Porn Stars  >  Melody Nakai  > Reviews

Reviews of Melody Nakai Movies



We have 23 movie reviews with Melody Nakai in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melody Nakai's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Black On White (Vivid)
Black On White (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jon Jon, Lea Lexis, Melody Nakai, Evanni Solei, Dayna Vendetta, Bobbie Starr
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 4/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black On White (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Featuring what appears to be a hodgepodge of tapped together interracial scenes of varying flavors and from disparate sources, Vivid's "Black on White" finds itself in something of a hit-or-miss predicament. Indeed, the sequences range from very good (Bobbi Starr's) to simply "okay" (Evanni Solei's) and everything in between. While nothing here is "bad", per se, this flick simply seems to lack momentum and enough strong scenes to recommend it. It's above average...but "average" is a fairly low bar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flavas Of Lust
Flavas Of Lust 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Brett Rockman, Savannah Stern, Deep Threat, Daphne Rosen, Vanessa Monet, Fayth Deluca, Ethan Hunt, Melody Nakai, Jasmine Blaze
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/18/2012
Flavas Of Lust reviews:
review on  

A multi-ethic bunch of porn women, such as the sexy senorita Jasmine Blaze and the lovely Vanessa Monet, show that the most important color is pinkon the inside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solo Sweethearts 2
Solo Sweethearts 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Rina, Shyla Stylez, Kayla Paige, Jenna Brooks, Mia Lelani, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Emma Heart, Ashli Orion, Bridgette B., Asa Akira, Melody Nakai, Jennifer White, Tara Lynn Foxx, Kelly Surfer, Lily Carter, Dani Daniels, Risika, Roxy Wilde
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 10/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Solo Sweethearts 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little masturbation release. The scenes are always on the short side, but keep things fun and easy. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a nice release, but nothing overly special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Clinic 12
Head Clinic 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: London, Carmen Hayes, Rane Revere, Kyanna, Hypnotiq, Baby Cakes, Dior Love, Melody Nakai, Michelle Malone, Jasmine Blaze, Delianne
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/27/2011
Head Clinic 12 reviews:
review on  

HEAD CLINIC: VOLUME 12 (2011, Darkside Entertainment) has 10 blow job scenes with a host of African American lovelies, a few Latina lovelies and an amazing Asian lovely plus a couple of bonus scenes in a nearly 3 hour running time. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Beauties 2
Black Anal Beauties 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Mike Adriano, Melody Nakai, Porsha Carrera, Skin Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Anal Beauties 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano continues his backdoor antics with some lovely chocolate babes, such as relative newbie Melody Nakai and veteran performer Sydnee Capri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Get In My Belly
Get In My Belly 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan Pryce, Melody Nakai, Alexa Cruz, Stephanie Reigns, London Reigns
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 5/4/2011
Get In My Belly reviews:
review on  

Darkside used to be one of my favorite companies. Nicky Starks was a fucking visionary. He teamed up some of my favorite chicks in the past and his influence is sorely missed. Lately Darkside is nothing more than a compilation releasing company. Not just comps though, they are getting scenes from other companies from their movies and just releasing them as their own. I can say that I've never seen any of these though and they found a chick named London who natural tits are so fucking awesome that it should be illegal. So for sure there is one scene that isn't anywhere else out in porn land. But what I'm saying is get back to doing what you did that made the movies so hot. Where is the Freaks Of The Industry, Sugar, In The Thick, Head Clinic, all of the good shit that made this company. Maybe Nicky has retired and left the company, but in black porn especially we need that kind of shit to watch. Anyway this was not a bad flick, kind of wish Rico shut the fuck up but other than that cool
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Black Anal Orgy
Phat Black Anal Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cocoa, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Baby Cakes, J Strokes, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Melody Nakai, Sean Swipe, Kendra Lee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Black Anal Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a great orgy release. There's plenty of chemistry around the group, and all of the girls give up the ass very well. Add in great camera camera work, nicely done technical aspects, and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have one of the best all black releases I've watched in several years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 22: All Girl Interracial Edition
Ass Eaters Unanimous 22: All Girl Interracial Edition 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Jenna Brooks, Sindee Jennings, Courtney Page, Emma Heart, Nika Noire, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Kelly Surfer, Lizz Tayler, Teagan Summers, Monica James, Monicka Jaymes
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 12/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Eaters Unanimous 22: All Girl Interracial Edition reviews:
review on  

A new title from Ivan shooting for Tom Byron pictures that centers on the art of g/g ass licking! This isn't shot enough or for as long as fans of this might wish for. Well that isn't a worry in this title as Ivan and the girls capture a ton of faces buried in asses licking and licking and licking. There is some missing out for pussy licking fans and that's an area in future g/g volumes that I hope they include. Certainly worth a look for fans of g/g ass licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good ass eating release that ends up being slightly disappointing while showing the promise for more. The girls in each scene get into the ass eating very well, and there's a great consistency to the sex throughout the movie with Ivan capturing the action very well. At the same time, Ivan falls short on the editing and leaves the movie feeling very choppy and unfulfilled due to almost every scene being cut off at the end rather than feeling like the action came to a full conclusion. The technical aspects do show good care with a clear picture and sound, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie that felt like it should have been even hotter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Freaks 5
Office Freaks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Rock The Icon, Stacie Lane, Samone Taylor, Melody Nakai
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Freaks 5 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you're curious or aim low. The sex is pretty good, but the movie seems a bit rushed and comes across with a generic casting couch setup with a few lines thrown in to try to make it seem more like a feature instead of delivering anything close to an office themed porno. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to some weak audio, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. West Coast and Bishop have put out a lot better releases than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Injection 3
Throat Injection 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Aurora Jolie, Nikara, Bella Moretti, Emy Reyes, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Injection 3 is from Jules Jordan Video, and produced and directed by Alexander DeVoe. This is a 2 disc set, presented in widescreen, and runs a total of about 3 hours and 44 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene with Desiree Diamond, the DeVoe show, fetishes, photo gallery, trailers, biography, cast list, and website. So, what do you get? An all black cast, with some horny women who like to suck cock and arent satisfied with just one they like to suck five at a time in blowbangs. Some of the women are more skilled than others, particularly with deepthroating, but all of them put on fairly impressive performances. The scenes are somewhat formulaic, but really, theres only so many ways to suck cock. Recommended if you like to watch pretty women suck on a lot of cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordon has been one of my favorite companies for years. This is a decent flick. Aurora Jolie as always is an impressive woman but really this tries to sell itself as something it's not. A two disc special edition with a mere five scenes? It's not particularly heavy with extras or anything else to make up for it either. My only reason for recommending this is we don't have enough black girls gagging on cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

OKay I'm not a fan of blowbang movies but the last one Devoe did had some sex aspects to it, none of that here though, which sucks ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The girls are gorgeous and the little bit of weight Aurora Jolie picked up went straight to her ass and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nyomi Banxxx is always sexy but no sex takes place here(except some quick sneak fucking one of the guys did that she didn't seem to appreciate(check the BTS). Melody Nakai, Bella Morretti, and the slim but full of sex appeal Emy Reyes also make appearances here. It kind of leaves you stuck though because you really get to hoping for some sex, and the blowbang just seems to go on forever. I really lost interest after the 1st 7-10 minutes honestly. So if you like blowbangs bump this up about a star. I was hoping for a few lose control moments where the girls wanna fuck(especially Aurora, Emy, and Nyomi), but no where to be found here is the list:
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Injection 3
Boxcover for Throat Fucks 2
Throat Fucks 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexi Love, Charley Chase, Tia Ling, Bobbi Starr, Max Mikita, Stephanie Cane, Andy San Dimas, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, London Keyes, Jasmine Jolie, Melody Nakai, Kiera King, Jennifer White, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko blowjob movies are choc full of hot girls, deep sloppy sucks and big facials, a winning combination for lovers of oral pleasure. Throat Fucks 2 is packed with sexy moments and gag testing gob work, as Darkko and his trusty sidekick Winston Burbank test out an arousing assortment of porn girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko has rounded up 17 lovely ladies for THROAT FUCKS 2 (2010-Jonni Darkko/Evil Angel) with nearly 4 hours of dick sucking, deep throating fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is about as good as you could want if you're into blowjobs. The girls bring their A games here in taking on the hard dicks presented, in a few cases doing more than one though not at the same time. Lots of great POV head here plus some equally good side shots are given during these blowjobs. The pops were all facials with some really blasting the girls faces. BJ enthusiasts would be well within their rights to check this one out. Jonni Darkko's done it again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not The Cosbys XXX 2
Not The Cosbys XXX 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Tori Black, Paradise, Kris Slater, Tyler Knight, Nicole Ray, Dick James, Tee Reel, Jenny Hendrix, Zeina Heart, Misty Stone, Cassidy Clay, Eric Swiss, Madison Scott, Kelly Skyline, Monica Foster, Emy Reyes, Nina Devon, Melody Nakai, Thomas Ward, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not The Cosbys XXX 2 reviews:
review on  

Another strong parody from Will Ryder and co. The Huxtables are back and this time out Theo is trying to accept more responsibility which takes him on an unexpected career path. Denise comes home from Hillman but not before some hot sex and we have Sandra getting some nookie this time out as hubby cheated on her so he needs to be taught a lesson. Rudy is so cute and lovable-- and she loves cock as you'll see with Kris Slater. The story's not to hard to follow and we get some good use of the laugh track device as they do inject a lot of humor here along with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Oil Orgy
Black Oil Orgy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Starr, Cuntre Pipes, Chyna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Destiny Lane, Jaslin Diaz, Melody Nakai, Riyanna Skie, Carla Chillz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Where You Belong
Black Where You Belong 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, T Reel, Andi Anderson, Ice Cold, Melody Nakai, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Where You Belong reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is just all around interracial excellence from start to finish. Hillary Scott gets the party started and it doesn't stop until Shyla Stylez romp with Prince and Rico. In between you're treated to lots of great dick sucking and some very well shot anal plus dp's, P2M's and yes A2M's!! Well worth it for fans of strong sex, nothing is to nasty for these girls!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Where You Belong is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this immediately. The first thing I need to say as I start this review is that Evil Angel definitely knows how to play to itís audience. The second thing Iím going to say is that if you like real sleazy porn that features a hot girls taking on two or more big black cocks, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 6
Black Azz Orgy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Destiny Day, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Lacy Green, Luxury Amore, Stacey Sweets, Alix Amillion
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 3
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Aryana Starr, Bella Moretti, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Melody Nakai, Taylor Layne, Riyanna Skie, Tequila Rose, Christina Copafeel
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten voluptuous, juicy, black ladies enjoy each other in five smoking scenes filled with girl-on-girl action. The film features lots of great eye candy and playful girls having fun with each other and the sex. These girls definitely grease each other and not just with oil.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not The Cosbys XXX
Not The Cosbys XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jenny Hendrix, Misty Stone, Cassidy Clay, Jaelyn Fox, Lana Violet, Monica Foster, Sarah Vendella, Nina Devon, Melody Nakai, Thomas Ward
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not The Cosbys XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we have a parody on the popular Cosby Show which had its heyday during the 1980s. The cast is strong here and strongest where it needed to be in the role of Cliff who is brilliantly played by Thomas Ward-- a nonsex AVN nod is a sure bet for him. You have some sexy ladies here too playing the Huxtable women, Monica Foster, Melody Nakai and Misty Stone headline here. The sets were reminiscent of the show especially the living room and the outter shots which were given before the action/ dialogue was observed inside was totally a nod to the show. A worthy parody and couples fans get a lot to enjoy here with the acting as well as the sex. Sarah Vandella, Tori Black, Jenny Hendrix all worked into this one so enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 6
Let Off In Me 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Absolute Starr, Toni Sweets, Melody Nakai, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Off In Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Nina Simone, Sky Jolie, Ms Cleo, Jade Deluna, Melody Nakai, Mary J Rydes, Dejavu
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/11/2009
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6 reviews:
review on  

Moms & Daughters taking on their respective boyfriends, for some 3-some adventures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Lee Bang, Mya G, J. Strokes, Rock The Icon, Lickable Stylez, Melody Nakai, Sunshyne Starr
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit and miss with their flicks. Well maybe til now this is kinda like getting grazed. Its not really bad, but it not really good either. Black Ice doesn't do "set ups" very well. It really shows here. Especially since they are all over the place. Doin Da Bubble Butt 6 is an all anal feature with some hot chicks, just kind of lame male performers. Mya G and Sydnee Capri are the vets while Melody(who is a fucking stunner), Sunshyne, and Lickable are the fresh meat here. Skip the small talk here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel)
Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronique, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, J Strokes, D Snoop, Jaelyn Fox, Scarlett Pain, Aryana Starr, Loona Luxx, Kirra Lynne, Ami Emerson, Melody Nakai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you want a black cock blowjob movie, Joey Silvera has just what you need. You get eight scenes with one or two girls taking on one to three black cocks with a facial finish in every scene. As usual Joey has a great passion for his performers that comes out through it all, along with nicely done technical aspects. There isn't much here for extras, but that isn't unusual for Joey. Check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 4
Black Ass Addiction 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Pursuajon, Nyomi Banxxx, C.J. Wright, Blu Diamond, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 4 reviews:
review on  

Very solid video with some exceptional talent in the form of Kapri Styles and Nyomi Banxxx. Spirited newbies Melody Nakai and Blu Diamond fill the gaps beautifully, but Persuajon fails to persuade me. Jazmine Cashmere makes it all a cut above with a very memorable outing with Prince that singed the sheets from the time the red light went on till the very last lick of cum off her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Stepbrother Fucked Me
My Stepbrother Fucked Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Cakes, Nina Devon, Melody Nakai, Chocolate Young, Lailonni Ballixx
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 2/2/2009
My Stepbrother Fucked Me reviews:
review on  

Like kinky ideas in your porn? Than this may be for you. All black action, some cute chicks and some damned decent sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director