Porn Stars  >  Melody  > Reviews

Reviews of Melody Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision 2 (Black Ice)
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Samone Taylor, Lickable Stylez, Rane Taylor, Nino Brown
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 12/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

The sequel to one of my favorite flicks of last year, Night Vision 2!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you top what went on in the last episode of this flick??! Simple................................you don't!!! This is nowhere near the original. Don't get me wrong the girls are all hot as hell, but the energy is low as hell. P.O.V flicks are kind of hard to execute but it can be done. Shit, they did it before! This though is a huge setback in what could have been a great quality movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melody, Crystal, Brian Pumper, Nat Turnher, B. Pumper, Toni Sweets, Alay Milan, Lacy Davis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest black-on-black porn movies ever thought of and created. B. Pumper is ahead of the game and he cranks out the best black-on-black sex in the market!
   read the complete review
review on  

Brian Pumper really outdid himself here. What a beautiful cast he has assembled. Alay Milan was flawless, Toni Sweets' body was incredibly hot, Crystal was amazing with maybe the most beautiful eyes I've seen and Lacy Davis did a great job for a newcomer. My favorite was Melody, whose beauty and enthusiasm was unmatched. Every scene seemed to work in fact, the only gripe I have was the background music, which thankfully was present only in two scenes, but was rather distracting. Other than that, a fine release from Pumper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Melody, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Lena Moore, Ice Cold, Diamond Princess, Trina Black, Southern Belle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 reviews:
review on  

This series from Brian Pumper boasts a cast of all first-timers, and what a cast. Overall, a very attractive cast who performed well and looked good doing it. Special kudos to Jessica and Lena Moore, who both flaunted beautiful faces and perfect bodies. This was the first Evil Angel title I've viewed in years and I liked what I saw. I look forward to viewing the other films in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Cocksuckers
American Cocksuckers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore
Studio: Doughboy Video

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/15/2005
American Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

American Cocksuckers Studio: Doughboy Video Category: Oral Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore quickest of the quick review. Ukranian Cock suckers was a nice surprise to me, so when American cock suckers hit the shelfs I was sold, this is a two disk effort, that seems more like cuts froms previous Jon Dough work. Is still nice to remember some of my favs, like Taylor Rain, Ander Paige and most of all Giovanna Fiore. . Let's see how the scenes, break down. Taylor give her ass and gets her ass fully creamed. Audree James is next and gets a pop on her tits. Kitty young is just too small and young looking girl, which makes feel kind of odd. Ander paige is just a awesome treat, she swallows her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Latin Lesbians 2
Hot Latin Lesbians 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Katrina, Cherokee, Dana, Aurora, Dulce, Farren, Adara
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Latin Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latin Lesbians: Volume 2 Highlights: Lesbian Love, Kissing, Analingus Data: 2004, Channel 69, 75 minutes Models: Adara, Aurora, Cherokee, Dana, Dulce, Farren, Katrina, Melody Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [1/6] None. Anal Play: [3/6] Very good. Long, explorative oral action in almost every episode, especially the last. Deep Oral Penetration: [3/6] Two eipsodes. Quite good. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [3/6] Some kissing in all episodes. Very hot scene in the last episode. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [4/6] Time flies! No doubt about that. Once upon a damsel, Channel 69 produced one misnomer after another. Their beginnings were indeed humble. What their output had been before 1997 we do not want to know. The mature women series from the late nineties were godawful. Lesbian Mature Women is one series, Solo Over Forty is another. Both have delicious titles, but the viewing experience is simply horrendous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Completion 4
To Completion 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Fiona Cheeks, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Master Blaster
Release date: 11/21/2003
To Completion 4 reviews:
review on  

To Completion #4 is one of the better blowjob movies around. As with all these oral only flicks, there are 4-5 well-known studettes to give the title some star power, a few B girls, and a couple C listers. The heavyweights (in name only) here are Aurora Snow, Krystal Steal, Daisy Dukes, and Fiona Bones. Master Blaster is listed as the director, but Jules Jordan is running this show. Im not sure if they are one and the same. Most of the male cast is unseen. All the girls take facials, and a few swallow. Two girls Jade Marcella and Justine Romee blow two guys at a time and take double shots to their mugs. Melody, Stacy Carpenter, and Trixie Kelly round out the female cast list. With good camera work and lighting, Jordan captures the nine girls from the best possible angles and doesnt interfere with the action. For the most part, the girls provide spirited performances and seem to really enjoy sucking cock. Most of the guys are average length (no Lee Stones or Sledge Hammers here), which allows the girls to actually try a little deep throat once in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/23/2003
Ass Cream Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Cream Pies 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. the content supports the title as each scene ends with the males cumming in the female's ass. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: wait a minute ... there's actually extra footage on an anabolic dvd ? ... after 5 (?) years of dvd production, anabolic finally gets around to adding something beyond a photo gallery and trailers to its dvds ... you get 30 - 40 minutes of extra sex footage ... very cool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anabolic: ASS CREAM PIES 2 Theme: The cover reads - Ask any girl and she's sure to tell you "There's nothing more romantic than an Ass full of cum!" Anabolic has commissioned Jon Dough to capture this romance for fans; But as Jon Dough says "too much is never enough". So, contained herein you'll also find Rectal cavities filled to the rim with Spooge, Cream pie splattered faces, double-penetrations, and of course, ass-to-mouth, cum dripping assholes, and everyone's 'other' favorite, Cum-eating! Expectations: I've seen dozens of Anabolic titles and although not overly impressed, I'm usually very pleased with their DVD's. I've seen the first installment of this series, and it was good but had a weak cast. That's definitely not the case here. There isn't one girl that doesn't belong in ACP 2, so I have high expectations. General Impression: It's a good DVD! There are definitely some flaws but if Anabolic was to correct these minor problems, they'll have one hell of a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 10
Nice Rack 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Jay Ashley, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Katy Parker, Egypt, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Amee Donavan, Audree Jaymes
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 8/16/2003
Nice Rack 10 reviews:
review on  

Is there a feature on a female adult star more critical to her success in this industry than the size and shape of her breasts? Even the less endowed starlets have either incredible nipples or perfectly shaped little breasts. Some will debate whether the introduction of silicone and saline into the adult industry was a good idea or not (my opinion, for the record, is that filling an underinflated sack is a good thing but overfilling is a very bad thing), but few argue the joy of a naturally well-endowed girl. Such are the women of Nice Rack 10, women with lovely natural breasts that can certainly jiggle and some that are even more than a handful, but are none of the monsters some women sport. The first girl in the action is Amee Donovon, who after her breast-bouncing expobition, gets down to a hardy double team, though as a tape boasting such action, it stays heavily on the girls well developed chest. Her breasts are jiggled, slapped and eventually fucked, even if her other regions also receive a good workout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind the Mask
Behind the Mask 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Melody, Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Teanna Kai, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Jesse V.
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 7/18/2003
Behind the Mask reviews:
review on  

Behind The Mask Adam & Eve Feature, Couples Starring:Teanna Kai, Jesse V., Melody, Jana Cova, Cherokee, Avy Scott, Honey, Joey Ray, Cheyne Collins, Steven St. Croix, Ferrara, and Steve Holmes. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 105 minutes, Total: 160 minutes RATING: 10/10 FEATURE This movie has a very cool opening menu. Each scene is cut into two chapters in order to jump to the climax. The film is in high definition wide screen format which is awesome. Melody is a reporter trying to find out about a secret society, Steven St. Croix is her faithful private eye (or is he?), and everyone else in the movie is a member of the society. She gets drawn into their world, which results in a lot of sex. While the story is well thought out and the movies production values are great, I think it could have been better. Both the plot and the sex could have used some more development, not a lot, just a minute or two here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 10
Down The Hatch 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Melody, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Celine Maxima, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2003
Down The Hatch 10 reviews:
review on  

Good edition of the series. Some great girls doing some great ass fucking and cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It 5
Sweatin' It 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Athena, Melody, Jay Ashley, Vanda, Dillion Day, Angel Long, Veronica Lace
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/22/2003
Sweatin' It 5 reviews:
review on  

It is a natural tendency for many who frequent health clubs to spend part of their workout routines ogling women in addition to (or instead of) pumping iron. How nice it would be to see the women doing leg curls, pull-downs, and sit-ups in the buff. That's part of what Sweatin' It 5 purports to afford its viewers. There are five scenes in all, each one commencing with two random questions the girls are asked to select and answer from a set of cards, followed by a game involving a die rolled by the male performers. Although the questions, whose answers the guys must guess first, are inane and time wasting (e.g., "Have I ever had a vegetable inside my pussy?"), the die game is engaging. Each number on the die corresponds to an oral act the guy must perform on the girl for approximately thirty seconds. For instance, if the die lands on 1, he gets to lick her feet; on 2, her asshole; on 3, her breasts; on 4, her pussy; on 5, her armpit; and on 6, her belly button.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes To College
Carmen Goes To College 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Melody, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Ben English
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/4/2003
Carmen Goes To College reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Melody, Cindy Crawford, Julian, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ben English, and Lee Stone Genre: Feature, Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: A Carmen Luvana film. Could have a possibility in turning my crank. Highlights: Carmen sucking dick and getting fucked fast and hard. Lions and Tigers and Bears, OH MY! Things could have been added or improved on: I cant think of a damn thing. The Regurgitation Factor: Non-existent. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: Great. Audio quality: Great. Video quality: Great. Extras: Bonus Features. Nice touch. Menus: Decent. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: This film was a sleeper. I thought I would be bored out of my skull, but Carmen, Erik, and Julian did a hellofa good job in the sex department.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 6
Little Lace Panties 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Honey, Melody, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Lexi Mathews, Crissy Moran, Jake Ryan, Morgan Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/6/2003
Little Lace Panties 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have generally liked Digital Sin's releases. They tend to be targeted to a particular fetish, and then they stick to that target very well. I have not seen any of this series before, but I love lingerie, so I'm looking forward to it. Capsule Review Digital Sin manages to deliver a lackluster lingerie flic. Seriously folks, this one is a real yawner. Technical The entire movie is a little on the dark, blurry side. Not terrible, but not clear and crisp either. The video is acceptable. Director Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Honey Honey is a hot brunette with blonde streaks in her hair. She has a very nice body and she is adorned in black wispy lingerie with stockings. I definitely like the look. She chats on the phone to her boyfriend and he decides to come over to fuck her. After some brief oral, he fucks her vag in several positions. This eventually culminates in a spoo shot to the body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 5
Just Over Eighteen 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Diana, Melody, Baby Doll, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Allison Wyte, Cassie Young, Lacey Barnes, Melody Sweet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/18/2003
Just Over Eighteen 5 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #5 ByRed Light District Staring Diana Allison Wyte Lacey Barnes Melody Baby Doll Cassie Young Highlights Facials  Young Womyn B.J's Anal Subtle Domination 2 Interracial Scenes     At First Glance Pretty young things....droool...  The Basics -Just Over Eighteen #5-Genre: Straight- 6 Scenes + 2 "Boner Footage" B.J'sOverall Value- $15.00The Run Down Each scene starts with a "Hi, who are you, show me what you've got" and progresses to sex, 4 of the 6 scenes are 3somes (M/M/F) and all have anal and facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

We are already up to the fifth installment in this successful RLD series. On the cover for this one you see the gorgeous Princess Diana. The teen genre has many lines but this one does a good job of giving us straight up fuck for our buck!!! So let's see how these babes are handled shall we. Diana is the first one up and she is looking hot in a nice blue dress. Didn't Depeche Mode have a song saying Princess Di is wearing a New Dress,lol. Her black hair really helps her eyes stand out and the rest of her is great eye candy!!! When Diana has her pussy spread wide open for you I bet your dick was quite hard or your pussy was getting that special feeling!! Turns out Diana was born in Norway so guess I should feel ok about getting Norwegian Wood!!!!! Diana likes to suck dick first, then have her pussy licked, and then let's go at it!! Now fully nude she gets joined by Brian Pumper and Tony Tedeschi. Diana goes right for Brian's stiff proposition while Tony busies himself between her delictable thighs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New
Brand New 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Diana, Melody, Joel Lawrence, Sativa, Jesse, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Audree Jaymes, Boo Dilicious, Adrianna Demarco, Melody Sweet, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/27/2003
Brand New reviews:
review on  

Brand New By Red Light District Directed by David Luger & Vince Vouyer Starlet'sDiana Sativa Melody Adrianna Bambi Bliss Penises Mr. Pete Brian Pumper Brett Rockman Joel Lawrence Brian Surewood HighlightsNatural Boobs BJ's Messy Facials Vanilla Sex Male Pleasure Oriented Sex MMF 3somes     At First Glance Mmmm, Boo Dilicious. Lame name but damn she's hot...I'll check it out. The Basics -Brand New-Genre: Straight- 6 chapters, 6 girls, 12 guysHeat-8 of 10Acting-7 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 Overall Value- $17.50     "Red light brings you 6 BRAND NEW sexy starlets. All girls are fresh off the porn bus willing to do whatever it takes.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's always fun to watch new talent for the first time and RLD has some cuties lined up for us to watch. The directing duties are being shared by Vince Vouyer and David Luger. The covergirl Boo Dilicious looks oh so cute and I can't wait to see her work. Up first we get to see Boo work so the wait was a short one!! Right off her smile lights up the screen plus her eyes jump out at you as well. This is her third scene of her career which she has enjoyed so far. Boo has had no other jobs besides porn star as she is only 18! It turns her on to know guys are jerking off to her. Today she is taking on two men so we should see some good action. Boo gets joined by Brett Rockman and Brian Surewood. The two go right after her tight little body kissing her titties and also fondling her curvy ass. Soon Boo gets to wrap her lips around two big cocks and the dual cock action is shot very well. Nice eye contact from Boo as she goes from cock to cock. The sex here consists of: RC-- Boo plants herself on Brett's cock and continues the fine oral to Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Melody, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Caressa Me, Taylor Ann, Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/10/2003
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #9 ByDigital SinStaring Melody Taylor Ann Red Heaven Caress Me Kelli Tyler   Highlights Young Womyn Facials Vanilla Sex     At First Glance I closed my eyes, reached in the box o' porn and pulled out..."Young as they Cum #9". Ohh,  pretty young things being naughty, twist my arm.  The Basics -Young as they Cum #9-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $12.00The Run Down There is no real plot, just a series of short lead ins to the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 34
North Pole 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Honey, Melody, Lee Stone, Cain, Slim Shady, Jana Cova, Riley Roberts, Kelly Erikson, Michelle Michaels, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/13/2002
North Pole 34 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  North Pole 34 (83 min.) Featuring: Honey, Kelly Erickson, Michelle Michaels, Jana Cova, Riley Roberts, Melody, and Bobbi Eden Synopsis: It's the 34th installment of this long-running series. Overall: The series is on the downturn and it definitely is noticeable. I am not quite sure why a lesbian scene was inserted in this DVD. This change of the formula of the series affects the quality of product. The only scene worth watching and stays true to the formula is Melody's when she takes the Peter North facial. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: Other than the Side B extras, there really isn't much other than the weak photo gallery. Likes: Honey and Melody Dislikes: Kelly Erickson SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Honey is a cute blonde with eyes that remind me of Gauge's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Melody, Charmane Star, Kami Boh, Cecelia
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 12/3/2002
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $34.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo Run Time: 132 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1999 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Melody Love, Kami Boh (as Kamii Boh), Cecelia, Charmane Star (as Charmane), Ed Powers       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Biography, Love From Ed, Transmissions, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the eighteenth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track which works well for the material being presented in the film.  Since the movie was original made with low grade equipment and low productio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/12/2002
Truly Nice Ass reviews:
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, and Suzie with Pat Myne, K.K, Boby, Mario, and Brett Rockman. SCENE ONE : Malorie Marx, a hot girl with a natural bod and a very nice, very full ass, gets introduced by Bryan Xin, followed by some nice butt tease before she crawls on her knees to suck Pat Mynes cock. She gives him a lengthy bj, then he gets to give her bald pussy a bit of oral, digging in good. After a bit of that, he pounds her pussy good, but she doesnt get analized, which seems like a bit of a let down considering the title is Truly Nice Ass. She does, however, get treated to a nice facial, no swallowing though, to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Sabina Black, a dark haired girl, wrapped in a towel, walks to a tanning bed, and Bryan is there to rub her down with oil. She gets out, wraps the towel around herself, once again, and walks to another room. When she gets to the other room, she removes the towel, exposing a very hot natural bod to two guys who are waiting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 01 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, Suzie, Pat Myne, K. K. Boby, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive been hearing quite a bit about DVSX, and most of its been good. Ive got high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: If I wasnt an ass-man before watching this movie, it would have turned me into one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female ass and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or commentary with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, although a few spots are obviously dubbed. Theres a couple spots where I thought I heard the hint of a background noise, but it was so low I couldnt be sure. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit. Theres a few shadows, but all of them feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: The time stamp is kind of odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is a newer studio on the block but they have come out swinging with several series and the one here deals with the female posterior or booty if you will. Director Bryan Xin has found 7 lovely ladies to show off their asses and he leads off with the delicious Malorie Marx. We begin her scene with the director getting up close and personal to get a feel for his performer,lol, and I bet it felt damn fine!! Next we follow the camera as it focuses on Malorie and her booty as she crawls up to a lucky dude sitting on a couch. I liked how this was filmed with her crawling up to him and subsequently we swing around for an excellent side view as Malorie works the cock in and out also licking his balls some. There are also excellent shots of her ass as she is standing and bending over as she sucks cock. Malorie's ass also gets several squeezes from her partner and also she gets fingered in her pussy/ass. Next we get some great oral done to Malorie, superb tongue work and her soft moans are proof of that.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass
Boxcover for Devil's Blackjack
Devil's Blackjack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Eric, Chandler, Bobby, Ian, Devon, Cricket, Melody, Tony
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Devil's Blackjack reviews:
review on  

Starring: Devon, Raylene, Melody Love, Cricket, Bobby Vitale, Eric Price, Ian Daniels, Tony Tedeschi Directed By: Mark Stone Devil's Blackjack, like lots of other porn, isn't really a movie. It's an excuse to watch lots of people doing it. Of course, this isn't a complaint so much as it is an observation--an observation particularly important to note since most people expect more from a Vivid production. I, however, feel the typical Vivid self indulgences get in the way of what I really want. In that respect, Devil's Blackjack starts off in the right direction. Here, we look in on purgatory's game show in which recently departed souls play a quick game of chance to determine if they go to Hell or porn nirvana. The game, of course, is blackjack and Bobby Vitale is our excitable host. The Vanna White to his Pat Sajak is the overwhelmingly cute Devon, who not only deals the cards, but is also the grand prize on more than one occasion.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director