob only. There are a really nice mix of girls in this one, and some of my recent favs are present, Jennifer Dark, Amber Simpson, Mercedes, Pamela, and Delilah Strong, just to name some of them. The oral in the movie is actual reasonably decent, most scenes start out with a little tease or interview, and the girls handling some big black dick is pretty hot. The down side though, is that the swallowing is pretty sad, as out of all the loads in the film, only a couple are even close to decent. The energy also lacks from time to time, and with 15 scenes rammed into 2 hours, the scenes tend to be on the shorter side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: White Girls Suck and Swallow Produced/Directed/Starred by: Mark Anthony Starring: Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Dalila Strong, Patricia , Alexia Night , Ocean, Meadow, Sophie, Mercedez, Jennifer, Pamela, Diamore Vega, Amber Simpson, Lara Cox and Francesca, Yasmine, Bianca and Carol. What should we call an interracial cum swallowing video that has limp big black dicks and hardly any cum. We should call it White Girls Suck and Swallow . This gonzo is definitely suck suck bad. The only scene that is worth mentioning is the one with Darren James as the donor. He appeared only once. The rest of the cum is donated by Mark Anthony and his friend with their limp dicks and miniscule cum. There are 15 scenes is this gonzo and only 3 scene is worth looking. There is no sex scene only oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Mercedes, The
Private Life Of Mercedes, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Betty Anderson, Julia Taylor, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kevin King
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/6/2004
Private Life Of Mercedes, The reviews:
review on  

Private Life of Mercedes, The, PLO17, released May 2004, 2 discs Disc 1 Total running time: 1:59:10 From the menue: Scene Selection, Language Selection, The Trailer, Scene Details, Play Movie, About Private Since I do have about 90 of the Private movie features in my collection, I normally don´t care for the compilations, but since thie one is about my all-time-favorite porn-actress, I made an execption and purchased it anyway. Like all the "Private Life of ...." titles this one is a nice combination of film scenes and interviews, with the interviews most and for all asking some questions about the scene to come and about some other backgrounds of the featured lady. Mercedes (Eva!) gives the impression of being very honest with the interviewer when answering his questions. She lets us know how she got into the porn biz, what she liked and disliked about it and she compares the different working styles of the (Private) directors she worked with. A very close and very interesting insight look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs!
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Mercedes, Leticia, Candice
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/4/2004
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! reviews:
review on  

Anytime you watch amateur video, you are never sure what to expect and the four scenes in this movie are all different. The scenes all look to take place in a cheap motel room with limited space. It is obviously amateurs as you can see other people in the background at times, cameramen stroking their dicks, and of course performers who are less than stellar looking. In the first scene we have Mercedes. She pulls down her dress to show some nice tits while she plays with herself. She takes this black dildo on the nightstand and sucks it and then begins fucking herself with it. You notice her pierced pussy here. Two black guys come up to her and she sucks on one while the other fingers her and plays with her tits. They change places, another one briefly takes the place of one of them, and they proceed with the routine fuck and suck. Not much talk or emotion goes on before two of them blow their loads. We have Kelsey in the second scene and this one you may wish to fast forward through. She has this ridiculous dog collar and leash on that is loose most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mercedes, Kelsey, Leticia, Candice, and a bunch of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational Video has had a couple hits with me, but normally hasnt been too impressive. I cant get my hopes too high here. Initial Reaction: It would be a lot better if it had a gangbang, let alone four of them! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a Sensational group sex compilation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is poorly balanced, and leaves the background noises at a higher level than the performers at some points. Theres also a fair amount of talk between the cameraman and cast that doesnt look like just fun banter. The video also leaves a bit to be desired. Theres plenty of grain, a fair amount of shake, and even some shadows. You even get to see the cameraman a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 6
110% Natural 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Kathy Anderson, Anastasia Christ, Daria Glower, Lady Zoom, Cage
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard, David Luger, Mike John
Release date: 3/31/2004
110% Natural 6 reviews:
review on  

So what's large, round, supple, and fun to suck on? If you guessed the female breast then you're in luck because this dvd celebrates women who are blessed with large hooters. The big deal for me is I get to see the lovely Mercedes again and folks if you haven't seen it do yourself a favor and get No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 also from RLD and this girl will totally knocks your socks off she's so fucking hot in that title!! So with that little incentive going I say grab your cock and get ready to see some funbags! Daria Glower: As the first scene opens we get a far away shot of Daria as she's lazily lounging in a grassy area. Perhaps she thinks she's along,lol, as she loosens her top freeing her breasts. The caressing was sexy and Daria even spreads some oil over those titties creating a nice glare. She finally acknowledges the camera and she even beckons us closer so we follow Daria inside where there's more fondling of her breasts and Daria helps free a cock for some POV action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mercedes Gangbang
Mercedes Gangbang 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Mercedes Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Mercedes and three black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Sensational, so Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Gangbang fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio is nicely balanced, but theres a lot of background noises. Not only do you get to hear the camera, but you get to hear the crew almost as if theyre a part of the scene. The video is okay. It has a little grain, and although there are a few shadows, its pretty well lit. Theres a bit of camera shake, and the cameramen show up in the background throughout the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Born Titties
Natural Born Titties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Nick Steel, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jessy Juice, Jenny Raider, Christina Young, Raoul
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 10/14/2003
Natural Born Titties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Born Titties Company: Doghouse Digital Length: 2 hours and 9 minutes (129 minutes) Production Date(s): none noted Release Date: November 13, 2003 Director: K9 The Abridged Version: What is a Connecticut Yankee completely obsessed with big, natural breasts to do when hes worn out his old copies of Taylor St. Claire and Bunny Luv scenes? Well, he ventures north and sees what our friendly neighbors have to offer. Looking at the magnificent breasts gracing the chests of the 6 beautiful young girls in Doghouse Digitals Natural Born Titties (2003) made him re-think the old axiom about Texas. Everything may be bigger in Texas, but the breasts in Canada sure are better. When it comes to mammaries, this group of buxom Canadians has them all beat. Jenny Raider, Jessy Juice, Kristina Young, Mercedes, Anna Nikova, and Tina Holly each possess absolutely perfect tits of varying types and sizes. Despite this, it is hard to properly evaluate this tape because its technical qualities linger somewhere between professional and amateur.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 3
Sweet Cheeks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Emily, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Cherokee, Sophie Evans, Caprice, Sweet Nicky, Mark Ashley
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/15/2003
Sweet Cheeks 3 reviews:
review on  

Sweet Cheeks #3 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I'm of two minds on this one. If your thing is straight up no frills gonzo porn then there is no reason you shouldn't love this title. This edition is a solid piece porn with a heavy focus on "cheeks". Good porn is good porn, but great porn requires more than the no frills aproach. I absolutely hate to say this, but the "Sweet Cheeks" series is starting to feel like a poor man's "Ass Worship". Jules Jordan has raised the bar for gonzo porn as far as I'm concerned. I think Anabolic/Diabolic in particular needs to step up their overall level of quality and production values. Even the fricken boxcover is clearly from the same photoshot as "Lewd Conduct #15". The sets look like cheap motels, you can even see the lighting equipment in some shots, which is kind of surprising because sometimes you wonder if there is any lighting given the quality of image.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 26
Teen Tryouts: Audition 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Illana Moore, Brandy, Lana Cox, Jennifer Luv, Serena South
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2003
Teen Tryouts: Audition 26 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 5 / 06 / 2003 Director: None listed, but Jon Dough sounds to be behind the camera for some of it Cast: Lana Moore, T. T. Boy, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Serena South, Benjamin Brat, Jennifer Luv, Byron Long, Brandy, Mario, and another uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about this one, but I was so impressed with Lana Moore in Lana Moore is Virtually Yours that I had to see more of her! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good fresh talent title! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh young faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old, potbellied guys or guys whose skin looks like leather to initiate the girls or who want to see how nasty the girls can get right away The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good, but not great. You can hear the performers pretty well, but you can also hear background noises like birds and planes pretty well too. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Megan, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Pamela, Amina, Patricia Petite, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/24/2003
No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I was inspired to watch this classic dvd again since Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver had Pamela and Patricia Petite. Watching NCDA 1 reminded me how much of a genius Mike was. I mean you had him working in a foreign locale (Montreal) working with mostly unknowns at a time and he was one of the few to capture these Canadian girls at their best. One of the greatest porn scenes in history started off this dvd with covergirl Mercedes going through a gauntlet of guys in an maze of an apartment (with Erik Everhard coming out of the closet heh) at the beginning before ending up in a mini gangbang. I showed this scene to my buddies in Montreal and they were completely shocked at the heat of the scene and how such a beautiful girl could be so dirty. I realised I prefer Patricia in this movie before she became so hardened by the porn business. Three years is a long time in the porn industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Drinking Training Manual! After watching No Cum Dodging Allowed a while ago (and after it, Down The Hatch #8), I can easily summarize my boyfriends comments into just six words I Want You To Do This! (Drink cum, that is.) Right, bucko! And wheres my ring?! Rather than give you a straight forward review of this movie, though, I thought Id share with you a truly unbelievable experience I had when I watched this video with a friend, (a girl, of course!). Now, just to be clear, this isnt the girlfriend with whom I share girl/girl videos, but another. This girls name is Andrea (not her real name), and the relationship she has with her boyfriend is kind of up-and-down. I think, in general, Andrea tries too hard. But even so, she doesnt manage to stay with her guys very long. Now, watching a really hardcore porno film such as this one isnt something I do everyday with my girlfriends. But Andrea knows that my boyfriend and I are into videos, and shell sometimes ask me for my advice (or a loaner) when shes having a guy stay over for the weekend.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: No Cum Dodging Allowed COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: Mike John CAST: Mercedes, Amina, Megan, Pamela, Katya Kassin, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood CONTENT: öööö No Cum Dodging Allowed is a new release from Red Light District. Directed by the infamous Mike John. The girl of your dreams, comes home, you are all she thought about all day. Naked, you greet her at the door. She drops to her knees and starts sucking your dick. As you are about to blow, she looks up at you and her eyes are begging for your cum. You pop your load and she swallows every drop. Is that a fantasy come true, or what? If that isnt your reality, you should rent this DVD and satisfy your fantasy. Mike John has captured one of the most popular male daydreams. The brilliance is in the simplicity. The girls in this DVD are extremely talented sexually. Not shy, and enjoying the sex. The energy level of this flick is awesome. We dont know how many loads these girls swallowed, but after 4 each we stopped counting.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 12: Mercedes
Castings 12: Mercedes 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, Erika, Alain Deloin, Betty, Eric Weiss, Sabina, Estelle, Jack Slater
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/1/2002
Castings 12: Mercedes reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 12 (140 min.) Featuring: Mercedes, Angelica, Betty, Erika, Estelle, Sabina, and Linda Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Castings X 12 improves upon the positive trend started by Castings X 10. Even when Woodman doesn't "convince" women like Linda to join the porn industry, he still enjoys videotaping her rear end when she is posing for him on all fours! Mercedes's scene deserves much attention because what she admits is almost too good to be true!  DVD Quality: The video quality is good, but some of the audio has that annoying echo effect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 10, The
Voyeur 10, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Brigitte, Vanessa, Nikki Anderson, Leslie, Mercedes, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, John Leslie, Amanda Steel, Brigitta, Frank Gunn, Emanuel, Zoltan Cowboy, Malory, Wvanda, Dorian Lux
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/2/2002
Voyeur 10, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur #10 Directed by John Leslie Overall Impression This is a great looking cast of young firm European girls, and considering it was shot in 1997 it is still some very respectable gonzo. Leslie's directorial style is not my personal favorite, but it certainly holds true to the title of the series "The Voyeur". He makes it seem almost like you are spying on these people having sex with his use of the camera sometimes. I prefer the more of a first person experience myself. However the fact is this disc has gorgeous girls enjoying some hardcore sex and there is nothing wrong with that. This may be an older movie, but it is a relatively new release on DVD and it shows, the menus and extras are pretty good for the most part. Scene 1 Nikki Anderson & Wvanda This scene starts off with a young Nikki in a 1on1 in huge bathtub. After some nice action Wvanda walks in and joins the fun. After Wvanda sees some action the scene with Nikki who takes an assfucking. Scene 2 Emanuell & Mercedes Another pair of sexy ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Lace & White Lies
Black Lace & White Lies 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mercedes, Maeva Exel, Renata Rey, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sharone, Tristan, Edd Exel, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 9/6/2002
Black Lace & White Lies reviews:
review on  

Black Lace & White Lies is a Marc Dorcel movie. That speaks volumes on its own. Wicked distributes the Marc Dorcel line here in the US, but in my opinion they do not do an adequate job of promoting these films. Marc Dorcel films are truly beautiful porn, but they remain true to their roots and do a good job of providing whack material. What a combo! Needless to say, I have high hopes for this film. Synopsis Dorcel films generally have plots. That's the bad news (any of my readers know what I think of porno plots). But they almost never get in the way of the eroticism, and that's the good news. Black Lace is no exception. Alain Payet does a masterful job of combining beautiful ladies with exotic locations to produce this film. This DVD is as good as any he has done, and that's saying a mouthful. I hereby present this DVD with aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval! Technical This DVD is technically excellent. The video is crystal clear. The audio is wonderful. And the DVD is mastered in widescreen (I don't know if it is anamorphic).
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 05 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 2 / 2001 (feature) Director: Alain Payet Cast: Sharone, Maeva Exel, Rita Faltoyano, Mercedes, Renata Rey, Philippe Dean, Ian Scott, Rodolph Antrim, Tina Reda, Sebastian Barrio, Tristan, and Edd Exel Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Marc Dorcel has been pretty impressive, and Im expecting another well done feature here. Initial Reaction: I think Im going to have to start checking out what Marc Dorcel has to offer a bit more. Who Should Watch It : Fans of European porn, anal sex, and mildly artistic style in porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of plot or who thinks women only have one hole for anybody elses use Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average, and has a few hollow spots, but the English dubbing seems well done. Sadly, even in the original French audio theres more than a little dubbing. The video is pretty good. Theres a small amount of grain, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 20
Assman 20 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Barbara, Kelly, Mercedes, Christina, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Agi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nichole, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Ian Scott, Roly Reeves
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/3/2002
Assman 20 reviews:
review on  

Assman 20 Anabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis wall to wall anal sex lots of ass-to-mouth action, gaping, some large dicks Scene 1 - Linda, Agi and Kelly with two dudes Number twenty starts out with three ladies, so it can't be half bad can it? Linda is a hot little blonde, Agi is a grumpy looking long-haired brunette and Kelly is an acceptable looking blonde. Kelly starts looking better when she gets a sizable dick inside her mouth, she also seems to be the most energetic performer. Unfortunately, neither blonde takes a dick up the ass. The closest they come to ass would be when they suck the ass-juice off cocks being pulled from Agi's ass. Agi performs straight anal, double penetration, and gets both guys off with her tight butt. Each blonde gets a wad of semen, with Linda getting a decent load. Scene 2 - Barbara and Vanessa with a dude Barbara, a nice, freckled, busty blonde, and Vanessa, an acceptable looking, sultry, dark-haired brunette, join a dude outside on a patio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have one of Anabolic's more popular lines, The Assman. Director Jean Yves LeCastel loves to shoot hot anal sex with lots of gaping (wide open) ass shots and lots of A2M. There is no real plot to speak of, just the girl or girls showing up and taking on one or more guys. There are lots of close up shots of the cocks going into pussies and assholes with a big emphasis on the girls tasting their own or the others ass when the cock is pulled out. So lets hits some of the highlights ok. In our first scene we get to watch three ladies perform and they are Linda, Agi, and Kelly. To aid in the Id's Anabolic wisely puts their names under each girl as the scene starts. Agi has long black hair and quite a piercing stare. Linda has on a black and white spotted dress and she is a blond. Kelly also is blond and starts out wearing a white shirt which showcases her ample cleavage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private: 3x1 Three Girls on One Guy
Best By Private: 3x1 Three Girls on One Guy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Angel, Eva Falk, David Perry, Eva Black, Wanda Curtis, Barbara, Megan, Anastasia, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Katja Kean, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Nora, Sophie Evans, Brigitta, Suzanna, Elone, Loureen Kiss, Sharone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Clarisse
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/15/2002
Best By Private: 3x1 Three Girls on One Guy reviews:
review on  

3 x 1: Three Girls On One Guy Studio: Private Director: Various directors Cast: Amanda, Anastasia, Angel, Barbara, Brigitta, Carmen Sky, Clarisse, Eva Black, Eva Falk, Katja Kean, Loureen Kiss, Megan, Mercedes, Timea, Michelle Wild, Nora, Peggy Sue, Sharone, Sophie Evans, Suzanna, Wanda Curtis, Toni Ribas, Nick Lang, David Perry, Andrew Youngman, Elone Running time: 1hr 31mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 It's self-explanatory really - every scene in this Private compilation features three girls in action with one lucky fellow.
   read the complete review
review on  

 3X1 (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Amanda, Anastasia, Angel, Barbara,  Brigitta, Carmen Shy, Clarisse, Eva Black, Eva Falk, Katja Kean, Loureen Kiss, Jennifer Red, Mercedes, Michelle Wild, Nora, Peggy Sue, Sharone, Sophie Evans, Suzanna, Timea, Wanda Curtis   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Loureen Kiss, Sophie Evans, Timea, Eva Black, Sharone Cons Mercedes, Carmen Shy, Amanda Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A selection of the hottest scenes from PRIVATE'S top directors offers you stunning women and the raunchiest action around." The Reality is that: the compilation has several scenes worth watching including scenes one and two. These two scenes set the bar for the scenes following. However, since this bar his high, the other scene fail to match it. In conclusion, it's not the best PRIVATE compilation out there, but it certainly isn't the worst.  Organization: Compilation. Michelle Wild, L
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire
Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, David Perry, Mercedes, Kate More, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Anita Black, Natasha Storm, Christina Bella, Pascal St. James, Thomas Stone, Stella Virgin, Demi Blue, Steven Johnson
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/20/2002
Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Private showcasing some of the pretty brunettes who have shot for them through the years. I was particularly looking forward to seeing Kate Moore and Kristina Bella. The first girl for us to watch is named Natasha. Before the actual scene we are privelged to see a brief video montage concerning Natasha while we hear a cute voice describe her. This will be done with every girl in the dvd. We don't get a film title for any of the scenes shown but I do see Natasha is working with Euro stud David Perry. It isn't to long into the scene before Natasha is giving a very nice blowjob with good eye contact. She also gives some no hands head and she ends up taking the whole cock in her mouth. For the sex portion Mr. Perry starts out in the doggy position and he would alternate going fast then slow. Next up is a nice reverse cowgirl which leads into reverse cowgirl anal. David is stimulating her pussy with his fingers as he pounds away. Natasha then turns around for some cowgirl anal and then some doggy anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brunettes on Fire (2002) 89 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Natasha, Eva Black, Stella Virgin, Demi Blue, Kristina Bella, Yvette, Natasha Storm, Yvette Marco DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Yvette Marco, Eva Black Cons Demi Blue Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the best sex ever! Don't miss the most exciting scenes shot exclusively for PRIVATE with only the hottest, horniest PRIVATE women, hotter than hell!!!" The Reality is that: this is a very good compilation that stars gorgeous women providing us with great sex on-screen. I just cannot get enough of either Eva Black or Yvette Marco! Organization: Compilation. First up is Natasha who has lit up televisions around the world. Her luscious body encases her insatiable appetite for pleasing men. Her sloppy blowjobs are something to watch over and over. Unfortunately, the scene cuts to the chase and we see her being fucked in the doggy position. Antonio Adamo's gl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 8, The
Voyeur 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Devon, Caroline, Kathy, Mercedes, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nadia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/26/2002
Voyeur 8, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur 8 Live in Europe - Part 2 Evil Angel Directed by: John Leslie Starring: Anita Blond, Anita Dark, Caroline, Chanel, Kathy, Mercedes, Maria, Devon, Nadia, Rick, Frank Gun, Zoran, Thomas Jr, Zoltan Hess, John Walton, Frank Larson, John Lenin, Leslie, Bobby Vitale and the Voyeur. Running time: 2hrs 5mins Originally released on VHS back in 1997, this eighth edition of John Leslie's Voyeur series is a movie I first saw on another of those bootleg tapes that I had to depend on for my smut intake in the days before a marginally more enlightened mood descended upon these sceptred isles (that's Great Britain). Apologies to Evil Angel - I certainly would not encourage piracy, but needs must. Anyway, the point of all this is that, crazily enough, despite the fact that Leslie's Voyeur was peeping on girls of the calibre of Anitas Blond and Dark, I really was not struck on the picture at all.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director